Home > Stores > Electronics > ATT > User Reviews
ATT

ATT Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 38 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ATT AT&T DEALS 2022: UP TO $800 OFF (May 22-23)
Austin Reed
Austin Reed
store : ATT
review date : May 20 2022
Service Used : Service Used
Internet Service : May 14 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“No complaints about their Internet Service”

  • overall experience

    I think ATT has the best internet services around my town & county. It provides great speed, fewer problems and their customer support are fantastic. I myself have gotten the connectivity changed of my relatives and have helped them in getting their Data Plans. It works well for any family and costs quite average. 

Albert Davies
Albert Davies
store : ATT
review date : May 19 2022
Service Used : Internet
Internet : May 12 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Internet Service is great”

  • overall experience

    I recently took their Internet Data Plan for my home, just a few months back. And, i have really come to like their service. They always check on monthly basis if i am satisfied with their services or not. They infact have quite good service for the customers in terms of any issue. I had no issue with their Internet speed, at all. And, for the price, i am paying, it really seems to do the job for me. 

Chris Harper
Chris Harper
store : ATT
review date : May 18 2022
Product Purchased : Phone
Phone : May 09 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Exchanged my galaxy Phone”

  • overall experience

    I saw AT&T ads on my desktop about their Galaxy Phone Exchange offer. And, my Grandpa still was using the galaxy phone so I traded in the phone for the upgraded phone galaxy S22. Although, S22 is a really good phone, my grandpa is getting his hands on his new phone. The great thing was that I got a discount of $800 while exchanging.

Chris Jonas
Chris Jonas
store : ATT
review date : May 16 2022
Service Used : Data Plans
Data Plans : May 10 2022
1.1 Selection Experience
1.1 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.1 User Interface

“Terrible Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I couldn't complete my college work during this lockdown because ATT can't get their internet right. By far the worst internet service I have ever had. They are maybe just better at selling Phones. This has been going on for 5 months and I have not been satisfied with their services.  They either need to cancel our subscription or give us our refunds for these months. 

Jacob Waren
Jacob Waren
store : ATT
review date : May 14 2022
Service Used : Internet
Internet Service : May 09 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    They really made this experience worst. We recently changed house and wanted to change our providers so contacted them but their customer service centre is just worst. When trying to get service transferred to our new house, it took them a week of tech people coming to our house also I had to be on the phone with them for hours. Every time, there would be a new person who didn't know anything about our issue. Their whole system is disorganized. Don't make the same mistake I did. Just change your provider.

Elsie Lola
Elsie Lola
store : ATT
review date : Mar 25 2022
Product Purchased : Phone
Phone : Feb 18 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Exchanged my Samsung Phone”

  • overall experience

    I find AT&T great. And, their offers are simply amazing. I have never seen return & get new offers working so efficiently. They had offers for Samsung New Phone, Samsung Galaxy S22, so i tried that offer and exchanged my phone for Galaxy S22. Luckily, i had the same model of the phone that they were exchanging the new phone for. Can't thank them enough for this offer. Atleast i saved a lot on the new purchase. 

John Platt
John Platt
store : ATT
review date : Mar 19 2022
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“at&t at its best with service”

  • overall experience

    I was having issues with my Previous network provider, the calls would drop in the middle and it took about 2-3 minutes to get hold of the call again. furious with the network I switched to at&t last week and things have never been better, their plans are super affordable and the call drop issues are nonexistent, they assisted me with the whole port facility and were super patient with my whole procedure.

    I am planning to go with the new iPhone 13 plan from next month as I have to switch my phone anyway and the plans along with the deal are super for and fix my connection requirements best. 

    I would recommend everyone to switch to at&t irrespective of the ongoing 5g drama they still are the best out there. 

Rene Gonzalo
Rene Gonzalo
store : ATT
review date : Mar 11 2022
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Dec 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“AT&T Service one should never trust”

  • overall experience

    I've been experiencing some serious bad service via AT&T, There have been multiple call drops in a single day, I don't get missed call alerts and to top it all the Internet lags as if I am still using a 2g service, I seriously doubt whats the point of running behind 5g when you cant provide a decent service to the existing customer. I've been using at&t for the last 3 years but in the last few months, I've been made sick of three services. 

Liam David
Liam David
store : ATT
review date : Mar 06 2022
Product Purchased : electronics
Mobile : Dec 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Deals on iPhone”

  • overall experience

    Buying Latest iPhone has been an easy option if you choose any of the post-paid plans and eventually write off the price rather than paying at one go. I just find it better this way. and at&t has been my choice of service for the last four to five years to iam glad they come up with such schemes to value their loyal customers. the network coverage and speed have never disappointed me and the customer service if ever used has always been at its absolute best. iPhone 12

Alex Berman
Alex Berman
store : ATT
review date : Feb 27 2022
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Jan 13 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Network service so far”

  • overall experience

    As I've heard from all my friends and family finally I gave a shot to the att pre-paid plan. it was a great experience and I hope this becomes my last service provider as I've switched to like all of them, they have coverage inside my basement as well, I can travel with no changes to plan or anything, all I will say it this was the best decision I took In 2021.

