Login
Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 38 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ashley Furniture HomeStore SAVE UP TO 75%: ASHLEY FURNITURE SALE (Oct 23-24)
Breing
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : Mattress
Mattress purchased : Oct 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Nice Quality product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a mattress from Ashley furniture and this product is a really very nice quality product. This mattress is so comfortable and soft. I have never used something like this product. Totally worth it. Its size is exactly perfect with the bed size. There’s an ongoing sale and deals on various category products. Definitely will order more from them. 

    ashley furniture coupons

Wilkins
Wilkins
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : Bedsheet
Bedsheet purchased : Oct 03 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing Bedsheet”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order of bedsheets from Ashley furniture and this is such a nice product and also unexpected. Ashley’s product quality is really very nice and high. Their delivery services are also very fast. Bedsheet’s color is totally different from other styles. I really liked the product and already recommended this product to few friends.

    ashley furniture coupons

Meritt
review date : Oct 17 2021
Product purchased : Curtains
Curtains purchased : Oct 05 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Decor Curtains”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered curtains for home decor from Ashley furniture. This is the worst ever product. Was not expecting such quality. It’ size is totally different from the product ordered also its color and design is little different. My overall experience with Ashley Furniture Homestore is very bad and also It’s my first time shopping from them.

Remdys
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product purchased : Dining Chair
Dining Chair purchased : Oct 04 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Nice Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a chair from Ashley Furniture and the product quality is very good. This chair is looking very nice have ordered it for the first time and their products and services are just amazing. The chair looks perfect with the table and definitely will order the same chairs for the set.

    ashley furniture coupons

Jennis
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : Tumbler Sets
Tumbler sets purchased : Oct 03 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Tumbller Set”

  • overall experience

    I Have ordered a tumbler set with amazing colors and the quality is very nice. It’s an 8 piece set and very useful too. There are great deals are going with Ashley furniture. These glasses are very easy to wash and their capacity is also fine. Such a useful and nice product. 

    ashley furniture coupons

Makus
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Comforter Sets
comforters purchased : Sep 29 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a comforter set and this is a very bad quality product. I didn’t like the product its fabric is so hard and its packing is very untidy. The comforter was looking nice in the photo only and actually, it’s a very light quality product. I was not expecting such a product from Ashley furniture.

Karvoun
Karvoun
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product purchased : Side Table
Side Table purchased : Sep 12 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Corner Table”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a side table from Ashley furniture, and this table is so cute and looking very nice in the corner. It’s not too spacious but I liked the product. The table quality and design are great and high quality. I have ordered very first time from Ashley furniture and really I loved their product collection and their services. Their product is exactly the same as the details specified on the site.

    ashley furniture promo codes

Zadeh
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : Twin XL Mattress
Twin XL Mattress purchased : Sep 12 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Nice Mattress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this mattress from Ashley and this is such a nice product and I just loved it. The size is absolutely amazing and fitted to my XL bed. These mattresses are so comfortable and soft like I never had experienced such a quality product. This is something amazing has happened to me and all my back problem went like magic.

Buehner
Buehner
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Barstools
Barstools purchased : Sep 09 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Nice Stools”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a stool and this is really amazing product I have received. The stools are so comfortable and look nice with the tables at bar corners.  Their delivery services are so nice and always on time. Already recommend this product to friends.

    ashley furniture coupons

Matos
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product purchased : Sofa Chair
Sofa Chair purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Princess Sofa Chair”

  • overall experience

    I have received a sofa chair for my little daughter and she really loved it. It is all frozen princess fabric. She wants her room decor with princess only and this first item in her room. she will definitely create everything with the princesses collection. This sofa is a very comfortable and also high-quality product. I have saved 20% on this product and really worth it. This is the best ever product I bought for her from Ashley Furniture and for sure will recommend our friends.

    ashley furniture coupons

Rowaan
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product purchased : Wall Decor
Wall Decor purchased : Sep 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Kid's Wall Decor”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered wall art for the kid’s bedroom from Ashley furniture, and the art is really very beautiful. I like this wall decor and my kid’s liked that too. It is with cute cartoon print and colorful colors. This art print is not too heavy and looking amazing on the wall. Ashley Furniture always deliver the product in the allotted time and packed the packed very securely.

    ashley furniture coupons

Lvanov
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Dining Chair
Dining Chair purchased : Sep 13 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Outdoor Dining Chair”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this dining chair from Ashley Furniture and the chair is of very good quality and also looking very nice with comfortable seating taking very little space in the garden. The chair’s color and style is looking amazing. I really liked it.

