Home > Stores > Clothing > Aeropostale > User Reviews
Aeropostale

Aeropostale Reviews

70 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 70 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Aeropostale UP TO 80% + 20% DISCOUNT (May 23-24)
Gregor
Gregor
store : Aeropostale
review date : May 21 2022
Product Purchased : Cologne
Cologne Purchased : May 11 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Smells Nice!”

  • overall experience

    The cologne that I ordered from Aeropostale recently smells really nice. It was my first cologne purchase from them and I am happy that they have a bunch of good products. Though there are only 10 to 12 products to choose from, I did get a good one. The price was $16 and the delivery was made on the second day.

    I chose their Maximum variant and it is the best. The fragrance is not overpowering and is crisp and light. It stays on for more than 10 hours and I am totally satisfied. The bottle is transparent so that I can see how much is left. Also, I prefer transparent ones more.

Diana
Diana
store : Aeropostale
review date : May 20 2022
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : May 12 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Jeans Are A Perfect Fit”

  • overall experience

    I got two sets of nice-fitting jeans from Aeropostale. I availed their Buy 1 Get 1 Free deal and got another one free with it. I chose a black and a blue colored one. The size chart was helpful and I chose home delivery instead of in-store pickup. The order reached me after a couple of days.

    Aeropostale jeans

    The jeans are a right fit. They are a set of skinny jeans and have the perfect shape. It is stretchable and is a comfortable wear. There is no gap at the waist and that is the best part. It is easy to walk around in it and the length is right too.

Maria Swan
Maria Swan
store : Aeropostale
review date : May 19 2022
Product Purchased : Loungewear
Loungewear Purchased : May 13 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“This Is Good”

  • overall experience

    I ordered loungewear from Aeropostale and it was good. The collection was not really good, and I bought it mainly because I had Aeropostale coupons with me and I thought to use them before they expired. I got the clothing at $20 and free shipping as well. 

    Aeropostale loungewear

    The best thing about loungewear is its quality. It looks too good. The fabric is cotton and is warm and comfortable. The arm length is perfect and so is the size. It suits me well and I am sure this would be perfect for summer especially. 

Amanda Foster
Amanda Foster
store : Aeropostale
review date : May 18 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 14 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Best Shoes I Can Ask For”

  • overall experience

    I have never really tried ordering shoes online as I was always doubtful if I would land on the right size. This time, I decided to order a pair and saw a good one at Aeropostale. It was available at a pocket friendly price and I decided to order it. I got the shoes at $25 and the delivery was made after about a week.

    Aeropostale shoes

    The shoes are a perfect fit and I am relieved. They have a pointed tip and it looks perfect. I can easily wear it with my dresses and I am sure it suits all my clothes. The height is perfect, especially because I am not a great fan of high heels. My feet do not feel pressed inside the shoes and they are comfortable to wear. Thankfully, I did not face the issue of shoe bite as well. 

Jade
Jade
store : Aeropostale
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : Belt
Belt Purchased : May 15 2022
2.8 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Poor Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a belt from Aeropostale and it does not even fit me right. I saw a good one at their website at $11 and placed the order. They delivered it only after 10 days. When I opened the package, the belt seemed small. I decided to try and it indeed was small. 

    The holes were limited and the belt was too hard. It was not easily flexible. The metal buckle had a stain and it looked disgusting on the whole. On the one hand, the quality was poor, and on the other hand, it did not look appealing. I am planning to return it. 

Isabella Rodriguez
Isabella Rodriguez
store : Aeropostale
review date : Apr 08 2022
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Apr 03 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“The Perfume Has A Disgusting Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    The perfume that I bought from Aeropostale has the worst fragrance. I decided to try a different perfume and chose one from Aeropostale. I have never come across it before but decided to try it nonetheless and honestly, I shouldn’t have. From the very beginning, this purchase was a disappointment.

    I placed the order and paid with my credit card. Something went wrong and the payment was not successful. Luckily, the money was not deducted, and I did everything over again and paid with my debit card instead. This time it went well. The delivery was made three days after the expected delivery date. And, to top it all, this has the worst fragrance. It is disgusting. 

