Home > Stores > Amazon Prime > User Reviews
Amazon Prime

Amazon Prime Reviews

57 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 57 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Amazon Prime AMAZON PRIME FREE TRIAL FOR 30-DAYS (Jan 19-20)
Eva Romo
Eva Romo
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 15 2022
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Service Availed : Jan 06 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Grocery Delivery Platform”

  • overall experience

    This is by a wide margin the best staple app. Amazon has the best quality items and the quickest conveyance up until this point. I can arrange food and profit planned food and different things, so presently while returning to my home, I can get my items or even they to convey in a vehicle additionally, in case you are in a tight spot. which is the most diminishing help I have profited to date.

Sophia
Sophia
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 14 2022
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscirbed : Jan 09 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Best Media & Entertainment App”

  • overall experience

    With a totally different idea of business, Amazon a leading online shopping store owns an OTT Platform termed as prime video, in which one can watch movies of any genre. Not only this.

    Amazon prime video is available on the website as well as for your smartphones, thus a person can enjoy watching movies whether on a laptop or on the mobile on the go or traveling

    Thanks Amazon for this

Ariana
Ariana
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Jan 04 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Amazon Pharmacy: Boon for ill Persons”

  • overall experience

    I am Ariana, and I am 51 years old. I am living alone in OHIO, so sometimes it becomes hectic for me to go to a local pharmacy and buy the medicine that is prescribed, also sometimes the prescription note get lost and due to which it become tough to get the medicines from the pharmacy, and then I ordered my medicines from Amazon Pharmacy, and it was delivered in two days, was packed nicely and also we can save more using prime as the exclusive coupons are available for Prime members to get up to 80% off on medicines.

Aimee
Aimee
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 11 2022
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscribed : Jan 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Grocery Ordering App”

  • overall experience

    Same prices as our local grocery stores and sometimes lower. Order and get same-day delivery! Everything is packaged properly with refrigerated and frozen foods packed in coolers with dry ice. Website is easy to use, wide selection, all good! If you're a Prime member it's a great way to convert your membership to saving time

Etba
Etba
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 10 2022
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Service Availed : Jan 01 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Free Gaming Portal”

  • overall experience

    I am Gamer, and Movie Freak, and I love to play games and also watching movies, and after doing my research I thought of enrolling for Amazon Prime, as it is just not limited to unlimited Media Streaming, but also provide Free Games for a lifetime also the best part of Prime Gaming is it provide exclusive skins, and key elements of the games, that are even not accessible with the paid version of the game.

    Which makes the playing experience smooth and Nice.

Alee
Alee
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 09 2022
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Service Availed : Jan 05 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Media & Entertainment Subscription”

  • overall experience

    Amazon has the best media playback membership. For Online Music I had to search for other stations, and also in-stream ads destroy the soothing music earlier. Nowadays, I simply switch to a particular channel on Amazon and listen to it during my trip home.

Gloria
Gloria
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 08 2022
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscription : Jan 03 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best OTT Platform”

  • overall experience

    I had a Netflix subscription before but it was quite expensive and only one from my family could watch movies at a time. But with Amazon Prime along with other benefits, we also get to enjoy movies on different devices at the same time. I have done my research before investing here and this platform has the best subscription of all.

Richards
Richards
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 07 2022
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Dec 22 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Media Playback Membership”

  • overall experience

    I love the X-ray option where you can look into the cast or random data while watching a determination, yet it isn't generally accessible on more seasoned shows. All in the entirety of it's good, yet like I said there is an opportunity to get better. Particularly for any semblance of something from Amazon where you'd figure it as of now would have been tended to. 

    For Online Music Streaming while my trip to home or office, I had to search for other stations, and also in-stream ads destroys the soothing music. Nowadays, I simply switch to a particular channel on Amazon and listen to it during my trip home.

Ally
Ally
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 05 2022
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscribed : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superfast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Last Month, I OD myself and was hospitalized for a week and I was prescribed medicines that were not available in my nearby stores, so I ordered them from Amazon Prime and as I have a valid prescription, I uploaded and my order was confirmed and I received my order in 2 working days, also the price offered is also competitive as compared with the prices of local pharmacies.