    Definitely a recommendation

    ashley furniture coupons

Bellis
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product purchased : Bathroom Mirror
Bathroom Mirror purchased : Sep 05 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bathroom Mirror”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Bathroom Mirror and the mirror is of really very unique style and design. It is looking absolutely perfect in my bathroom.  Various mirror styles I have seen on Ashley and it was a little difficult to choose the best among them. 

    This Mirror's quality is looking super fine and high without any pointed edges and all. Ashley Furniture really packed it very nicely in a box and it was delivered very safely in a cute packing.

    ashley furniture coupons


Killys
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Lounge Chair
Lounge Chair purchased : Aug 29 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Lounge Chair”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a chair and it is the worst ever product. Very disappointing services and products by Ashley Furniture. The chair I received is not comfortable and after 5 days from the purchase its legs got broken, So I have made a complaint about the product and now after 15 days, I didn’t get any response from their Ashley team after so many attempts.

    This is very disappointing. I Will not recommend Ashely Furniture to others for sure.

    ashley furniture coupons

Jims
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Mattress
Mattress purchased : Sep 03 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Amazing Mattress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a mattress from Ashely Furniture and it is too amazing. This is a high-quality mattress and very comfortable. Various sizes of options are available according to bed sizes. Mine is the queen-size mattress. I have received a 40% discount on the product. My doctor has suggested changing the mattress to some high-quality mattress, as a bad mattress causes several problems. And this is seriously worth the price.

    The product is Highly Recommendable

Fraes
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product purchased : Sofas
Sofas purchased : Sep 06 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Sofa”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a very nice sofa from Ashley Homestore and it is designed in a unique style and very comfortable too. Sofa color is very different. This product is not very heavy but the quality is great. The sofa fabric is really very nice and too relaxed on this sofa. Special leg space is inserted in it when it is required need to press its button there on the sofa. 

    This is surely a recommendation for everyone looking for something related to sofas and comfortable also.

    ashley furniture coupons


Rebecca
Rebecca
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : Sofas
Sofas purchased : Sep 10 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Sleeper Sofas”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a sleeper sofa from Ashley Furniture and it really very very nice product. It can be used as a sofa and at the other time it can be made queen size bed. This is a very comfortable product with so many nice features. Its height, length everything is just perfect with pillows and cushions attached with it. Mattress Fabric is designed too soft and comfortable.

    I really like this 2 in 1 nice product by Ashley furniture and it's really nice. Genuinely a suggestion for everyone looking for this kind of product.

    ashley furniture coupons

Bishka
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Tumbler Sets
Tumbler sets purchased : Sep 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Tumbler Sets”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order of an 8 piece glass tumbler set from Ashley Furniture. These glasses have a very unique design and are heavy glass products. Different colors have changed the glass look. Glass height and depth are of perfect size. 

    I like Ashley's products and services. Also, I have saved $53 on this product.

    Ashley furniture coupons

Irene
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Dining Table
Dining Table purchased : Aug 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Outdoor Dining Table”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a table for outdoor seating which can be used for all purposes. And the table I have received is exactly the same as what I wish for. Perfect Size, Color, Height, and looking very nice in the garden. The table is very comfortable and adjustable and also lightweight. 

    Highly Recommendable and I just loved it.

    ashley furniture coupons

Nick Huiz
Nick Huiz
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Storage
Kid's Storage purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Kid's Storage Furniture”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a Storage box for kid’s essentials and it's a multiple-purpose box with high quality and perfect height too. I like the quality and design style of the box. Boxes can be used as a Bookcase, Almirah, Fashion accessories, shoe storage. It is designed so spacious with nice partitions in it.

    The Box is really very useful and also nice available in different sizes and unique colors. Such a nice product by Ashley Furniture, Definitely a recommendable product to everyone.

    ashley furniture coupons