Home > Stores > Travel > Anantara > User Reviews
Anantara

Anantara Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Anantara ANANTARA DEALS 2022: UP TO 40% OFF (May 23-24)
Juliette Ferraras
Juliette Ferraras
store : Anantara
review date : May 18 2022
Service Used : Hotel booking
Hotel booking used : May 11 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Packages for Mauritius”

  • overall experience

    I must say Anantara has some of the best vacation spots for people. Till now, I have been to two places with them, one was Spain which I took with my girlfriends. And, the last one was the Trip with my boyfriend to Mauritius. And, the place is gorgeous. We booked Iko resorts and villas and it was nothing but magical. In their premium package, we got a villa and several itineraries. and it cost us around $400. I really had a great experience with them. 


    Anantara Coupons for hotels

Elizabeth Hornswoggle
Elizabeth Hornswoggle
store : Anantara
review date : May 13 2022
Service Used : Hotel booking
Hotel booking used : May 06 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Prices for Maldives Holiday”

  • overall experience

    I & My Boyfriend booked our Maldives Vacation with Anantara and it was a pristine experience. They had us stay in water villas and got us equipped with great services and had great things planned for us. They even arranged Spiritual activities and had great spa sessions in the resort and the food was simply terrific. But this isn't the best part. We got 50% Off on our Booking. So, I found a promo code on Zouton for Anantara and really couldn't believe that I can get 50% off. But, it really worked. 

    Now, I have added Zouton Chrome Extension to help me with discounts.


    Anantara Coupons For Maldives

Albert Brown
Albert Brown
store : Anantara
review date : May 12 2022
Service Used : Hotel booking
Hotel booking : May 05 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“They Planned a great Trip To California”

  • overall experience

    Anantara's services are amazing. They completely planned my California Trip. Not Only, they made me stay at nice hotels but they included a lot of itineraries so it was a fun-filled trip for me & my friends. Also, they were regularly in contact with us and took our updates, and whether we were having a pleasant stay or not. They took care of our every small little demand and arranged things even at midnight. I would recommend their services to everyone, give them a try. And, at last Zouton which helped me get the best deal and almost 15% Off on the Booking. 

Aster James
Aster James
store : Anantara
review date : May 11 2022
Service Used : Hotel booking
Hotel booking used : May 04 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Luxury Stay with them”

  • overall experience

    Me & My friends booked their services for our Dubai Trip. One of the best trips of my life. All thanks to them. They had planned all these activities and made us stay in such a nice hotel. And, there wasn't anything that we would complain about. All services were great. 

Alice Wendy
Alice Wendy
store : Anantara
review date : May 10 2022
Service Used : Hotel booking
Hotel booking used : May 03 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Booked stay in Dubai”

  • overall experience

    I booked a retreat from them for me & my husband for dubai. They had planned our hotel, gave us several recommendation of what we should do, fancy activities, Events, Shopping Locations. They booked us the comfortable hotel, took care of our food need. Infact, they gave the best prices for flights. Planning the trip with them was fun & we both enjoyed a lot in Dubai.

Amber Johnson
Amber Johnson
store : Anantara
review date : May 09 2022
Service Used : Hotel booking
Hotel booking : May 02 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Prices for Luxury Hotel Booking”

  • overall experience

    Its been a few years, since I have known and used the services of Anantara. AT first, my colleague told me about them and i have visited to Sri Lanka & Indonesia with them. Both times, the hotel recommendation that I received from them has been great. In Total, I had a pleasant stay for the prices that i paid and the discounts that i received. I also like how they keep suggesting you best places at best time of the year.