Login
Home > Stores > Arbys > User Reviews
Arbys

Arbys Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Arbys ARBY'S MENU PRICES: $1.49 ONWARDS (Jul 31-01)
Steven Wood
Steven Wood
store : Arbys
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Roast Beef Sandwich
Roast Beef Sandwich Purchased : Jul 28 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Food Quality has Went DownHills”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday we ordered Arby's roast beef sandwich for me and my family. We didn't like the taste. It was just horrible. So, we have decided that we will no longer order Arby's roast beef sandwich because it tastes like a hard ball on a bun. The slices are so thin that they can't be seen. The flavor has transformed to a slightly bitter, rotten, dried-up flavour. I couldn't even thing of feeding this sandwich to my dog. I guarantee it that he will definitely throw it away by just its taste and look.

    Tasteless Sandwich

    We order their market sandwiches and wraps because they are delicious. We have ordered it earlier and it has always tasted good, looked good and smell good. I would recommend never try their roast beef sandwich, you will regret wasting your money and time.

Frances Murray
Frances Murray
store : Arbys
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Chicken Sandwich
Chicken Sandwich Purchased : Jul 27 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Very Bad Tasting Chicken and Mozzarella Sticks”

  • overall experience

    Arby's is the worst restaurant I've ever visited; the meat looks and tastes terrible; although the value roast beef tastes better. Chicken is the defining feature of any fast food restaurant but It was so dry, bland and tasteless that it's the most disappointing chicken sandwich I've ever had in my life. 

    Arby's Sandwich

    They use to make morzzarella sticks pretty good, but it was horrible this time. You just have to deep-fry the cheese but it was pathetic. It was all burnt up, and some were not at all crispy. I didn't like any food item on Arby's at all. The meat and chicken tasted very bad like a rotten food throw in the garbage. I am never going back neither recommending anyone for it. 

Nicholas Cox
Nicholas Cox
store : Arbys
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Buffalo Chicken Sandwich
Buffalo Chicken Sandwich Purchased : Jul 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Never Order Anything from Arby's”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a buffalo chicken sandwich for $7 and a potato cake for $2. I didn't like the taste of any order at all. Arby's is a highly rated restaurant across the US, so I also thought of ordering food from there. But the taste was very bad. In the sandwich the buffalo meat and the chicken were not all cooked properly, both of them tasted raw. There was no salt and ingredients mixed properly. Even I potato cake didn't taste anything like a dessert. They have mentioned potato cake in the dessert section but it tasted nothing like a cake. I could taste salted portions sometimes while eating it. I was nothing like a dessert. I have no idea why the restaurant is rated so high, but I didn't like anything on its menu. 


    Arby's Buffalo Chicken SandwichArby's Potato Cake


Annabella Baker
Annabella Baker
store : Arbys
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich and Dessert
Sandwich and Dessert Purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Service Experience”

  • overall experience

    I and my husband went for dinner to have a bite in Arby's restaurant. We ordered 2 sandwiches and 1 dessert at the end. It cost us a total of $15, which is quite cheap. Although suddenly, I had an emergency and I have to leave for like half an hour. My husband has to wait for me in the restaurant as we had already ordered the food and made the payment. The husband informed the waiter about our situation and he was so supportive of the fact. 


    Arby's Sandwich Meal

    He didn't place the order on the table. He said he will get it delivered by one of his delivery men to our address. As I was already near the house address, so my husband agreed to it. He even said that once my husband reaches home, we can give a call on the restaurant number and immediately a delivery man will take our food to the address. Exactly the same thing happened, the food was delivered to us when my husband reached home.


    Arby's Orea Bites

    The food was delivered hot and the quality and taste of the sandwiches were so good and yummy. We were literally full after eating our order. The dessert was so tasty, with an accurate amount of sugar. My husband even tipped the delivery man for such great service and responsibility. 

Carl Williams
Carl Williams
store : Arbys
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchased : Roast Beef Burger
Roast Beef Burger Purchased : Jul 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Never Order from Arby's- Delivered Rotten Burger”

  • overall experience

    I felt like eating a burger as I ordered had some fries and a cold drink. So, I ordered it from Arby's because I had heard a lot about its food items. I wasn't in any mood for anything special, so I ordered a classic roast beef burger which was of $4. 