Carla Fassi
Carla Fassi
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Jan 01 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Membership”

  • overall experience

    To the extent the prime membership goes; in can you buy a alot of things from Amazon.

    Included with Amazon Prime, is free scheduled or 2 days delivery on all things sold straightforwardly from Amazon. I've discovered that frequently; I get things on same day or at max 1 day, which is fantastic. Likewise, as a subscriber of Amazon Prime; you can stream millions of songs and ad free movies. Also, additionally you can get access to virtual library free of cost. As I would see it; there's literally nothing to hate about Prime. As expressed; in case you're not fulfilled; Amazon will give you a full cashback. There's not any other platform on the planet who regards their clients just as Amazon does.

Judy Rats
Judy Rats
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 03 2022
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscribed : Dec 30 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“PC Gamer”

  • overall experience

    I am playing games on PC, Smartphones, and on my Xbox since childhood, and I know the value of in-game addons and how much worthy they are. 

    Mostly, the price of the game is not that high, that the in-game content costs, you. and after subscribing to Amazon Prime Membership, I am getting the free shipping perks, and unimited photo storage, music, and media streaming but also in-game content for free like exclusive weapons, skins, free upgrades, bonus levels, and now even they provide a game a month for free.

    I just completed Battleground V, and i have been falling in love with the experience i had in completing the missions in it and it was possible due to the prime membership, 

    THanks, Prime. 

Michelle
Michelle
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 01 2022
Service Availed : Scheduled Delivery
Grocery Ordered : Jul 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Grocery Delivery Platform”

  • overall experience

    I subscribed to amazon prime, this summer and since then I am using most of the benefits it can offer, being a working mom, I need to keep up my job and also home chores, so as need to go to the local market to buy daily grocery which was time-consuming,  and most products are being sold at price mentioned. 

    But after subscribing to prime, I can order groceries and avail scheduled groceries and other items, so now while coming back to my home, I can pick up my products or even they deliver in a car also, if you are in a traffic jam.  which is the most relieving service I have availed till date. 

    Thanks, Amazon for providing this Service. 

Emilia
Emilia
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Dec 27 2021
Product Purchased : Bakery Items
Bakery Items Purchased : Dec 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Prices, Widest Collection”

  • overall experience

    This Festival season, I started bakery business and I want to buy all the baking tools, knives, and all the required material, but most of the items were expensive or unavailable in nearby stores, and I thought of buying them from amazon, and luckily due to amazon prime, I got hands-on on prime exclusive products also got free delivery. 

Mayi
Mayi
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Dec 25 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Dec 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“One Membership, Benefits Many”

  • overall experience

    My husband decided to try Amazon Prime membership last year as a part of his love to try new things. He is very critical and takes stuff with a grain of salt. So, when he decided to buy Prime membership, he was quite critical of its benefits for us. However, a year down the line, he is one of the biggest fans of Amazon Prime membership. There are amazing benefits of subscribing to the same and the best part is the access to amazing entertainment content. On weekends, we love to watch the latest flick while on weekdays, we can catch up on our favorite series. 

    The part that I love about Amazon Prime is that I can buy all the items that I love and these get delivered to me at no extra cost! The shipping takes merely two days. I have also subscribed to certain household items to be auto-shipped to me and that too at additional savings! The subscription fee of Amazon prime is nominal and is easily covered by the amazing benefits, discounts, savings, etc. Recently, we have shifted to buying the household items from the place and have made amazing savings when compared to local stores.

katie
katie
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Dec 23 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Dec 14 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Exclusive perks on Gaming & Shopping”

  • overall experience

    I am a big-time gamer and also love shopping, and I recently started using prime gaming, as in prime we just don't get free shipping and other shopping perks and media streaming but also free games and in-games exclusive perks like freebies.

    I am using prime membership for a year-long and also renewed it recently and I think it's worth the price, the only thing need to improve is the price for media on rent and ads which sucks seriously rest all is marvelous.

Craig
Craig
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Dec 22 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Dec 14 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“The Only Membership you need”

  • overall experience

    With Amazon prime, you get a complete package for entertainment and shopping at your convenience. This is a perfect gift for your girlfriend on her birthday or anniversary! 

