Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > Amazon > User Reviews
Amazon

Amazon Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 30 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Amazon AMAZON DAILY DEALS: UP TO 95% OFF (Oct 18-19)
Frederic Roland
Frederic Roland
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : kindle
kindle used : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Significantly Improved Kindle”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the Amazon Kindle Paperwhite and it is a definite improvement of the older one. It has had significant improvements. In my personal experience, it is the best reader. It is light-weight and thin so that you won’t feel it difficult to hold it in your hand while reading. The brightness and other things can be adjusted according to your wish; better than the previous version. 

    Amazon kindle

    It is very easy to download your favorite books and read them. I have always found it to be a great help. It has a great storage capacity and you can even hear audiobooks in it. It is water-proof as well, which is the highlight. I have also felt that the screen has become non-glare because I could easily read outdoors. Summing up, it is a great buy and I could save much, especially with the Zouton Amazon promo code.

Rebecca Stacy
Rebecca Stacy
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Oct 04 2021
1.7 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got an adorable pair of heels”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is one of the most trusted names for me. I have always trusted them, and there were several instances that led to this. I have availed several deals and discounts from them as well. They have a really fast delivery and even if you receive a damaged product, an alternate one, or something that was not right; you can always contact their customer care. They are a set of helpful people and your problem will be resolved for sure.

    Amazon heels

    I bought this pair of heels a few days ago and it is my current favorite. It is not a hard thing walking with these on, and has never caused a problem for my feet. I got this at a discount through Zouton. I have also ordered some clothes, earrings, and a watch with their amazing deal, whereby I could save as high as 80%. You can all have a look at Amazon and they have everything you need.

Rebbeca Goldberg
Rebbeca Goldberg
store : Amazon
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Dining Table
Dining Table used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fastest delivery website”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dining table from Amazon in the first week of september and guess what it delivered the very next day. I was surprised that how come I can get this limited edition table on the time. 

    Dining table

    This dining table looks amazing and the quality of wood is just strong and elegant. I a, satisfies with the service and delivery of this product. I got a great deal from Zouton on furniture and I was so happy. 

Elen Ekjuna
Elen Ekjuna
store : Amazon
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Bookshelf
Bookshelf purchased : Aug 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“This is such a beautiful home for my books”

  • overall experience

    I am loving this book shelf. I wanted a book shelf for years but did not have much space in my apartment. I recently shifted in a new apartment which is spacious and got perfect spot for my bookshelf. 

    bookshelf

    After getting a great attractive deal on zouton I was able to afford this bookshelf at my price. The book shelf was delivered on time and without any deal. I had no issue with the service. I recommend buying this book shelf to everyone who has a lot of books. 

    Best service and great range of products is available on Amazon and also I always find great heavy discount deals on different products. 

Ankur Sood
Ankur Sood
store : Amazon
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product purchased : Coffee Glass Carafe
Coffee Glass Carafe Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Finally Found My Buy”

  • overall experience

    This has been one of my longest online search where i was looking for a good coffee glass carafe but couldn't find one because of the deferred availability.


    So very recently i purchased one Cuisinart 14-cup replacement glass carafe black from Amazon for a price of $28.78+$38.99 which i have to pay for shipping & import fees.


    Amazon Coupons


    My product was delivered to me within 3 days of placing my order online. If it would have not been Amazon i would have definitely not got my product as it was out of stock everywhere online & in-stores.


    My product was rugged pack & there was no area of scope there it would break, so i would definitely applaud Amazon in this case!


    In conclusion i believe that Amazon is the best store & now that i have experience it's services myself.


    Rating: 9.7/10 

Kaif Agusta
Kaif Agusta
store : Amazon
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product purchased : Light Stand Product
Light Stand Product Purchased : Jul 26 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Product”

  • overall experience

    Since its lockdown, I recently started to utilize this time & make educative Tik tik videos, but the only accessory that I was lacking was a fine quality ring light that would make my videos stand out more.


    Searching for a similar product online I finally got the best price available on Amazon. So, therefore, I ordered one Neewer 18 inch White LED ring light with silver light stand lighting Dimmable light 42W for a discounted price of $87.99 (Original Price $109.99).


    Amazon Ring Light


    My product was delivered to me within 2 days of placing the order online. The product currently is working in the best condition & I am really happy with this product purchase from Amazon.


    With the help of Amazon, I can now fulfill my long-cherished dream of making videos & be an influencer. Really happy with the product purchased.


