Login
Home > Stores > Travel > Car Rentals > Avis
Avis coupons

Avis Coupons, Promo Codes & Discount Codes June 2021

23 coupons and Deals 4 out of 5 Ratings ( 4 REVIEWS ) WRITE A REVIEW
Kanishk Rastogi By Kanishk Rastogi - Couponing Specialist Updated on Apr 29 2021
Top Filters
+ more
      Trending Avis Deals and Discounts: (Updated- June 18, 2021)
      Avis Car Rental Deals
      Deals Details
      Avis Last-Minute Travel Deals

      Up to 30% with Avis last-minute car rental deal | Free Car Upgrade
      One-way Airport Rentals @$9.99

      Save huge with one-way airport rentals starting from $9.99. | Free 150 miles gas
      $15 Discount on $175

      Get a discount of $15 when you spend $175 on your next trip.
      Avis Local Car Rental: 10% Off

      Enjoy up to a 10% discount on the next local car rental.

      Avis Coupon Codes, Promo Codes June 2021

      Avis Coupon Codes
      Avis Coupon Details 

      A538102

      Up to 10% Off on monthly car rentals

      MUWA012
      $75 Off on Rentals above $600

      UUWA036

      Free car rental upgrade

      MUGA020
      $10 Off on $100 ride bookings
      D488602
      Up to 30% off on Avis Base Rates
      K348200
      Flat 10% off on low rate rentals
      A359807
      Up to 30% off on rentals for AARP Members
      Z814578
      40% discount on selected car rentals
      S018500
      15% discount on Avis weekly rental

      MUWA146

      $10 Off on $100+ Mileage Spend

      A349300

      Up to 25% discount on base rates + 10% donation to Susan G. Komen
      H749900

      Up to 25% rebate + 5% donation to Make A Wish

      T765700

      25% off - Veterans & Military Discount

      Avis Coupons

      How to save more on Popular Avis Rentals?

      One-way Airport Rentals | Starting @$9.99

      Get a discounted deal on one-way car rentals to or from the airport. Book the car to and from the participating cities starting from $9.99 only. The customers can keep the car for 12 hours with a free tank of gas for up to 150 miles.

      Thursday & Friday
      From Airport to the city
      Sunday & Monday
      From City to the Airport


      Up to 10% off on Avis Weekly Car Rental

      Get up to 10% discount on weekly car rentals. No minimum booking amount is required for renting the car for more than 5 days. Club with other Avis coupon codes for extra rebates. Valid for any US location.

      Up to 30% off on First Booking | Avis Sign-Up Deal

      Save up to 30% off on the first car rental. Get this discount by e-mail sign-up via the Avis website/application. No minimum amount is required to avail of this first reservation deal. Valid for all US locations.

      Up to 30% Off + Rewards on Base Rates

      Users can earn 1 free reward for every 15 rental days. Also, one bonus reward is given on the first booking day. Save more by sharing the Avis promo code on future car rentals. The deal is applicable to Avis rewards members only.

      Save up to 25% and donate 10% to Susan G. Komen

      Get a discount of up to 30% every time via Pay Now on Avis car rentals. And 10% of the rental will be donated to a cause related to breast cancer through Susan G. Komen's mission. This Avis deal is valid till Dec 31, 2021, and for all users. 

      Avis Car Rentals for Top US Locations

      Top US LocationsCar Availability
      Hours of Operation
      Las Vegas
      SUV, Van, Luxury Cars
      7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
      Los Angeles
      SUV, Convertible, Jeep
      8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
      Chicago
      Van, SUV, Luxury Cars
      8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
      Orlando
      Long-Term, SUV, Convertible, Jeep
      9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
      Miami
      SUV, Convertible, Jeep
      8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

      Avis Military Discount | Flat 25% Off

      A special discount of a flat 25% is provided to all active-duty & veteran US military personnel as an expression of gratitude for their selfless service towards the nation. All military persons and their spouses and children can avail Avis military discount code upon booking rental cars across any US locations. The eligible users can easily verify the military status and use this Avis military discount promo code at the checkout to get benefitted from this deal.

      Avis Preferred 

      Avis Preferred is a loyalty rewards membership program for customers to avail of special benefits & deals every time they book a ride with Avis. Enrolment for the membership program is free for all. Members can earn points on every car they rent and later redeem exclusive rewards. Take a look at the membership benefits below:

      • Avis Preferred Members can earn up to 250 points per day
      • Earn 100 bonus points when you rent within the first three months of joining the program.
      • Get monthly deals and discounts on your bookings
      • Enjoy expedited service and go straight to your car at most locations.
      • Use these earned points on free rental days and accessories.

