Login
Home > Stores > AliExpress > User Reviews
AliExpress

AliExpress Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


AliExpress UP TO 70% OFF WITH ALIEXPRESS COUPON (Jul 14-15)
Mike
Mike
store : AliExpress
review date : Dec 16 2019
Product Purchased : Items purchased
Items Purchased Online : Dec 16 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Not What I Expected.”

  • overall experience

    The online market is filled with some insane impersonated products from famous brands like Nike, Senmo, Calvin Klein, and many others. I was filled with disappointment for the street market I found nearby, which offered me products at a really low price, but utter fakeness.


    Obviously, duh! What you expect from a street market offering you a well-acknowledged product at such a cheap price, other than the copy of the brands. I’m baffled by the view I had at the market in real life.


    But it was not enough for me to see that I discovered an impersonation of the great brands in the online sources of retailing too.I heard that Aliexpress is the only online retailing platform who offers such great value of products at reasonable prices, so I ordered a pair of Undergarment From Aliexpress.


    I ordered a Senmo’s undergarment pack of 5 undergarments. The whole lot cost a $14.96 amount for me. I checked out the payment at the moment with a standard delivery charge for $9.


    I received the delivery within the time span of half a month, and when I opened the box - it was full of some different packs of underwear. Trust me guys, it was bad, and totally NOT what I expected to receive.


    It was hell disappointing for me to receive such garbage of products from such a name of Aliexpress. It is really awful to receive such delivery from these guys. I’m outta here!

Michelle Myers
Michelle Myers
store : AliExpress
review date : Dec 16 2019
Product Purchased : Items purchased
Items Purchased Online : Dec 16 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Site’s Amazing, And Full Of Options”

  • overall experience

    I am amazed by the variety of deals Aliexpress gives to everyone to do the shopping and be engaging with the services. Aliexpress has offered a lot of varieties to me. 


    I’m loving the fashion deals and electronics, so I went on to the further list of the categories. From undergarments to the electronics, Aliexpress have it all and it’s amazing to hover over a retail website having such a variety of options filled with the home decors & furniture, and attractive showpieces.


    I’m fond of optimistic, and spiritual things, and I really couldn’t find some items related to this on the websites, and/or online sources. I mean it’s just annoying that I’ve to travel a whole distance of 240 miles for an evil eye retail store in Dallas. I don’t usually find these products online, and I’ve to admit… seeing Aliexpress doing it on a really good basis as services have captured my attention as a full-fledged customer.

    I felt really good by the opportunity I had that moment, so I ordered an evil’s eye of blue and black color. I received it within the mid of the month, and it was looking beautiful on my wrist. It’s a good luck charm, or as the name suggests, going to protect me from the evil of the society.


    Ah.. i feel so calm now that I can take a walk with my labra on the streets all alone.


    Recommended to everyone buying it from the Aliexpress if you don’t have any local store around you, and really want to grab a good deal on it. I got the product on a 58% flat discount.

Frank
Frank
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 23 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes Purchased
Shoes Purchased : Nov 04 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Cheap Pricing Cool Shoes”

  • overall experience

    When you come across a store such as Aliexpress you realise how big e-commerce industry actually is. They literally have everything under one roof. It's a fantastic place to purchase all types of products. I really like Aliexpress as I got my pair of shoes at a very cheap price compared to other stores and market out here.


    AliExpress being a chinese company ships to multiple countries worldwide including ours. The only thing you require is patience for your order to arrive. I ordered a pair of ARC Cushion Sneakers of Adidas, these are top notch brand in the sneaker world. The kicks look futuristic in design and had a pricing which was amazing and after applying new time user code I got a $5 off, and the whole price came down to just $144.


    Post this I’ve shopped multiple times on Aliexpress and I have always got very good and genuine quality products from Aliexpress. This is one of the biggest reasons behind choosing Aliexpress. 

Michael Adams
Michael Adams
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 23 2019
Product Purchased : Bags Purchased
Bags ordered : Nov 07 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best place to buy cheap”

  • overall experience

    The Aliexpress shopping experience was good and advanced. Aliexpress does an excellent job of recommending related products to customers, and they do a great job of streamlining the process in order to get customers through the checkout process. 

    Aliexpress is one of the best online retailers, their checkout pages are super simple. I’m impressed with the Aliexpress shopping experience starting with the small and simple but effective design on the homepage and ending with how well Aliexpress gives a variety rarely seen on an online store of this sort with such competitive pricing. I recently bought two travel bags and a strolley bag from them, and it was just around $250. 


    bag


     I have been buying from them since past two years now and never received a fake or used product. My advice is to look at the ratings before buying any product.

Jane Austin
Jane Austin
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 23 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes Purchased
Shoes Purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Cool products”

  • overall experience

    It's easy to select products on an online platform like Aliexpress. A wide range of options and categories is the plus point of online shopping everything is easily available at one place. They The products of Aliexpress website are good, and are actually very durable. They have a wide variety of products across many categories and thus provide shipping to many countries.