    Arby's Burger

    The order arrived on time and it was properly packed. But when I opened it, it smelled so bad. The beef wasn't roasted properly and it looked as if it was prepared 2-3 days back and was delivered it to me now. The beef was almost rotten and wasn't sliced properly. The bun also tasted expired. It felt as if they packed it properly so that they can hide what was actually inside. I immediately send them the image and asked them to return my money. The amount was credited back to my account in 2 days and they apologized for such food delivered.  


    Although I am not going to ever buy from Arby's again, my first experience was horrible. It could have literally made me sick if I had eaten that food. That day I had to again order from a different restaurant. 

Annie Campbell
Annie Campbell
store : Arbys
review date : Jul 05 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich Meal
Sandwich Meal Purchased : Jul 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Hungry for a Meal- Buy Arby's Meal”

  • overall experience

    One day I was in a mood to eat outside food and my flatmate was not at the home. So I ordered an Arby's Meal which was just $8. The meal contained a Pecan chicken salad sandwich, coke, and fries. I am not a health-conscious person so I didn't bother with the calories. 

    Arby's Sandwich Meal

    The taste was so so good, it was so yummy. My stomach was literally full but I still wanted to eat more. Every ingredient and vegetables were so fresh. The chicken was properly diced, the mayonnaise was properly spread all over the sandwich, and even lettuce was so fresh (which I don't get it usually). It is really worth ordering or picking up foods from Arby's. Their price is so reasonable and affordable and they also take into account the calorie intake for health-conscious people. 

    Arby's Curly fries

    Everyone should definitely try ordering from Arbys and especially try this meal. Although I have tried so far 5 meals and each of them was equally tasty.

Joffrey Warner
Joffrey Warner
store : Arbys
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product Purchased : Smokehouse Brisket Meal
Smokehouse Brisket Meal Purchased : Jun 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Needs Improvement in Food Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a Smokehouse Brisket Sandwich meal from Arby's, since it is so much in demand and recently everyone is ordering it. It cost me around $9 to order a complete meal which included coke, fries, and a sandwich. I really liked the taste, all the ingredients tasted fresh. But I wasn't satisfied with the food delivery. They didn't pack the food properly, the coke leaked outside, some of the portions were fallen in the bag. Even they didn't give a separate bag or box for the sauce. It was together packed with the fries and while carrying it here there was sauce in almost all the fries. And the sauce and mayo put inside the sandwich were leaking outside the box. The box was not tightly packed. 

    Poor delivery

    I can understand the reason for such a thing, this could have happened while driving and delivering it here, but if the packages were properly packed then half of the foods would have remained intact without much leakage. I have had to clean and take out the food properly on different plates to eat it nicely. I would request the restaurant to be more alert during their packaging, that matters a lot for some customers!!

Natalie Hills
Natalie Hills
store : Arbys
review date : Jun 19 2021
Product Purchased : Kids Meal
Kids Meal Purchased : Jun 17 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Get Food At Discounted Price”

  • overall experience

    Currently, I am facing some financial issues because of some circumstances. I am a single mom, so I try to save as much as possible. Still, sometimes my kids demand to eat or order food from restaurants. So I don't have the option, I need to fulfill their demands because they are too small to understand. 

    Arby's Chicken Tender

    Therefore I searched for the cheapest and good quality restaurant in my location. The first option that came in the search bar was Arby's restaurant. When I go through its menu, it was actually so cheap and it has good reviews. They even have a kid menu, therefore I ordered two different kid menus which cost me in total $8, which is so cheap compared to other restaurants. For one kid I ordered a chicken slider meal and for the second kid, I ordered a chicken tenders meal. Both the meals included wrap curlies and milkshakes. 

    Chicken Slider

    The food was delivered in just 30-45 mins and the taste was also very good. Both the kids liked it so much and they were really happy to eat outside food after so long. I really appreciate such restaurants, which deliver their foods at such cheap rates and also with good taste and quality. Now I am planning to regularly buy from Arby's restaurant. 

Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones
store : Arbys
review date : Jun 13 2021
Product Purchased : Kids Meal
Kids Meal Purchased : Jun 10 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Delivery Man - So Cooperative!!”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered some food for my son, as my wife was out and I don't know to cook properly. I ordered from the kids' menu of Arbys on my way back from the office. I estimated and calculated the time a delivery man would take to deliver the food on my doorsteps and accordingly I ordered the food and took off from the office along with my son.


    Although because of the traffic, I got stuck and couldn't reach home on time. I got the call from the delivery man that he near the landmark of my house and needed assistance in reaching my house. I directed him and he reached there in 5 mins. I was still stuck in the traffic with my son and once the traffic would have cleared It would have taken 10 mins to reach home. 


    I requested the delivery man to wait for like 10 mins and I explained to him my situation. He was so considerate, he literally agreed to wait for me and He also told me that "Sir, it's our duty and job to serve our customers properly and cooperative with them, don't worry I will wait near your house". That line really touched me and this is one of the reasons I especially came here to write a review about him and about  Arby's service. Eventually, the traffic starts moving and I reached home 20 mins after the delivery man. 


    I even tipped him extra for being so kind, humble, and cooperative with their customers. Even my kid liked the food we ordered. One of the best restaurants with the best service and food. Loved it!!!!!!!!

Laurie Wheeler
Laurie Wheeler
store : Arbys
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Kids Meal
Kids Meal Purchased : May 31 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Quality Food”

  • overall experience

    One year back, I first time used Arby's to order food and it turned out to be tasty and delicious. Next time I ordered for my daughter, and she equally liked it. From that day, she always asks me to order from Arby's. The Kids' meals are so tasty, they completely satisfy the craving, hunger, and stomach :) 

    Arby's Curly friesArby's kids meal


    Recently I ordered a kids' meal for my daughter, it included a roast turkey slider, curly fries, and a fat milk bottle. They were very delicious and my daughter specially asks me to order from Arby's because she just loves their fries, be it curly fries or french fries. Along with the kids' meal, I also order a chocolate shake and a wrap for myself. They were also very delicious, it feels as if the taste of their food has developed eventually on our tongue with time. I would suggest everyone to especially try their kids' menu, they are so tasty, you kids will definitely love it. 

Sean Murphy
Sean Murphy
store : Arbys
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Meal
Meal Purchased : May 25 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Not Satisfied with Food delivery”

  • overall experience

    One day I ordered Pecan Chicken Salad Sandwich Meal, along with the sandwich I received a cold drink and fries. At first, my order got delayed about half an hour and when I asked the delivery man about late delivery, he said he got stuck in the traffic and he stopped by to fill petrol in his vehicle. All because of this reason my food was already cold, he delivered me soft and swaggy fries, the cold drink was already hot. 


    Above this, the box of sandwich was dirty as if it was fallen on the road and then picked up again. The food was leaking from the box. Before even thinking about eating the food, I had to first clean the box to open it, I had to keep the cold drink in the freezer to freeze it again and nothing could have been done about the fries. 


    The most disappointing part was the delivery man was not at all apologetic about his behavior. The company really needs to check every minute detail before sending out the orders to deliver. Since he had to stop to get his bike filled, my food got cold and I still have no clue what exactly happened to my sandwich, how did it come to that condition. the delivery man wasn't at all cooperative or responsive to my answers. He was kind of in hurry to just deliver my food and then just ran to other homes. 


    Please make your employees or staff be more humble and kind with other people. Very Disappointed. Even though the food taste was good, but still I couldn't enjoy it properly, just because of all these reasons. 

Elizabeth Aniston
Elizabeth Aniston
store : Arbys
review date : May 31 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : May 03 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Just Grab The Deal- Best Foods”

  • overall experience

    As always, I am satisfied with the food of Arby's and I would say to just order foods from Arby's without any doubt. In May month, I looked for the deals, and I just the best deal with so reasonable pricing. I ordered a spicy greek gyro meal, and I got it at just $10. I got the order to customize my food and add fries and drinks.


