Home > Stores > Clothing > Ashley Stewart > User Reviews
Ashley Stewart

Ashley Stewart Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 32 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ashley Stewart GET 15% OFF: ASHLEY STEWART COUPON (May 17-18)
Stephanie
Stephanie
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Nov 20 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Nov 19 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Quality”

  • overall experience

    This week, I bought a dress to wear on my anniversary from Ashley Stewart. I wore the dress once and cleaned it afterward. The clothing began to fall apart at the seams. This dress was on sale for under 75% Off.  Due to the 30-day return policy, we are unable to accept returns. I'm not going to give my money to any clothing brand that only stands by their goods for thirty days. The outfits are cute, however, the materials used to manufacture them are of poor quality. Please don't buy the dress from Ashley Stewart

Keisha
Keisha
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Nov 17 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Nov 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Selling Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I went to buy a dress for my mom from Ashley Stewart and I was very happy to find that they were offering a 40% discount on Plus size clothing. The overall store was lovely, and the salespeople were quite pleasant and helpful. The store was also not very congested. They also follow covid protocol where wearing a mask is mandatory in the store and also you will find sanitizers everywhere in the store. Social distancing was followed. The salesperson helped me in choosing the right dress for me which made me extremely happy, that you will never go confused at this store and you can always expect some discounts on clothing. Can't wait to shop again.

Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Nov 16 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Long Lasting Materials”

  • overall experience

    When I visit Illinois, Ashley Stewart is always been one of my favorite stores to shop from. Every time I interact with the employees, I have a wonderful time since they are knowledgeable but also enthusiastic about clothing and supporting their consumers in every possible way. They helped me pick out my complete clothing for a trip to Mexico City. I left that shop with a few lovely clothes that drew a lot of attention when I wore them. I am very happy with Ashley Stewart. I will definitely buy again from Ashley Stewart 


Hope Isabel
Hope Isabel
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Nov 15 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Nov 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wide Variety”

  • overall experience

    Ashley Stewart is a good clothing store for plus-size women looking for high-quality clothing for plus-size women. They always have sales going on Dresses, and the attitude of the staff members are good and helpful. I bought an animal printed dress after a 40% Discount which was a decent deal and the staff members helped me choose the right dress according to my shape and size. Sales at Ashley Stewart are always genuine. They have all-women staff at the store, they tend to understand your requirement better.



Lily Couchman
Lily Couchman
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Nov 14 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Nov 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Better than Torrid”

  • overall experience

    Ashley Stewart has excellent customer service and staff members. I went to Ashley for the first time and I am very happy that I did. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I'm already looking forward to wearing my new dress. The Staff member was beautiful, patient, and helpful. she never pushed me to buy something. I wasn't sure about my dress, so this staff member would check on me and give additional options. Can't wait to buy again.

Jackie
Jackie
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Nov 12 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Nov 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Long Lasting”

  • overall experience

    Ashley Stewart always offers huge discounts on clothing. When you walk into the store, you'll notice that there is something for everyone and you will never be disappointed. They have new trending styles and dresses that are appropriate for you. Whenever I go to visit and look about, I normally discover something nice, but this time I also got something good to buy, so I bought a beautiful dress from Ashley Stewart. I'll be returning to shop shortly.

Fumni Jackson
Fumni Jackson
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Nov 10 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Nov 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Top Clothing Brand”

  • overall experience

    Ashley Stewart is one of my favorite brands. They feature a large selection of plus-size clothing. Everything is available in their store, from underwear to pants, dresses, and jacket separates. Their crew is always friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Cleanliness and sanitation are always present in the store. They often have a deal going on and take vouchers from smartphones.


Nicole Taylor
Nicole Taylor
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Nov 09 2021
Plus size Clothes Purchased : Plus size Clothes
Plus size Clothes : Nov 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Sizes”

  • overall experience

    For nearly a decade, I've been a fan of Ashley Stewart. I've never had an issue with it before. They are consistently on the cutting edge of fashion. Ashley Stewart's clothing is in accordance with the size chart. When I'm satisfied with the clothes purchase, I repurchase again. As a result, the quality lasts. Yes, these are high-end Clothing. However, these are not high-end prices. There is no clothing brand anywhere near it. In comparison to Torrid, I believe the costs are very reasonable.

Shante Collins
Shante Collins
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Nov 01 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Holiday Sale on clothes”

  • overall experience

    When I've gone to Ashley Stewart shop, it's always been a good experience, particularly when it comes to saving some money and getting good discounted clothes. The ambiance is always lovely, and the service is prompt. The design of the clothes is just so stylish and this shop is a better choice than the nearby retailers. The employees are always kind and helpful, which helps to keep customers from being frustrated. They Always continue to provide outstanding service since you have achieved 10/10 Ratings in everything.


Kelly Amis
Kelly Amis
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 31 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Authentic Sale”

  • overall experience

    For the first time, I came to buy a winter jacket from Ashley Stewart. As I came inside the store I was greeted immediately by employees and then I discovered a wonderful range of jackets to try on. Employees frequently offered if I required assistance or if they could assist me with anything. Apart from the jackets, everything was just extremely beautiful, including the outfits, accessories, and purses. Even all the women employees were pleasant and helpful. In the end, I bought a really flannel jacket that I received a lot of positive feedback on, and they gave me a wonderful 35% discount on the jacket. Overall I loved Ashley Stewart.

