Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > Apple > User Reviews
Apple

Apple Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.2

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Apple BUY IPHONE 13 PRO FROM $999 (Oct 21-22)
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
store : Apple
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : AirPods
Bought AirPods : Oct 08 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Horrible Experience”

  • overall experience

    The worst experience I've ever had with any kind of support in my life. People have no idea what they're doing and can simply deceive you. There will be no repair, so don't send your device to Apple in Sydney, for example. I mailed my AirPod pro, which took about two months to return to me, and while they indicated there was a liquid issue on the left-hand side, and I bought a new one from them right away, it is still not working.

Max Lucas
Max Lucas
store : Apple
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : AirPods
Purchased AirPods : Oct 06 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Received Defective Piece”

  • overall experience

    Apple sold me a faulty AirPods and has made me run in circles trying to get it repaired! I've just had it for three months and one of the batteries won't charge. I brought it in to be serviced, and they sent it back with the same problem! The so-called managers are obnoxious and believe they are superior to you.

Crysty Amend
Crysty Amend
store : Apple
review date : Oct 13 2021
Services Availed : Customer Service
Availed Customer Service : Oct 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    On my two iPads, I had email issues. I contacted Apple's customer service and spoke with Derek. Derek was a good man who helped me out. He listened intently to the issues I was facing and then shared my screen with me. He spent over two hours meticulously and gently assisting me in resolving my problems. Derek was courteous, professional, and everything an Apple I.T. expert should be.

Andrew Mentel
Andrew Mentel
store : Apple
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone
Bought iPhone : Sep 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Bought iPhone”

  • overall experience

    So far, I've used many of the Apple products like MacBooks, Airpods, iPhones, and other accessories. The product is always great, there is no issue with their quality, performance, or designs. With the recent iPhone 13 Pro launch, I am thinking to buy it during the upcoming Black Friday sales. The customer service can be improved a little. Overall, I enjoy Apple products, but their customer service has some issues.

Alex John
Alex John
store : Apple
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone 12 Pro
Bought iPhone 12 Pro : Sep 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Can't buy any other phone”

  • overall experience

    My all-time favorite mobile phone brand is Apple. I've had an iPhone for 5 years and am completely enamored with it. Just a few weeks back, I purchased an iPhone 12 Pro in silver with a 128 GB storage capacity. 

    apple-iphone-12-review

    Within three days of placing the order, I received it at my office address. The best thing about Apple is its customer support. They help you at every step starting from finding a good deal. I can't any other phone apart from this.

Juniper Agatsa
Juniper Agatsa
store : Apple
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product Purchased : MacBook
Purchased MacBook : Sep 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Customer Service Can be A Little Better”

  • overall experience

    I ordered MacBook Air online in the month of September. There was some issue with the wifi connectivity of this MacBook. I called the customer care team to help me out. I talked to so many people, and every single person who works at the customer service center behaved extremely unpleasantly! At last, one guy named Henry provided the required support and resolved the issue. 

Daniel Christopher
Daniel Christopher
store : Apple
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchased : MacBook
Purchased MacBook : Jun 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Bought MacBook Refurbished model”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a MacBook Pro Refurbished model online from the Apple store. The original MacBook Pro has a price of $1799 and I got it at $1529. The look and feel of this MacBook are quite good, it doesn't seem to be an old product.

    This 13.3 inch MacBook has a good Retina display with an intel i5 core processor. I was hoping to purchase this since last year when it released in the month of May. The box had one USB cable and charger. Overall, I am just hoping it to last long like the original MacBooks. Also, it comes with one year of the warranty period. 

    apple-macbookpro-review

    I have read a lot of reviews of Apple refurbished products, that's why I thought to purchase it. It's a good deal anyway, I saved $270 on the purchase of this MacBook.

Patrick Wales
Patrick Wales
store : Apple
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone12
Purchased iPhone12 : Jun 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Apple quality is the best”

  • overall experience

    I was planning to buy iPhone 12 just after its release but couldn't due to some issues. Now I have ordered it from the store online and received it the next very day. I am really excited to use this phone. The camera quality and battery life are good from the previous models.