Hamish Gitsham
Hamish Gitsham
store : ATT
review date : Feb 20 2022
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Nov 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
0.7 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“unlimited plan not worth”

  • overall experience

    Last Month I took the Monthly subscription on att, under which they Provide unlimited data and calling but most of the time the service is down or damn slow that you can't even use your phone and end up relying on wifi, as usual, I tried calling the customer representative but ut was of no use and the only solution I was offered every time was to restart my device or to visit the center with my phone, as per them it was my mobile, but even after changing to my second phone the problem was still there.

Joanne Hokenson
Joanne Hokenson
store : ATT
review date : Feb 19 2022
Product Purchased : phone
Mobile : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Deals at AT&T”

  • overall experience

    Got my wife the Brand new iPhone 13 with att Unlimited bundle which gave me about $600 off on the actual Price, it was amazing as she was still using my old phone that was iPhone 6 and it was high time I made the upgrade, Glad that the service at our place is amazing for att and the total Purchase took me less than an hour to do. the delivery was on time and I could not be any more satisfied than  I am, 

Noel Torres
Noel Torres
store : ATT
review date : Feb 18 2022
service availed : electronics
electronics : Oct 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“worst network coverage ever!”

  • overall experience

    I've been tired of complaining about the network coverage at my place. I've called and complained/ emailed even visited the center still no solution to my problem seems the only thing left is to change the network provider.  They say that it's clear from their end, the customer rep just keeps transferring to seniors and seniors to make sure that a person will visit in the next 48 hours but the cycle is been going on for the last 3 weeks and I'm done. I have no more patience left in me to deal with this si I'm better changing this for good. 

Ale Lazo
Ale Lazo
store : ATT
review date : Feb 17 2022
Product Purchased : electronics
Mobile : Oct 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Booked my iPhone 13 coming soon.”

  • overall experience

    I Prebook the new iPhone 13 from at&t and it was delivered to me yesterday I am so happy, the phone is incredible and the plan I've taken is super amazing. I was waiting for the kind of deal for so long. finally ill be an apple user. Ive used AT&T last year itself to get me a galaxy s20 but iPhone 13 had my eyes from the day of its launch. the phone and service together will be something great. 

Monica Chadwick
Monica Chadwick
store : ATT
review date : Feb 16 2022
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Super fast super reliable”

  • overall experience

    AT&T is the best thing I decided to get, I use to have a local network it was so slow that I had to wait a few minutes to upload my images in what's app since river started/ switched to AT&T I've been a  happier person. I can do things 10X times after than before. and it's been about a month without a single issue form in the service, I got to know about a special unlimited deal through zouton chrome extension. 

Luka Milin
Luka Milin
store : ATT
review date : Jan 13 2022
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Dec 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Free replacement”

  • overall experience

    AT&T has regularly granted me the best price. I have been using their service for over 12 years now. I remembered my new iPhone many years ago, and the screen broke within a month. AT&T was so kind to give me credit to purchase a new one. However, they had no responsibility to do so. I'll be a forever AT&T user.

Terrilyn Carter
Terrilyn Carter
store : ATT
review date : Jan 12 2022
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Dec 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Thieves | and nothing else”

  • overall experience

    Thieves. I discontinued the service and made sure all my dues were paid in full before I canceled. A month following, they sent me a bill for $690, saying it was past due. No definition of what the charges are. I've called twice requested an explanation of the charges, and they refuse to help. It seems they were just intended to send this billing error to the collection to get back at me for withdrawing from their crappy service.

Meredith C Willis
Meredith C Willis
store : ATT
review date : Jan 10 2022
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Switched to att and it was totally worth it”

  • overall experience

    I recently switched from Grande to AT&T because customer support was terrible, but here at Att, the customer service was outstanding. They were super friendly in person and over the phone. The Customer support that called was super informed and explained all my questions. I just got internet, and the sales representative was apparent on the pricing and my promotion, so I know what to expect with billing.

Taiyo Brown
Taiyo Brown
store : ATT
review date : Jan 09 2022
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Network coverage solved in no time !”

  • overall experience

    I reside in Cincinnati, Ohio. The Att I go to this one in Glenway. the worker I met was named Ryan because of his supremely confident attitude and explained thoroughly.  I went with a network coverage issue with my new iPhone 12, and he was able to help me in minutes.

Tam Jayroe
Tam Jayroe
store : ATT
review date : Jan 06 2022
Service availed : electronics
electronics : Aug 29 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Senior Citizen being Victimised”

  • overall experience

    I'm 50+ years old, and the customer service doesn't know how to talk to senior citizens in customer service. AT&T's mobile customer service is profoundly incompetent. The People at ATT representative have little to no authority, and it is a nightmare when ATT makes a mistake. My phone was (still is) blocklisted after a new replacement phone was sent under warranty. The original phone was late (after one week) recovered, the replacement was returned, and the Account was adjusted to clear the deductible on the new phone. Six weeks later, my original phone (with no notification) was blocklisted and disabled on the network. Again.