Home > Stores > Entertainment > Atom Tickets > User Reviews
Atom Tickets

Atom Tickets Reviews

44 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 44 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Atom Tickets SAVE $5 ON FIRST MOVIE TICKET (May 22-23)
Mark Panratte
Mark Panratte
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Mar 05 2022
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Mar 02 2022
2.8 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Money stuck with atom tickets”

  • overall experience

    I was booking 3 movie tickets with atom tickets and after the payment, the app somehow closed and I reopened. After that I again made a fresh booking again the app closed. So I booked the three movie tickets from another phone. But that day later I received two notifications of money deduction from my account. So I contacted customer service and they said they 0nly refund once because they haven't received twice ticket prices.  This been 14 days and more I haven't received single payment from them. I am very disappointed with Atom tickets apps

Eastman Child
Eastman Child
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Mar 04 2022
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Mar 01 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great experience so far”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Atom tickets many times now. I booked multiple tickets using Atom tickets apps. And every time I find Atom tickets to be very smooth. Once I had an issue with money. They deducted my money and no ticket was issued. I immediately contacted customer service and they resolved the issue so quickly. They issued me another ticket along with that a $5 OFF coupon for my next purchase. I always find Atom tickets to be super. 

Fabian Centeno
Fabian Centeno
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Mar 03 2022
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Mar 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Got $5 OFF with Atom Tickets - Happy”

  • overall experience

    There was a deal running on the Zouton website and got to know about a $5 off movie ticket deal through amazon pay. So I booked 3 movie tickets through Atom Tickets. The payment process was smooth. Got flat $5 OFF on the total price. The entry to the theater was so simple. Just show the QR code and you will get entry. No printed tickets or anything. So happy with the service of Atom tickets. Super smooth app and payment process. Happy to be a Atom tickets user

Daniel Apodaca
Daniel Apodaca
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Mar 02 2022
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Mar 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Movie theater and Atom ticket apps”

  • overall experience

    I tried the LOOK cinemas as there was a deal going on that $5 OFF with LOOK cinemas, ticket booked with Atom tickets. I booked through the Atom tickets website and the interface was very smooth. The ticket booking process is so smooth and awesome. The verification in the movie theater is so great. Just show your mobile screen and they will get you entry. Coming to the movie theater, the movie theater is just awesome I loved the movie theater. And overall I had a great experience with Atom tickets apps.

Sebastien English
Sebastien English
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Mar 01 2022
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Mar 01 2022
2.8 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Money not received even after 1 months”

  • overall experience

    I am an Atom Ticket customer for many days. I have already booked 6-7 times tickets with Atom tickets. Well, for a technical issue basically my slowed internet my money was deducted and then shown "error" in the apps. Well then I refreshed the app and there was no ticket. But next day I checked my credit card statement and there was showing the deduction at Atom tickets. I contacted Atom tickets and the customer care said that they will refund my money within 14 business days. But it's been, more than 1 month I haven't received my money. Now I am loosing my trust from Atom tickets

Karsten Winegeart
Karsten Winegeart
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Nov 20 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Nov 01 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Great ticket booking apps but currently no use of me due to partnership issue”

  • overall experience

    I loved Regal cinemas. But recently Atom tickets are no longer in partnership with Regal cinema. I am a long-term customer of Atom tickets but it’s now become less important to me. Because I loved watching on regal movie theaters and also my nearest movie theater is Regal but they are not with a partnership with Atom tickets anymore. Previously the atom ticket app was very important to me but now it’s no longer usable to me. Anyway, the app is good.

Mike Austin
Mike Austin
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Nov 17 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Nov 13 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Not so good apps”

  • overall experience

    Tried this app today with my son. Purchased 2 tickets with it. In the wallet, the Atom ticket did not tell me what row my seats were… just the seat numbers in the row.  I had to go back into the Atom app and actually count the rows. As a first-time customer I expected a direct concession on my movie ticket booking but that did not happen. I contacted customer service and after 20 minutes a real person talked and told me to wait till the concession. I am not using the app anymore.  Long story short, Regal app works better and does anything this app does but better.

Leah Hetteberg
Leah Hetteberg
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Nov 16 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Nov 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great App and splendid customer service”

  • overall experience

    Love this movie app for buying tickets! Recently their servers were down and I wrote them about the issue and hoping for a free ticket when servers came back up (a promotion they were doing) and they wrote me back via twitter quite promptly and told them they were working on it. They keep their customer informed via Twitter. And after the issue as I had issued movie tickets from them. So they went on and offered me another movie ticket and also a $5 OFF coupon code for next movie ticket. The customer service is great and splendid. I am so happy with the Atom Ticket customer service.

Jorge Salvador
Jorge Salvador
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Nov 15 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Nov 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“So Happy with the theaters of Atom Tickets”

  • overall experience

    I am so happy with the app and website of Atom tickets. Recently Atom Tickets started accepting the booking of the nearest movie theater to my home. I am especially very happy about this. As I am an Atom tickets member so I get multiple offers and discounts which was [previously unable to spend properly as there were no nearby movie theaters. But now there is a nearby movie theater and now I can take all the offers and discounts that Atom ticket will offer. 

