Home > Stores > Electronics > Apple > User Reviews
Apple

Apple Reviews

35 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 35 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Apple BUY IPHONE 13 PRO FROM $999 (May 27-28)
Christy Peggy
Christy Peggy
store : Apple
review date : Nov 26 2021
Product Purchased : Watch
Ordered Watch : Oct 12 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Bought Watch Series 3”

  • overall experience

    Out of a sudden, my Apple Series 3 display screen broke, and the replacement cost was $150! A brand new Apple Watch Series 3 costs $220. They're simply asking for a $70 discount off the original price. Because they want to do that, I'm not going to buy another Apple Watch, and I'm pretty much done with Apple products in general. I've had nothing except troubles with them over the last year, and I'm sick of it.

Andrea Rose
Andrea Rose
store : Apple
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product Purchased : MacBook
Purchased MacBook : Nov 03 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Incurred an issue with my MacBook”

  • overall experience

    I purchased Apple MacBook a couple of months back. After a few days, there was some yellow spots on the display screen. Since it was purchased from another country so it was an issue to get it resolved. Apple Support made an exception in their rule, allowing me to get my laptop mended for free in my home country. Thanks to the helpful team.

James Bennett
James Bennett
store : Apple
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : AirPods
Purchased AirPods : Sep 22 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Bought AirPods”

  • overall experience

    They sold me a defective AirPod and have made me run in circles trying to get it repaired! I've just had it for three months and one of the batteries won't charge. I brought it in to be serviced, and they sent it back with the same problem! The so-called managers are obnoxious and believe they are superior to you. I am hugely disappointed with this kind of service.

Michael Philips
Michael Philips
store : Apple
review date : Nov 22 2021
Services Availed : Customer Service
Took Customer Service : Nov 10 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Pleasant Experience”

  • overall experience

    Apple provides by far the best customer service of any other tech company. Their response time is swift, and their customer service representatives are friendly and professional. They do not pass the buck by advising me to contact the other vendor when I have a support issue that turns out to be due to a third-party vendor; instead, they continue to assist me. Not so with a lot of other tech firms. It's very appreciated. Thank you so much, Apple!

Amayla Joy
Amayla Joy
store : Apple
review date : Nov 21 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone
Purchased iPhone : Nov 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Upgraded my iPhone”

  • overall experience

    I upgraded my phone from an iPhone 7 to an iPhone 12 Pro Max last month, and all I can say is WOW!
    Everything about my new phone is vastly improved, from the screen clarity to the photo quality, and despite its size, it does not seem particularly heavy. The most significant increase, in my opinion, is the processing speed, which has gone from adequate to lightning fast.

Kevin Anderson
Kevin Anderson
store : Apple
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone 13
Purchased iPhone 13 : Nov 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Always On Top”

  • overall experience

    I'd been eyeing the Apple iPhone 13 Pro for a while because my current phone was due for an update, and when Apple offered a trade-in deal, I knew it was time to act. I owned an Apple iPhone 11 and was given a $400 rebate on exchange. The new iPhone 13 is better in many aspects, it is fast and seems highly scalable.

Patrice Manny
Patrice Manny
store : Apple
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Watch
Ordered Watch : Nov 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Apple Watch Series is Awesome”

  • overall experience

    The Apple Watch Series 6 is a fantastic piece of technology that I adore. It is both functional and fashionable. It is capable of determining your bone density as well as your body fat percentage. That is very incredible. Despite the fact that I haven't tried all of the watch's features, I am certain of one thing. It's great for workouts because it allows you to keep track of everything.

Edin Milburn
Edin Milburn
store : Apple
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : AirPods
Purchased AirPods : Nov 08 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Bought AirPods Max”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the Apple AirPods Pro because it has become hugely popular in my friend's circle. The sound quality is pretty good, and the noise cancellation is excellent as well. The battery lasts a long time, and with only a 10% charge, I was able to use it for about half an hour. In addition, the charging time is minimal. It is a pro, and it lives up to its brand name.

John Borrison
John Borrison
store : Apple
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Accessories
Purchased Accessories : Nov 11 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Appalling Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    A few days back, I placed an order for an iWatch Series 7 and a MagSafe Charger. The charger arrived just yesterday but with no connecting plugs. The new smaller end bits aren't in any of my other existing items. I should expect the devices to be ready to use after paying £855. I am quite dissatisfied. If the Apple customer staff doesn't respond in a day or two, I'll cancel my order.

George Madison
George Madison
store : Apple
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product Purchased : MacBook
Purchased MacBook : Nov 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Apple has always been favorite!”

  • overall experience

    I've been an Apple client for over 25 years and have always had a pleasant experience. They provide excellent customer service, and I always feel like I'm being listened to when I visit the Apple store in Michigan. If I've ever run into difficulty, their online support has been invaluable. My most recent MacBook is working fantastic these years and has performed admirably until a system update is required.

