Login
Bass Pro Shops

Bass Pro Shops Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.8

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bass Pro Shops BASS PRO SHOPS SALE: UP TO 70% 0FF (Nov 27-28)
Selli
Selli
store : Bass Pro Shops
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Jackets are Never a Bad idea”

  • overall experience

    The Quilted Jacket is precisely what it claims to be. It's also soothing, kind, and warm. I wore this jacket on a recent trip. It is, without a doubt, my favourite jacket of all time. It was perfect for chilly city evenings or mountain top adventures. The fit was perfect, and the jacket is of exceptional quality. This is incredible! Thank you, Bass Pro Shop, for providing such a beautiful quilted jacket. 

    Jacket

    This jacket was bought for my brother, and it is a good fit for him. When compared to comparably high-quality jackets, this jacket is relatively competitively priced. This jacket is one of my brother's favourites, and it looks great on him.

Morgan Saley
Morgan Saley
store : Bass Pro Shops
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Tent
Tent used : Oct 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They Have the Best Quality Tents”

  • overall experience

    A few months ago, I purchased a 10-person cabin tent from Bass Pro Shops. We're a group of eight, and we go out at least twice a month. We anticipated that this would be beneficial to us, and it was. We utilised it a few times and found it to be quite handy. We could all go in at the same time and there was no need for each of us to bring our own. It has internal divisions and is large enough. It's simple to put together, and there are hanging hooks and various storage areas. It's packaged in a zippered carry bag. The fact that it is water-resistant is the nicest aspect. It is well ventilated, and we all enjoyed it. This is available at a reasonable price, and you can have it today.

Maggy
Maggy
store : Bass Pro Shops
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product purchased : sofa
sofa used : Nov 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Soft And Cushiony Sofa”

  • overall experience

    I am not new to Bass Pro Shops and have bought a few items from them before. I have my camping tent, boots, and a few other things bought from them. They have all been good and maintained a relatively better quality. It was not intentionally that I checked for sofas on the website. A few days ago, when I was looking for a pair of boots I saw sofas on their website and decided to have a look.

    Bass Pro Shops sofa

    They looked fine to me and I loved them. I placed the order and the delivery was made about five days later. The sofa is soft and cushiony. It is never hard, and that was the only doubt I had in my mind, ordering a sofa online. They do not touch the floor, so it is easy to dust as well. I loved this immensely and believe no damage occurs too soon. I saved 10% by using the Zouton Bass Pro Shops promo code.

Dan Henry
Dan Henry
store : Bass Pro Shops
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Jackets are My Go to”

  • overall experience

    The Quilted Jacket is exactly what they say it is. It's also pleasant, soft, and warm. On a recent trip, I wore this jacket. It is, without a doubt, my all-time favourite jacket. It was ideal for those chilly city evenings or those high on the mountain. The fit was excellent, and the jacket's quality is outstanding. This is fantastic! Thank you again, Bass pro shop, for creating this lovely quilted jacket. 

    Jacket

    This jacket was purchased for my brother, and it fits him well. This jacket is also reasonably priced when compared to similarly high-quality jackets. My brother adores this jacket, and it looks fantastic on him

Evelyn Hu
Evelyn Hu
store : Bass Pro Shops
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product purchased : boots
boots used : Nov 07 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Forever Favorite Boots”

  • overall experience

    I love hiking and I have bought several of my essentials from Bass Pro Shops, including a pair of hiking boots. Now, I thought of having a pair of boots and thought of buying from the same website itself. The ones I have bought from them earlier were of a good quality and I decided to purchase from them this time as well. 

    Bass Pro Shops boots

    These fit me perfectly and are of a good quality as well. It is easy to take off and put on and never make your feet feel heavier. I had a pair of boots earlier which felt heavy whenever I put it on. That was the reason I chose to buy another one. With the sale going on at Bass Pro Shops, I got these at $15 off. 

Michael Abraham
Michael Abraham
store : Bass Pro Shops
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : camping tent
camping tent used : Jul 07 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They have the best camping tents”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a 10-person cabin tent from Bass Pro Shops a few months ago. We are a group of 8, and usually go to places at least twice a month. We thought this would benefit us, and it sure did. We used it a couple of times and it was really useful. We could all get in at one place and there wasn’t a need for each of us to carry one for ourselves. 

    Bass Pro Shops camping tent

    It has divisions inside it and is spacious enough. It is easy to set up and there are hangings to keep things and other storage spaces too. It comes inside a zipped carry bag. The best part is how water-resistant it is. It has adequate ventilation and we all loved it. This is available at an affordable rate, and you can all check out their website if you need one.