Login
Home > Stores > Audible > User Reviews
Audible

Audible Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

5

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Audible GET AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL FOR 30-DAYS (Jul 31-01)
Paulina
Paulina
store : Audible
review date : Jul 27 2021
Service Availed : Audible Plus Subscription
Audible Plus Subscription Service Availed : Jul 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks Audible for audiobooks collection!!!”

  • overall experience

    Honestly, I like Audible very much. If you love audiobooks, then Audible has the vast collections. The audiobooks quality is best as compared to others platform. I subscribe for an Audible membership. I really enjoyed Audible premium subscription. Also, I grab a good discount on Audible subscription through Audible coupons via Zouton.




    Truly Audible service, and the Audible customer support service are awesome!!! Audible has a good collection of audio books. Audible is very customer friendly!!! Thanks once again Audible for audiobooks collection.

Michael Edwards
Michael Edwards
store : Audible
review date : Jul 27 2021
Service Availed : Audible Subscription
Audible Subscription Service Availed : Jul 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Well Done Audible!!!”

  • overall experience

    I like the Audible collection and it is very easy to download the audiobooks to my account. Normally, I hear it on trips and finish 1 audiobook per week. It helped me more to become a good one myself. I received an Audible notification last week for free audiobooks. I subscribed and recently I got a premium membership of Audible. Thanks to Zouton for giving a good deal. I was really amazed to share this with my wife.



    This platform has a huge audiobook collection!!! Well Done Audible. Highly recommended!!! Audible...

Nick Williams
Nick Williams
store : Audible
review date : Jul 22 2021
Service Availed : Audible Subscription
Audible Subscription Service Availed : Jul 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It's a good investment”

  • overall experience

    I love the Audible library collection. Really, narrators are fantastic. I never thought I'd enjoy listening to audiobooks in such creative way. I've never listened so many books as I did with Audible subscription. First, I sign up for Free Audible trial, but after that I purchased a subscription online via Audible coupon code through Zouton.




    It’s like being read a night time story and I am very relaxed and my anxiety level has come down. It's a good investment. I'll highly recommend Audible to my family and friends.

Susan Scott
Susan Scott
store : Audible
review date : Jul 22 2021
Service Availed : Audible Plus Subscription
Audible Plus Subscription Service Availed : Jul 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very happy with my Audible Plus subscription!”

  • overall experience

    I can easily listen to any audiobook I like from Audible which hosts a huge collections of books from many authors around the globe. The money for my Audible Plus subscription was paid by my elder brother as a gift. Honestly, I can say that subscribing to Audible membership is worth. I got a deal via Zouton on annual Audible subscription.




    Currently, I am already in the mid of finishing one audiobook and I'll definitely recommend Audible subscription to all my friends and relatives. I am very happy with my purchase of Audible Plus subscription!

Rolf Foster
Rolf Foster
store : Audible
review date : Jul 15 2021
Service Availed : Books
Books Service Availed : Jul 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Audible has helped me in bringing my hobby”

  • overall experience

    Audible is an incredible platform. They are 100% perfect in it. From Audible customer service that includes any problem with a phone call, to permitting you to return a book. Very good. There are some amazing talks about Audible which permits you to listen along in the e-book on your Amazon Kindle while you listen is an expert trainer. It's very amazing to see like this. Through Zouton, I got a great deal for Audible Premium Membership. Thank you Zouton.



    Honestly, I've been an audiobook listener through Audible for last 2 years. Audible has helped me in bringing my hobby of reading back into my daily life.  I strongly recommend Audible.

Christina J
Christina J
store : Audible
review date : Jul 15 2021
Service Availed : Audiobooks
Audiobooks Service Availed : Jul 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The audiobook selection is excellent”

  • overall experience

    The audiobook selection is excellent, but truly I don't have the time to listen to an audiobook every month. I wish there was a premium membership that gave the chances of the fee for one selection every quarter. I think audio books are amazing and Audible makes it easy to collect them at a single place. Sound quality and narrators are excellent and mind blowing.



    A special thank to Zouton through which I subscribe free trial of Audible premium. Love the Audible service, and the customer service is the best ever!!! Thank you so much Audible for such a nice collection of audio books. Best of all, Audible is very user friendly!!!

Dennis King
Dennis King
store : Audible
review date : Jul 03 2021
Service Availed : Audiobooks
Audiobooks Service Availed : Jun 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Audible is fantastic!!!”

  • overall experience

    I really love Audible. If you are a fan of audio book then Audible have the latest collections with the best sounds around. The quality is awesome as compared to others competitor or the album library. I subscribe for a Audible free trial. I enjoyed Audible service and I signing up for Audible premium subscription. Also, I got a great deal on subscription via Zouton.




    Honestly, Audible is fantastic. Now, I have a library on my iPhone which is worth of every penny. Excellent audiobooks collection, affordable pricing and best customer service. I have used Audible services and it has transformed my way I consume audiobooks forever.

Jeff Taylor
Jeff Taylor
store : Audible
review date : Jun 22 2021
Service Availed : Audiobooks
Audiobooks Service Availed : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“I love Audible services!!!”

  • overall experience

    I've been listening to audiobooks and music for many years, first on audio cassettes and then on Compact Disc (CDs). I initially subscribe to Audible because of a 30-days free subscription through Audible coupons via Zouton, assuming that I'll cancel it after the subscription was over. But after 3 months later, really, I am a big fan of Audible collection.




    Whenever I'm waiting somewhere, walking into a place, or have time to pass, I just take out my mobile phone and ear phones and start listening the audiobooks, which makes the time pass by faster. I love Audible services, I have searched more audiobooks that I never would have found that I love! Totally Useful!!! Thank you.

Greg Hardy
Greg Hardy
store : Audible
review date : Jun 01 2021
Service Availed : Premium Membership
Premium Membership Service Availed : May 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Well Done Audible!!!”

  • overall experience

    I joined Audible a couple of weeks ago and I am fully satisfied with the collections of books. The main selling points are: trending audio books, audio samples and in-depth details of each title, awesome reviews and ratings, amazing customer support service, including interchanges which are made with little problems. The registered users are granted with 2 free titles from a list every month.



    Really, I have never been disappointed. I got a premium membership with 30% off through Zouton's Audible coupons. Largest audio book collection available!!! Very Well Done Audible...

Matthew Perry
Matthew Perry
store : Audible
review date : Jun 01 2021
Service Availed : Audiobooks
Audiobooks Service Availed : May 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I really love the collection!!!”

  • overall experience

    I really love the collection and capability to download the Audible data to my user account. I listen it generally on road trips and finish 1 audio book per month. It literally helped me a lot to become a better one myself. If you are more passionate about our world improving, the ideas behind this platform can help you to do it.



    Bonus Tip: I received an Audible e-mail during the COVID isolation phase for full of free audio books for kid. As a father of three, I'm really thrilled to share this one with my kids.



    Tip for Users: If you finish an audio book soon or later, time will turn and the next Audible credit will come into your account.



    High recommended!!! Thanks Audible...