Login
Athleta

Athleta Reviews

39 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 39 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Athleta UP TO 60% SAVINGS: ATHLETA SALE 2021 (Sep 26-27)
Ruth Mullins
Ruth Mullins
store : Athleta
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Skirt
Skirt Purchased : Sep 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very comfortable skirt”

  • overall experience

    I love every type of bottoms of Athleta. They are comfortable, lightweight, and available in the best fabric. Earlier I have bought joggers, leggings, shorts, and even Capri, and all of them were very good in quality and fabric. They last long and I feel so comfortable wearing them, I frequently wear them. 

    Athleta Skirt

    This time again I bought a skirt and I am really liking it. The fabric is so soft and comfortable wearing it. It fits me properly and I feel very good wearing it. I am going to wear it on an occasion for the first time. Really glad I decided to start shopping from Athleta a year back. 

Blake Bowen
Blake Bowen
store : Athleta
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Joggers and Tank top
Joggers and Tank Top Purchased : Sep 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Fastest Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Recently I became an Athleta member after signing up on the website via a valid email id. In the beginning, I receive a code and I got 20% OFF on any purchase, plus I got the benefit of free shipping on all my orders. Apart from these, one of the best benefits of becoming an Athleta member is their fast delivery. Earlier they used to take 7-8 days to deliver any small product. But after the time I became an Athleta member, I receive my order in just 2 days max. 


    This time again I ordered 2 joggers and 2 tops and I received all of them within 2 days. Now I can easily order anything from Athleta. Whether I need it in time of emergency or for any event. Really becoming an Athleta member has benefited me a lot. 

Madeline Mills
Madeline Mills
store : Athleta
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Jogger
Jogger Purchased : Aug 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very Bad Quality”

  • overall experience

    I bought a jogger 1 month back and it cost me $125. I was quite sure that it would last long as the quality looked good and was expensive. But to my surprise, I wore it like 4 times and it has started tearing apart at the stitches. Really disappointed with the quality and Athleta itself. Didn't expect at all that such expensive cloth can be so easily been damaged. Either Athleta is making fools of people or they are delivering defective products. Never ever going to buy from Athleta. They charge high and give such low quality of clothes. 


    Defective Jogger

Max Flores
Max Flores
store : Athleta
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts and Dress
Shorts and Dress Purchased : Aug 30 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Never Gets Right Size for Kids”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered 2-3 times for my daughter from Athleta and always the size is never accurate. This time I ordered a shorts and dress for her. Like before, the shorts were tight so I put it on exchange and ordered a bigger size and the dress was big, so I again put it on exchange and ordered a smaller size. The products arrived yesterday after the exchange but still, the issue exists. Now the short is too big and the dress is too small. 


    I can really understand, how can be so much default in the sizes. I like Athleta clothes, their fabric and material are good, but the fitting is very bad. Never understand their size chart. This case has happened to me 3-4 times. Just ordering one small or one size big makes it too big or too small. I have wasted enough time on Athleta clothes for my kid and not gonna order again ever. 

Kennedy Bryant
Kennedy Bryant
store : Athleta
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Warm and Comfortable Jacket”

  • overall experience

    Since winter is coming, and the new collection of winter clothes are coming up, so I decided to order a very warm jacket from Athleta. The temperature goes well low in the USA. 

    Athleta Jacket

    I ordered a black color jacket for $120. It arrived 4 days back, and I liked it a lot. I prefer a bigger size than my usual size, especially for winter clothes. So, the fitting is loose a bit, but perfect for me. Its fabric is made of nylon and there is fur inside the jacket, which will keep me warm in winter. Really love shopping from Athleta, always deliver very good quality clothes. 

Kinsley Awanson
Kinsley Awanson
store : Athleta
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Top, bag and Jogger
Top, bag and Jogger Purchased : Aug 13 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Slow Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I bought a top, jogger, and bag from Athleta after my friend's referral. According to her, normally they deliver it in 5-6 days but my order was delivered to me after 20 days. I tried calling up customer care, but no reply from their side. No one picked up the mail, no revert of the mails I send. I didn't get any update as to why my orders were getting delayed. I thought I lost my money along with my clothes. Finally, after 20 days of the order being placed, they delivered my order. There was no point in asking the delivery man because he also had no idea. 


    Even I am not satisfied with the quality. They aren't as good as expected and heard from my friend. Not going to shop from Athleta again. I have put the order on return and I don't know when they will come to pick it up. 

Parker Quinn
Parker Quinn
store : Athleta
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 28 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Very Nice Dress”

  • overall experience

    Recently my wife ordered a dress from Athleta and it cost her $85. She is quite impressed with Athleta and its collections. it was her first purchase with Athleta and she liked it a lot. It was exactly the same as she thought of. Although she didn't have much idea about the sizes so she ordered a larger size. She has put it on exchange and now ordered a smaller size. Athleta sizes run larger than the expected size. We both liked the fabric, quality, design, and color. Same as the one we saw on the website. She is now even planning to order more Athleta, thier price is reasonable and really worth the money. 

