Login
Home > Stores > home decor > At Home > User Reviews
At Home

At Home Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


At Home UP TO 50% OFF: AT HOME COUPONS 2021 (Oct 17-18)
Lilean Garcia
Lilean Garcia
store : At Home
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very spooky halloween 2021 items available. Check them out!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    At home, Halloween items are very crazzzzzy man. You should check their spooky costumes and those weird lightings. The home decor is just way too much good I mean recently I visited at the store and they offered me lots of products only related to the Halloween decorations and party. I will ensure you that you will not find those types of items in anywhere. The home lights are way too good. Perfect for the parties.


Lisa Reyes
Lisa Reyes
store : At Home
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“I brought good Halloween decor items for Garden and outside decoration”

  • overall experience

    Perfect gardening items for Halloween are available. Their collection is way too spooky than Home Depot and other home decor stores even Marshalls doesn't have that type of item. I brought whole garden decor items, to make my house more spooky from outside. The pumpkin lamps are perfect for both day and night. I brought synthetic trees and some rocks. This is the picture of my garden. Maybe you can get the idea.


kristina Johnson
kristina Johnson
store : At Home
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Purchased halloween decor for my living room, great items!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Brought pumpkin lamps and some decor items for our living room. The items were placed in a perfect way to get more clean and trendy look. You can add more items but I like the space and some white area while doing home decor m I brought the white pumpkin lamps to match the sofa and the floor. I brought one lamp and some rocks. Those items are very good and you will not find anything like this on any store.


Jessica
Jessica
store : At Home
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Not accepting my password”

  • overall experience

    At home not accepting my password what's the issue I can't get it. I am putting in the right password and right email but still not accepting my login credentials. Now I don't have an email to get the code. I want my profile back because I already added to the cart so many items with research now all the things get lost in just a snap. Ridiculous!!!!!


lauren williams
lauren williams
store : At Home
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Sep 14 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Not accepting my Apple pay at the checkout”

  • overall experience

    At home website is just rubbish. I mean, at the checkout they are not accepting my Apple pay. What should I do now? I can't travel to the store because it is very far from my home and now I'm just pissed. I planned many things that I will decor my home like this and that now all the things are goes in vain. I should try other brands.

Chelsea Landry
Chelsea Landry
store : At Home
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Sep 21 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Good recommendations”

  • overall experience

    At home always gives me good recommendations with good deals. Why I am telling this is because I did not know much about home Decor so I just put keywords in the search box like wall decor, flower for balcony and many other things, and seriously they suggest me very good items, some of those items are just very new for me and I don't know about them. It's pretty simple to decor home via At Home website.

Rosa Jackson
Rosa Jackson
store : At Home
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Home Items
Home Decor Purchased : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Found trendy lighting items, Best home decor products!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    At home have the latest home decor Collection and latest brands and anyone can buy from both online and in-store. These home decor items are best from home depot as per my point of view. At Home did not have a wide range of items but they have selected one and it's easy for customers to buy from selected items. They have Trendy lighting blubs Like this.



    And products, cool wall stickers, storage items, cleaning items, home decor furniture, and many more. Just try it.

Mike Kinney
Mike Kinney
store : At Home
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Gardening Tools
Tools Purchased : Sep 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They have reliable gardening tools”

  • overall experience

    When it comes to gardening tools, I always trust At Home Store for my gardening and plunging work. As a gardener, I need some good tools and some branded ones. My profession is not gardening but I always like to do it in my backyard. And At Home is a reliable company to get materials for gardening.


Leida Patterson
Leida Patterson
store : At Home
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product Purchased : Kitchen Items
Product Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got kitchenware in discounted price”

  • overall experience

    At Home, kitchen utensils are amazing, cheaper than Amazon too. We brought new sets of dinnerware and silverware from our nearby At Home Store. And seriously we liked them so much. They are shiny, smooth, and heavy in weight. You can feel the quality just by grabbing them. 

    Tip- Always buy silverware and kitchenware in sets or bulk. The set will cost cheaper to you than singular items.

Yesenia Medrano
Yesenia Medrano
store : At Home
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Product Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Halloween collection available”

  • overall experience

    Halloweeeeeen is here guys and if you love to decorate your home and garden then you must check the latest home decor Halloween collection from At Home. You can check via their website or your nearby store. Okay, I purchased spooky items like this for my wall and as well other items as well. I am not done get I will buy more items and you should keep checking discounts as well. I items which I brought are very horrific and it looks like I'm watching some horror movies at the home. This is very affordable yet I can reuse them next Halloween as well. 


Stephanie Lynn
Stephanie Lynn
store : At Home
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Product Purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Affordable spooky decoration items”

  • overall experience

    You should check out the At home latest Halloween collection, it is so much spooky and decorative. Usually, I am not a fan of home decor but they always have good and attractive items that it magnetize me to buy these items. They have spooky cups, scented candles, trees, clothes, home decor items, and a large skeleton to be extra spooky for this Halloween. 