    Rating: 9.8/10

James
James
store : Amazon
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product purchased : Goseth 3 In 1 Stand Holder
Goseth 3 In 1 Stand Holder Purhased : Jul 10 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Marvellous Product”

  • overall experience

    Planning a nice getaway with my friend It becomes very difficult to go with multiple cables in a bag each one for a different accessory. Therefore I got to know about one such product that could help me solve my problem & that was from Amazon.


    So, I bought one Goseth 3 in 1 Mobile Holder from Amazon which is compatible with the Samsung Galaxy mobile for a price of $15.28.This product solves my basic problem of charging 3 things which are the mobile, my earbuds & watch all at once.


    Samsung Galaxy Coupons


    Therefore this time when I was on a vacation I got the chance of using this purchased product & it worked wonders for me. Although it takes a little bit longer to charge the electronics but i am glad that I got the most settled product from Amazon. I even got a 10% off coupon that I got to know from the zouton site using which I got the required discount.


    I am so much excited to have this product that I am have already recommended my other friends to buy this & get rid of their habit of carrying multiple cables. One thing more I realized that it also saves space while I put it on my bedside table & works as a great organizer.


    Delivery service were excellent from Amazon & I am totally satisfied with my purchase!


    Rating: 9.9/10

Dana Kouch
Dana Kouch
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 25 2021
Product purchased : Eye Mask
Eye Mask Purchased : Jun 22 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“My New Eye Mask Shades”

  • overall experience

    Ever since my work from home started I have not been able to take a good night's sleep & it was time that I had to look out for ways to take one since my work for the next day gets hampered. So, therefore, checking online I was easily getting the options for a customizable sleeping mask but after reading the reviews I wasn't satisfied with the service.


    When I came to Amazon after a few minutes searching online I finally found my buy which was the Myzoo Sleep eye mask for men that I got for $17.99.


    Sleeping Mask


    From the very first time I have used this face mask to this day of writing the review, I can completely say that my issue of taking a soundful sleep at night has almost disappeared.


    I am completely happy with my purchase of this wonderful face mask.


    It would not have been possible if I would not have considered the high product ratings on Amazon. Truly satisfied with the Amazon service.


    Rating: 10/10

Jacob McAdams
Jacob McAdams
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Jun 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Gaming Laptop”

  • overall experience

     I work a really high stress job managing machines on a day to day basis, and so when I come home, all I want to do is relax and play games on my desktop. The thing is, my desktop basically broke down on me a few months ago, and since then I’ve been looking to invest in a new good quality laptop (because I can game wherever I want to with it). I had decided to buy the laptop from Amazon, because I had a code that I could use for my next purchase and in general electronics tend to be cheaper on Amazon. 

    I finally ended up getting the Acer Nitro 5 and got it a few days later (with Prime delivery). This laptop has actually renewed my enthusiasm for gaming and made me excited to get home everyday. I use it for about 4-5 hours on a daily basis, and so far it’s worked very smoothly. Besides gaming, I use it for regular Internet browsing and it works quite well. I’m glad it arrived in one piece and there were no hassles getting it delivered to my house. I am looking forward to spending the next few years with this laptop, and I genuinely hope it gives me no troubles going forward!

Zeke J
Zeke J
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 10 2021
Service Availed : Delivery Used
Service availed : Jun 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Service”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is my go to brand when it comes to online shopping and within reason. They always have the best deals and discounts available. As a prime member almost all of my orders are delivered by the next day.

    What I like the most is how well packed and careful the deliveries are made. Almost all other deliveries I receive have damaged outer packaging or broken items. I have yet to experience such poor service from Amazon. Every order I have received is so carefully wrapped to ensure there is no damage to them. I cannot recommend it enough. If you avail amazons services as regularly as I do you should definitely consider a prime membership as well. Amazon has quickly become my go to for home goods because I have the option of choosing across several qualities and price ranges without the hassle of having to go to multiple stores.

Delilah Jones
Delilah Jones
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Amazon Kindle
Kindle Purchased : May 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“A Proud Kindle Owner”

  • overall experience

     I’ve been thinking about getting a Kindle for a few months now...during the pandemic, I really developed my habit of reading, and getting a Kindle seemed like an obvious choice. I bought the most basic Kindle available, and ever since I’ve gotten it, it’s like my life has changed. First off, I ended up getting a great deal on it, where I got $30 off the original price (which is $89.99), and you can try out Kindle Unlimited for free for a month.

    Amazon Coupons

     The order came in 4 days, and honestly setting it up was the easiest process ever. I feel like I’m just going to read a lot more now that I can instantly get books on my Kindle, and it saves paper too! Good job to Amazon on great service and an even greater product.