Jordan Koons
Jordan Koons
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Nov 14 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Oct 28 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Money returned super fast -great Apps”

  • overall experience

    I booked three movie tickets with Atom tickets apps, for me and my other two friends. But on the day of watching the movie we were running late and 30 minutes prior to the show start, we realized that we cannot enter the theater in time. So unwillingly we canceled the movie tickets. I thought of losing the whole money as I am canceling the movie tickets. But Atom tickets returned 70% off the movie ticket price. Later I came to know that they only keep the 30% of the money as canceling charge. Though after canceling the movie ticket I instantly got my money refund to the initial source and I am very happy with Atom tickets service.

Dawid Zawila
Dawid Zawila
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Oct 21 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Issued Movie Ticket far away - And no return”

  • overall experience

    Because the local theatre was sold out, I selected a cinema in my hometown, but they offered me tickets to a theatre 20 hours away for a movie that had already begun. There will be no refunds! I contacted customer service of Atom tickets for issuing me a ticket of a movie theatre this much far away. But no refunds and nothing. I am utterly disappointed with the service of Atom tickets

Sebastiaan Stam
Sebastiaan Stam
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Nov 11 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Sep 02 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“I loved the app - but now its of no use to me”

  • overall experience

    I loved the app and I mainly used to book movie tickets through Atom tickets. But it's been 2 months that this app is no use to me. Previously there were three movie theaters that used to accept Atom tickets. And with multiple promo codes from Zouton, I used to always get to book movie tickets at much cheaper prices. But recently those three movie theaters are not accepting Atom tickets and are useless to me. To atom ticket team - please make those movie tickets back.

Kaysha Grey
Kaysha Grey
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Nov 10 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Oct 18 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Bad app policies”

  • overall experience

    Booked 3 tickets through Atom tickets apps 3 weeks before a movie. But due to some unforeseen circumstances, I canceled the movie ticket 6 days prior to the movie date. The ticket has been canceled but my money hasn't been refunded. I contacted Atom ticket customer service after 1 week and after listening to all the things they said that they will refund me via Atom credits. I don't need atom credits I need real money. Too bad cancellation and refund policy

Christian ferrer
Christian ferrer
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 27 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Oct 01 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Apps”

  • overall experience

    The app has been great and convenient. I can book a movie ticket within a minute. The user interface is super smooth. The payment process is also excellent. The customer service is also great. Once the payment failed and the money had been deducted from my account, I contacted the Atom tickets customer service and they solved it within minutes. The payment was refunded to me within 3 days.  They also replied through mail within 1 hour. I am so happy to be with Atom Ticket customer. 

Luke Porter
Luke Porter
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 26 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Sep 27 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Referred Atom Ticket to my friend and earned”

  • overall experience

    I saw the campaign of refer and earn in Atom Ticket apps and referred to my friend. My friend downloaded the Atom Ticket app on his mobile and purchased a movie ticket through this. And I got Atom ticket credit to my atom ticket account. I am so happy to receive the amount. And booked a  movie ticket with that Atom ticket money. One user can refer up to three person, So I referred one more and now I a looking for another one. The Atom Ticket app is super smooth and the payment process is also smooth. I am happy to be an Atom ticket user.

Christina Owens
Christina Owens
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 25 2021
Service Availed : Movie Ticket
Movie Ticket : Sep 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“First time user of Atom Tickets”

  • overall experience

    This is my first-time Movie ticket booking with Atom Tickets. I booked a movie ticket using Atom tickets because of my friend's referral. I installed the Atom Tickets Apps on my phone and booked my first movie ticket. The apps were smooth and the transaction was great. I just showed the QR code to the theater ticket center and they issued me a ticket. I got a text message regarding booking success from Atom Tickets. With first time discount on movie booking. Everything was super smooth. I am so happy with Atom Tickets. 

Christina Adams
Christina Adams
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 19 2021
service availed : Train ticket
ticket service : Aug 11 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Good App become useless to me”

  • overall experience

    It is really a great app to use to get your movie ticket. It only works though if there is a theater near you that accepts Atom Tickets. There are only Regals theaters near me. Regal quit Accepting Atom Tickets. TMobile offers a $4 OFF on movie tickets on Tuesdays but only through Atom Tickets, which means I would have to drive at least 35 miles to be able to use it. Sadly, a good app becomes useless to me, as there is no movie theater except Regal near me.

kareya Saleh
kareya Saleh
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 18 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 17 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Terrible App”

  • overall experience

    The app is terrible, I booked a ticket in the last row but after reaching in theater the seat I got in 3 rd front row. Totally terrible app. Apart from this the app stores old credit card details. My credit card expired 2 years before still while paying for movie they show the old credit card. I am unable to remove the old credit card and can't add a new credit card. Everytime I use my current credit card I had to go Add New section to purchase. Totally terrible app

Mark Adriane
Mark Adriane
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 17 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 15 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Not able to use the app”

  • overall experience

    I used to love the app. The app is awesome. But recently someone hacked my account. Maybe it's hacked or I don't know what happened. Suddenly I looked that I am signed out from my account, and I cannot sign up with my mobile number. I contacted customer support and they said that my number is already in use. My account had a $50 movie voucher, but now I am unable to use the account. 

Esther Ann
Esther Ann
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 13 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 23 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Revolutionary app :”

  • overall experience

    The best way to book movie tickets nowadays. New Interface is super user friendly. Out of all my purchases through Atom I’ve never had not one complaint nor had to contact customer service about a ticket or money issue. Its so easy to book movie ticket and cancel movie ticket with Atom Tickets. Thank you so much Atom. I love watching movies in theaters and Atom Tickets is such an amazing way to book movie ticket.