    Arby's SandwichArby's Sandwich


    I just love the food items of Arby's. They are delicious, always fill your stomach and they always taste fresh. Arby's are so good with their services, they are never late to deliver the food, they pack the food properly in a box and no leakage or coldness in food is ever found by me. I would recommend you all to especially try Arby's sandwiches, they are the best and you will get it a reasonable price right now, because of the current deals available. Just love it!!

Casie Feller
Casie Feller
store : Arbys
review date : May 27 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich Meal
Sandwich Meal Purchased : Apr 12 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Food quality was not good!!”

  • overall experience

    Around one month back, I wasn't in the mood of cooking myself, so I ordered a classic roast beef meal from Arby's. they took around half an hour to deliver my food which was already mentioned on their website. The food was also properly packaged and the delivery man was also corporate. He wasn't able to find my house, but still, he patiently tried and listened to my directions. 

    Arby's Beef sandwich

    The service was good overall, but I was not satisfied with the food quality, it could have been better. The beef didn't take good, it smelled weird and wasn't properly cooked. The amount of salt and all spices were also not added properly. It felt as if it was made in a hurry. There isn't any point in delivering the food on time if you can't deliver food of good quality. People usually order food from restaurants to taste something different and good. Even the fries very overly fried, some tasted as if it was burned while frying them, I couldn't eat the complete meal, I left almost all of the fries and ate the only half sandwich. 

    Beef meal

    I would suggest to them that if they are focusing on service, then they also need to work on their cooking, No customer would want to get their food delivered without properly cooked. It wasn't worth the money !! 

Jon Mathew
Jon Mathew
store : Arbys
review date : May 19 2021
Product Purchased : Turkey Wrap
Turkey Wrap Purchased : May 10 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Excellent Food Taste and Quality”

  • overall experience

    I ordered roast turkey and swiss wrap from Arby's. It was one of the best wraps I have eaten so far. The food quality was so good and the ingredient used was so fresh. They added all ingredients as mentioned in their menu description and the base was also crispy and soft. Apart from this, I also ordered a Jamocha Shake, it was also very tasty. The food was delivered on time with proper packaging. There was no leakage and the wrap was quite hot and crispy. The drink was also chilled.

    Turkey Wrap

    Overall it is a perfect restaurant to order foods, especially in this pandemic time. It is worth your money, you can even get extra discounts from a website called Zouton. Do give a try to this restaurant and avail food according to your satisfaction.

Vanessa Blair
Vanessa Blair
store : Arbys
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : Swiss Meal
Swiss Meal Purchased : Apr 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Overrated Restaurant, Not Satisfied”

  • overall experience

    I think Arby's is an overrated restaurant, the food isn't that delicious as they sound and looks. I have ordered 4-5 times from Arby's and have tried different food items, but every time, there was something lacking in the food or their services. 


    One day I ordered a swiss meal, I got the fries and drinks free as I have signed up with my email id and made an account on it. I didn't like the taste at all, there was no salt and the meat was so tasteless, it tasted awful. I got a free coke, it tasted as if it was diluted more than the required amount. I couldn't feel the taste of coca-cola, It felt as if I was drinking colored water. Neither the fries were crispy, It was soft and salty. And this hasn't happened to me once, I have tried 4-5 times and every time with different food items, but still, I have found some problem with it.


    Even the service is not good. I have called them 3 times regarding the taste, but I can't see any improvement in their taste. Even their delivery is not proper, the foods are always leaking from the packet. So, I finally decided to write a review and make people aware of the foods and services of Arby's. Please think before you buy from Arby's!!

Jennifer Watson
Jennifer Watson
store : Arbys
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : May 01 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“First time Experience”

  • overall experience

    Chicken Sandwich

    I ordered a first-time Classic crispy chicken sandwich from Arby's. Overall the food was good and it was delivered hot. The best thing I liked about Arby's is that they mention overall calorie content in food as well. This helps a person to keep a track of their calorie intake if they are on diet. Secondly, I liked their delivery, my food was delivered to me in just 20 mins. They took care of proper hygiene and delivered food in a completely packed box, so there was no option of leakage. I would recommend people to buy from Arby's as there are a variety of food options available and you can avail yourself deals and buy at a reasonable price.