Login
Banana Republic Factory

Banana Republic Factory Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Banana Republic Factory BLACK FRIDAY SALE: GET 60% OFF (Nov 27-28)
Amanda Sue
Amanda Sue
review date : Nov 12 2021
product bought : Banana Republic Factory clothing
Banana Republic Factory Women's Top : Nov 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Size not available”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a high neck top for the winter season from the Banana Republic factory. It arrived two days late and when it did, the size was one smaller than what I had ordered. I mailed the customer service but did not hear back from them. Then I had to call them and make them realize their mistake. It took a total of 13 days to get my refund as they didn't have the size I ordered in stock. Really disappointed.

Jeffrey Germak
Jeffrey Germak
review date : Nov 10 2021
product bought : Banana Republic Factory clothing
Masks : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Heavy Discounts most of the time!”

  • overall experience

    I went to the one in Delaware, Ohio, and the prices were unbelievable. On top of the already low rates, they were offering a 60% discount on everything. Their masks are really comfortable, and a package of three costs only $4. I already had some, but I went out and bought some more... they're very stylish. They're fantastic.

Connie Adams
Connie Adams
review date : Nov 09 2021
product bought : Banana Republic Factory clothing
Banana Republic Factory clothing : Oct 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best for Black Friday Sale”

  • overall experience

    The Banana Republic Black Friday will be the first sale I go to! The factory stores have such great bargains all year, and every Black Friday, I load up on a year's worth of work casual apparel for such a low price! The outfit is of such good quality that it will last till next year when I change it!

Bill William
Bill William
review date : Nov 01 2021
product bought : T-shirt and pants
Banana Republic Factory products : Oct 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Clothes”

  • overall experience

    Banana Republic Factory sold me a pair of T-shirts and a pair of trousers. It appeared to be a bit pricey at first, but after using the products, I was satisfied because the expenditures were justified. The fabric is of excellent quality, and the garments are well-fitting. The clothing is also long-lasting and made of high-quality fabric. I really liked the outfits, but I'm hoping they'll lower the pricing so I can buy more!

Alyssa Ruben
Alyssa Ruben
review date : Oct 29 2021
product bought : Banana Republic Factory Jeans
Banana Republic Factory Jeans : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Clothing shop”

  • overall experience

    This is my go-to store for business attire! It's difficult for me to locate work clothes that fit because I'm petite, especially slacks! I love that the Banana Republic includes a petite area and that all of the apparel is so classic and well-made. I always shop at the factory store because the prices are lower than the regular Banana Republic stores and the quality is the same, plus there are always fantastic specials.

Julias Love
Julias Love
review date : Oct 28 2021
product bought : Clothing purchased
Banana Republic Factory clothing : Oct 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always on SALE!”

  • overall experience

    The factory stores offer excellent value and quality. Some of the things I spotted in the factory stores were also available in the larger retailers. As a result, every item in the Factory store isn't made specifically for it. I've found that the clothes I buy there last almost as long as the apparel I buy at the main Banana Republic store, and they ALWAYS seem to have something on sale in the Factory store.

Krissy Boo
Krissy Boo
review date : Oct 27 2021
product bought : Banana Republic Factory clothing
Banana Republic Factory clothing : Oct 11 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Lost my package!”

  • overall experience

    They've misplaced my package twice now. They only respond to any question after 8 business days have passed, even if it is regarding monitoring their merchandise; there is no tracking on your package (they offer you a tracking number that does not work). I understand why the corporation is on the verge of going bankrupt. Even God cannot stop this dreadful corporation from being the worst in every way. Customer service is poor, and shipping is terrible. NEVER BUYING FROM THEM AGAIN, and don't buy from the Banana Republic factory if you don't want to have a poor experience and be frustrated.