Home > Stores > Banggood > User Reviews
Banggood

Banggood Reviews

42 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 42 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Banggood CHRISTMAS UPGRADE SALE: GET UP TO 60% OFF (Jan 17-18)
Troy Thomas
Troy Thomas
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : home fitness equipment
home fitness equipment : Oct 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Got A Completely Different Package”

  • overall experience

    I ordered home fitness equipment from Banggood a couple of weeks ago. It was supposed to reach me after 2 days but did not. It took another 6 days, and even after that, I could not check the package as I was busy with something when the order was delivered. So I couldn't able to check that immediately.  A couple of days later when I opened the package there was a completely different product inside it instead of the product I ordered.

Zain Moore
Zain Moore
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Electronic Mosquito Killer
Electronic Mosquito Killer : Oct 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Shop For Electronics Needs”

  • overall experience

    Ordered this amazing BANGGOOD Electronic Mosquito Killer for a cost of $19.99 after the discounted price and I was so in love with the color and material. I selected this piece from Banggood a few days back. I got the best deal for the purchase of this product.

    Banggood Mosquote Killer

Wes Williams
Wes Williams
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Ultra-light 1.8 inch Full Touch Screen smartwatch
Ultra-light 1.8 inch Full Touch Screen smartwatch : Oct 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Satisfactory”

  • overall experience

    I purchased an Ultra-light 1.8 inch Full Touch Screen smartwatch from the Banggood site and got a 60% off discount with the same. The quality is great and the price was also good. I am very satisfied with the product.

Jackson Smith
Jackson Smith
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Casual Leather Shoes
Casual Leather Shoes : Oct 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing shoes”

  • overall experience

    I had never heard of Banggood before but I decided to try it out. I wasn't disappointed. It was a solid online purchasing experience. Ordered a Hand Stitching Microfiber Soft Sole Casual Leather Shoes priced at $46.99  after a 64% discount.

Daniel Betty
Daniel Betty
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : LED Ring Flash Light Lamp
LED Ring Flash Light Lamp : Oct 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very Fast Delivery & Excellent Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I bought a LED Ring Flash Light Lamp 1000mAh Portable Retractablethat came with a Mobile Phone Holder card for a price of $25.19 with a 25% discount, got it delivered within two days. I am surprised and must say highly satisfied.

Everly Tremblay
Everly Tremblay
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Remote Control Tripod Selfie Sticks
Remote Control Tripod Selfie Sticks : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Prices! Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    I Purchased Bluetooth Remote Control Tripod Selfie Sticks that support iPhones. This was back in a few days. All I have to say, it was one of the best purchases I've made, and to order something from the Banggood website is super easy. Got the product In just one day after placing the order and the packaging was excellent.

Matthew Jones
Matthew Jones
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : Home Essentials
Home Essentials : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    The best part about Banggood is that whenever I can’t find something in a store I immediately call their customer support and they make it available within 1 to 2 days, The customer service there is really great and the employees are all super friendly!! Recently bought a selection of home appliances from them and it was delivered on time.

Ronald Rogers
Ronald Rogers
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Printer Kit
Printer Kit : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got 80% Off On My Shopping!!!”

  • overall experience

    Banggood is like my one-stop shop, no matter what I want to buy, I mostly shop it from here. Recently I have purchased a printer kit from Bangggood which I wanted to buy for such a long time and finally, I did it during the clearance sale, and it's surprising that I got 80% off on my purchase.

Henry Davis
Henry Davis
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Accessories
Electronics Accessories : Oct 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Affordable Prices”

  • overall experience

    I ordered some electronics accessories from Banggood last week worth was about $125 The delivery was one week prior to the estimated date and the quality was good at this such a price.

Rachel Breclin
Rachel Breclin
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : SHOES
SHOES : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Deals! Highly Recommend”

  • overall experience

    While looking for options, I got to know about the existing “ Banggood Super Brand Sale.” After visiting the deals section through the website, I found my favorite shoes worth $39.99 after a discount of 69% off. After receiving my product would love to recommend this site to others.

