Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Reviews

64 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 64 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ashley Furniture HomeStore ASHLEY FURNITURE SALE: UP TO 65% OFF (May 22-23)
Delia Colin
Delia Colin
review date : May 11 2022
product Purchased : Furnitures
Outdoor Rug : May 10 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Love the outdoor rugs from Ashley”

  • overall experience

    Love these rugs! Ordered 2 of the blue for our patio. Not sure how they’ll hold up to the weather but in SoCal our weather is usually just rain and sun. Hoping they will last. Kudos to Ashley Furniture

Amanda
review date : May 07 2022
product Purchased : Furnitures
chair : May 02 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Cushions are not good and can expose lead”

  • overall experience

    I bought two in May and the cushion lost its fluff so it’s like sitting on metal. It also has a warning about possible exposure to lead and other chemicals. Absolutely not recommended if you have child in your home



Tierney
Tierney
review date : May 05 2022
product Purchased : Furnitures
Drawer Dresser : May 03 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Made from very inferior quality. Should have went to local market”

  • overall experience

    The assembly was easy. I've assembled lots of pieces of furniture over the years and everything fit together fine. The problem is that, after assembling the unit, I realized that it was very much of inferior quality. The drawers didn't line up well; they didn't slide well, and they were terribly balanced.

    Indeed, I'm so disappointed with ashley furnitures. 

Carlos Linder
Carlos Linder
review date : May 03 2022
Product purchased : Outdoor Rugs
Outdoor Rugs purchased : Apr 30 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Outdoor Rugs”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Outdoor Rugs from Ashley furniture and it is just amazing, its quality and design I just loved that. The size was perfect as per my room. 

    It was a little difficult to find a nice design because I liked every design and print available. It covers the area and also looks nice.

    It was at a 70% discount and really worth the product. Surely Recommendable.

    ashley furniture promo codes

Kevin
review date : May 02 2022
Product purchased : Makeup Vanities
makeup vanities purchased : Apr 29 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Makeup Vanities”

  • overall experience

    I have received my modern makeup vanity. This is a very nice product with a mirror, stool, shelf, bench, and vanity. Height and width are also fine, fully metal body product and nice finishing color. Vanity is with a mirror and cushioned stool. It was at some discount also. Product worth the price.

    I really loved this product. The package was packed so nicely that no damage can be there while delivering the product.

    Ashley Furniture every time delivers products on time. Surely Recommendable.

Jack Jonathan
Jack Jonathan
review date : Apr 30 2022
product Purchased : Furnitures
Table : Apr 28 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Repeatedly dent furniture received from Ashley”

  • overall experience

    This product is lovely when it arrives without dents, scratches and oil marks all over it. Unfortunately, I have ordered 3 of these, sent one back that was damaged then the 3rd one arrived also damaged. Both products had the same problems - dents, scratches and oil marks over them. If I had not seen one leave the same day one arrive I would think they had sent me the same damaged product back. This is not expected from Ashley furniture. 

Zay deker
Zay deker
review date : Apr 27 2022
product Purchased : Furnitures
Furnitures : Apr 25 2022
1.6 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Could easily breakable”

  • overall experience

    The box came damaged, there for the item was silty damaged as well. The Gray seats had these random wholes in them in 4 areas, that you can't see in the ad. There wasn't any padding in the box to protect it from possible shipping damages. Also, the quality of it isn't the best. It could break easily. But it looks really nice, returning it today.


Kattie
review date : Apr 22 2022
product Purchased : Furnitures
Adirondack Chair : Apr 20 2022
1.1 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Buyers beware before purchasing from Ashley”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this chair and then received a replacement with the same problem: the factory-drilled holes don't align properly. It just so happens that the misaligned holes were in a location that made assembly impossible. I hope the problem only affected a limited number of the chairs but all I can't say is they were 0/2 in my experience. And returning these heavy-ass packages was not fun!

Cali wessey
Cali wessey
review date : Apr 20 2022
product Purchased : Table
Coffee Table : Apr 19 2022
3.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Great coffee table from Ashley Furniture”

  • overall experience

    This table came very fast, was easy to put together and it’s very sturdy. You can’t beat the price and it goes perfect in my room. It is a touch darker than I thought it would be but it still looks great.

Ashley Schones
Ashley Schones
review date : Apr 16 2022
product Purchased : Sofa
Sofa : Apr 13 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Bad products delivered from Ashley Furniture”

  • overall experience

    In the first place, it's WAY more grey than tan. The back cushion is so cheaply made they are very uneven on the top, and the stitching is uneven. Wish I had been around when my neighbor assembled. Unfortunately, he also disposed of the box (BUMMER) so it can't be returned. I have already called Salvation Army to pick it up; can't wait to get this piece of junk out of my living room. Live and learn. So unhappy with the products from Ashley Furniture.

