Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > ATT > User Reviews
ATT

ATT Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 23 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ATT AT&T DEALS 2021: UP TO $700 OFF (Oct 23-24)
Luke Janssen
Luke Janssen
store : ATT
review date : Oct 10 2021
Service availed : Network
Network : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Multiple option to choose from”

  • overall experience

    AT&T  is one of the greatest names in American cell phone providers. They provide the customer with are numerous options for cell phone plans, and customers can get unlimited or mobile share packages for up to four phones. It’s always better to check reviews to see if it has good coverage in your area, but AT&T is a good option for wireless phone service.

Jake Brown
Jake Brown
store : ATT
review date : Oct 06 2021
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Aug 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Flexible payment options”

  • overall experience

    At&t helps with adaptability pay towards bills wireless and internet and has been a big help for not just me but my family and also excellent, beneficial customer service. That's why I will always be an At&t customer and recommend becoming a service provider to those I know to switch over if there is not one already.

Ana Malik
Ana Malik
store : ATT
review date : Oct 05 2021
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cheaper plans”

  • overall experience

    I have been an AT&T user since AT&T was Sun Com. since then, I have purchased many phones and various plans. I am treated with courtesy and respect. I have had many times when I have been offered more efficient and lower-cost plans.

Luka Milin
Luka Milin
store : ATT
review date : Oct 04 2021
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Free replacement”

  • overall experience

    AT&T has regularly granted me the best price. I have been using their service for over 12 years now. I remembered my new iPhone many years ago, and the screen broke within a month. AT&T was so kind to give me credit to purchase a new one. However, they had no responsibility to do so. I'll be a forever AT&T user.

Terrilyn Carter
Terrilyn Carter
store : ATT
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Sep 15 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0.8 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Thieves | and nothing else”

  • overall experience

    Thieves. I discontinued the service and made sure all my dues were paid in full before I canceled. A month following, they sent me a bill for $690, saying it was past due. No definition of what the charges are. I've called twice requested an explanation of the charges, and they refuse to help. It seems they were just intended to send this billing error to the collection to get back at me for withdrawing from their crappy service.

Meredith C Willis
Meredith C Willis
store : ATT
review date : Sep 28 2021
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Sep 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Switched to att and it was totally worth it”

  • overall experience

    I recently switched from Grande to AT&T because customer support was terrible, but here at Att, the customer service was outstanding. They were super friendly in person and over the phone. The Customer support that called was super informed and explained all my questions. I just got internet, and the sales representative was apparent on the pricing and my promotion, so I know what to expect with billing.

Taiyo Brown
Taiyo Brown
store : ATT
review date : Sep 27 2021
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Network coverage solved in no time !”

  • overall experience

    I reside in Cincinnati, Ohio. The Att I go to this one in Glenway. the worker I met was named Ryan because of his supremely confident attitude and explained thoroughly.  I went with a network coverage issue with my new iPhone 12, and he was able to help me in minutes.

MaKenzie Barnett
MaKenzie Barnett
store : ATT
review date : Sep 23 2021
Service availed : electronics
Network : Sep 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“There Internet Plans just not worth it”

  • overall experience

    So, me and my husband were trying to set up a Hulu account on our Television But it wasn't going through on the TV. we called the number on the screen for help...and it informs me I'm being re-directed to AT&T. About 2 minutes on hold and a rep comes on the line saying all kinds of stuff that I can't hear because the background noise from their call centre is deafening. so she hangs up and  I've been not able to set it up for about another two days until I Complain through email. 

Maivy Escobar
Maivy Escobar
store : ATT
review date : Sep 22 2021
Service availed : Network
electronics : Sep 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Invalid charges”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a SIM From at&T, Was supposed to arrive in 12 to 16 hours, That didn't Happen Instead it took about a week to be delivered. I cancelled it the Before it even arrived still i got a months bill and also when i called the customer care they started to transfer my call. 

    I started receiving calls from there recovery department that if i dont pay they will sue me and stuff. I Had to physically go to there store to get this sorted that also took about 3 visits to get this all done with.

    wont ever recommend At&T to anyone. ive already had enough with them. 


Laura Morales
Laura Morales
store : ATT
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Sep 16 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“On Hold Forever”

  • overall experience

    AT&T Put me on hold for solving my network related issues.  my phone was not receiving reception inside my house, instead of helping me with solution wasted 5h of my time Discussing with themselves and driving me in circles. I was bound to visit a customer service centre the next day which also took about 4 to.5 hours in getting the connection back. 

