Home > Stores > Clothing > Banana Republic > User Reviews
Banana Republic

Banana Republic Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Banana Republic BANANA REPUBLIC SALE: UP TO 80% OFF (Jan 24-25)
april pan
april pan
store : Banana Republic
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Jan 03 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Got Only One Earring”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering from Banana Republic for so long and have never faced any similar issues. I have bought several pieces of clothing but this is the first time I am ordering jewelry. I ordered a pair of earrings. I love big earrings and saw a beautiful silver-colored one on the website. 

    Banana Republic earrings

    I placed the order and the delivery was made after a few days. When I opened the package, there was only a single earring. I searched thoroughly and finally decided to contact Banana Republic. Those irresponsible people did not attend my calls or emails for almost a week. After that someone picked up my call and I told him that I needed a refund and I would return it. Till then I was thinking of ordering afresh. But since they did not respond for a week, I thought of a refund.

Nancy S
Nancy S
store : Banana Republic
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product purchased : Bag
Bag used : Dec 27 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They have an amazing collection of bags”

  • overall experience

    Banana Republic is home to one of the best collections of bags. My perfect destination for bags has always been Banana Republic. My most recent purchase was a linen bag that has a leather trim. It just has a single zipper, and there are two other sections inside it. This is my all-time favorite and is my all-time go-getter. 

    Banana Republic bag

    This bag easily sits down and won’t collapse when you place it anywhere. The material is thick and seems to be of good quality. This is a perfect bag for everyday use and can hold all your daily essentials. I love this bag and recommend everyone to have a look if you are looking for something like this. 

betty mann
betty mann
store : Banana Republic
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product purchased : scarf
scarf used : Dec 09 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Got A Delivery Out Of Nowhere”

  • overall experience

    I had someone come to my house last Saturday giving me a delivery from Banana Republic. I have never ordered anything from them in my life. Rather, I have never heard of Banana Republic. At first I received the pack because my husband has a habit of ordering something for me as a surprise. I thought no more and received the package.

    Banana Republic scarf

    It finally turned out that my husband hadn't placed the order and I decided to contact Banana Republic directly to know about it. I explained everything to them and they promised to call me soon. After a while they called me saying that the order was for someone else and also added that someone would come to collect it. They apologized for their mistake and I did not take it seriously. It was a scarf inside the pack and they had to repack because I had unpacked it earlier.

Daniel Steve
Daniel Steve
store : Banana Republic
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Bags
bags used : Jan 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Premium Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    One lovely morning, while exploring the Banana Republic website during their amazing clearance sale, I came across this bag, which I immediately fell in love with. I knew I was going to acquire it regardless of the price even before I looked at it. It's composed of vegan leather and has a similar feel to real leather. I acquired this for 30% off and have been using it as my everyday bag for a few months. It not only holds all of my belongings, but it also looks brand new despite the wear and tear I put it through.

Sheily Hernandez
Sheily Hernandez
store : Banana Republic
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : Shorts
Shorts used : Dec 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“What a fit super happy”

  • overall experience

     I am fond of buying  clothes online. I believe it saves time and also is pocket friendly. I am a frequent  zouton user so I got to know about great deals available on women clothing on Banana republic and got my best shorts. 

    Women's shorts

    I got these high rise shorts for myself last week and felt so good about it. The size is perfect, the material is so comfy unlike other denim shorts, it isn't uncomfortable and the fabric is just so wow. I am satisfied with this product and I honestly suggest that girls grab your size asap you can't miss this one. 

Kristein Mary
Kristein Mary
store : Banana Republic
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product purchased : Face Mask
Face Mask Purchased : Dec 26 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“One Of The Best Face Mask”

  • overall experience

    Since there are still emerging cases of COVID-19 Delta case on the rise, I am a little skeptical to go outside but then I need some fresh air for which I need to wear a good comfortable mask. Looking for one such good mask I finally found my buy from the Banana Republic so recently I purchased two jersey face masks from the Banana Republic store for a combined price of $9, that's 66% off on the total cart value.


    Face Masks


    My product was delivered to me within 2 days of placing the order & the quality of the product is extremely good. Wearing this face mask I have no problem while breathing & it fits superb on the face. I am really happy with this product purchased from the Banana Republic store!

Addison Kelley
Addison Kelley
store : Banana Republic
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Purse
Purse Purchased : May 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good quality products”

  • overall experience

     I was browsing through the Banana Republic website one fine morning, during their crazy clearance sale, and I came upon this bag which I immediately fell in love with. Even before looking at the price, I just knew I was going to get it no matter what. It’s made out of vegan leather, and feels just like the real thing. I got this at 30% off, and have been using it as my daily bag for a few months now. Not only does it hold all my essentials, but despite the wear and tear I put it through, it still looks pretty new. 

    I always knew Banana Republic had really good quality stuff, but now after using this bag so much I can say I still genuinely love it so much. I’m probably going to use this bag until it breaks down!