      After accumulating points for every rental, the user can become eligible for the Avis Preferred Plus program to accelerate their earnings. 

      Avis Near Me

      Users can easily get a rental car near them by providing their location and destination in the Avis location finder. Enter your destination and you will find rental cabs in the area. 

      Avis Payment Modes

      Users can make payments through any usual payment modes such as credit, debit cards, or net banking. Check out the latest wallet deals for extra savings on Avis car rental.

      VISA

      MasterCard

      American Express

      Paypal
      Discover
      Cash on Delivery

      Avis Customer Services

      • Avis Phone Number: 1-800-633-3469
      • Avis Customer Care: Online Portal

      Avis Mobile App

      Avis Apple App

      Avis Android App

      Avis Social Media

      Avis Facebook

      Avis Twitter

      Avis Instagram

      Avis Pinterest

      Avis LinkedIn

      Avis Youtube

      FAQs related to Avis

      Q. How can I get Avis car rental coupons?
      Check all working Avis coupon codes on this page of the Avis website. 

      Q. What is the best Avis discount code?
      Save up to 30% off using this Avis discount code for June 2021.

      Q. Does Avis Offer Military Discounts?
      Yes, Avis provides a special 25% military discount to military veterans, active-duty military, National Guard & Reservists, and their families.

      Avis Reviews view all

      • Rickey Wall By Rickey Wall Posted at May 24 2021
        4.6/5

        Pretty smooth journey

        I rented a one-way airport transfer car on 20th May as I was going to Miami. My journey was about 36 miles, the ride was very cost-effective and smooth. I rented the ford car for $9.99. The car was cleaned and reached on the time.

        I have been using the Avis website for car rental for 2-3 years. Sometimes, I have encountered the late arrival issue by the drop-off person, but not this time. 

        The Avis cars are really high-maintained, I never had a complaint about the cars. I hope, I would be booking again from Avis once I get back to the city.


        more ››
      • Cynthia Georg By Cynthia Georg Posted at May 23 2021
        2.5/5

        Not a good experience

        I booked the Avis SUV car one week before my travel date. Still, I got my car rental confirmation one day before the booking. 

        My pick-up location was the San Francisco airport. Upon reaching the airport, I was informed that the rented car is not available due to some reasons. I either had to upgrade the car or get a refund from Avis. I felt really disappointed and ditched and tried to talk to their customer care to refund my money back as soon as possible.

        The money got refunded after 3 days of a constant reminder after having a conversation with the senior customer care member. It is highly unprofessional of them to change the scheduled plan without informing the customers.

        more ››
      • Mary William By Mary William Posted at May 19 2021
        4.4/5

        Rented for 6 Days

        I was planning for a weekend gateway on 16 May. I decided to rent my car through Avis as I have been using their app for a long time. Although, it is a stressful job to rent a car in the peak hours of Miami. Still, the car managed to arrive more or less at the expected time. The pickup car was clean and organized. I faced a little issue while connecting to the wifi.

        The car rental price was a bit high because of this ongoing pandemic. But I was okay with this.

        My 6 days journey of around 700 km went smooth and safe. I would recommend other Avis car rental services who are looking for short trips around the city. It really is refreshing and rejuvenating. 

        more ››
      • Kerwin Dixon By Kerwin Dixon Posted at Jul 07 2020
        4.5/5

        One of the best rental car

        On 27th June 2020, I booked a car from Avis which was near the airport. My car booking was done within seconds of opening up the app and it was quite fast and easy.


        Avis Car Rental



        As per the ongoing offer when I was booking my car I saved around 30% Off on my car booking which was indeed an ice-breaking deal for me. The condition of the car from inside and outside was quite neat and clean and when I started the car I was surprised to see such a fit and healthy running engine looked like the car has just been recently serviced.


        Really happy with my services from the Avis store. I am definitely going to recommend the same to my family and friends.

        more ››
    Show More
  • ONLINE ONLY redeem

    25% SAVINGS ON AVIS CAR RENTALS (Jun 18-19)

    djzC8
    REDEEM NOW
    REDEEM NOW
    • Applicable by both new & old users 
    • Minimum booking value is not needed
    • Unlock extra savings on each rental with the "Pay Now" option

    Browse through all the Avis coupons to avail maximum savings on all rental bookings by all users.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till Jun 30 2021 Viewed 67 times
    Satisfied ?