    I purchased two pairs of footwear which was a chinese brand and tempered glass with a back cover for mobile. The total amount I paid was just few hundred dollars.The online payment process is the fastest option to choose. The website lets you use all international cards for a comfortable payment experience. 


    The products are genuine, I’m stating this as I’ve heard a lot of my friends saying these people sell fake or used products. Comparing previous purchases helps me to decide the place for ordering products. The only irritating factor is their shipping time which is minimum a month, if you are ready to wait then this is an amazing place.

Maxim Grey
Maxim Grey
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 15 2019
Product Purchased : Stationery
Stationery Purchased : Nov 01 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Double Deduction!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 45091765


    Why do you guys always prove that your services and your store, both are terrible? 


    I ordered Bookmarks, Paper tags and Memo pads from AliExpress. Looking for products of my choice wasn’t a challenging task. I could easily apply filters that suited my needs to get the desired results.


    The good part about ordering all such things online was that the package in which they are delivered is always the best thing as they always provide some free gift. But this time, even the extra gift couldn’t help me out. While paying for the order which was worth $20, I found that the amount has been deducted twice from my account. 


    Actually, while making payment for the first time, the order was rejected and therefore, I received a message that the amount that has been deducted from my account will be refunded within 2-3 days but that did not happen. When I called them to ask about the details of the amount, I was told that the money will be credited today itself. Relying on their words, I again placed the same order. 


    This time, Immediately after placing the order, I received an order confirmation mail but the money still wasn’t credited. I had to do a number of follow up calls to get the money back. The first deduction actually took place on 12th October 2019 but the money was credited back on 1st November 2019. 


    Not really happy as a user!    

Grek Garry
Grek Garry
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 07 2019
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Purchased : Oct 17 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great For Casual Clothing”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 46981212

    I ordered a summer casual t-shirt (Grey) worth $4.99 and a women’s sweatshirt worth $6.80 from AliExpress. The only problem was the delayed delivery. I placed the order on 2nd September 2019 and the order was delivered on 17th October 2019. Apart from that, I did not face any issues. The size description on the website was appropriate along with the cloth material description. 

    Sweatshirt


    The received product was totally upto the mark. The product was absolutely like the image given on the website. The good part about ordering the stuff from the website is that: 

    • 6 months warranty

    • Easy returns 

    • No additional delivery charges 


    Also, I loved the product as it allows easy cold wash, which clearly means that I don’t have to spend a great sum on getting it dry-cleaned. 


    Overall, I had an amazing experience, I would love to shop from here again!    

Richard
Richard
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 07 2019
Product Purchased : Watch & Earplugs
Watch & Earplugs Purchased : Sep 14 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Received Nothing”

  • overall experience

    Products Ordered: Men’s Watch, Bluetooth Headset 

    Total Amount: $40 

    Order Placed: 14th September 2019 


    So, I’m writing this to talk about this pathetic experience I’ve had with Ali Express! I placed the order 2 months back and the order hasn’t been delivered until now.  It was not the first time I was placing the order from AliExpress, therefore, I had trust in them so, I actually waited for a while before complaining about the issue. 


    I called up the customer service to talk about the problem but the desired help wasn’t offered to me. I was told that the order has been dispatched and that it will arrive as soon as possible. On asking about the complaint registration, I was informed that they cannot register delivery associated complaints since the delivery is done by the partner and not them. 


    On asking about the way to contact their delivery partner, he just said that I can get in touch with them by taking the number through the website as they do not have the authority to share any sort of information. 


    I registered the complaint via contacting their delivery partner but nothing helped. I still haven’t received anything.  Also, the refund hasn’t been credited in any way despite continuous reminders. 

Jackson
Jackson
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 07 2019
Product Purchased : Phone Covers
Phone Covers Purchased : Oct 27 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Easy On Pocket!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 45090909

    No website ever has been this pocket-friendly and efficient at the same time. I ordered 2 iPhone 6 covers worth $35 and a set of 7 pen refills worth $10. Since the total amount that I had to pay was $43 therefore, I was exempted from paying all sorts of delivery packaging charges as the minimum amount that was required to avail the same was $40. 


    As the phone is not that new in the market therefore, the covers aren’t available offline.  While looking for options online, I got to know about Ali Express and thought of giving it a try. I could really see a variety of covers, really! From blingy covers to the sober ones, from animated to the professional ones, all had acing quality. 


    The only problem I faced was regarding the payment. They only accept international cards, no other mode of payment is acceptable. This is the only thing that created a fuss for me. I believe in going up for cash payments since I’ve been cheated by many e-commerce sites. 


    Mobile Phones

    It was only after satisfying myself with the user reviews, I decided to place the order. I did not face any difficulty either in looking for the product of my choice or in placing the order. All the things were done smoothly.    


    I received the phone covers and the refills in a well-packed state. I made sure to check the received items for any defects. After checking, I found that just 1 refill wasn’t working. Apart from that, all the products were satisfactory. 


    Suggestion: Please introduce cash on delivery in my area so that I can avail the deals and discounts as when they are live without worrying or doubting about the delivery and the money.