Login
Home > Stores > Pet Supplies > BarkBox > User Reviews
BarkBox

BarkBox Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 36 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


BarkBox FLAT 50% OFF ON 1ST SUBSCRIPTION (Oct 23-24)
Hannah George
Hannah George
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Toys
Pet Supplies Purchased : Oct 19 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“They received broken items, and now not giving refund!”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox is not a good company I mean they sent me broken toys now they are not initiating my refund. What can I do now I mean I literally tried everything from my side even I wrote an email to them. I ordered a subscription box and some of their toys are broken, at first, I checked and found everything good but when my dog grabs the toys the first time, it gets broken very badly. It's not our fault.

Emma
Emma
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Toys
Pet Toys Purchased : Oct 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Look at this amazing wine toy, very creative!”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox is just super creative and so great. Get ready to go on date with your pets, I mean now they can bring a wine bottle for you. Just kidding! I recently brought a subscription where I get this super amazing wine bottle toy for my pet dog. He is super cute and he likes to play with it too much. As a human, I find it very creative and good too.


Melanie Torth
Melanie Torth
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Toys
Pet Toys Purchased : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Brought amazing and creative toysss!”

  • overall experience

    Brought this super amazing pumpkin toy for my dog. It's good because it's a soft and chewer toy, normally we pet owners spent lots of bucks on toys because they all get torn or become dirty. But these toys are not dusty and suitable for chewing. Amazing item. I will recommend everyone to try their toys first.


Lori Butler
Lori Butler
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchase : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Getting new and creative theme boxes, so cute.”

  • overall experience

    Very creative theme. BarkBox is not just a pet supplies company but I love them because of their creative and trendy subscription boxes. They change the subscription every month and you should know that why will deliver the customized box to your doorstep. So it's very hard to manage this stuff. Okay so basically I can buy treats and toys from local shops but they are not that creative. BarkBox is just wow. My dog looks very cute in their every theme.


Rachele Kelly
Rachele Kelly
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Got 50% discount on super chewer!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox super chewer is very cool and I got a 50% discount on my first subscription. Okay so I am not a frequent user of BarkBox and past month I brought my first package of BarkBox. I use Zouton to find some extra deals and yessss I got 50% off on the cart value. Super chewer is awesome the product is quite good and safe for my puppy. You should check more deals for BarkBox from Zouton.

Talley Larkin
Talley Larkin
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Sep 28 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Received broken dental box, not getting refund!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox dental box is just not working and I received broken items in my package. The paste is just all over Inside the box and some dental sticks are broken too. I thought I can still able to use them but I simply can't. Now BarkBox doesn't want to refund the items because they are saying that we opened the package or seal for some bottles. Ridiculous service.

Denise Ruiz
Denise Ruiz
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best chewable toys!”

  • overall experience

    I like the BarkBox toys, they have the most affordable and trendiest toys for the dogs I am a dog owner and I can tell you that you have to spend a good amount of money in dog toys. Because they get ruined and break down so easily. So I always brought chewer toys. They are good and even Rigid. You can avail chewer toys at just 14 bucks.


Abbie Laine
Abbie Laine
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“BarkBox is giving better products day by day!!!!”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox has become the better version of itself, I am a frequent user of BarkBox, and because I have 3 dogs and 5 puppies and in my relatives, we all own some pets mostly dogs and puppies. So we all are active and frequent users of BarkBox subscriptions and products. In the past, BarkBox doesn't offer these types of items even they did not offer Trendy items. But now they have literally everything. They've built a very good reputation. Here is a picture of my puppy, playing with the BarkBox package.


Kelly Hendricken
Kelly Hendricken
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I got 50% off on my first box”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox first user deal is so much awesome. I am not a dog owner but I have to buy a gift for my friend. So I checked on Google and found at only $46 I can avail myself a box where I can get all the essential dog items even Trendy one. It's sounds cool. So I brought the box and I know Zouton. So I checked the coupons there and I got about a 50% discount on my first BarkBox subscription.

Heather Nicole
Heather Nicole
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Check out their Halloween theme”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox Halloween theme costume is awesome and pretty spooky I can say. I am saying spooky because I love my sponge, my dog and he looks so much scaryyyyyyy. Haha, I'm just kidding but you should check the Halloween theme costume. They are pretty awesome and most people prefer them because the texture is good and you can make your dog happy you can feel them special on the special occasion, they offer Halloween-based treats and every treat and costume are unique based on the size and everything. So don't worry about you will get the wrong size or allergic treats. Pretty awesome right!!!!!


Chapel Bee
Chapel Bee
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Aug 12 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Dental box have pretty much everything for dental care”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox dental subscription is always good for my pet. I love how they just give all the essential items in a bundle package, they have a dental stick, paste, and some more items. They keep changing the box as well. After a deal recommendation from Zouton, the dental box costs me just only $1 per day.  Cool right.