James Lloyd
James Lloyd
store : Amazon
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Amazon Echo
Amazon Echo Purchased : May 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Product!”

  • overall experience

    amazon echo 4th generation

    Amazon is like my one-stop shop, no matter what I want to buy, I mostly shop it from here. Recently I have purchased Amazon Echo 4th generation from Amazon which I wanted to buy for such a long time and finally, I did. There was a deal going on,  I got to know about it on this site. The benefit of being a Prime member is that I got a $25 Amazon promo credit because I used a new credit card. The deal was exclusively available on the select products, which also included Amazon echo. My order was delivered on time. I immediately used it. All its features are great like boost audio quality and new design. It is available in three colors like Charcoal, Glacier White and Twilight Blue and is made mostly out of recycled materials. Amazon offers the best products and services and I highly recommend it.

Lucille Farrell
Lucille Farrell
store : Amazon
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 04 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Prime Member Benefit!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I Purchased: Giles & Brother Men's Railroad Spike Cuff Bracelet, Women’s twilight Lurex Ballie Beanie



    The best benefit of being a prime member is that with having to pay a little extra every month you get express delivery and free shipping on as many orders throughout the month. Every now and then I keep sopping from Amazon because of this benefit. 



    I placed an order for a bracelet and a beanie. The original price of this bracelet is way too much which I definitely can’t afford to pay so when I saw something similar to that on Amazon, I decided to buy it. 



    The beanie as well as a staple and a must-have in the winter months when the wind is too harsh and it gets too difficult to even go outdoors without it. I placed the order on 4 December and by 6 December morning, I had it with me.



    I simply love the bracelet and it looks very similar to the original bracelet that I had seen advertisements of. When I wore it to the office even my friends complimented me on it and one of my friends has even ordered the same for herself. The beanie looks great when worn and is really warm as well. I would definitely recommend both the products to people I know as they are worth the money spent. 


    Thank you, Amazon for the express delivery and other benefits that prime members tend to get.



Lester
Lester
store : Amazon
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product Purchased : E-book
E-book Purchased : Nov 29 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“They Shut My Amazon Account!”

  • overall experience

    I have lost several dollars because of the pathetic customer service of Amazon. I was randomly trying to shop something from my amazon when I realized that I was asked to log into my account again. However, I had never logged out in the first place.



    This was very strange but I still tried accessing the account but couldn’t. The command just kept telling me to use a valid email id. It is the same email id through which I have the access to a prime account and have also purchased several movies on Amazon and other kindle editions of books. 



    On 29 November, in order to not lose so many things that I have spent money on, I decided to call Amazon customer service at 1 (888) 280- 4331. They just weren’t helpful at all. It took them at least 15 minutes to even figure out that the account had actually been discontinued without my permission. 



    All I was asked to do again and again was to try logging in. They literally did nothing from their end. I was on a call for an hour but still, nothing happened. This is really unprofessional behavior of the customer service people that needs to be looked into. 



    I am at the moment clueless about where to get the account back. Didn’t expect Amazon to do such a thing!

Cassidy Booker
Cassidy Booker
store : Amazon
review date : Dec 10 2019
Service Availed : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 28 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Stocking The Christmas Stockings!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased:

    • SOJOS Cat Eye Blue Light Blocking Glasses Hipster Metal Frame- $19.99

    • Kate Spade Wrist Watch- $175

    • iPhone 8 Phone Case- $13.99

    • Baby Headbands- $6.27

    • Women's Cable Hat- $49.50

    • Men's Leather Wallet- $25.44


    Keeping up with the tradition of every year, this time around I order different things to put in the stocking on Christmas stockings. Amazon made the purchased easily as they had a completely different section for Christmas stocking gifts on their online store and most of them came on a great discount as well. 


    Amazon


    I looked at the reviews of each product before buying to be sure that I do not end up giving something bad to any person in my family. There were a lot of things to choose from and for everyone. I was able to easily find things for babies, men, and women in one place. 



    I had purchased the products on 22 November and all the products got delivered to me at once, in a single package on 28 November. There is not even a single product that is of bad quality. I have certainly got the kind of quality I have paid for or maybe of better quality.



    Amazon has the best products and even better variety and prices. It has become my one-stop-shop for anything that I want to buy.

Kara Garrison
Kara Garrison
store : Amazon
review date : Dec 08 2019
Product Purchased : Lip Balm
Lip Balm Purchased : Nov 29 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Lip Balm!”

  • overall experience

    Item Ordered: Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm


    This is undoubted, the best lip balm I have ever purchased. While looking for some skincare products on Amazon, I saw this lip balm as well which had some really amazing reviews to it. 



