Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > Atom Tickets > User Reviews
Atom Tickets

Atom Tickets Reviews

28 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 28 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Atom Tickets SAVE $5 ON FIRST MOVIE TICKET (Oct 23-24)
Christina Adams
Christina Adams
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 19 2021
service availed : Train ticket
ticket service : Aug 11 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Good App become useless to me”

  • overall experience

    It is really a great app to use to get your movie ticket. It only works though if there is a theater near you that accepts Atom Tickets. There are only Regals theaters near me. Regal quit Accepting Atom Tickets. TMobile offers a $4 OFF on movie tickets on Tuesdays but only through Atom Tickets, which means I would have to drive at least 35 miles to be able to use it. Sadly, a good app becomes useless to me, as there is no movie theater except Regal near me.

kareya Saleh
kareya Saleh
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 18 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 17 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Terrible App”

  • overall experience

    The app is terrible, I booked a ticket in the last row but after reaching in theater the seat I got in 3 rd front row. Totally terrible app. Apart from this the app stores old credit card details. My credit card expired 2 years before still while paying for movie they show the old credit card. I am unable to remove the old credit card and can't add a new credit card. Everytime I use my current credit card I had to go Add New section to purchase. Totally terrible app

Mark Adriane
Mark Adriane
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 17 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 15 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Not able to use the app”

  • overall experience

    I used to love the app. The app is awesome. But recently someone hacked my account. Maybe it's hacked or I don't know what happened. Suddenly I looked that I am signed out from my account, and I cannot sign up with my mobile number. I contacted customer support and they said that my number is already in use. My account had a $50 movie voucher, but now I am unable to use the account. 

Esther Ann
Esther Ann
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 13 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 23 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Revolutionary app :”

  • overall experience

    The best way to book movie tickets nowadays. New Interface is super user friendly. Out of all my purchases through Atom I’ve never had not one complaint nor had to contact customer service about a ticket or money issue. Its so easy to book movie ticket and cancel movie ticket with Atom Tickets. Thank you so much Atom. I love watching movies in theaters and Atom Tickets is such an amazing way to book movie ticket.  

Fatih Yildirim
Fatih Yildirim
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 12 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Better than Fandango”

  • overall experience

    The atom ticket apps is much more better than Fandango apps. In Fandango they offer free movies but actually the movie is not free. And overall Atom tickets Is few cents cheaper than Fandango. Atom tickets is much more comfortable to use, you can also buy food or drinks through the Atom tickets apps or website. Overall I love Atom Tickets is much more accessible than Fandango.

Andres Hernandez
Andres Hernandez
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 11 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“In love with Atom Ticket Apps:”

  • overall experience

    The atom ticket website and apps are so easy to use.  This app is very user-friendly, that is understandable to all ages. The best way to book movie tickets is through Atom tickets. I used a mobile app for booking. It is so convenient to book a good seat. And also, you can book food and drinks through websites or apps. Though they have pricey convenience prices you can reduce them through coupons or promo codes from Zouton.com

Mark Decile
Mark Decile
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 06 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 20 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Worst System”

  • overall experience

    I went on watching a movie in my nearest theater but that show was full. So i checked Atom tickets and there were 2 tickets available for the same show and same timing. So I booked the ticket from Atom tickets. And when I showed the ticket in the theater they said that the ticket is invalid. I contacted the atom ticket they said once the ticket is booked there is no refund. My money got deducted yet I can’t watch the movie I am so disappointed. Very the worst system they are running.

Alexandar Schimek
Alexandar Schimek
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 05 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 17 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Horrible Experience”

  • overall experience

     I booked a movie ticket to AMC theater through Atom Tickets. There was an offer running that ticket starting from $11.75 and 50% OFF on large popcorn. So my total bill was $32. But when I was checking my bill in Paypal they charged me $72. I contacted paypal for this deduction. And they said to contact with Atom Tickets as Atom charged this much they have nothing to do. What is the meaning of offer? If I hav t charge more than the price if there is no discount. So a horrible experience by Atom Tickets.

Matt Singh
Matt Singh
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Oct 04 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 15 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Worst service”

  • overall experience

    Never use Atom tickets for movie booking. It’s better to book tickets by visiting movie theaters and wait in a queue. At least you could save your hard earned money. I booked a ticket through tom tickets and no ticket showed up and no charge were made in my credit card, so I thought that it might be a mistake and haven’t booked the ticket. So quickly I booked another ticket I got the ticket and watched the movie. But the next day my in my credit card billed showed up twice for a single ticket. Totally rip off.