  • PAY NOW code

    AVIS SPRING SALE: GET $15 OFF

    2BXTE
    View Code
    • Spend a minimum of $175
    • Avis promo code applies on the base rate
    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till Jun 30 2021
    Satisfied ?

  • ENDS SOON code

    SAVE UP TO 30% VIA AVIS PROMO CODE 2021

    kUfQE
    View Code
    • Minimum booking value is not required 
    • All users can avail the savings 

    Note: Discount varies as per the car rental types.

    all users App & Desktop
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 38 times
    Satisfied ?

  • SUPER SALE book now

    $30 OFF ON 3-DAYS RENTAL BOOKING

    e1L9N
    BOOK NOW
    • Minimum booking value is not required 
    • Discount available on Avis car rentals from any U.S. location

    Avis coupons are able to get combined for extra savings.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 32 times
    Satisfied ?

  • ENDS SOON code

    MAXIMUM 10% OFF BY AVIS COUPON 2021

    iUF2C
    View Code
    • Valid on Avis monthly rentals only
    • Minimum booking value is not needed

    Additional: Along with this, explore all the Car rental coupons available at zouton provided by all the leading platforms with the maximum savings.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 12 times
    Satisfied ?

  • NEW & OLD USERS code

    AVAIL $75 OFF AVIS BASE RENTALS

    2Cso0
    View Code
    • $600 is the minimum booking value needed 
    • Avis promo code is required at the checkout page 

    Additional: Similarly, Hertz car rental coupons are also able to let you save a maximum amount & some free miles on bookings.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 13 times
    Satisfied ?

  • CAR RENTAL deal

    GET 30% OFF ON 1ST BOOKING: SIGN-UP DEAL

    View Deal
    View Deal
    • Deal valid in all the U.S. provinces 
    • Sign-up to Avis with mail id via app/web
      • Use the received Avis new user coupon
    •  No minimum booking amount is required
    new users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021
    Satisfied ?

  • ENDING SOON code

    TAKE FREE CAR RENTAL UPGRADE VIA CODE

    ooNtF
    View Code
    • Coupon valid once per account
    • No minimum booking value is needed 

    Additional: Take a look at all the Enterprise coupons for huge savings on all car rentals.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 12 times
    Satisfied ?

  • OLD & NEW USERS deal

    REDEEM $25 OFF: $175+ BOOKINGS

    View Deal
    View Deal
    • Avis promo code is not needed
    • Save $25 on $175+ bookings, $10 off on $100 bookings
    • Get $15 discount on $125+ bookings
    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021
    Satisfied ?

Popular Offers

  • Booking com

    BOOKING.COM DEALS: UP TO 50% OFF (Jun 18-19)

  • Priceline

    PRICELINE DEALS 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Jun 18-19)

  • Orbitz

    ORBITZ HOLIDAY DEALS: UP TO 50% OFF(Jun 18-19)

  • Lyft

    UP TO 60% OFF VIA LYFT COUPON 2021 (Jun 18-19)

  • Hertz

    SAVE 35% VIA HERTZ PROMO CODE(Jun 18-19)

  • Hotwire

    HOTWIRE HOTEL DEALS: UP TO 60% OFF (Jun 18-19)

  • NEW & OLD USERS code

    MAXIMUM 30% OFF ON AVIS BASE RATES

    xAZMh
    View Code
    • Valid on booking via the app & web with no minimum booking value 
    • Avis online promo code is needed for up to 30% off 

    Additional: Now, users can also book hot rate cars via the Hotwire coupons.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021
    Satisfied ?

  • ALL USERS code

    FLAT 10% OFF ON LOW RATE RENTALS

    kgA4g
    View Code
    • No minimum cart amount is needed
    • Use the Avis discount code at the checkout stage
    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 56 times
    Satisfied ?

  • MEMBER SAVING code

    AVAIL UP TO 30% OFF ON RENTALS

    cmjpC
    View Code
    • Applicable to AARP members only from all the U.S. locations

    Apply Avis promotional code at the time of car booking.

    App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 52 times
    Satisfied ?

  • Latest Avis News

    View all avis news
  • AVIS BUSINESS deal

    MAXIMUM 30% OFF + REWARDS ON BASE RATES

    View Deal
    View Deal
    • The deal is valid for Avis members only
    • Earn 1 free reward day for every 15 rental days
      • 1 bonus reward day given on the first rental day
    • Share the Avis code with employees to save on future rentals
    App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 11 times
    Satisfied ?

