Home > Stores > Clothing > Asos > User Reviews
Asos

Asos Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Asos UP TO 80% + EXTRA 20% OFF ON ORDER (May 28-29)
Melainie Lrendine
Melainie Lrendine
store : Asos
review date : May 07 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Apr 30 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought the Perfect Summer Dress”

  • overall experience

    I bought this perfect Summer Dress from Asos. I was really excited to see their sale and especially in summer, to find such a great sale is simply amazing. In fact, after browsing a little bit, I found a verified promo code that got me an extra 20% off on my dress. Their Shipping was smooth, they delivered it within 3 days of the order made. This dress is super cute and breezy. Perfect dress for Summer. 

    Asos Coupons for Dresses 

Lena-Marie
Lena-Marie
store : Asos
review date : May 06 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Apr 22 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Asos Dress Collection is amazing”

  • overall experience

    From Asos, I recently bought this dress for my sister's birthday. In Pandemic, she had hardly gone out anywhere so I wanted to get her something cute so she can dress up and go out for a lunch with her friends. I am a frequent user of Zouton, and with its help, I applied a promo code that saved me a flat 18% off on my purchase. Asos really has a great collection of dresses. 

    Asos Coupons for Dresses


Cassandra Cano
Cassandra Cano
store : Asos
review date : May 05 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
Shoes : Apr 19 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought this Cute Sandal”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased this cute Sandal from Asos. This Leather piece is so pretty & comfortable and it was already on sale on their website. Additionally, with the help of Zouton Coupon finder, I redeemed Asos Promo Code SHOP18 and used it at the checkout and got a flat 18% on my purchase. It was such an amazing buy and the sandal looks great with every outfit. 

    Asos Coupons for shoes

Alice Goffman
Alice Goffman
store : Asos
review date : May 04 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Apr 14 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought a beautiful dress and got 20% Off”

  • overall experience

    I bought this beautiful chocolate colour dress from Asos. It was amazing to get the dress at discount. I looked for promo codes and at Zouton, I found a working promo code and applied it for my checkout. I got a flat 20% Off as my order was above $50. And, Asos has never disappointed me with their product and their shipping time is just amazing.

    Asos Coupons for Dresses


Nia Quenze
Nia Quenze
store : Asos
review date : May 03 2022
Product Purchased : Jewelry
Jewelry : Apr 13 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Prices for Gold Plated Hoops”

  • overall experience

    Absolute love their Jewelry Sale. I recently bought these Gold Plated Hoops from their Online Store. They always stock the trendiest Jewellery which is cheap and lasts you longer. I already have a few jewellery pieces that I have got from them in past. And, now this is my latest which I have started wearing with every outfit. This cost me like $6 after I applied the Coupon code from Zouton. Would recommend people to try Zouton promo codes. 

    Asos Coupons