Annie Spratt
Annie Spratt
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 29 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Awesome Service”

  • overall experience

    The customer service team of Atom Tickets is just awesome. I had a problem with my ticket booking where I booked the ticket the payment was done and at the last moment the payment was failed and my money got deducted. So I contacted Atom Ticjet customer service and they are so helpful that within 30 minutes they resolved my issue they gave me a movie that failed movie ticket. And also a $1 gift card for the issue caused. I am so happy to use Atom tickets.

ryan Hoffman
ryan Hoffman
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 28 2021
service availed : Train ticket
ticket service : Sep 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Excellent Apps and website”

  • overall experience

    I previously used the Atom tickets website but now with my new iPhone I movie to Atom Tickets Apps. As I am a movie buff the Atom Tickets app is very beneficial for movies. Having multiple deals with Atom tickets is really helping me on cutting out bills to watch movies. Moreover, I watch many movies with a group of friends so in this case too I am getting heavy discounts on movies. So thankful to Atom tickets.

Gabriel Henderson
Gabriel Henderson
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 27 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Sep 01 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    I was not a fan nor a user of Atom Tickets previously. But with my friend’s suggestion, I installed Atom tickets apps on my phone. The service of the apps is superb and smooth. With multiple offers and coupon codes, I am so happy to use atom tickets apps.  While first installing the apps I got a flat $5 OFF voucher for watching movie tickets. One can receive multiple deals and discounts. Now watching movies are much more easy and smooth.

Tim Marshall
Tim Marshall
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 11 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Jul 08 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Worst policy and service”

  • overall experience

    My movie ticket got canceled due to covid, so I contacted customer service and they told me they will refund my money. But after 1 month I didn’t get my money back. So again I contacted them, this time they were telling me that they will refund me via Atom Cash, which is the worst thing. I want my money back. After 2 months they give me my money back by atom cash, which is the worst part. I am truly unsatisfied by Atom Tickets. I will never use Atom Tickets again.

Jonas Kakaroto
Jonas Kakaroto
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 10 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Aug 27 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Customer support team”

  • overall experience

    I had an issue with the concerned movie theater that I booked my evening show with atom tickets. The thing that happened was, I booked an online ticket with Atom and I got a seat. While another person booked a movie ticket from the theater and got the same seat. So the theater customer support team did nothing, while I raised a complaint with Atom tickets they resolved my issue and got my money refunded and also they provided me with a $5 movie ticket discount coupon code for further booking. I am so delighted to be a user of Atom tickets.

Jeswin Thomas
Jeswin Thomas
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 09 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Aug 26 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great experience”

  • overall experience

    I am new to this Atom tickets Apps. I downloaded Atom tickets apps by visiting zouton. Watched a coupon for saving $5 on movie tickets after the first app installation. Thus downloaded atom ticket apps. And booked three movie tickets to my nearest movie theater and applied the Atom tickets coupon code. I am very happy with Zouton and atom tickets apps. The app is smooth, the transaction was smooth, the discount was applied on the checkout and it really worked great for me. Saved $5 after the discount. Very happy with the service.

Jancko Ferlic
Jancko Ferlic
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 07 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Aug 02 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Cheap app and company”

  • overall experience

    Tried booking a movie ticket from Atom Tickets App. In the payment section, the app got frozen and the whole process started from first. So again attempted booking, now this time I am successful. But while I checked PayPal there were two bills for the same movie. I tried contacting customer service, they said that you have only purchased one ticket check with your payment partner. After 14 days of struggle, I manage to get my money refund from Atom tickets. Very pathetic service. Poor Apps. Cheat company

Mitchell Luo
Mitchell Luo
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 06 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Aug 09 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“No clear policy mentioned”

  • overall experience

    If you don’t use the purchased ticket in a month then the policy expires and the ticket evaporates. It was mentioned nowhere. Very bad policies of Atom Tickets. This way they loot normal people. How could you do business like this? Stay away from Atom tickets

Grigore Ricky
Grigore Ricky
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 05 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
Movie Ticket : Aug 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Lovely Customer Service”

  • overall experience

     The Customer service of Atom Tickets is just awesome. I previously had a problem with Atom tickets where the same seat is being given to another customer and also Atom tickets charged me for that. So I was a bit disappointed. After few days Atom Tickets called me about the problem and solved my issue. I am very happy with Atom Tickets service.

Ali Morsedlou
Ali Morsedlou
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 04 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
Movie Ticket : Aug 24 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“In Love with Atom Tickets”

  • overall experience

    Atom tickets make watching movies and reserving seats so easy. Even one can pay for food and drinks with this app. The user interface of this app is so easy to use. You can make sure to get the best seat in the theater. One thing that you need to check before booking a movie ticket is that their pricey convenience fees. But you can easily remove that by applying coupons and promo codes from Zouton. I am very happy to use Atom tickets. And thanks to Zouton for not letting me paying the high convenience fees.

Leilani Angel
Leilani Angel
store : Atom Tickets
review date : Sep 03 2021
service availed : Movie ticket
ticket service : Aug 25 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Never use Atom Tickets website or App”

  • overall experience

    I booked tickets through Atom Tickets apps, at the theater when I showed the app with the ticket code they said that the code is not valid. So I booked the ticket from the theater counter. The next day when I claimed my refund they said that the ticket had been used, hence no refund can be provided. I am basically cheated by Atom Tickets. So I strongly recommend not to go with Atom Tickets. Such awful service.