Login
Home > Stores > Amazon Prime > User Reviews
Amazon Prime

Amazon Prime Reviews

27 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 27 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Amazon Prime GET FREE TRIAL VIA AMAZON PRIME DEAL (Sep 19-20)
Ariana
Ariana
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Amazon Pharmacy: Boon for ill Persons”

  • overall experience

    I am Ariana, and I am 51 years old. I am living alone in OHIO, so sometimes it becomes hectic for me to go to a local pharmacy and buy the medicine that is prescribed, also sometimes the prescription note get lost and due to which it become tough to get the medicines from the pharmacy, and then I ordered my medicines from Amazon Pharmacy, and it was delivered in two days, was packed nicely and also we can save more using prime as the exclusive coupons are available for Prime members to get up to 80% off on medicines.

Sophia
Sophia
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscirbed : Jul 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Best Media & Entertainment App”

  • overall experience

    With a totally different idea of business, Amazon a leading online shopping store owns an OTT Platform termed as prime video, in which one can watch movies of any genre. Not only this.

    Amazon prime video is available on the website as well as for your smartphones, thus a person can enjoy watching movies whether on a laptop or on the mobile on the go or traveling

    Thanks Amazon for this

Christie
Christie
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Sep 05 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscription : Jan 07 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Experience”

  • overall experience

    This is by far the best grocery platform. Amazon has got the best quality products and the fastest delivery so far. I can order groceries and avail scheduled groceries and other items, so now while coming back to my home, I can pick up my products or even they deliver in a car also, if you are in a traffic jam.  which is the most relieving service I have availed till date.

Rachel
Rachel
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Sep 04 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscription : Apr 07 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Space for Improvements”

  • overall experience

    There is a great deal of opportunity to get better with Prime Video. Its OTT selection is deficient in current or genuinely current determinations. They need you to lease current titles, yet on the off chance that you stand by a piece they are on Netflix. They ought to likewise incorporate the year delivered on their contributions so you don't stagger on something made in the '70's reasoning it a later title. Nothing against those, however the acting can be ghastly on them for reasons unknown. Should be less expensive to buy for them. I love the X-ray option where you can look into the cast or random data while watching a determination, yet it isn't generally accessible on more seasoned shows. All in the entirety of it's good, yet like I said there is opportunity to get better. Particularly for any semblance of something from Amazon where you'd figure it as of now would have been tended to.

    .

Etba
Etba
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Sep 02 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Service Availed : Jul 06 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Free Gaming Portal”

  • overall experience

    I am Gamer, and Movie Freak, and I love to play games and also watching movies, and after doing my research I thought of enrolling for Amazon Prime, as it is just not limited to unlimited Media Streaming, but also provide Free Games for a lifetime also the best part of Prime Gaming is it provide exclusive skins, and key elements of the games, that are even not accessible with the paid version of the game.

    Which makes the playing experience smooth and Nice.

Kyle
Kyle
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Sep 01 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Service Availed : Aug 13 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Heaven for Shoppers”

  • overall experience

    The Place Amazon Prime, is heaven for all shopping lovers, as it provides Exclusive Prime Deals, also few launches are held for Prime Members exclusively.

    Also, the best part of enrolling for Prime is the Free Delivery or Scheduled Delivery of the products that you want to order.

    I love the Easy Return/Replacement policy as sometimes I don't like the fabric or other times the size received is not proper.


Alee
Alee
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 30 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Service Availed : Aug 16 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Media & Entertainment Subscription”

  • overall experience

    Amazon has the best media playback membership. For Online Music I had to search for other stations, and also in-stream ads destroy the soothing music earlier. Nowadays, I simply switch to a particular channel on Amazon and listen to it during my trip home.

Gloria
Gloria
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 25 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscription : Aug 01 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best OTT Platform”

  • overall experience

    I had a Netflix subscription before but it was quite expensive and only one from my family could watch movies at a time. But with Amazon Prime along with other benefits, we also get to enjoy movies on different devices at the same time. I have done my research before investing here and this platform has the best subscription of all.

Gayle
Gayle
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 24 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Service Availed : May 02 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Expedited shipping”

  • overall experience

    I am a small business owner and I honestly owe it to amazon. At Amazon, I get all the raw materials at such a low cost. It saves my time for the hunt and also the money for traveling. As I am a fashion designer student, I also need a lot of supplies for my school, and trust me in the market they are pretty expensive. But I get them easily at an affordable rate on Amazon.

Eva Romo
Eva Romo
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 22 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Service Availed : Feb 24 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Grocery Delivery Platform”

  • overall experience

    This is by a wide margin the best staple app. Amazon has the best quality items and the quickest conveyance up until this point. I can arrange food and profit planned food and different things, so presently while returning to my home, I can get my items or even they to convey in a vehicle additionally, in case you are in a tight spot. which is the most diminishing help I have profited to date.

Lexi
Lexi
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 20 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscription : Feb 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Experience with Amazon Prime”

  • overall experience

    I am a student so I am not earning at the moment. My pocket money is also limited so I don’t have the privilege to splurge on clothes. But you can’t forget about designer clothes if you have Amazon Prime. If you have the time to scroll through it, you will come across some amazing pieces that are hard to find anywhere else. I have collected some amazing pieces in the last few months and everyone is amazed. They always ask for the price and the place and my answer is always Amazon. And the discounts they come up with during their sale is just beyond awesome.