    There are some amazing apps (editing, messaging apps) pre-installed on the phone to make your life sorted out. I exchanged my previous iPhone XS through the Apple trade-in program. I got a discount of  $120 on the order, which is pretty amazing. 

Andrew John
Andrew John
store : Apple
review date : Jun 06 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone 11
Purchased iPhone 11 : May 26 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Used to be an Apple Customer”

  • overall experience

    I have used Apple products almost all my life. Currently, I have MacBook Air, AirPods, iPhones for the last 6 years. I was thinking to upgrade my current iPhone 11 with the latest iPhone. But I came to know Apple is not providing earplugs or charging plugs with the phones. I have to buy it differently. 

    So, Its better to switch to Samsung or other brand so that it won't cost me this much. I have decided not to go back to iPhones after this. I would get a better phone along with the accessories at that price. 

Jonas Fin
Jonas Fin
store : Apple
review date : May 30 2021
Product Purchased : iPad
Purchased iPad : Jun 01 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Customer Service is not good”

  • overall experience

    I bought a new iPad in January month. But it stopped functioning now, so I contacted customer care as it was still in the warranty period. It's been more than 10 days, the customer care has not returned my iPad to me. I don't even know the status of the repair. I want to cancel the repair order and buy a Samsung or other tablet. 

    I’ve been an apple product user for more than 8 years and I have to say they're degrading their customer care service year by year. Even the maintenance and repairing charges have become too high.

John Fabbie
John Fabbie
store : Apple
review date : May 27 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone Adapter
Purchased Apple accessories : May 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Low Shelf live of Apple Adapter”

  • overall experience

    Currently, I have been using iPhone 11 and MacBook Pro for the last 3 years. They are still working smoothly. But the accessories that we get with iPhones or MacBooks like adapter, cable start showing some issues after use of a few months. I have to replace these things twice after the purchase.

    Recently, my phones' adapter stopped working all of a sudden. So, I had to replace it by paying around $59 to get a new one. Earlier my adapter's cable was damaged and I had to buy it again. 

    This really cost me huge, as these Apple accessories are much expensive if we compare with other brands. Apple should also focus on making better accessories so that one doesn't need to replace them again and again. 



Gernine Bach
Gernine Bach
store : Apple
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone 11
Purchased iPhone 11 : May 18 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Battery Life”

  • overall experience

    Yes, I have been an apple user almost all my life. The simple reason behind it, I love apple products due to their good battery life plus camera resolution. The apple products do not hang or misfunction. Although, the prices are getting high lately, it's good for those who can afford it. The updated versions are really gotten better and runs super smooth.

    Recently, I bought iPhone 12 online from the education pricing of the Apple official website. I got a discount in the pricing, and free shipping on the order. I chose Pacific blue color with128 GB storage. The package was done beautifully with free engraved message. 

    And, the customer service in the California region is good. They are always keen to help with the product issue.

Andrew Georg
Andrew Georg
store : Apple
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : MacBook
Purchased MacBook : May 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Bad Customer Care Service”

  • overall experience

    I have used Apple MacBook, Airpods, iPhones, and other accessories items so far. The customer care service is really pathetic here. Actually, I like Apple products but the customer care service is not up to the mark.  

    Every single person working at the customer center is so rude! They give you the lowest level of customer service, didn't even allow you to speak on the call.

     I've sent my iPhone out for repairs and it keeps coming back broken. I have to keep reminding them about the repair. As usual, they make an excuse and delay the work. Hugely disappointed!

Jessica Smith
Jessica Smith
store : Apple
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone 11
Purchased iPhone11 : May 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love the Apple Trade in Program”

  • overall experience

    Apple is my all-time favorite mobile phone brand. I have been using iPhones for 5 years and totally in love with it. 

    Recently, I purchased iPhone 11 with a 128 GB storage configuration in silver color. I received the order within 3 days of placing it. They have great customer service. They are always there to support you anytime when you face any challenge.

    apple-iphone11-review

    I really like to Apple trade-in program through which I exchanged my old iPhone with this new one. The warranty coverage is included in the total bill, so that makes it totally worth buying it.