Shauna Kaye
Shauna Kaye
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 27 2021
Bras purchased : Bras
Bras : Oct 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Stylish Clothing”

  • overall experience

    They have the best undergarments for plus-size women. Ashley Stewart has a wide range of bras and panties. I ordered the pack of four bras which was value for money comes in different sizes, colours and styles. They were some deals going on like Buy 3 get 1 free. I also went to the store once where their lady staff is quite respectful and helpful and they will guide you about the discounts. Can't wait to order again from my favourite store.

Yadena Damma
Yadena Damma
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 26 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“perfect fitting”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Ashley Stewart animal printed sweater dress which was a dress made of wool. It is comfortable and cute, this plus-size sweater dress is will take me through the changing seasons. The sweater is quite comfortable and warm you can wear it at parties without worrying that you will feel cool when you wear your regular dresses. It has animal color block panels throughout which look beautiful. This store always has innovative dresses and you can find this sweater in all sizes.


Joe Coco
Joe Coco
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 25 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Plus Size Sale”

  • overall experience

    Ashley Stewart is a superb designer brand for women's plus-size clothing. I got a chance to try out a number of outfits and I was certainly impressed with Ashley Stewart quality, fitting and comfort but Ashley Stewart is truly created for the curvy girls if you wear a size 19 to 30 this is a great brand for you to go and find amazing items to wear and jewellery. Nowadays I almost buy my whole clothing from Ashley Stewart which no other brand is offering to me. I am very happy with their low prices.  

Susan Wingert
Susan Wingert
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 19 2021
Jeans : Jeans
Jeans ordered : Oct 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Signature Jeans at Discount”

  • overall experience

    Got Ashley Stewart's Legendary classic Jeans fit in tall, which is blue in colour. The fitting of the jeans is just perfect. It doesn't need any altering. You will find almost all sizes at Ashley Stewart. I bought these jeans at 40% off which is a very good deal compared to other plus-size brands. It also comes with classic five pockets and hidden zip featuring button closure at the center front. I would love to shop again from Ashley Stewart. It is definitely worth your money.

Brittany Erickson
Brittany Erickson
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 18 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best New Collection”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Non-stretch cotton denim shirtdress from Ashley Stewart which comes with a split collar, long sleeves, diamond pattern at skirt, dual slit pockets at hip. This Dress is a best seller for summer and comfortable, it is a perfect fit for me, usually, in summers it gets sweaty in warm weather but by wearing this dress you won't feel hot and you can wear this at any party whether it is casual or some event. I am very happy with the purchase. 


Kelsey Wong
Kelsey Wong
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 17 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I bought a date night dress which was a mock neck fit and flare dress. This dress is beautiful and made up of good-quality polyesters. Ashley Stewart has a huge variety of dresses. The staff is also very helpful and kind. I had some confusion in choosing the right dress for myself and the staff helped me choose the right kind of dress and the best part is the prices which are affordable for plus size clothing, Overall I'm highly satisfied with Ashley Stewart Clothing 

Sophia Pike
Sophia Pike
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 12 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Huge Variety Of Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered The City Collection from Ashley Stewart which has great styles with lasting quality designed to move with curves and keep up with your active lifestyle from plus size sneaker dresses, smart pockets leggings, and peplum tops. This Dress is Soft and sporty, yet sassy and sweet, this easy plus-size sweatshirt dress features active stripes for all-day wear. Overall It is Highly Recommended.

Kathryn Clark
Kathryn Clark
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 11 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Reasonable Pricing”

  • overall experience

    I went to a party and Because of the color code, I had to acquire a red dress for the party night. And red isn't my personal favorite; it's never worked for me before, and I was certain it wouldn't this time. I thought the one I found here was generally attractive, so I decided to give it a shot. However, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that the dress looked great on me as well. The red tint in the dress I got here is different from the other red dresses I've bought, and to be honest, I definitely rocked the red color. The dress was well-fitting and the right size for me.

Riley Haris
Riley Haris
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 10 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Plus Size Brand”

  • overall experience

    For at least a decade, I've been a customer. I've never had an issue. They are consistently on the cutting edge of fashion. The clothing is in accordance with the size chart. When I'm finished, I even resell. As a result, the quality lasts. No, these aren't high-end. However, these are not high-end prices. There is no brand anywhere near it. In comparison to Torrid and Lane Bryant, I believe the costs are very inexpensive.

Dallena Moon
Dallena Moon
store : Ashley Stewart
review date : Oct 06 2021
Jeans : Jeans
Jeans ordered : Oct 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Comfortable Jeans”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for skinny jeans, I found perfect jeans on the Ashley Stewart website. The Jean was Cotton stretch high waist skinny jeans which have classic five pockets, distressed cuffs, and hidden zip featuring button closure at center front. Overall it was very comfortable to wear. I am using Ashley Stewart jeans for a very long time now. I'm a loyal customer of Ashley Stewart.