Brady Wiley
Brady Wiley
store : Athleta
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Bras
Bras Purchased : Aug 23 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Fitting Clothes”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered bras from Athleta for my workout session. I ordered 3 sports bras of different types and they cost me $130 in total. Although I cost is quite high on Athleta, but I like their clothes because they give perfect size and no quality issue clothes. This time as well, they delivered me the right sizes, the ones I ordered. It perfectly fits my body and the quality is also good. It can easily last long. I even ordered one of the cardio bras, that can easily absorb sweat during workouts and can dry up fast. Great experience with Altheta online or in stores. 


    Athleta Sports BraWomen Sports Bra

Alaric Cline
Alaric Cline
store : Athleta
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Legging and Jogger
Legging and Jogger Purchased : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Nice Bottoms”

  • overall experience

    Currently, Athleta is selling thier bottoms on sale, and plus they have also new collections. So I searched through some of them and I ordered one legging and a jogger for my wife. My wife is in need of new bottoms, but since we were broke for some time, so she didn't buy anything for the last 6 months. Finally, I ordered this for her, I hope she will like them. The order has arrived yesterday, and I liked the quality. The fabric is good. She used to talk about Athleta clothes usually. So I finally ordered it and even I liked them. 


    Women Jogger

Daphne May
Daphne May
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Skirt and top
Skirt and top Purchased : Aug 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Athleta Girls collections are good”

  • overall experience

    I ordered some clothes for my daughter and me. I usually order from Athleta but I ordered the first time for my daughter. I ordered a top and a skirt for her for $70. Athleta does have good collections for women, and I also liked the collections for girls. They have every variety available for them and sizes are also available accordingly. My daughter is quite chubby, so I find it difficult to buy her clothes. But Athleta does have every size available for kids as well. Once the order arrived, she really liked them. So has even decided to wear it to her friend's birthday party. 

    Athleta SkirtAthleta Sweatshirt


Shawn Hardy
Shawn Hardy
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 29 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket and Leggings
Jacket and Leggings Purchased : Aug 19 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“My Kid Love Athleta Collections”

  • overall experience

    My daughter always wears only Athleta clothes. She just loves them. She is too loyal to try out any other brands. The fitting of the clothes is great and the quality is also very good. Even I find the prices to be reasonable and not too pricey. This time she ordered a jacket and leggings for herself and like every time she just loved them. This time she got so excited with her clothes that she assembled them together and click a photo of them. I am definitely gone attached it with the review. Everyone should definitely try the clothes, especially the Athleta Girls collections. They have multiple colors and the size available. 


    Athleta Girls Clothes

Regina Park
Regina Park
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts and legging
Short and Legging Purchased : Aug 08 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
0.4 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Never buy Athleta clothes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered shorts and leggings from Athleta for $89 in total. At first, their delivery day was 6 days, but they took extra 6 days to get it delivered to me. When I asked them on call after 7 days of my order, why my product was not delivered yet, they said that they couldn't find the exact clothes which I ordered, then they brought those clothes and now they will we be delivered in next 5 days. 

    Damaged leggings

    Once the clothes were delivered, they turned out to be used clothes. There were faded and the threads were coming out. I can see bubbles pooping out of the leggings. I immediately put them on return, and never going to buy anything from Athleta again. Very poor service and delivery. 

Celine Atkins
Celine Atkins
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Romper
Romper Purchased : Jun 21 2021
1.6 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0.7 User Interface

“Disappointing Quality”

  • overall experience

    I bought a romper from Athleta 2 months back for $79. It was blue color romper because I like blue colors. When the product arrived, it fit me perfectly and I even wore it in 4-5 outings. I washed it like 3 times, and nothing happened. It looked the same. But after 4th wash, it started losing its colors and become dull. Finally, after the 5th wash, it completed looked old and lost all its shine and newness. When I properly examined it, the clothes fabrics has also started tearing apart. Very disappointed with Athleta. I didn't expect at all that a brand then deliver such poor quality or defective product. They do charge a lot of money for their clothes in the name of the brand. 


    It is a complete wastage for me now. Definitely, I am going to think twice, before ordering anything from Athleta again. 

Hazel Pierce
Hazel Pierce
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 20 2021
Products Purchased : Tights, dress and short
Tights, dress and short Purchased : Aug 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“One product never reached”

  • overall experience

    I ordered tights, a dress, and shorts from Athleta and in total it cost me $198. Usually, Athleta delivers clothes in 5-6 days and I received 2 of my orders in that time frame. I received my tights and shorts in 5 days. But I haven't received my dress yet for which I was waiting so eagerly. I tracked my order and it is still shipping. 


    I contacted the customer then they told me that my order has been sent to the wrong address and it will return back from there and then it will be delivered to me. And again they told me the next day and asked me to go to the store and collect it from thier. That store is like miles away. But still, I went there and the size was not available. They have asked me to come back in a week. 


