Home > Stores > Electronics > Adorama > User Reviews
Adorama

Adorama Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Adorama ADORAMA DEALS 2022: UP TO 80% OFF (May 27-28)
Raissa Michelly
Raissa Michelly
store : Adorama
review date : May 11 2022
Product Purchased : Phone
Phone ordered : May 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Discounts on Phone's”

  • overall experience

    Adorama gets a full star from me for their services. I ordered my Phone from them, and within 2 days, they delivered me my phone. They took less time in shipping than they had mentioned. When I opened my package, I became so happy looking at it. The iPhone is great and you just cannot avoid the discounts that they are offering. I got 13% off on my phone. 


    Adorama Coupons for Phones

Dabbie Shandes
Dabbie Shandes
store : Adorama
review date : May 05 2022
Product Purchased : Watch Purchased
Watch Purchased : Apr 28 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Discounts available for Mother's Day”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Apple series 6 Smart Watch as a gift for my mother for Mother's Day from Adorama. I had no idea what to give her this time. All thanks to Adorama, when I saw their Mother's Day Discount Collection, I knew I had to gift her the smartwatch. She recently started going to the gym and thought it would be a great tool for her. Thankfully, I got $100 off on my purchase because of Adorama Discount. It was a great purchase, indeed. 

    Adorama Coupons for Watches

Helena Wilson
Helena Wilson
store : Adorama
review date : May 01 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop : Apr 24 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Got discount at Macbook Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I ordered my Macbook from Adorama last week. And, I am so happy with my purchase. The only reason I decided to buy the MacBook from them is I got it at 40% off also I applied this promo code from Zouton which gave me savings of $50. They are so great with their services, they delivered the product on time and.i even got a voucher card with my purchase.

    Adorama Coupons

Liam Anderson
Liam Anderson
store : Adorama
review date : Apr 29 2022
Product Purchased : Home Theatre
Home Theatre : Apr 22 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Recently Purchased home Theatre from Them”

  • overall experience

    From Adorama, I recently ordered Jame S 809 Home theatre. I had never purchased from Adorama before but this purchase turned out to be great as I got 50% off on my product right away. I paid close to $600 for the complete kit. The Sound quality and experience turned out to be great. With the help of Zouton, I was able to get Free Shipping deal on my product purchase, as well. 

    Adorama Coupon for Home Theatre

Elijah O.
Elijah O.
store : Adorama
review date : Apr 28 2022
Product Purchased : Camera
Camera : Apr 21 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Exchanged my Sony Gears”

  • overall experience

    quite recently, i was checking adorama website, and i found out about their Sony gear exchange offer. It was a trade in offer where i could exchange my sony products for their camera & lenses. I had few sony products at home which were quite old. so, i had the perfect opportunity to exchange them and have something better. So, i traded in. I was really glad they came up with such useful technique. 

Andrea Smearon
Andrea Smearon
store : Adorama
review date : Apr 27 2022
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones : Apr 20 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Bought Headphones from Adorama”

  • overall experience

    I had really never shopped from Adorama and I recently got to know about this website and their deals. So, i decided to purchase few things and try them. I ordered their most purchased headphones where i also got around 60% off on the purchase. I received my order in 4 days and the product turned out to be really great. The packaging was good, delivery was on time, they updated regularly on the status. Great Services. 

Noah Scott
Noah Scott
store : Adorama
review date : Apr 26 2022
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones : Apr 19 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought the Headphones from them”

  • overall experience

    I bought Sony Headphones from Adorama when they were providing them at discount. I ordered it a week back and received my order within 3 Days. I was glad to find 66% off on my product. I also got free shipping from them. My Complete experience was really great from shopping with them. They stood by everything that they promised. 

Philip Anderson
Philip Anderson
store : Adorama
review date : Apr 25 2022
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones : Apr 19 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought Headphones at discount”

  • overall experience

    I have always liked Adorama- they always bring the best electronics at the best prices. I recently wanted to buy a pair of headphones and was looking at discount rates on various websites. Without a doubt, i found best deals at Adorama as they were also running discounts of up to 60% on Headphones. I have never had any complaints regarding their delivery as well. Hands down, i find it as one of them websites to buy electronics from.