Login
Athleta

Athleta Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Athleta ATHLETA SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Jun 24-25)
Daniel Philips
Daniel Philips
store : Athleta
review date : May 28 2021
Product Purchased : Joggers
Joggers Purchased : Apr 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Perfect fit”

  • overall experience

    A month ago, I bought an Athleta jogger for my wife, who is a yoga teacher in a school. She doesn't get time for shopping, so, I ordered 3 joggers for her according to her size. Once the order arrived, I asked her to try it on and she is was so happy that I properly know her size and fitting. The joggers had good quality and the fitting was also perfect. It has a stretchable feature, so, it properly adjusted on her body. The clothes were properly stitched, otherwise, most of the time the stitches open from the sides in tight fitting clothes.

    Athleta joggers

    She was quite happy with my taste in clothes!! She is a regular buyer of Athleta, so I ordered joggers of different brands. It has been almost one month and it feels new and vibrant. The color hasn't faded yet of all three joggers. She really loved it and I even got a discount of around 25% using Zouton coupons. It is also a perfect website to look for all upcoming discounts and deals. Overall A very good experience!!

Lisa McCall
Lisa McCall
store : Athleta
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : Romper
Romper Purchased : Jul 17 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Too Good for such a Price!!”

  • overall experience

    I usually buy athletic or sports clothes from Athleta. I always see dresses and rompers popping up on my screen and I even get notifications almost weekly on my mobile phone regarding new dresses. So finally, I decided to buy a romper and try it out. Although almost all the products of Athleta are too good to be expensive. 

    Athleta Romper

    So I bought a blue over romper at $80 from the store. I wear it on regular occasions and it has been almost 1 year now but It feels like new. It is so comfortable and easy to carry around. It has 2 pockets which help me to keep my phone and move freely. Its fabric is so soft and I never feel hot in this. It is the best dress in times of summer. I never expect less from Athleta, always have the best quality of clothes be it dresses, tops, joggers, or even tights. I never want to compromise on the quality, even it costs more I prefer clothes that have better fabric and can sustain longer. I believe if clothes are good, then eventually your money will be well spent. Always Happy to buy from Athleta.!!!

Erica Williams
Erica Williams
store : Athleta
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Apr 20 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Shorts for Women”

  • overall experience

    Athleta shorts

    I am very fond of shorts and I wear them on a regular basis for different occasions. I am a regular customer of Athleta and recently I bought a 3 shorts for different purposes like casual wear, beach and training. The quality and the fabric of the clothes are so good, it is so comfortable and flexible. Anyone can buy these shorts or any product from Athleta as they every size available for different people. You get it right in one try. Even the delivery and return policy of the website is cooperative. They deliver it on time and return or replace the product immediately if required. I am super happy!

Jessica Paul
Jessica Paul
store : Athleta
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Top Purchased : Apr 28 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“First time Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Dress from Athleta at a discounted price and I ordered the dress on sale. The product I received was almost similar to the product description given on the website. Although I wasn't completely satisfied with product quality, and the size. I have been doing online shopping from many stores and I am aware of my size and I ordered the same size on Athleta as well. But still, it could not fit me properly, the shoulders were falling off. I was also not satisfied with the quality, as according to the description I was supposed to receive a Nylon fabric, but there was some polyester mixed in it. Apart from that, the delivery was on time and delivery man was quite friendly and cooperative.

    Athleta Dress

    Overall the experience was good, I am satisfied with the price and with the dress as well. A little stitching will do the work. I would just request the company to be completely honest with the product quality and the fabric. 

Mary Summers
Mary Summers
store : Athleta
review date : May 17 2021
Product Purchased : Skorts
Skorts Purchased : Mar 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Delivery not on Time”

  • overall experience

    Last month, I had an office party and so I decided to buy something. Since it was an office party so I can't buy wear something bright, so I saw this skort on Athleta and I really liked it. I found it perfect for the party and for the top I was going to wear. So, I finally ordered a black color skort with blue prints on it. It just cost me $65 dollars and I bought it of a brand.


    But, instead of delivering the cloth on time, they took around 15 days extra to deliver it. Because of this, I wasn't able to wear it at my office party and had to change to another dress. When I called them on the 4th day after placing the order, they said that it wasn't dispatched yet. When I again called them after one day, they said that they cannot find my order and then I again tried calling them 3-4 times, but they didn't pick up the call. After around 15 days, my order arrived. When I asked the delivery man about late delivery, he said, he has no idea, he just delivers the products.


    Even though the product was good and the quality, fitting everything was perfect, but the service is so bad. They don't bother to answer to your queries, nor they answer your phone call. I had to change my attire at the last moment. It's really not worth it, neglecting their customer's request and not bothered to answer to their queries.

Robert Beesley
Robert Beesley
store : Athleta
review date : Apr 12 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Feb 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A Perfect Shop for Athletes”

  • overall experience

    My kid is just 10 years old, and she is too much into sports. So, I put her into a training academy where she can develop her strength, stamina, personality, and qualities of a sports person. Therefore,  I ordered 3 pairs of shorts for her from Athleta, as my wife is a regular buyer of Athleta, we also bought shorts for my daughter from the same store.


    Athleta girls shortsAthleta Girls shortsAthleta Girls Shorts


    Like my wife's clothes and accessories, my daughter's shorts are also very comfortable. 2 shorts are of cotton, so she doesn't feel hot or sweaty too much while training, and the 3rd short is of lycra and it easily absorbs the sweats and it evaporates faster. I got the shorts at the best deal, 3 shorts only cost me $45. She has been using them for 3 months and still, there hasn't been any damage to the shorts. The fabric and stitches of Athleta clothes are strong, even if you use them roughly, but they still last long. they are very comfortable, especially for athletes as they require a lot of stretching during their training and sports. Like my wife, my daughter also liked the products :)

Nancy Miller
Nancy Miller
store : Athleta
review date : Feb 26 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Dec 17 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Worth Buying!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a purplish color dress from Athleta which cost me $35. It has been only 2 months and it has loosened up a lot. When I first tried it, it perfectly fit my body. I really liked the fitting and the quality. But I have worn it thrice and washed it once and the dress has stretched a lot. It looks like it has now changed to a size of 2X size which is just double my size chart. Even the color has faded with wash and the dress has torn as well. Didn't expect this with the product. 

    Athleta dress

    I called customer care and send them the pics, but they aren't ready to take it back or refund my money. They asked that the dress has been used and washed, so we cannot take it back. Now my dress and money both have been wasted. Never ever going to buying from Athleta if they deliver such products.