Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Aeropostale > User Reviews
Aeropostale

Aeropostale Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 38 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Aeropostale AEROPOSTALE SALE 2021: 50-70% OFF (Oct 23-24)
Thomas
Thomas
store : Aeropostale
review date : Oct 20 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Surprised With Services!”

  • overall experience

    I was surprised to see that men's collections are also very good on Aeropostale. They almost have everything like Men's and women's collections. I purchased a t-shirt. It cost me just $40 in total. I already knew his size so I knew it will fit him and now the order has arrived so I liked the quality as well. It is similar to the clothes I buy from Aeropostale.
    Aeropostale T-shirt

Jaxon
Jaxon
store : Aeropostale
review date : Oct 19 2021
Online Order : Dresses
Dresses Ordered : Oct 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Dresses Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dress for my wife as a gift one month back. It cost me $89. It is more of a summer dress. The dress fits her properly and we really like the quality as well. But as she wore it like 3 times and washed it one, there were threads coming it. Very bad quality clothes of Aeropostale. I didn't expect this from Aeropostale.

Andrew
Andrew
store : Aeropostale
review date : Oct 18 2021
Online Order : Jeans & Joggers
Jeans & Joggers Ordered : Oct 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Impressive Deals!”

  • overall experience

    Aeropostale is having these great deals going on their website. They are offering up to 25% OFF on jeans and joggers. So, I bought jeans, one slim fit, and the other one straight jeans and it only cost me $65 for both jeans. I instantly looked for the jeans and ordered 2 of them. Like always I again like its quality, fitting, and comfort.

Sofia Matos
Sofia Matos
store : Aeropostale
review date : Oct 13 2021
Online Order : Shirts
Shirts Ordered : Oct 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Shirts!”

  • overall experience

    When I was looking for a suitable shirt for a work presentation, I stumbled across this one on Aeropostale. I placed my order online and received it in two days. I got a 40% discount at Aeropostale's continuing sale, which made it a very amazing value. I would advise everyone to shop at Aeropostale since they provide excellent service and prioritize your shipment.

    Aeropostale T-shirt

Mila
Mila
store : Aeropostale
review date : Oct 12 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Oct 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Jeans!”

  • overall experience

    Aeropostale had Women's Jeans that I purchased. The goods were supposed to arrive on the 14th of September, however, they arrived on the 28th of September. So, because it was too late, I canceled my order. The reimbursement process at Aeropostale was truly impressive. My order was returned and I received a refund after the pickup because I only had to mention the reason.

Ellie
Ellie
store : Aeropostale
review date : Oct 11 2021
Online Order : Aeropostale Dress
Aeropostale Dress Ordered : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Disappointed!”

  • overall experience

    Aeropostale used to have fantastic customer service, but they let me down this time. Currently, they are providing a 10% discount on one dress. I am a college student who applied for a discount coupon three times in order to qualify for a 10% discount but never received one. This time, I was dissatisfied with Aeropostale's service.

    Aeropostale Dress

Janis Dauer
Janis Dauer
store : Aeropostale
review date : Oct 05 2021
Online Order : Aero Shorts
Aero Shorts Ordered : Sep 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impressive Service!”

  • overall experience

    My Friend recently placed an order for $20 shorts from Aeropostale. Aeropostale and its collections impressed her greatly. It was her first Aeropostale purchase, and she was really pleased with it. It was just what she had imagined. She ordered a larger size because she didn't know much about the sizes. She returned it and replaced it with a smaller size. Their pricing is fair and well worth the investment.
    Aero Shorts

Karla Keaney
Karla Keaney
store : Aeropostale
review date : Oct 04 2021
Online Order : Jackets
Jackets Ordered : Sep 20 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Jackets Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order with Aeropostale for jackets. I didn't like the color of the jacket after it arrived because it looked too different from the online photos. I submitted an email about the problem, but Aeropostale's customer service personnel refused to offer a refund. I am dissatisfied with their return policy.

Laurance L.
Laurance L.
store : Aeropostale
review date : Oct 03 2021
Online Order : Slim-fit shorts
Slim-fit shorts Ordered : Sep 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Poor Services!”

  • overall experience

    Aeropostale's customer service irritates me! I ordered a pair of Slim-fit shorts. I had to pay a premium for expedited shipping. Aeropostale offered a 10% reduction on that item, but it was still too expensive. My order arrived after the scheduled delivery date had passed. I had no choice except to give it to my pal. I'm quite dissatisfied with Aeropostale's services.
    Aeropostale Men's Shorts

Nancy V.
Nancy V.
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 28 2021
Online Order : Aeropostale T-shirt
Aeropostale T-shirt Ordered : Sep 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Prices Are Very High!”