Brandon Martinez
Brandon Martinez
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : RC Drone
RC Drone : Oct 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got The Product In Well Packaged Condition”

  • overall experience

    I purchased this RC Drone Quadcopter RTF from Banggood for US$154.99 along with 31% off on the retail price and I’m super happy with the purchase. It’s definitely a must-have piece for anyone. It reached me with the well-packaged condition and I am also happy with the pricing

Luka Prince
Luka Prince
store : Banggood
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Wireless Air Pump
Wireless Air Pump : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Highly Recommeded For Electronics Outlets”

  • overall experience

    I have heard a lot about Banggood electronics and accessories and read some great reviews by the users. I purchased Enusic 4000mAh 150PSI OLED Display Wireless Air Pump for $37.99 with a 40% discount through the Banggood website. Finally ended up liking the product as well as the website too.

Judah Martinez
Judah Martinez
store : Banggood
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Items
Electronics Items : Sep 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Deals & Dicounts”

  • overall experience

    One day, my friend recommended shopping from Banggood store as it provides high-quality sustainable products. I am a very choosy kind of person when it comes to trying some new brands especially online. Still, I checked out some of their products and ended up liking their electronics accessories. I purchased few items on their home carnival sale and got a 50% discount on each product.

John Davis
John Davis
store : Banggood
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Bluetooth Speaker
Bluetooth Speaker : Sep 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“On time Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a BlitzWolf® BW-ANC5 BlueTooth 5.0 Headset from Banggood, which I intended to give to my brother for his birthday. He really liked this. The speaker arrived just a day before his big day.  I am very pleased with the discount of 50% and my brother also loved it so much.

Joseph Smith
Joseph Smith
store : Banggood
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product Purchased : Dual Motor Foldable Electric Scooter
Dual Motor Foldable Electric Scooter : Sep 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“I Love Banggood Products”

  • overall experience

    I love all the products from Banggood but I feel like everything is a bit overpriced. That's why I usually shop from their clearance sale online. Online, Banggood has so many styles and varieties that they don't have in stores. I got a Dual Motor Foldable Electric Scooter shirt at a 54% discount from their sale and love the product quality.

    Banggood Electric Scooter

Maria Lopez
Maria Lopez
store : Banggood
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Coffee Machine
Coffee Machine : Sep 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    Since smart home carnival, 50% off sale is going on in Banggood. I ordered BlitzWolf BW-CMM2 Espresso Machine at a cost of US$175.99 and it fitted in my kitchen perfectly well. The quality of this machine is very good and it’s totally worth the price.

    Banggood Coffee Machine

John Lee
John Lee
store : Banggood
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Racing Drone
Racing Drone : Sep 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Happy With My Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I ordered GEPRC CineKing 4K 95mm 2S 2 Inch FPV Racing Drone last week from Banggood.The delivery was so quick and discounts are great but I am not satisfied with the quality. I haven’t purchased anything from Banggood so far and the first impression their product made on me was not so great.

Lisa Andrew
Lisa Andrew
store : Banggood
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Professional Countertop Blender
Professional Countertop Blender : Sep 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Deals & Discounts”

  • overall experience

    I bought a BlitzWolf® BW-CB1 Professional Countertop Blender from the Bangggood website. Banggood was running a markdown sale where this product was available at a discount of 50%. The price of the Blender after the discount was US$241.99. My order was delivered on time and the quality was really good. The best part about shopping from Banggood is that they have great discounts especially if there is some sale going on.

    Banggood Blender

Ronald Rogers
Ronald Rogers
store : Banggood
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : oxygen measure wristband
oxygen measure wristband : Sep 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My First Purchase Was Nice”

  • overall experience

    My first purchase from Banggood was for an oxygen measure wristband music playback custom watch faces sport style smartwatch. It arrived very quickly and was well packed. The watch works very well! I would highly recommend this store, I'm really pleased with the service.

    Wristwatch

Damian Morris
Damian Morris
store : Banggood
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Items
Electronics Items : Sep 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Usually Go To Shop”

  • overall experience

    I usually buy goods & electronics items from Banggood. The main reason is more and more things are available at their EU warehouses. It makes the shipping a lot more reasonable from time to time. Obviously, not everything is possible, but it is advancing. Paying is flawless and supports several safe methods. I recommend the site to everybody.