Sandra Olive
Sandra Olive
store : Apple
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Watch
Purchased Watch : Nov 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Bought Apple Watch”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Apple watch series 6 Nike edition, which has been quite useful in my workouts as well as allowing me to view text messages without having to take my phone out of my pocket. 

    apple-watch-review

    The bands are also quite sturdy and durable, with no signs of wear so far. It works great with my other Apple products, such as an iMac and an iPhone XS Max.

Patricia John
Patricia John
store : Apple
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Air Tag
Purchased Air Tag : Nov 02 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Delivery On Time”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order of Air Tag with Apple online store. I chose immediate delivery and paid the extra cost because it meant I'd get it the next day. I was keeping track of my order, but it was not showing any progress. I checked with the support team, they said the order is in transit, it will take a day to reach. But, it got delivered on the fifth day from the ordering date. This is really pathetic service.

Nancy Rose
Nancy Rose
store : Apple
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone 12 Pro Max
Purchased iPhone 12 Pro Max : Nov 03 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Just Purchased iPhone 12 Pro Max”

  • overall experience

    I bought a new iPhone from the Apple store last Wednesday. I have been using iPad and Apple accessories items before using Apple Card. I was not aware of not getting discounts on iPhone purchases with the Card. The customer care didn't solve my query. The customer care team needs to be a little more professional if they want to retain their loyal customers.

Paula Sandy
Paula Sandy
store : Apple
review date : Nov 02 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone
Bought iPhone : Oct 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought New iPhone”

  • overall experience

    I'm very looking forward to using the latest iPhone 13. My life is made easier by the camera, all of the apps for sending messages, editing images, and other sources that it has. It appears that I have a personal assistant who oversees my entire daily routine. I'm going to get a Macbook now. However, I'm a little perplexed because the variety of models fascinates me.

Mile Joe
Mile Joe
store : Apple
review date : Nov 01 2021
Product Purchased : Adapter
Purchased Adapter : Oct 18 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Quality has degraded”

  • overall experience

    I used to be a huge apple product fan. However, I've noticed that the adapter and lightning cord have a short lifespan. In the last two years, I've had to replace them three times. They are pricey and short-lived when compared to other mobile phones. I hope you increase the quality of your accessories. I don't mind spending a little more, but it should be worth it.

Richard Bruce
Richard Bruce
store : Apple
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone
Purchased iPhone : Oct 12 2021
1.6 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Nothing New”

  • overall experience

    Apple has gone berserk! They continually release the same phones under different names; there is always something wrong with the phones The chargers don't last long; that's why they have stopped including chargers and headphones with the phones! As a result, you'll have to go out and purchase them separately. I just got my new iPhone, but it's going back to the store, and I'm going to stick with Samsung from now on!

Julius Antony
Julius Antony
store : Apple
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone 13
Purchased iPhone 13 : Oct 10 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Apple Customer Since 2002”

  • overall experience

    I've been an Apple client for over 19 years now. I have used iPhones, MacBooks HomePod devices so far and my experience had always been pleasant. They provide excellent customer service, and I always feel like I'm being listened to when I visit the Apple store in Brazil. If I've ever run into difficulty, their online support has been quite helpful.

Mariya Roberts
Mariya Roberts
store : Apple
review date : Oct 25 2021
Services Availed : Customer Service
Availed Customer Service : Oct 11 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Service by Apple”

  • overall experience

    I don't normally write reviews, but I recently received assistance from an Apple customer team. The team helped me a lot, these people are without a doubt the most knowledgable, pleasant, patient, thorough, and skilled member of the Apple support staff I've ever met. It made my day to receive such amazing customer service while also learning so much about my MacBook Air.

Johnnie Toyler
Johnnie Toyler
store : Apple
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : MacBook Pro
Purchased MacBook Pro : Sep 28 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Bought MacBook Pro”

  • overall experience

    Apple has never been a favorite brand of mine. However, purchasing a MacBook was a blessing! It is a great laptop for business purposes. The processor is quite good, it allows me to do several tasks simultaneously. Being a graphic designer, I always wanted to buy such a good performance laptop. But, I'm not a fan of iPhones because they're too pricey and the difference between them and Android isn't that significant.

Sean Dorris
Sean Dorris
store : Apple
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone XS
Purchased iPhone XS : Oct 04 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“iPhone XS Review”

  • overall experience

    The iPhone XS Max packs a 6.5-inch screen and all of the iPhone XS's fantastic features into a Plus-size chassis, but it's not as big a jump as you might imagine. The iPhone XS Max boasts a larger, brighter display than the iPhone XS and a little longer battery life than the iPhone XS. It benefits from the same enhancements as the XS, such as quicker speeds, improved durability and water resistance, and dual-SIM compatibility. It is a bit costly but totally worth the price.