  • ONE-WAY DEAL unlock

    AIRPORT RENTALS STARTING @ $9.99

    2Cso0
    UNLOCK DEAL
    UNLOCK DEAL
    • Car available for up to 12 hours
    • Avail a free tank of gas & 150 free miles
    • Avis coupon code is not needed
    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 11 times
    Satisfied ?

  • ENDING SOON code

    15% DISCOUNT ON AVIS WEEKLY RENTAL

    WwF8c
    View Code
    • Minimum 5-days booking is required by all users 
    • Avis weekly rental coupon is needed

    Car options: Ford Fusion, Nissan Frontier, Volkswagen Jetta, Toyota Prius, etc.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 42 times
    Satisfied ?

  • APP & WEB book now

    UP TO 30% OFF + 10% CASHBACK ON BOOKING

    uE8vj
    BOOK NOW
    • Applicable across all the U.S. locations
    • Savings available as:
      • Save up to 30% on Avis base rates
      • 10% cashback in Amazon.com gift card
    • All users need to log in with Amazon via Avis platforms

    Avis promo codes are not needed. Exclusions: Group X car rentals.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021
    Satisfied ?

  • ONLINE ONLY code

    GET $10 OFF ON $100+ MILEAGE SPEND

    IRL35
    View Code
    • Valid on Avis base rental car bookings only
    • Available in all the U.S. provinces

    Use of Avis coupon 2021 is needed for savings.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 15 times
    Satisfied ?

  • ALL U.S. CITIES code

    25% OFF AS VETERANS & MILITARY DISCOUNT

    ooNtF
    View Code
    • Sign-up for veterans via the app & website 
    • Minimum booking of Avis base rate rental is not required

    Add the Avis military discount code to the cart.

    App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 12 times
    Satisfied ?

  • LAS VEGAS DEAL book now

    BOOK CARS: STARTING AT $32

    kUfQE
    BOOK NOW
    • Listed Cars: Toyota Corolla, Ford fusion, mustang, frontier, SUVs, & more
    • All users can avail this deal without minimum booking amount

    Additional: Take a look at all the Priceline car rental coupons for more discounts.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021
    Satisfied ?

  • SUSAN KOMEN DONATION code

    UP TO 25% OFF PAY NOW BASE RENTALS

    FbZE2
    View Code
    • Use the Avis discount code at checkout to get up to 25% off on base rate rentals

    Note: 10% of every booking done by single user will be donated.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 28 times
    Satisfied ?

  • NEW & OLD USERS unlock

    GET SATELLITE RADIO FOR $7.99 PER DAY

    oAxMG
    UNLOCK DEAL
    UNLOCK DEAL
    • Avail deal via the app & web.

    Perks: Music, sports, coast-to-coast coverage, and more.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 11 times
    Satisfied ?

  • MAKE MY WISH DEAL code

    GET 25% OFF + DONATE 10% BY CAR RENTAL

    uQA1L
    View Code
    • Valid in all the U.S. cities 
    • Book the Avis base rate rental via online only
    • Apply the Avis online coupon 

    10% amount of your total booking will be donated.

    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021 Viewed 24 times
    Satisfied ?

  • ALL USERS unlock

    10% DISCOUNT ON RENTALS OF 5+ DAYS

    e1L9N
    UNLOCK DEAL
    UNLOCK DEAL
    • 10% off available on weekly car rates
    • Period of rental must be at least 5 days long
    all users App & Desktop Last-tested: Jun 18 2021
    + SHOW MORE
    Verified Valid till May 31 2021
    Satisfied ?

Expired Offers

  • ALL BOOKINGS

    SAVE UP TO 20% | AIRPORT LOCATIONS

  • ALL LOCATIONS

    SAVE 40% | ALL BOOKINGS

  • DESKTOP AND APP

    15% OFF ON ONE WAY RENTAL

  • APP & WEBSITE

    GET 15% DISCOUNT ON BASE RATES

  • UNION PLUS MEMBERS

    25% OFF AVIS BASE RATES

  • APP & WEB

    GET UP TO 35% OFF ON BOOKING

  • ALL LOCATIONS

    REDEEM UP TO 25% OFF: ALL CAR TYPES

  • PGA TOUR

    GET 2 TICKETS FREE

  • ALL BOOKINGS

    10% OFF ON ALL RENTALS

Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface