Home > Stores > Pet Supplies > BarkBox > User Reviews
BarkBox

BarkBox Reviews

48 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 48 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


BarkBox SAVE 50% OFF + EXTRA MONTH: BARKBOX SALE (May 22-23)
Floria
Floria
store : BarkBox
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Dog Toys
Dog Toys Purchased : Jan 04 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Pet Toys & Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I Lost my colleague two months before, and she had a pet sofy, which is super cute and joyful, And after her death, I thought to adopt her, and I can say my life is super fun with sofy, she is a super playful, and for winters, I thought to purchase some nice set of clothes, I purchased from Barkbox, and also I bought few toys for her. The clothes are warm enough and also she liked the toys, quality of the fabric is top-notch. 

    Great Purchase

Anna Lee
Anna Lee
store : BarkBox
review date : Jan 11 2022
Pet Supplies Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Jan 04 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Very affordable items”

  • overall experience

    I only buy my dog clothes and toys from BarkBox. They are very safe and make quality products. I find their prices to be very affordable and the services very genuine. I love their free items as well. They always sent new-new free items like recently they send super chewer, which makes my dog so much happy. He always plays with their toys only. Great services. Very affordable too.

Kiyomi Cooper
Kiyomi Cooper
store : BarkBox
review date : Jan 10 2022
Pet Supplies Purchased : Pet Treat
Pet Supplies Purchased : Jan 03 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“BarkBox treat are nutritious”

  • overall experience

    I like BarkBox treats and the way they are manufacturing. They are a little bit costly but it’s worth the cost for the organic treats and they are 100% made in the USA. Their treats are so much nutritious and full of vitamins and minerals. They added a little bit of zing and new taste to every BarkBox subscription. The treats are directly influenced by the BarkBox theme. My pet dog is very healthy and playful now even the checked their treats from doctors and they all recommend me to feed my pet. Very healthy and I will recommend everyone for the treats.

Ashlee Rogers
Ashlee Rogers
store : BarkBox
review date : Jan 09 2022
Pet Supplies Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Jan 01 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“BarkBox is very reliable company”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox is an awesome company and their customer service is very worth it. The toys and treats provide so much value and quality in a pet’s life. My pet has the super chewer boxes and he got many of them. Because is a little bit rough and wild on everything. He does destroy toys and stuff but whenever he broke a BarkBox toy, they will replace it for free. Awesome right.

    I only buy 3 months of subscription boxes now because we have lots of toys and they all are taking some space. You can say we will never run out of pet toys.

Sophie Miller
Sophie Miller
store : BarkBox
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchase : Pet Toys
Pet Food Purchased : Dec 22 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best toys! Thanks to BarkBox”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox provides top quality products and the monthly themes are just so good initiative. They provide unique types of pet clothes, I always laughed so hard when my pet wear their clothes. They look cute every time. I always prefer to buy customize boxes and toys. Even my dog is so choosy so he only wants certain types of treats. He loves soft toys and wants to chew them. We want some durable toys because we have to pay every after week for his toys. BarkBox provides chewable toys and they did not broke easily. Safe for dogs too.

Aurora Adams
Aurora Adams
store : BarkBox
review date : Jan 06 2022
Pet Food Purchased : Pet Food
Pet Food Purchased : Dec 13 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“BarkBox Treats Are So Healthy and Makes my dog very energtic.”

  • overall experience

    I love BarkBox services very much, I mean they always bring trendy and healthy treats for my dog. My dog's name is Fedro and BarkBox treats makes him so energetic and active. Now he only loves BarkBox treats. I tried other companies as well but they are not worthy and Fedro doesn’t like other brands. He is so choosy and stubborn, at once I tried to feed him local treats but he rejects and ran away to our backyard. But he is cute and I love when he is happy. Thanks to BarkBox for making my Fedro happy and healthy.

Ella
Ella
store : BarkBox
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Dog Toys
Dog Toys Purchased : Dec 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Toys for my Kisner”

  • overall experience

    BarkBox is absolutely fantastic! I don't think I would ever change to another subscription company. For BarkBox, it is more than just a box, it's an experience! From talking with the Happy Team to the design of the toys, and the fun of #BarkBoxDay!