Lazaro Oliverahdez
Lazaro Oliverahdez
store : ATT
review date : Sep 18 2021
Service availed : electronics
Network : Sep 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Quality of Connections”

  • overall experience

    This is one of those experiences where you can just say that the company care's about its customer. we ordered elite plan due to the WFH situation both me and my wife are currently working from home so we did some research and found that At&T had the most number of users in our area and also they were having a good repo for there quick response for any network issue. 

    we have currently been using it for bout a mount and found not a single day of network issue. in-fact the sales person himself has called twice to make sure we are not facing any issue. cheers to them to save our jobs. 

Gen Marie
Gen Marie
store : ATT
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile accessories
Mobile accessorie : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Broken Tempered Glass”

  • overall experience

    I order  tempered glass for my phone  Samsung note 8 from the AT&T website during sale. I placed it for POD order which when i received was at actual price and the Product received was broken.


liza Patz
liza Patz
store : ATT
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service availed : Internet
Internet : Jul 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love the perks At&t gives you”

  • overall experience

    So far, AT&T has been my preferred carrier. I've tried them all like T-Mobile, Verizon, etc... But AT&T has been by far the best among and with the new feature it has levelled up its game up again. been a loyal user since Jan this year and hopefully won't have to change again soon.
    The Best part being in an AT&T family is the customer service is way better than its competitors.

    bought it through some coupons had been a good point for me.  have got a new connection for my mom as well. 

Tam Jayroe
Tam Jayroe
store : ATT
review date : Sep 04 2021
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Aug 29 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Senior Citizen being Victimised”

  • overall experience

    I'm 50+ years old, and the customer service doesn't know how to talk to senior citizens in customer service. AT&T's mobile customer service is profoundly incompetent. The People at ATT representative have little to no authority, and it is a nightmare when ATT makes a mistake. My phone was (still is) blocklisted after a new replacement phone was sent under warranty. The original phone was late (after one week) recovered, the replacement was returned, and the Account was adjusted to clear the deductible on the new phone. Six weeks later, my original phone (with no notification) was blocklisted and disabled on the network. Again.

Sean Willey
Sean Willey
store : ATT
review date : Sep 02 2021
Service availed : electronics
wifi : Aug 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst service till now !”

  • overall experience

    AT&T is the worst one I had in my area. The customer service can be very unprofessional, and in reality, unacceptable. The truth is that every tech guy flat out lied about the internet speed. It annoys me quite a bit due to my experience with them. I will in no way buy an AT&T Service anytime soon anywhere 

Jordan Leigh Hannah
Jordan Leigh Hannah
store : ATT
review date : Sep 01 2021
mobile Phone : mobile
Mobile : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“First-class site for getting modern-day phones”

  • overall experience

    AT&T is a first-class site for getting modern-day phones. I bought my iPhone eleven last month from there. The purchase was so smooth, and the smartphone is excellent. AT&T is the best web page that offers you a smooth purchase experience.

Ronnie Brayboy
Ronnie Brayboy
store : ATT
review date : Aug 25 2021
Mobile accessories : Mobile accessories
Tempered glass : Aug 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
0.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Broken Tempered Glass”

  • overall experience

     I bought a tempered glass for my phone from the AT&T website this month and my experience with this website was bad. First of all, the site was very trash, I had to refresh it several times before making my purchase. The deal that I got on this website was good but the purchase was bad as the glass was too fragile.

Leroy Revels
Leroy Revels
store : ATT
review date : Aug 25 2021
mobile Phone : phone
mobile : Aug 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Samsung galaxy s flip 3 with great deal”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Samsung galaxy s flip 3 from the AT&T site and it is too good. The phone is very smooth and very much hard. The price was also reasonable in fact less than many offline stores. Overall, I am very happy with the phone which comes with a cool flip feature.

Sarah M Andrews
Sarah M Andrews
store : ATT
review date : Aug 22 2021
Service availed : Network
Network : Aug 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“worst in California”

  • overall experience

    AT&T is the worst one I had in California. The customer support could be very unprofessional, and really unacceptable. The reality is that each tech man flat out lied about the net speed. Really annoys me pretty a bit. Due to my experience with them. I will in no way purchase an AT&T product anywhere. Even in a different state.

Nguyễn Hiền
Nguyễn Hiền
store : ATT
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
Mobile : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Trendy phones at reasonable prices”

  • overall experience

    ATT is the best site for purchasing trendy phones. I bought my iPhone 11 last month from there. The purchase was so smooth and the phone is excellent. ATT is the best site that gives you a smooth purchase experience. Purely amazing.