  • overall experience

    I appreciate the choices and am confident in the quality of their products... However, it is a little overpriced, therefore I would suggest looking for discounts and savings before making any buy. Users may also apply Zoutons Coupons to get additional discounts or want to save money.
    Aeropostale T-shirt

Mark Lewis
Mark Lewis
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 27 2021
Online Order : Aeropostale Jeans
Aeropostale Jeans Ordered : Sep 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Never Disappoint From Aeropostale”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular purchaser at Aeropostale especially because I had no problem with their products till now. Aeropostale’s has been a very satisfying place for me as they always had what I needed. It has been a few days since I am planning to write about them. I started my association with Aeropostale around 2 years ago and have never been disappointed.

Mary Kate
Mary Kate
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 26 2021
Online Order : Hoodie
Hoodie Ordered : Sep 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Hoodie”

  • overall experience

    I am happy with the fast service and the deal which I got here. Also, the quality of this hoodie is also very satisfying. This product was worth the money I spent on it. I am planning to buy more from Aeropostale in the future as I can trust them and the products they offer. As a buyer, I recommend this Hoodie to everyone who is planning to buy from Aeropostale.

    Aeropostale Hoodies

Miguel A.
Miguel A.
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 22 2021
Online Order : Men's T-Shirt
Men's T-Shirt Ordered : Sep 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shirts Ordered”

  • overall experience

    When I was looking for a suitable t-shirt for a work presentation, I stumbled across this one on the best store Aeropostale. I placed my order online and received it in two days. I got a 40% discount at Aeropostale's continuing sale, which made it a very amazing value. I would advise everyone to shop at Aeropostale since they provide excellent service and prioritize your shipment.
    aeropostale t-shirt

Michael Shane
Michael Shane
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 21 2021
Online Order : Men's Shirt
Men's Shirt Ordered : Sep 18 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Shirt Ordered”

  • overall experience

    A year ago, I began purchasing Aeropostale clothing. I'd never been disappointed with an Aeropostale purchase. I give their things as gifts to my friends, who are always pleased with the quality of the garments. Aeropostale is known for its excellent customer service. For gifts, I really suggest Aeropostale.

Oscar T.
Oscar T.
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 20 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Sep 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Jeans Ordered”

  • overall experience

    Aeropostale had the best Men's and Women's Jeans that I purchased. The goods were supposed to arrive on the 14th of Sep. However, it arrived on the 18th Sep. So, because it was too late, I canceled my order. The reimbursement process at Aeropostale was truly impressive. My order was returned and I received a refund after the pickup.
    Aeropostale Jeans

Willie
Willie
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 14 2021
Online Order : Aeropostale T-shirt
Aeropostale T-shirt Ordered : Sep 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Got Refund Quickly”

  • overall experience

    I’m a Aeropostale customer for more than 2 years. Previously, I bought good quality t-shirt from Aeropostale. I was happy with my purchase of Aeropostale. Recently, I ordered a T-shirt which is made of poor quality material and the design was also not good but they returned it.

Prince Mathew
Prince Mathew
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 13 2021
Online Order : Tees & Tanks
Tees & Tanks Ordered : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Tees & Tanks”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Tees & Tanks from Aeropostale. I got my order 2 days before the expected delivery date. But due to transportation somehow the package got tangled and the t-shirt got odd colors. So, I contacted customer service the next day for a refund. The refund process was so smooth, I am happy to be an Aeropostale customer.

John Duff
John Duff
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 12 2021
Online Order : Shirt
Shirt Ordered : Sep 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I am a Aeropostale customer since 2008. I’m ordering various products from then. I never had an issue with the products. I contacted customer support when I faced any of the issues. For any kind of assistance, Aeropostale’s customer service is AAA+.

Natalie
Natalie
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 10 2021
Online Order : Aeropostale ​Shirt
Aeropostale ​Shirt Ordered : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Buy Aeropostale ​Shirt”

  • overall experience

    I was looking to buy a good shirt for an upcoming presentation at work when I came across this shirt on Aeropostale. I placed the order online and got the delivery in 2 days. I got a 40% discount on the ongoing sale at Aeropostale which made it an exceptionally good deal. I would recommend everyone to go for Aeropostale because they provide great service and handle your order with priority.

Elena Koshka
Elena Koshka
store : Aeropostale
review date : Sep 06 2021
Online Order : Aeropostale T-shirt
Aeropostale T-shirt Ordered : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Experience With Aeropostale”

  • overall experience

    I started buying Aeropostale products a year ago. I had never regretted any purchase from Aeropostale. I gift their products to my friend and they are always happy with the quality of the clothes. Aeropostale always maintains quality service. I highly recommend Aeropostale for gifts.
    Aeropostale T-shirt