    BAark box toy set

    You can't get that anywhere else!

Patricia Lee
Patricia Lee
store : BarkBox
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchase : Pet Clothes
Pet Clothes Purchased : Dec 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“My pet cocoa loves BarkBox clothes. Look very cute on her!”

  • overall experience

    My puppy Cocoa loves BarkBox clothes. They are so comfortable and look super cute on her. She always looks cute in everything. BarkBox is a company that takes care of every precaution for the satisfaction of your lovely dogs. All I can say is that I tried many brands and many local shops too but the texture and the color of BarkBox theme clothes are so good. They are not harmful and are easy to wash. As a pet owner, I know it is not easy to well maintain the cleanliness of pet clothes. They shed hair, they like to play outside, they want to roll in the garden or sometimes on the roads. From all these things you always need clothes with durability, good texture to give comfort, easy to wash and did not to catch dirt easily. 

    This is the theme cloth which I brought for Cocoa, she looks good in blue and I also brought a BarkBox subscription along with it. Everything is so amazing, you should try BarkBox. They really put their efforts into the satisfaction of your dogs.

Harry Willson
Harry Willson
store : BarkBox
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchase : Pet Toys
Pet Clothes Purchased : Dec 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My corgi loves BarkBox toys.”

  • overall experience

    I like to spend money on my corgi. He is a very cheerful dog and he just goes insane whenever he sees a BarkBox package in our house. He gets so much excited and tears the box to open it as fast as he can. He starts jumping around on the couch and everywhere, as you know that’s what Corgies does. Now he loves only BarkBox toys. They are very soft and good even I want to play with them too. No Kidding! 

    Now in my home, his toys are spread all over the place but it is okay because he loves them and it makes him happy. I regularly spend my money on dog treats and essentials and BarkBox is absolutely fantastic because of its low cost and good quality products. It makes my day whenever BarkBox makes my dog happy. It is just so amazing, I can't explain it in words.

    Look at him, he plays with BarkBox toys all day and it is actually good. It makes him active and fat-free. You should try BarkBox if you want to try good spending on your dog.

Nicole
Nicole
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 24 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Toys
Pet Toys Purchased : Dec 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Toy Set for Pets”

  • overall experience

    My dog gets so excited when he sees his BarkBox. The quality of the products is top-notch and the monthly themes are supeerb. They also will customize the toys and treats for your dog. I have a dog that doesn't love the tiny soft treats but goes crazy for jerky, so his box now has more jerky treats. And when a box hasn't arrived, they immediately send out a replacement.

Bruna Soares
Bruna Soares
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 23 2021
Pet Supplies Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Nov 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Dorky loves Barkox toys and bites.”

  • overall experience

    I am having a pup and his name is dorky. She loves BarkBox toys. She loves to explore all the new toys and treats in the subscription box every month. Her favorite toy in this month's box is the eagle on the motorcycle.. it is so cute when she played with these toys all day. And her favorite treat is the swimmy jerky bites. I always recommend to try BarkBox once.

Rebecca Vazquez
Rebecca Vazquez
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 22 2021
Pet Supplies Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Dec 11 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“BarkBox did not have wide range of products.”

  • overall experience

    I tried to attempt to place an order from the BarkBox website but I cannot able to find any good items listed on it. They are just providing some type of subscription and in those subscriptions, you just have to pay for theme clothes, some treats, and some toys. I mean seriously, I have to pay for just treats. Why do I have to choose BarkBox if these types of items are already available in local shops? I cannot able to find just one good product.

Cynthia Rose
Cynthia Rose
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 20 2021
Pet Supplies Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Dec 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“I recommend everyone to try BarkBox yearly subscription.”

  • overall experience

    There were some days when I cannot able to decide toys for my pup. There are many toys available in the market but they did not have quality and they are overpriced. And in covid, we cannot able to find one good store nearby my home which provides hygienic and good quality of toys. Recently one of my friends suggests that to try BarkBox subscriptions. When I received their products I was so happy. Even my pup too. He loves BarkBox products very much.

    You just have to pay for the subscription and via online you can use Zouton BarkBox coupons as well to get extra discounts. Okay so basically in their subscription, they will monthly send you a box where they give clothes, treats, toys, and some other things as well. They are very creative and they will send different-different types of kinds of stuff every month.

Mat
Mat
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 19 2021
Product Purchased : Dog Toys
Dog Toys Purchased : Dec 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Always good selection of toys and treats”

  • overall experience

    Our furbabies love BarkBox and get so excited when the box arrives. They always enjoy the treats and the super chewer toys are the only ones that survive the rough and tumble play from our furbabies. Thank you BarkBox for making playtime more fun in our house.

    Great themed box, with treats, toys, and a chew!

Maria Johnson
Maria Johnson
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 17 2021
Product Purchase : Pet Items
Pet Food Purchased : Dec 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“High quality products. Will buy more products !!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Max our dog loved her BarkBox customized box. I gifted it to him on his birthday. Normally he is so cheerful but now he is more energetic than before. Know he knows the BarkBox packaging and whenever I receive my BarkBox package, Max gets so much excited and he just wants to open and use toys and eat his favourite snacks. He is very sensitive and I try to consult with doctors and other dog owners, they all said to try BarkBox once. So I tried now I'm very happy about my decision. 

    Their treats are so high quality and I ordered some products in customization, or you can say made just for max. He is very healthy and happy now. And I will be going to buy BarkBox products more. If your dog is sensitive and you want high-quality products I will definitely recommend trying BarkBox.

Zenia Miller
Zenia Miller
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 16 2021
Product Purchase : Product
Product Purchased : Nov 30 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Very Delay in delivery.”

  • overall experience

    I ordered pet products from BarkBox about 10 days before and still did not receive my order. And I added the correct address too and I also put Zouton BarkBox Promo Codes to get an extra discount and then I received a confirmation email. All the things are placed in the correct way.

    But if everything is correct then why I still did not receive my order? Very irresponsible.

Anthony Lio
Anthony Lio
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 14 2021
Product Purchase : Customer Service
Order Received : Nov 22 2021
0.9 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0.7 Payment Process
0.9 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Worst Customer service. Too much Worst...!”

  • overall experience

    Seriously, I am so pissed right now. I do not want to purchase anything from BarkBox. They have good products and food items but at least employ some good customer service agents too. They did not want to listen to what I want to say, they didn't want to give their actual names and ID number and they just hung up by saying we will solve your issues. I mean how can they do this to their loyal customers.

    VERY BAD SERVICE...............................................!

Linda Ross
Linda Ross
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 13 2021
Toy Purchased : Toys
Pet Toys Purchased : Nov 26 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great customer service. Great Product. My pet loved it.”

  • overall experience

    Wow. Great work Guys. I love Kevin (my dog) so much. Kevin loves everything from Barkbox, especially the toys. Initially, I brought some toys from a local store but he always breaks them and breaks other household kinds of stuff too. But Barkbox is just amazing. I am purchasing their products for almost a year and the product is so durable and soft. But once, I received broken toys. So I needed a refund or replacement as fast as possible. So I found the customer service number from Google. And I discuss the issue. Their support team is so nice, their support representative to replace the items in just minutes.

    Great team. Great work guys.

Marta Cook
Marta Cook
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 07 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Nov 30 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“I am getting free toys with every subscription.”

  • overall experience

    I'm getting free toys every month. Okay so I ordered 6 months of pet supplies subscription box from BarkBox and I already paid the amount in full. And I am getting free toys every month, it is so good because toys cost us $10 and it saves me bucks. I found this deal via Zouton, that BarkBox will give you free toys if you brought 6-12 months of subscription.

Mariel Núñez
Mariel Núñez
store : BarkBox
review date : Dec 06 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies Purchased : Nov 29 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I brought Spiderman No way home theme box at pre cyber monday sale!”

  • overall experience

    Did you know that BarkBox is giving a new Spiderman No way home theme box to users at a $35 discount. This is a cyber Monday sale which is early due to a shortage of subscription boxes. Okay, so you can bring this whole box at $15 only for first users. If you are a huge fan of Marvel and you love your pet then you should try this box. Just amazing.