Home > Stores > Electronics > Amazon > User Reviews
Amazon

Amazon Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 36 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Amazon AMAZON SALE 2022: UP TO 60% OFF (Jan 28-29)
kari foster
kari foster
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 20 2022
Product purchased : top
top used : Jan 17 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Comfortable Tops From Amazon”

  • overall experience

    Amazon has a collection of almost everything. I have ordered a number of things from them. I have never faced any problem with any of my orders with them. Amazon is always a trusted name for me. What I have observed about their clothing collection is that they are too comfortable to wear.

    Amazon top

    I have ordered a few tops from them. They were all of the right size and have all been beautiful. The quality of them was also good. The Amazon coupons are in plenty so saving on orders is also never a great task. I ordered another top recently which will be too comfy for summer days. I am a happy buyer at Amazon.

Frederic Roland
Frederic Roland
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product purchased : kindle
kindle used : Jan 03 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Significantly Improved Kindle”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the Amazon Kindle Paperwhite and it is a definite improvement of the older one. It has had significant improvements. In my personal experience, it is the best reader. It is light-weight and thin so that you won’t feel it difficult to hold it in your hand while reading. The brightness and other things can be adjusted according to your wish; better than the previous version. 

    Amazon kindle

    It is very easy to download your favorite books and read them. I have always found it to be a great help. It has a great storage capacity and you can even hear audiobooks in it. It is water-proof as well, which is the highlight. I have also felt that the screen has become non-glare because I could easily read outdoors. Summing up, it is a great buy and I could save much, especially with the Zouton Amazon promo code.

kate le
kate le
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product purchased : pajama
pajama used : Jan 05 2022
3.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Unfulfilled Delivery, But Resolved Soon”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pajama set from Amazon. I ordered a few other items too and they were all delivered together. Whenever I order multiple things from Amazon, they used to reach me independently. This time everything came together. When I opened the pajama pack, there was only the top.

    Amazon pajama

    I contacted Amazon immediately and they informed me that the issue would be resolved soon and that the pants would be sent soon. All these happened yesterday. I believe it will reach me soon. I am happy that Amazon offers speedy delivery and a responding customer service.

Jacob McAdams
Jacob McAdams
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Dec 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Gaming Laptop”

  • overall experience

     I work a really high stress job managing machines on a day to day basis, and so when I come home, all I want to do is relax and play games on my desktop. The thing is, my desktop basically broke down on me a few months ago, and since then I’ve been looking to invest in a new good quality laptop (because I can game wherever I want to with it). I had decided to buy the laptop from Amazon, because I had a code that I could use for my next purchase and in general electronics tend to be cheaper on Amazon. 

    I finally ended up getting the Acer Nitro 5 and got it a few days later (with Prime delivery). This laptop has actually renewed my enthusiasm for gaming and made me excited to get home everyday. I use it for about 4-5 hours on a daily basis, and so far it’s worked very smoothly. Besides gaming, I use it for regular Internet browsing and it works quite well. I’m glad it arrived in one piece and there were no hassles getting it delivered to my house. I am looking forward to spending the next few years with this laptop, and I genuinely hope it gives me no troubles going forward!

Delilah Jones
Delilah Jones
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Amazon Kindle
Kindle Purchased : Dec 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“A Proud Kindle Owner”

  • overall experience

     I’ve been thinking about getting a Kindle for a few months now...during the pandemic, I really developed my habit of reading, and getting a Kindle seemed like an obvious choice. I bought the most basic Kindle available, and ever since I’ve gotten it, it’s like my life has changed. First off, I ended up getting a great deal on it, where I got $30 off the original price (which is $89.99), and you can try out Kindle Unlimited for free for a month.

    Amazon Coupons

     The order came in 4 days, and honestly setting it up was the easiest process ever. I feel like I’m just going to read a lot more now that I can instantly get books on my Kindle, and it saves paper too! Good job to Amazon on great service and an even greater product.

Lester
Lester
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : E-book
E-book Purchased : Dec 26 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“They Shut My Amazon Account!”

  • overall experience

    I have lost several dollars because of the pathetic customer service of Amazon. I was randomly trying to shop something from my amazon when I realized that I was asked to log into my account again. However, I had never logged out in the first place. This was very strange but I still tried accessing the account but couldn’t. The command just kept telling me to use a valid email id. It is the same email id through which I have the access to a prime account and have also purchased several movies on Amazon and other kindle editions of books. All I was asked to do again and again was to try logging in. They literally did nothing from their end. I was on a call for an hour but still, nothing happened. This is really unprofessional behavior of the customer service people that needs to be looked into. I am at the moment clueless about where to get the account back. Didn’t expect Amazon to do such a thing!

Larry Shaffer
Larry Shaffer
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones used : Dec 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“5 on 5 to this headphone”

  • overall experience

    I used to have a pair from this headphone series, and I used them until they were completely worn out (one side stopped working, and the cushioning material for the ears eventually peeled away.) Despite having tried a variety of other brands, I consider these to be my personal favourites. I embarked on a mission to try a number of different headphones after my first set died (after several years of daily use). I ultimately came back to these for a mere $15 after blowing hundreds of dollars on everything from fancy $200 pairs to cheap Amazon-branded pairs and lots of random ones from stores like Big Lots or Walmart over the last two years.

    headphones

    The mix of convenience (particularly for persons who wear glasses! ), sound quality, and pricing is simply unbeatable. I spend a lot of time in front of a computer and nearly always use headphones (and glasses). I have a larger-than-average head shape as well. Except for this pair, every other pair I've tried made my ears hurt after a short time.

James Lloyd
James Lloyd
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Amazon Echo
Amazon Echo Purchased : Dec 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Product!”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is like my one-stop shop, no matter what I want to buy, I mostly shop it from here. Recently I have purchased Amazon Echo 4th generation from Amazon which I wanted to buy for such a long time and finally, I did. There was a deal going on,  I got to know about it on this site. The benefit of being a Prime member is that I got a $25 Amazon promo credit because I used a new credit card. 

    amazon echo 4th generation

    The deal was exclusively available on the select products, which also included Amazon echo. My order was delivered on time. I immediately used it. All its features are great like boost audio quality and new design. It is available in three colors like Charcoal, Glacier White and Twilight Blue and is made mostly out of recycled materials. Amazon offers the best products and services and I highly recommend it.

daisy limon
daisy limon
store : Amazon
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product purchased : christmas tree
christmas tree used : Dec 20 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Christmas Tree And Christmas Gifts From Amazon”

  • overall experience

    It is Christmas time and I was busy buying everything for the day. I love Christmas especially for all the festivities and merriness happening around. It is the best season of the year and I have everything ready from Amazon. Whichever new stores may come and go, Amazon is always my favorite place to shop from. There is nothing that they do not have.

    Amazon Christmas tree

    I usually order everything together from Amazon so that nothing is left out. This time I ordered my Christmas tree and Christmas gifts from Amazon. There is a wide collection available of course and I chose some I loved. With the Amazon Epic Day Deals, there was a massive discount available on several items. With the added help of Zouton Amazon promo code, I could save much on my order.

kaylin martin
kaylin martin
store : Amazon
review date : Nov 29 2021
Product purchased : gift set
gift set used : Nov 23 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Amazon Has It All”

  • overall experience

    Amazon has anything and everything that you need. It is a one-stop destination for all needs and it is the ultimate place for me. I have always loved ordering from Amazon. They have several good quality products. Amazon delivery usually reaches me fast and they are typically long-lasting and possess a good quality. 

    Amazon gift set

    I bought this gift set recently for myself. I love gift sets of these types. This contains a body wash, body lotion, body spray, soap bar, hand cream, and bubble bath. I loved this extremely well. They are so soothing, especially the body lotion. The body spray has a nice fragrance as well. You should all check out the amazing collection at Amazon.

Cassandra Andrade
Cassandra Andrade
store : Amazon
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Nov 02 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazon: The Most Trusted Name”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is the most trusted name for me. I have been purchasing from Amazon for several years now and am happy with almost all of my purchases. The quality of their products have always been good. Apart from a time when I did not receive a product that I ordered, every other purchase of mine had been problem-free. I have also ordered innumerable things from them. 

    Amazon earringAmazon earringAmazon earring

    These earrings are the latest addition to the list of my Amazon purchases. They look absolutely stunning and I loved them immensely. These would go with any outfit and occasion. I have bought similar earrings from another store and it was after that I saw it on Amazon. That was when I realized their costs were less than what I paid earlier. The price at Amazon was less. I am forever a happy buyer at Amazon. 

Rebecca Stacy
Rebecca Stacy
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Oct 04 2021
1.7 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got an adorable pair of heels”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is one of the most trusted names for me. I have always trusted them, and there were several instances that led to this. I have availed several deals and discounts from them as well. They have a really fast delivery and even if you receive a damaged product, an alternate one, or something that was not right; you can always contact their customer care. They are a set of helpful people and your problem will be resolved for sure.

    Amazon heels

    I bought this pair of heels a few days ago and it is my current favorite. It is not a hard thing walking with these on, and has never caused a problem for my feet. I got this at a discount through Zouton. I have also ordered some clothes, earrings, and a watch with their amazing deal, whereby I could save as high as 80%. You can all have a look at Amazon and they have everything you need.

Rebbeca Goldberg
Rebbeca Goldberg
store : Amazon
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Dining Table
Dining Table used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fastest delivery website”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dining table from Amazon in the first week of september and guess what it delivered the very next day. I was surprised that how come I can get this limited edition table on the time. 

    Dining table

    This dining table looks amazing and the quality of wood is just strong and elegant. I a, satisfies with the service and delivery of this product. I got a great deal from Zouton on furniture and I was so happy. 

Elen Ekjuna
Elen Ekjuna
store : Amazon
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Bookshelf
Bookshelf purchased : Aug 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“This is such a beautiful home for my books”

  • overall experience

    I am loving this book shelf. I wanted a book shelf for years but did not have much space in my apartment. I recently shifted in a new apartment which is spacious and got perfect spot for my bookshelf. 

    bookshelf

    After getting a great attractive deal on zouton I was able to afford this bookshelf at my price. The book shelf was delivered on time and without any deal. I had no issue with the service. I recommend buying this book shelf to everyone who has a lot of books. 

    Best service and great range of products is available on Amazon and also I always find great heavy discount deals on different products. 

Ankur Sood
Ankur Sood
store : Amazon
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product purchased : Coffee Glass Carafe
Coffee Glass Carafe Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Finally Found My Buy”

  • overall experience

    This has been one of my longest online search where i was looking for a good coffee glass carafe but couldn't find one because of the deferred availability.


    So very recently i purchased one Cuisinart 14-cup replacement glass carafe black from Amazon for a price of $28.78+$38.99 which i have to pay for shipping & import fees.


    Amazon Coupons


    My product was delivered to me within 3 days of placing my order online. If it would have not been Amazon i would have definitely not got my product as it was out of stock everywhere online & in-stores.


    My product was rugged pack & there was no area of scope there it would break, so i would definitely applaud Amazon in this case!


    In conclusion i believe that Amazon is the best store & now that i have experience it's services myself.


    Rating: 9.7/10 

Kaif Agusta
Kaif Agusta
store : Amazon
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product purchased : Light Stand Product
Light Stand Product Purchased : Jul 26 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Product”

  • overall experience

    Since its lockdown, I recently started to utilize this time & make educative Tik tik videos, but the only accessory that I was lacking was a fine quality ring light that would make my videos stand out more.


    Searching for a similar product online I finally got the best price available on Amazon. So, therefore, I ordered one Neewer 18 inch White LED ring light with silver light stand lighting Dimmable light 42W for a discounted price of $87.99 (Original Price $109.99).


    Amazon Ring Light


    My product was delivered to me within 2 days of placing the order online. The product currently is working in the best condition & I am really happy with this product purchase from Amazon.


    With the help of Amazon, I can now fulfill my long-cherished dream of making videos & be an influencer. Really happy with the product purchased.


    Rating: 9.8/10

James
James
store : Amazon
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product purchased : Goseth 3 In 1 Stand Holder
Goseth 3 In 1 Stand Holder Purhased : Jul 10 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Marvellous Product”

  • overall experience

    Planning a nice getaway with my friend It becomes very difficult to go with multiple cables in a bag each one for a different accessory. Therefore I got to know about one such product that could help me solve my problem & that was from Amazon.


    So, I bought one Goseth 3 in 1 Mobile Holder from Amazon which is compatible with the Samsung Galaxy mobile for a price of $15.28.This product solves my basic problem of charging 3 things which are the mobile, my earbuds & watch all at once.


    Samsung Galaxy Coupons


    Therefore this time when I was on a vacation I got the chance of using this purchased product & it worked wonders for me. Although it takes a little bit longer to charge the electronics but i am glad that I got the most settled product from Amazon. I even got a 10% off coupon that I got to know from the zouton site using which I got the required discount.


    I am so much excited to have this product that I am have already recommended my other friends to buy this & get rid of their habit of carrying multiple cables. One thing more I realized that it also saves space while I put it on my bedside table & works as a great organizer.


    Delivery service were excellent from Amazon & I am totally satisfied with my purchase!


    Rating: 9.9/10

Dana Kouch
Dana Kouch
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 25 2021
Product purchased : Eye Mask
Eye Mask Purchased : Jun 22 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“My New Eye Mask Shades”

  • overall experience

    Ever since my work from home started I have not been able to take a good night's sleep & it was time that I had to look out for ways to take one since my work for the next day gets hampered. So, therefore, checking online I was easily getting the options for a customizable sleeping mask but after reading the reviews I wasn't satisfied with the service.


    When I came to Amazon after a few minutes searching online I finally found my buy which was the Myzoo Sleep eye mask for men that I got for $17.99.


    Sleeping Mask


    From the very first time I have used this face mask to this day of writing the review, I can completely say that my issue of taking a soundful sleep at night has almost disappeared.


    I am completely happy with my purchase of this wonderful face mask.


    It would not have been possible if I would not have considered the high product ratings on Amazon. Truly satisfied with the Amazon service.


    Rating: 10/10

Zeke J
Zeke J
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 10 2021
Service Availed : Delivery Used
Service availed : Jun 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Service”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is my go to brand when it comes to online shopping and within reason. They always have the best deals and discounts available. As a prime member almost all of my orders are delivered by the next day.

    What I like the most is how well packed and careful the deliveries are made. Almost all other deliveries I receive have damaged outer packaging or broken items. I have yet to experience such poor service from Amazon. Every order I have received is so carefully wrapped to ensure there is no damage to them. I cannot recommend it enough. If you avail amazons services as regularly as I do you should definitely consider a prime membership as well. Amazon has quickly become my go to for home goods because I have the option of choosing across several qualities and price ranges without the hassle of having to go to multiple stores.

Lucille Farrell
Lucille Farrell
store : Amazon
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 04 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Prime Member Benefit!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I Purchased: Giles & Brother Men's Railroad Spike Cuff Bracelet, Women’s twilight Lurex Ballie Beanie



    The best benefit of being a prime member is that with having to pay a little extra every month you get express delivery and free shipping on as many orders throughout the month. Every now and then I keep sopping from Amazon because of this benefit. 



    I placed an order for a bracelet and a beanie. The original price of this bracelet is way too much which I definitely can’t afford to pay so when I saw something similar to that on Amazon, I decided to buy it. 



    The beanie as well as a staple and a must-have in the winter months when the wind is too harsh and it gets too difficult to even go outdoors without it. I placed the order on 4 December and by 6 December morning, I had it with me.



    I simply love the bracelet and it looks very similar to the original bracelet that I had seen advertisements of. When I wore it to the office even my friends complimented me on it and one of my friends has even ordered the same for herself. The beanie looks great when worn and is really warm as well. I would definitely recommend both the products to people I know as they are worth the money spent. 


    Thank you, Amazon for the express delivery and other benefits that prime members tend to get.