    I am a working woman, and I don't have time for such things. I prefer online shopping because they are convenient for me. If I had to buy from the store, I would prefer a shop close to my home. They are just making me do to and fro for a dress. Now I have asked them to send it to my home, whatever time it takes. I am not going to order again if this will be the scenario in the future as well.

Aubrey Harper
Aubrey Harper
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Try This Dress”

  • overall experience

    My wardrobe is just full of Athleta dresses. I prefer the simple and elegant colors of clothes. Athleta exactly has my taste. I have at least bought 20 dresses from Athleta. This time I bought a blue color dress again as blue is my favorite color. The fitting is so perfect, I bought this one for my office party. Even my friends like them a lot. The quality of the clothes is so good and I have never been disappointed with any of them. Like literally great collections of clothes for athletes, casual wear and etc.


    Athleta Blue Dress

Nicole Ward
Nicole Ward
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Uniform
Uniform Purchased : Aug 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great Collection For Kids”

  • overall experience

    My daughter's school has opened and she needed new pairs of them as old ones got short or tight. We usually shop from Athleta, and I have seen multiple times they also sell girls' school uniforms. So, I browsed their collection and really liked some of them. Finally, I ordered 2 t-shirts and 2 skirts, and they cost me just $98 in total. 


    The order arrived in the next 5 days and my daughter tried both of them and it properly fits her. Since we are a regular buyer of Athleta clothes so I really like the quality and fabric. It can easily go on for like a year after wearing them on a daily basis. I am very happy that they too have great collections of girls' clothes. I will definitely buy my daughter's clothes from Athleta going forward. 

Zachary Barnes
Zachary Barnes
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 15 2021
Product Purchased : Jogger and Top
Jogger and Top Purchased : Aug 08 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Clothes of every size available”

  • overall experience

    I have a large body shape and I wear clothes of 3X size. But it is very difficult for me to find the right clothes. If I like something then they don't have the size mostly. So one day my friend suggested me to try the Athleta website, they have every size available for all people, and plus they have very good collections available. 


    So, I browsed through the website and found some amazing clothes. Therefore, I ordered one jogger, and a top as a trial, if they fit me then I will order more. They arrived in the next 5 days and I was so surprised when I tried them out. They perfectly fit me. I think they have been the very few clothes which have properly fit me on the first try. Then I ordered more clothes yesterday and they are on their way to get delivered in the next 5 days. 


    Athleta Jogger


    Athleta really has clothes of all sizes and I finally get to wear the dresses and clothes which I liked in the first look and didn't have to compromise because of the size. Just an Amazing experience.!!

Axel Cooper
Axel Cooper
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Legging
Legging Purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Buy this Legging”

  • overall experience

    I bought this legging for my wife as a present :)) from Athleta and it cost me $85. She is a workout trainer and likes to train kids, adults, pregnant women, etc. Her old leggings were starting to tear apart or were becoming faded. So, I tried Athleta legging and we like the quality then I decided to order more. I would say I really loved the quality, they are so good and the fitting is just perfect. They easily absorb sweats that come out during the workout and are available in even half sizes. My wife prefers the middle sizes mostly and Athleta has those sizes and so we can easily buy anything. Just loved this legging and we are planning to order more. 


    Athleta Leggings

Angel Connor
Angel Connor
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts and bras
Shorts and Bras Purchased : Aug 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0.6 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Horrible Collections”

  • overall experience

    I had heard that Athleta had amazing collections of clothes so, I decided to try them out. First I ordered I short for $55 and then sports bras for $90. Frankly speaking, I am not at all satisfied with the products. My shorts got loose after 2-3 times I wore them near the waist and in the thigh region. Now they are complete waste for me, I can't wear them again ever. My bras also got loose after 3-4 times I wore them to my gym. Not just one bra, all the bras were stretched out and now I don't feel comfortable wearing them to the gym. I have no idea How do people like Athleta clothes. For me, it has been a complete disaster whenever I have bought Athleta collections. It has literally been a waste of money and can't be done anything about it. Now going to buy it again. 

Theresa Ramos
Theresa Ramos
store : Athleta
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Yoga Mat
Yoga Mat Purchased : Jul 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Order Yoga Mat From Athleta Only”

  • overall experience

    I am a yoga trainer and train around 50 people daily. So, because of the regular use of yoga clothes and a yoga mat, I have to purchase after every 4-5 months. This time I decided to buy a yoga mat because it was overused and needed a replacement. Usually, I buy my clothes from Athleta and my other accessories as well. So, I bought the yoga mat from Athleta again. It cost me $80 and is in black color. Like always I loved this yoga mat. it is so light weighted with cushion and support. It has a strong grip, so my chance of falling is minimal. It is made with natural teak rubber and is biodegradable, which reduces the chance of pollution. It easily absorbs sweat.


    Athleta Yoga Mat


    I really like the Athleta products, their quality is so good and they are long-lasting. Some people can find it expensive but it is not a concern for me.