    Lip Balms are essential in any weather to keep the lips hydrated and protected. I live in Sacramento, California and the amazon app showed that it will take around 3-5 days for the product to get delivered. I ordered the Burt’s Bees Lip Balm on 25 November and as promised, I got the product on 29 November itself.


    Burt's Bees Lip Balm



    Pack of 4 lip blams just cost me $7.69 just because of the discount amazon had on it. As compared to the prices it is available at the grocery stores, this one is really a great product for the price it comes at on Amazon. I have been using the lip balm since the day I got it and gave the other 3 to my family members. 



    The lip balm is super hydrating and stays on for a very long time. There’s no problem with cracked and chapped lips anymore. 



    Thank you, amazon.

Mike Wallard
Mike Wallard
store : Amazon
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Nov 09 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Inferior Quality”

  • overall experience

    Order date: 9 November


    I bought a faux leather bag from Amazon a while ago and had recently started using it. I noticed that the product is not of good quality. It looks good but once you start using it you tend to notice the issues it has. 


    I’ve noticed a few faulty things in the bag after using it: 

    • The zipper is not of the best quality. 

    • The straps feel like they can’t take too much weight. 

    • The faux leather looks like it will start peeling off. 


    If someone pays a price they expect a quality product that lasts them. This is not appreciated on Amazon’s part that they seem to not do proper quality checks on their site and app. 


    I will have to think twice in the future to buy something in the future as this product was very much deceptive. 


    I would just suggest everyone who is thinking of buying it to keep in mind that the quality is not up to the mark at all. 

Frank Christenson
Frank Christenson
store : Amazon
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Smart Speaker
Smart Sneaker Purchased : Nov 28 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Alexa Is The New Favourite!”

  • overall experience

    Product Purchased- Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart speaker with Alexa 

    Price Paid- $22


    My grandmother is in love with the new Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - Smart speaker with Alexa - Charcoal that I gifted her recently. I bought it for less than half of the original price. My grandmother lives alone and does not know too much about technology. She tends to be dependent on others for the smallest of things, for instance, playing a song that she really likes. 


    Amazon Echo Dot


    I paid through my card for the Echo Dot and added her address so that she could receive it at home. It wasn’t difficult to make the Echo Dot work. She has been constantly using it since the time she got it for even the smallest things. Alexa has become her new favorite friend. 


    The sound quality is really clear and crisp for the size that it comes in. I just can go on about how wonderful the product is and how happy my grandma is for being able to use something without any hassle. 


    Amazon has created and delivered the best product. This product is definitely for all and is really easy to use.

Elizabeth Broodie
Elizabeth Broodie
store : Amazon
review date : Nov 25 2019
Product Purchased : Hat
Hat Purchased : Nov 25 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Buy It!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased this Carhartt Men's Acrylic Watch Hat from Amazon and I’m super happy with the purchase. It’s definitely a must-have piece for anyone who lives in a cold place. Although it’s a men’s cap I still thought of buying it as I could’ve pulled it off easily. 



    Amazon has such an easy buying and delivery process that it is my favorite online store to buy anything according to my needs. Everything that I need is always there, which is the best part. I ordered the hat on 25 November and as being an amazon prime member I did not have to pay any shipping charges for the same.  


    Amazon Clothing



    The hat is really, really warm. It does not make you feel cold outside on even the coldest days. I have no issues with the hat because usually woolen hats tend to itch after wearing for long but this one just doesn’t. 



    Anyone looking for a warm and simple hat can definitely look for it on Amazon. There are at least 10 other color options to choose from out of which I might order another one soon. 



    Thank you for the great service and great product Amazon. 

San Anthony
San Anthony
store : Amazon
review date : Nov 18 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Nov 06 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Deals & Discounts!”

  • overall experience

    Amount Paid: $180

    Items Purchased: Earphones, Aux Cable, Wireless Speaker


    While looking for options, I got to know about the existing “ Amazon Black Friday Deals.” After visiting the deals section, I found earplugs worth $75 (originally priced at $95.65), Aux Cable worth $6 (Originally priced at $10) and a wireless speaker worth $99 (originally priced at $120). 



    Speaker


    Since the deal seemed great to me, I, without wasting any more time, placed the order (on 1st November 2019) and the order was handed over to me in a well-of state on 6th November 2019. 


    I always prefer putting up reviews after using a particular product and therefore, I’m actually writing this review. All the products that I received were totally genuine and as per the description given on the website. Each and everything worked fine and the promised warranty cards were enclosed in the package itself. 

    I had a lovely experience!  


    Suggestion: I would love to see the items