Login
Home > Stores > Pet Supplies > 1800 PetMeds > User Reviews
1800 PetMeds

1800 PetMeds Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


1800 PetMeds AVAIL UP TO $20 OFF | EASY REFILLS (Nov 28-29)
Benjamin Ray
Benjamin Ray
store : 1800 PetMeds
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : pet food
pet food : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“healthy baby horse”

  • overall experience

    I love that 1800 Petmeds actually has what they claim, They have the best care products for most of the animals and take time and suggestions very seriously, I have a horse and I love him more than anything, I've named him Knight and he is simply amazing I order his food and medicine from 1800 pet meds and he is the most healthy I've seen him in years.

Staci Hollett
Staci Hollett
store : 1800 PetMeds
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : pet food
Food : Oct 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“super easy and always reliable”

  • overall experience

    Me and my wife we both are working and sometimes find it hard to manage our time around the groceries and any other food or household item can be booked and received  I am super glad to have my Luca's food and medicine every month without any delays, I guess they care for out pets and the freebies are also loved by us. they also add small cables of different flavors every few months to spice up the food of the kid. 

Shelly Gaatz
Shelly Gaatz
store : 1800 PetMeds
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : food
Food : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“my Milo was happy with the food.”

  • Selection Experience

    I been sick for a few days and was not able to go out and buy groceries either food for my little baby Milo. for me there are 100 apps bit for him I rely on 1800 pet meds and they came with a nice bowl of water for him. we both are super happy he likes his new food and I am thankful for them to deliver in such a short time.  will surely add a matching bowl for food for him soon. 

Jackson Paul
Jackson Paul
store : 1800 PetMeds
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : medicine
medicine : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bucky was a lucky dog”

  • overall experience

    I am happy that this is my go-to site to order food for my dog, they have all the variety of food that my dog likes, and his collar also is upgraded, he like it so much it has its name on it too.

Zac Goodchild
Zac Goodchild
store : 1800 PetMeds
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : medicine
medicine : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not the same as they were once”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Dog food about a month ago and they never deliver it, when I called for a refund they said the product was already delivered, It came after a week of me complaining, the total experience was so bad never gonna order anything from them again, 

Allen Yong
Allen Yong
store : 1800 PetMeds
review date : Oct 04 2021
medicine : medicine
medicine : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great site for pet care”

  • overall experience

    1800 Petmeds has been my savior in these tough times, my dod for sick during the pandemic and I had an online appointment with the vet the medicine he prescribed They were nowhere near my place, then I got to know about 1800 Petmeds and ordered the medicine right away. they also sent me a small packet of dog food as a freebie, I was so glad of them to help. 

james Miller
james Miller
store : 1800 PetMeds
review date : Sep 21 2021
pet : pet food
medicine : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“super easy super quick”

  • overall experience

    My Bozzo ( Husky) doesn't like to go out to a vet somehow he always knows that I am taking him to a vet so it's been a home visit for him and so have been the meds I've been using 1800 pet meds. for about more than two years now and so far the experience is great. his chewable tablets are super early if I ever get out of them.