Aubrey
review date : Apr 15 2022
Product purchased : Chair
chair purchased : Apr 11 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Lounge Chair”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a Lounge chair for our new house. It's just amazing. The product is very nice with high quality and worth it. It was just delivered to us in 2 days. The product has a 2-year warranty and adjustable things. 

    Absolutely amazing product and here, I am sharing my genuinely perfect feedback so other people can also be aware of Ashley Furniture product and their services. 

    Happy with the product but not with the services.

Mateus Campos
Mateus Campos
review date : Apr 14 2022
Product purchased : Storage Drawers
Storage Drawers purchased : Apr 12 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Storage Drawers”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered storage drawers from Ashley furniture, and it’s very well created with all the necessary sections. Quality-wise it's very nice. It’s very spacious and heavy. We can place all our products by arranging different department kind of.

    Honestly, I loved the product and also suggest other people to just go for it.

Rylee Aarya
Rylee Aarya
review date : Apr 13 2022
Product purchased : Kids Bed
Kids bed purchased : Apr 09 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Kids Beds..!!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a very nice beautiful kids bed from Ashley Furniture and it's just amazing, it’s as comfortable as I was expecting. My kids liked it and are very happy with the bed. It's their favorite now.

    The product was delivered in very good condition and it's very easy to assemble it. 

    I recommend this product to all. Plus thing is there’s a summer special discount for all products onsite. I must say to try this, Kids will love it for sure, available with nice color and style features.

Chelsey Amt
Chelsey Amt
review date : Apr 11 2022
product Purchased : Bed set
Bed Set : Apr 05 2022
2.3 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Service getting bad of Ashley furniture recently”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased furniture from Ashley Furniture for a very long time, many times. I'd say I have been a customer for over 20 yrs and that is ending. Sadly the last two major purchases have been wrought with problem after problem. I even bought the repair insurance. Months later and nothing. They sent a guy out who looked at it, took pictures and left. ZERO REPAIRS

Bellis
review date : Apr 09 2022
Product purchased : Bathroom Mirror
Bathroom Mirror purchased : Apr 05 2022
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bathroom Mirror”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Bathroom Mirror and the mirror is of really very unique style and design. It is looking absolutely perfect in my bathroom.  Various mirror styles I have seen on Ashley and it was a little difficult to choose the best among them. 

    This Mirror's quality is looking super fine and high without any pointed edges and all. Ashley Furniture really packed it very nicely in a box and it was delivered very safely in a cute packing.

    ashley furniture coupons


Lvanov
review date : Apr 08 2022
Product purchased : Dining Chair
Dining Chair purchased : Apr 04 2022
3.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Outdoor Dining Chair”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this dining chair from Ashley Furniture and the chair is of very good quality and also looking very nice with comfortable seating taking very little space in the garden. The chair’s color and style is looking amazing. I really liked it.

    Definitely a recommendation

    ashley furniture coupons

Rowaan
review date : Apr 07 2022
Product purchased : Wall Decor
Wall Decor purchased : Apr 04 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Kid's Wall Decor”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered wall art for the kid’s bedroom from Ashley furniture, and the art is really very beautiful. I like this wall decor and my kid’s liked that too. It is with cute cartoon print and colorful colors. This art print is not too heavy and looking amazing on the wall. Ashley Furniture always deliver the product in the allotted time and packed the packed very securely.

    ashley furniture coupons

Matos
review date : Apr 05 2022
Product purchased : Sofa Chair
Sofa Chair purchased : Apr 03 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Princess Sofa Chair”

  • overall experience

    I have received a sofa chair for my little daughter and she really loved it. It is all frozen princess fabric. She wants her room decor with princess only and this first item in her room. she will definitely create everything with the princesses collection. This sofa is a very comfortable and also high-quality product. I have saved 20% on this product and really worth it. This is the best ever product I bought for her from Ashley Furniture and for sure will recommend our friends.

    ashley furniture coupons

Buehner
Buehner
review date : Apr 04 2022
Product purchased : Barstools
Barstools purchased : Mar 30 2022
2.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Nice Stools”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a stool and this is really amazing product I have received. The stools are so comfortable and look nice with the tables at bar corners.  Their delivery services are so nice and always on time. Already recommend this product to friends.

    ashley furniture coupons

melissa frank
melissa frank
review date : Dec 02 2021
Product purchased : bookcase
bookcase used : Nov 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Compact Bookcase”

  • overall experience

    I have been associated with Ashley Furniture HomeStore for several years now. I have bought a coffee table, recliner, sofa, and a couple of other things from them. They have all shown a good quality and have lasted pretty long as well. Ashley Furniture HomeStore usually comes with several deals and discounts that have helped me save in each of my purchases.

    Ashley Furniture HomeStore bookcase

    However, what I recently bought was a bookcase. I am a book lover and have several books in my house. I have a bookcase with me already, but it is not enough. So I ordered another one from Ashley Furniture HomeStore and it reached me fast. The man helped me set it where I wanted. I got a 15% discount on it by using the Zouton Ashley Furniture HomeStore promo code.