Bath and Body Works

Bath and Body Works Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bath and Body Works BATH AND BODY WORKS SALE: UP TO 60% OFF (May 23-24)
christina henry
christina henry
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product purchased : body cream
body cream used : Feb 19 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“This Smells Soothing”

  • overall experience

    Bath & Body Works has a nice collection of good quality products. I have been ordering from them for so long and know that they have a number of goodies with them. I ordered my moisturizer and body cream from them. They are perfect for me and I am always happy. Bath & Body Works usually deliver their products within a couple of days.

    Bath and Body Works body cream

    The Bath & Body Works coupons make my purchases more profitable with their discounts. I additionally use the Bath & Body Works promo code from Zouton. My favorite product from them is body cream. It is so smooth and has a nice consistency. It is never greasy and I love it really well.

james
james
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume used : Feb 13 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Ordered Something, Got Something Else”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering things from Bath & Body Works for so long, but they have never made a fool out of me till now. I recently ordered a perfume from them. It was meant to be a Valentine’s Day gift for my girlfriend. I was in search of something good and something I have not yet gifted her.

    Bath and Body Works perfume

    I landed on this perfume from Bath & Body Works. It looked beautiful with its unique bottle placed in a heart shaped box. Everything was in red and there was also a cute bow on it. What I got was a perfume alright, but another one. I was too disappointed both by the fact that they delivered something else and also by the fact that I felt embarrassed when there was something else inside the package when she opened it. I am done with Bath & Body Works.

courtney pryor
courtney pryor
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product purchased : personal care items
personal care items used : Feb 04 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“My Favorite Ones Are From Here”

  • overall experience

    Bath & Body Works is my preferred store to order body wash and shower gel. It has been months since I started ordering these from them. They have never disappointed me. If you have not yet tried ordering these products from Bath & Body Works, you should. There are several of them available to choose from.

    Bath and Body Works personal care items

    The shower gel has a satisfying fragrance and is so relaxing. The body wash too is equally awesome. The Bath & Body Works coupons and the Bath & Body Works promo code from Zouton usually help me in saving money on my orders. 

Alice Fernandez
Alice Fernandez
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product purchased : Fragrance Soap
Fragrance Soap purchased : Feb 01 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Unique Fragrance”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Apple is my favorite fruit to eat & favorite juice to drink.

    This Christmas I wanted to give myself a soap but with the fragrance of Apple. I went on search with this unique soap on almost all the body & health care stores but couldn’t find one. Searching one store after another I finally landed upon a store called Bath&bodyworks. When I clicked on the hand soap section of Bath&bodyworks online store searching one product after another I was able to place an order of Spiced Apple Toddy gentle hand foaming soap from White Barn.My soap was delivered and since then whenever I wash my hands from the Apple fragrance soap I feel that I am eating my apples again. Now that I have this Apple fragrance soap at my home, my hands are all clean & with the unique touch of apple. I am glad to have this product in my washroom. A big thanks to Bathandbodyworks for making it possible.

    Comment: BTW I am also looking for some good Black Friday deals on your store.

Bella Johnson
Bella Johnson
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product Purchased : Mist
Mist purchased : Feb 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“5 Stars To Bath & Body Works”

  • overall experience

    What can I say about Bath & Body Works, their products are just magical. Every time I use their fragrance, I fall in love even more with them. Last week, I bought Bath & Body Works Dark Kiss Fragrance Mist which cost $ 14.50 but there was an offer going on where I would get one free if I buy 3. So without even thinking twice, I placed the order for three different mists and got one free. Once again, I got my delivery on time. 

    bath and body works mist

    Whenever I order from any brand from the USA, it takes a lot of time to get my delivery as I live in Canada. But Bath & Body Works has always delivered on time and that too in perfect condition. Also, their customer service is just amazing. Whenever I have had any problem with my package they have responded quickly and have resolved the issue.

Katrina Arden
Katrina Arden
review date : Feb 04 2022
Product Purchased : Fragrance
Fragrance Purchased : Feb 02 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Fragrances Purchase”

  • overall experience

     Bath & Body Works fragrance

    I must say Bath & Body Works has the most amazing fragrances. They have so many options when it comes to fragrances for men and women. There are a plethora of options that I can always choose from whenever I want to buy fragrances. Last week I ordered 5 different fragrances from there. The most amazing part of my shopping was that their sale was going on. The deal of buying 3 get 2 free made my shopping so much more affordable. I bought 4 fragrances for myself and 1 for my brother. They offer one of the best deliveries as they are super fast. My order arrived within two days after I made the purchase. The order was delivered in perfect condition. I loved my new fragrances, all of them smelled different in the best way possible. Not to forget, their products are very affordably priced.