Veronica Fernandez
Veronica Fernandez
store : BarkBox
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Puppies are obsessed with BarkBox treats”

  • overall experience

    When it comes to training my pet I am purely dependent on BarkBox right now. How? Because I used to train my puppy with BarkBox treats now he is just addicted to them. He didn't listen or following my instructions without the treats from only BarkBox. And it's okay because I consulted with our pet and they said it's healthy and nutritious for him. So it's okay for me.


Kimmy Lee
Kimmy Lee
store : BarkBox
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Products
Pet Products Purchased : Sep 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“BarkBox is suitable for puppies”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox is just amazing and loved by my all puppies. I have three small pups and I consulted from getting about the BarkBox. They said that they are suitable for puppies and you can use them but be sure to check the date like expired dates and all. Okay, so BarkBox's service is just so phenomenal and great. I wish they provide lots of stuff more but it's good. I will recommend to everyone about to use BarkBox.


Leah Vandewarker
Leah Vandewarker
store : BarkBox
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Sep 01 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Charging me without informing me first. Poor services!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox is so much the worst company I ever found. Yes, they have good items but it doesn't mean you just cheat from your customers. If you ever brought the subscription then you knew that they charge you without informing you. Even they just delivered items before the consultation or even a call. So many bad things, I mean you can't just deliver items to the customers and expect that they will pay.

Lezli Peeler
Lezli Peeler
store : BarkBox
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Sep 10 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Barkbox app is not working in my phone properly”

  • overall experience

    I downloaded the BarkBox app and it seems like the app is not working on my phone. It's very difficult to open a laptop and order stuff from the website. So I downloaded the app but the app is not showing items. The app keeps shutting down itself and not responding while opening. Why they made a useless app. Worst. They need to work on apps more and try to focus more on applications or software because all shopping companies have their apps like amazon even its better to make a connecting app with other dog owners. Just a suggestion.

Bruna Soares
Bruna Soares
store : BarkBox
review date : Sep 23 2021
Pet Supplies Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Aug 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Dorky loves Barkox toys and bites.”

  • overall experience

    I am having a pup and his name is dorky. She loves BarkBox toys. She loves to explore all the new toys and treats in the subscription box every month. Her favorite toy in this month's box is the eagle on the motorcycle.. it is so cute when she played with these toys all day. And her favorite treat is the swimmy jerky bites. I always recommend to try BarkBox once.

Holly Robertson
Holly Robertson
store : BarkBox
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Products
Pet Supplies Purchased : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“BarkBox dental box is super recommended!!!!!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox dental box is super awesome and very much recommended by all dog owners. We have a community where we shared things about the health of our puppies and dogs. They all are using BarkBox items even me too. BarkBox dental box contains a dental stick, toothpaste, and a free consultation with the vet. 



    The box has enough quantity which your dog can consume for about a month. My dog's dental health is very good just because of BarkBox. In past, my dog suffered from tooth decay issues, and when I read about BarkBox I thought I should try it too. It's been a couple of years and I am so happy with this product.

Steph Gregorin
Steph Gregorin
store : BarkBox
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Theme clothes are so creative and i love scooby doo theme”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox scooby doo theme is very amazing and creative. My dog, Shawn, looks so cute on that theme costume and he likes the toys as well. BarkBox always shocked us in a good way by their theme. The show is always my favorite and I love to see my dog in the costume as well. He is so happy and thanks to BarkBox for making me and my dog happy. Their team is so creative and always provides something new and good for our lovable dogs.

Michael Vansant
Michael Vansant
store : BarkBox
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Aug 01 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Got discount on 6 and 12 months of subscription”

  • overall experience

    It's been a month and I am still buying BarkBox subscribe. But now I am gonna try to buy a BarkBox subscription for 1 year and I am gonna pre-pay in full amount as well. These all because you can get a huge discount for the more months of subscription and via pre-pay order they will deliver fast to my doorstep. Still, I get some deals in my 1 month of subscription buy now I will try 1 year of BarkBox subscription.

Kiyomi Cooper
Kiyomi Cooper
store : BarkBox
review date : Sep 19 2021
Pet Supplies Purchased : Pet Treat
Pet Supplies Purchased : Aug 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“BarkBox treat are nutritious”

  • overall experience

    I like BarkBox treats and the way they are manufacturing. They are a little bit costly but it’s worth the cost for the organic treats and they are 100% made in the USA. Their treats are so much nutritious and full of vitamins and minerals. They added a little bit of zing and new taste to every BarkBox subscription. The treats are directly influenced by the BarkBox theme. My pet dog is very healthy and playful now even the checked their treats from doctors and they all recommend me to feed my pet. Very healthy and I will recommend everyone for the treats.