Lydia Taylor
Lydia Taylor
store : Aeropostale
review date : Apr 05 2022
Product Purchased : Necklace
Necklace Purchased : Apr 01 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Collection Is Admirable”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a necklace from Aeropostale recently and got it delivered even before the expected date. It was my first order from them and I am happy to know that they have a prompt delivery system. I saw a choker at Aeropostale and the price was just $7. I loved it  and placed the order. I got free delivery as it was my first order.

    Though it was meant to be a choker, it is a bit long, but I loved it nonetheless. It has black beads all around so that they leave no marks on my neck. I have this problem with a few necklaces, they leave a red mark on my neck. This has beads all over, so that issue is sorted. This can be worn with any outfit; it goes with everything. 

Maria Lucia
Maria Lucia
store : Aeropostale
review date : Apr 01 2022
Product Purchased : Earrings
Earrings Purchased : Mar 30 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Aeropostale Deals Are Awesome”

  • overall experience

    I was thinking about ordering a pair of earrings from Aeropostale as I had some Aeropostale coupons with me. I saw several good ones and saw their Buy 2 Get 1 Free deal going on. I bought two pairs of earrings at $8 and got another one free. This third one can also be selected from the options that they have. 

    Aeropostale took only three days to deliver them all. They were all packed in small independent press bags so that I can keep them all safe and separate. These studded earrings also come with rhinestones and they look to be of good quality. Aeropostale even gave me ideas on how to style it and I am excited to try it out. 

Florelle
Florelle
store : Aeropostale
review date : Mar 28 2022
Product Purchased : Necklace
Necklace Purchased : Mar 25 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Got An Interesting Piece Of Jewelry”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a necklace from Aeropostale for the first time. As I browsed through their website, this necklace caught my attention. It seemed fairly different to me and without wasting time, I placed the order. The entire order placement and delivery took only around a week to be done. I got the order delivered on March 25. The necklace was available for $7 and the coupons gave me a 10% discount.  I got a free delivery since my order was above $6. 

    The necklace looks exactly like the image displayed on the website thankfully.  I have never owned a similar necklace and I’m happy with the quality, color and design of the necklace. Though It was a bit tricky at first to learn the correct way of carrying it, I finally got it. I just hope the color does not fade soon. 

Ileana
Ileana
store : Aeropostale
review date : Mar 25 2022
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Mar 21 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Deals Gave Me A Budget-Friendly Purchase”

  • overall experience

    The Buy 1 Get 1 Free deal at Aeropostale gave me two beautiful dresses at the price of one. I was about to order casual wear from them when I saw this deal, I thought of utilizing it to the fullest. Aeropostale delivers really quick and I got my order delivered yesterday. An almost similar dress was being sold at $60 at another store; however, I got two dresses at $65 from Aeropostale. 

    The dresses have a good and long lasting fabric. I have always been paranoid about placing clothing orders online since you cannot touch or feel the fabric, but this one is a decent purchase. I love light colors more and these ones fit the criteria right. The sleeves have the right length and so does the dress. The cotton fabric makes it a comfortable wear on sunny days. It shrunk a bit after the first wash but it fits well even now. There is no color bleeding either.

Leslie Mint
Leslie Mint
store : Aeropostale
review date : Mar 21 2022
Product Purchased : Skirt
Skirt Purchased : Mar 10 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Poor Fabric Quality!”

  • overall experience

    I recently got a floral skirt from Aeropostale and I instantly regretted my choice. The skirt fits okay, has a cute look and all but I did not like the fabric. It even had a variety of colors but the material kept pricking. The worst part is, the elastic band was of such a low quality that it became loose just after wearing it for the first time. 

    Skirt

    I am not satisfied with the purchase I made at Aeropostale. I wish they should upgrade their clothing section with quality products that users do not regret buying. 

    Aeropostale, I was expecting better!

Crystal Betty
Crystal Betty
store : Aeropostale
review date : Mar 14 2022
Product Purchased : shorts
shorts : Mar 04 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Excellent Product”

  • overall experience

    Aeropostale, in my opinion, makes some of the best clothing. I recently purchased their two shorts and a buy one, get one free deal, which I had heard a lot about from my friends. It was excellent.

    Aeropostale Skirts

Dale Lewis
Dale Lewis
store : Aeropostale
review date : Mar 12 2022
Product Purchased : Hoodies
Hoodies : Mar 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Soft Fabric”

  • overall experience

    Aeropostale is offering hoodies at an 80% off discount, and they come in a variety of styles for Gents. So I ordered two hoodies for a total of $115, which was fairly affordable. One of the hoodies was a little too big, so I replaced it, and the rest fit well. It's definitely worth a shot.

Daxton Lamb
Daxton Lamb
store : Aeropostale
review date : Mar 11 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Accessories
Clothing Accessories : Mar 05 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Fast Delivery Service!!”

  • overall experience

    On Aeropostale's 70% off sale, I got a few clothing accessories. It's the perfect fit! It arrived sooner than expected, which was fantastic! Because I commute and it gets cold, I wear it after my workouts, and it's ideal! Honestly, it's appropriate for any occasion! It's well worth it! I wish I had gotten a full zip, but I'm sure I'll get another, so that'll be the next best thing!

Haven Kirk
Haven Kirk
store : Aeropostale
review date : Mar 10 2022
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie : Mar 02 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delivered Used Clothing”

  • overall experience

    Aeropostale Clothing has always been a favorite of mine. I recently purchased some Aeropostale activewear at discount, and the quality was outstanding. I recently placed an order for hoddies, which arrived in 5 days. However, when I opened my shipment and saw the clothes, I noticed that they had loose stitches. In reality, if you look closely, those sheets appear to have been used, and it's possible that someone returned them and gave them to me. Anyway, I returned it since I was dissatisfied with the quality.

Linda Hamilton
Linda Hamilton
store : Aeropostale
review date : Mar 10 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress : Mar 03 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Issue With Fitting”

  • overall experience

    My package arrived quickly. Despite the low cost of the things, the quality of my clothes was good. The fit was the only concern I had. Some of the dimensions were incorrect, and the clothing was a touch small; nonetheless, I wear my outfits loosely. With this site, you can't go wrong.

Henry Davis
Henry Davis
store : Aeropostale
review date : Mar 09 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Garments
Clothing Garments : Mar 04 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Issue With Fitting”

  • overall experience

    Ordered some clothing garments from Aeropostale at a total cost of $150. My shipment arrived quickly. Even though the things were inexpensive, the quality of my clothes was good. My only issue was with the fit. I found that some of the proportions were odd and that the clothes were a touch small. So I couldn't able to wear it so I had to return the product.

James Bond
James Bond
store : Aeropostale
review date : Feb 21 2022
Product Purchased : Sweaters
Sweaters : Feb 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Soft Clothes”

  • overall experience

    I Saw This New Aeropostale collection and I Really Liked It. They have a wide range of options and come in a variety of styles. Recently I ordered two sweatshirts for myself which costs a total of $170. The first is a small crop top, while the second is a cardigan. The order arrived two days ago, and I am really pleased with the quality, fit, and fur. They're super soft and warm, making them ideal for wearing throughout the winter.

    Aeropostale Jackets

Cynthila Miller
Cynthila Miller
store : Aeropostale
review date : Feb 11 2022
Product Purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes : Feb 07 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Prices”

  • overall experience

    Amazing prices, a huge selection of shoes, and nice casual clothing for everyday use. Overall, my online purchasing experience with this Aeropostale has been fantastic. There are a lot of discounts, a great shoe variety, and some decent everyday casual outfits. Only a few minor hiccups occurred, which I think was to be expected considering the volume of orders I placed with them.

    Aeropostale Shoes

Davina Harold
Davina Harold
store : Aeropostale
review date : Feb 03 2022
Product Purchased : Kid's Wear
Kid's Wear : Jan 30 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Disappointing Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    For vacation, I got a puffer jacket for my daughter which cost me $70.33 from the Aeropostale children's collection, however, the color faded after two days in the water. It appears that I used bleach to clean it. This jacket's quality has disappointed me greatly.