    I am myself a member of Amazon Prime and trust me, it has everything that a girl can wish for. The brand offers same-day delivery for all your purchases! So, whenever I am in a rush, I simply buy products for $35-40 and goods are there at my doorstep in 1-2 hours only!

    Apart from this, amazon holds a two-day sales event that I absolutely adore. You can make cash savings that are not even available at Black Friday sales! I also have subscribed to their Amazon Prime Rewards Visa signature card that gives me a 5 percent discount on each purchase! As a result, I buy more and more products each month without having to worry about additional costs. I also am able to make a 2 percent saving at drugstores, gas stations, restaurants, etc. for any other purchase, I get a 1 percent discount! There are no hidden charges, annual fees, and foreign transaction fees! All this is available when buying an Amazon Prime membership! I absolutely love my Prime membership!

Dalita
Dalita
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Dec 20 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscribed : Aug 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Membership”

  • overall experience

    In the month of august, post the situation heading towards normal, and our offices are opening, so at that time I have to start working in my office, and due to this, it was becoming hectic to buy fresh fruits, vegetables, and daily cookware grocery items on a regular base, and so I thought of enrolling for Amazon prime, as it has 2 hrs, one day or normal delivery speed with free shipping of each product, and now I can work hassle-free as I don't need to worry about the groceries anymore.

    It's Been around 5 Months, and my experience has been quite amazing. 

    Thanks, Amazon Prime.

Jensen
Jensen
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Dec 17 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Dec 02 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“All in one Membership”

  • overall experience

    With Amazon prime, you get a complete package for entertainment and shopping at your convenience. This is a perfect gift for your girlfriend on her birthday or anniversary! I am myself a member of Amazon Prime and trust me, it has everything that a girl can wish for. The brand offers same-day delivery for all your purchases! 

    So, whenever I am in a rush, I simply buy products for $35-40 and goods are there at my doorstep in 1-2 hours only! Apart from this, amazon holds a two-day sales event that I absolutely adore. You can make cash savings that are not even available at Black Friday sales! I also have subscribed to their Amazon Prime Rewards Visa signature card that gives me a 5 percent discount on each purchase! As a result, I buy more and more products each month without having to worry about additional costs.

    Also, I am able to make a 2 percent saving at drugstores, gas stations, restaurants, etc. for any other purchase, I get a 1 percent discount! There are no hidden charges, annual fees, or foreign transaction fees! All this is available when buying an Amazon Prime membership! I absolutely love my Prime membership!

Rachel
Rachel
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Dec 16 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Subscription : Dec 07 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Space for Improvements”

  • overall experience

    There is a great deal of opportunity to get better with Prime Video. Its OTT selection is deficient in current or genuinely current determinations. They need you to lease current titles, yet on the off chance that you stand by a piece they are on Netflix. They ought to likewise incorporate the year delivered on their contributions so you don't stagger on something made in the '70's reasoning it a later title. I have nothing against those, however, the acting can be ghastly on them for reasons unknown. Should be less expensive to buy for them. I love the X-ray option where you can look into the cast or random data while watching a determination, yet it isn't generally accessible on more seasoned shows. All in the entirety of it's good, yet like I said there is an opportunity to get better. Particularly for any semblance of something from Amazon where you'd figure it as of now would have been tended to.

Arian
Arian
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Dec 14 2021
Service Availed : Prime Membership
Prime Membership Purchased : Nov 19 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“OTT= Amazon Prime”

  • overall experience

    Amazon Prime is a great service and I added and recently renewed it. Frankly, I cannot think of living without this service. Not only did it save me money but it also helped me get my products faster. As a member, I also gain early access to a number of sales especially when there are lighting deals that have high-tech and fashion products.

    The highlight of the Prime membership is the access to thousands of movies and TV shows. You can watch it at home, on TV, or on any other compatible device. Also, Amazon music helps you to gain access to quality video content. I have seen that there are numerous music stations and playlists available. I myself love to browse and listen to international music stations and at Amazon Prime, it is quite easy. Earlier, I had to seek access to YouTube videos or search for such stations that took a lot of time. Nowadays, I simply switch to a particular channel on Amazon and listen to it during my trip home.