Jenna
Jenna
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 18 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Service Availed : Aug 11 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“the only subscription you will ever need”

  • overall experience

    This is hands-down the only subscription you will ever need. The best thing is that it is reasonably priced and you get to have a lot of perks. Starting from movies to songs and of course the free and fast delivery. This package is wholesome and is a must in today's world. You get to watch movies, listen to music, can shop at great discounts all by getting one subscription. Isn’t that great? Amazon also offers discounts on membership. So trust me! This cannot get any better. 

Makalya
Makalya
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Piurchased : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Heaven for Oldies”

  • overall experience

    You won't have to worry about anything else if you get this. The interface is so user-friendly and their customer service is excellent as well. You get access to a lot of products that will be delivered to you for free. It might be hard to believe but even my grandmother uses this with no problem at all. It has been of great help to her as well. She cannot visit stores on her own now but after installing amazon she gets all her necessities at her doorstep. And she is thrilled by this.

Micky
Micky
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 15 2021
Service Availed : E Library
E Library Service : Jun 29 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Virtual Library”

  • overall experience

    Honestly, after getting Amazon Prime I have become a shopaholic. All their products are of great quality and the prices are extremely affordable as well. I am a bookworm but honestly, buying books gets expensive at times but not anymore. With prime membership, reading books has gotten easier and almost free now.

Eric Mathews
Eric Mathews
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 13 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Aug 06 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Membership”

  • overall experience

     I was a little skeptical before signing up for the prime membership as I have never shopped a lot from these online websites. But seeing my friends hooked on to this, I thought of giving this a go and honestly, I cannot be happier. This has solved a lot of my problems as now I have access to almost anything that sometimes reaches me in less than a day.

Samantha
Samantha
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 11 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Jul 09 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Membership”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Amazon for quite a while now but I have recently signed up for the prime membership and honestly, I am glad that I did. Everything is great about Amazon - the quality of their products and also the speed of their delivery (even the standard shipping one). But after signing up for the prime membership our life has got so much easier with one-day delivery and no extra charges for that. It's just like a shop in the neighborhood.

Linda
Linda
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 10 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscribed : May 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Investment we made”

  • overall experience

    My hubby chose to subscribeAmazon Prime. He is extremely choosy on these sorts of things and for him detailed analysis is important. Well, it was the best membership we might have at any point bought! You get such countless additional advantages that we don't even think of. For instance, Amazon Prime Video Service, which you can get on your TV so that you have watch them out, on your mobile phone, on your Kindle and every single Prime video and TV shows are free! Also as long as you keep subscribed, you will get 2-day free shipping on all the orders you will place.

    You can likewise arrange things to be auto dispatched and save there moreover. In the blink of an eye at all the membership value which is extremely low is covered by exclusive deals, coupons and free shipping. We purchase such a lot of normal family things now from Amazon which is at a cheaper price available than at the local stores.

     GO AMAZON PRIME!!!!.

Carla Fassi
Carla Fassi
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 09 2021
Product Purchased : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Aug 05 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Membership”

  • overall experience

    To the extent the prime membership goes; in can you buy a alot of things from Amazon.

    Included with Amazon Prime, is free scheduled or 2 days delivery on all things sold straightforwardly from Amazon. I've discovered that frequently; I get things on same day or at max 1 day, which is fantastic. Likewise, as a subscriber of Amazon Prime; you can stream millions of songs and ad free movies. Also, additionally you can get access to virtual library free of cost. As I would see it; there's literally nothing to hate about Prime. As expressed; in case you're not fulfilled; Amazon will give you a full cashback. There's not any other platform on the planet who regards their clients just as Amazon does.

Judy Rats
Judy Rats
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 04 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscribed : May 11 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“PC Gamer”

  • overall experience

    I am playing games on PC, Smartphones, and on my Xbox since childhood, and I know the value of in-game addons and how much worthy they are. 

    Mostly, the price of the game is not that high, that the in-game content costs, you. and after subscribing to Amazon Prime Membership, I am getting the free shipping perks, and unimited photo storage, music, and media streaming but also in-game content for free like exclusive weapons, skins, free upgrades, bonus levels, and now even they provide a game a month for free.

    I just completed Battleground V, and i have been falling in love with the experience i had in completing the missions in it and it was possible due to the prime membership, 

    THanks, Prime. 

Michelle
Michelle
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 02 2021
Service Availed : Scheduled Delivery
Grocery Ordered : Jul 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Grocery Delivery Platform”

  • overall experience

    I subscribed to amazon prime, this summer and since then I am using most of the benefits it can offer, being a working mom, I need to keep up my job and also home chores, so as need to go to the local market to buy daily grocery which was time-consuming,  and most products are being sold at price mentioned. 

    But after subscribing to prime, I can order groceries and avail scheduled groceries and other items, so now while coming back to my home, I can pick up my products or even they deliver in a car also, if you are in a traffic jam.  which is the most relieving service I have availed till date. 

    Thanks, Amazon for providing this Service.