Charlene Morissaint
Charlene Morissaint
store : At Home
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Home Accessories
Product Purchased : Aug 30 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Good home appliances, brought under warrenty”

  • overall experience

    At home have a wide range of electronics items for home accessories. They have air conditioners, washing machines, refrigerators, kitchen appliances, and all the good large electrical appliances to make your life extra smooth. I like to buy these items only from At Home because they have a wide range of items, trusted brands, extra warranty and they install you at free in your home. Awesome na.

Tricia Schneider
Tricia Schneider
store : At Home
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Product Purchased : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Got discount on halloween items”

  • overall experience

    At home have the spookiest lights for Halloween that even you can't imagine. I brought the whole thing from At home website via Zouton I received some discounts as well. Okay so this item is for Halloween, the living room and it's very scary for kids. When I light off, it turns into more scaryyyyyyy as well. I only brought the three items which is the mask, the lights, and that painting. And I placed in a certain way that it looks more spooky. 


Terri Harris
Terri Harris
store : At Home
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Product Purchased : Aug 31 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Helpful customer service”

  • overall experience

    At home, customer service representative is very generous to me and they help me always. I mean I just have to call them and they are always ready to help at any time. At once I called them at late night and they pick my call. Very good. I did not know how to install the machines so I called them always. They are very generous and helpful.

Luis Quevedo
Luis Quevedo
store : At Home
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Product Purchased : Aug 19 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got huge discount in wide range of items”

  • overall experience

    At home have all the trendy home decor items as well as they always give us some discounts. My whole family is a big fan of at home and we always buy our home accessories for the store or from the website itself. Even we have Zouton, which Is very helpful when it comes to giving discounts and recommending deals on every item there.

Marlies
Marlies
store : At Home
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Product Purchased : Aug 31 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best home furniture”

  • overall experience

    At home have the best furniture from all the other brands, they are like mini IKEA. They have all the latest brands even the furniture is very affordable. They have outdoor furniture, furniture for your room, bedroom, office and many more. They are very affordable and last longer. I like the items and the texture as well. Too good.

Steven Michael
Steven Michael
store : At Home
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Gardening Tools
Order Received : Sep 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best website to buy gardening tools”

  • overall experience

    At Home website has become my favorite place to shop for gardening tools and items. We do not have At Home store nearby my home and we all have some local dealers and vendor who’s providing low quality of items in very high pricing. You can find anything which is related to gardening. We have an open and wide land just for gardening sometimes we sell kinds of stuff like tomatoes, veggies, flowers, and carrots. So I need a good quality of gardening tools always. I heard good reviews from people for At Home as well. It is so easy to shop from At Home website.


Angelica Adams
Angelica Adams
store : At Home
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchase : Kitchen Accessories
Order Received : Aug 30 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best place to purchase kitchen items”

  • overall experience

    At home kitchen essentials like mats, table cloths, drawers, silverware, cookware everything is so durable and top-notch quality. Their kitchen items are so much amazing and cheap with great quality. We have everything kitchen items from At Home. There is an At Home Store nearby our house and it's easy to get in there and buy our favorite household items. But if you don't have any nearby store then you can buy At Home items and quality kitchen items at their website.

Elena Kim
Elena Kim
store : At Home
review date : Aug 24 2021
Online Order : Home Accessories
Order Received : Aug 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Found perfect bed for my kids.”

  • overall experience

    At Home is a perfect place when it comes to buying home décor items in a budget-friendly way. Me and my family recently moved into a new home and we have a three-year-old kid. He loves to play and he is so much obsessed with cowboys and their toys. We want to surprise him on his birthday so we thought to design his room in a cowboy theme. But nowadays designers are so much costly and we have to decorate this thing in our budget as well. So I check various sites and found that At Home is providing budget-friendly and good-quality home décor items. They have everything and it is very hard to choose one good product which is related to Cow Boy and for a 3-year-old kid.

    We found a bed and this costs me only 38 bucks for the whole thing including pillows and sheets. Here is a picture.

Stella Cruz
Stella Cruz
store : At Home
review date : Aug 24 2021
Online Order : Home Accessories
Order Received : Aug 15 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Little heaven for all home decor and household items.”

  • overall experience

    At Home honestly acts as a little heaven for Home Décor items. I usually prefer At Home store to order home decoration items and kitchen essentials. I have a new home so that’s why I need to visit At Home store often. Every weekend I have to go to my nearby At Home store to pick some decoration items. They literally have everything, I don’t have to visit shop-to-shop to buy different household items. They have everything in every category. They are providing every item at a discounted price. This is pretty awesome for me.

    At Home store recently opened a big store at near my house. They have a wide range of home decor products and other household items. There customer representative people are all nice and the billing department is efficient. I don't need to wait in a long queue for the billing. Very nice and efficient store.