Login
Home > Stores > home decor > Bed Bath and Beyond > User Reviews
Bed Bath and Beyond

Bed Bath and Beyond Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 26 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bed Bath and Beyond AVAIL UP TO 80% OFF | SITEWIDE DEAL (Dec 04-05)
Susan MayPrett
Susan MayPrett
review date : Dec 02 2021
Product Purchased : Cookware Set
Cookware Set used : Nov 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Exceptional Cookware Set”

  • overall experience

    Bed Bath & Beyond is one of my favourite stores, and I've purchased a lot of my household items from there in the past. I recently purchased a 3-piece set of nonstick aluminium cookware on May 10th and received it on May 14th, which was within the delivery timeframe. The goods was well-packaged and arrived in excellent shape. 

    Kitchen ware

    One of the benefits of purchasing here was that I received a 30% discount on this cookware set. It is something I would strongly suggest to everyone. Bed Bath & Beyond features a lot of wonderful things that are also reasonably priced for the quality. I will continue to purchase here if I need something for my home in the future.

Jasy Yank
Jasy Yank
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product Purchased : Fan
Fan used : Nov 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No Refund Received”

  • overall experience

    Money was not refunded because the product was not delivered. I placed a $200 portable fan order. They delivered it to the wrong address. The house of my next-door neighbour. I quickly went outside after receiving their monitoring. It had been handed over. Five times I gave it a one-star rating. Outside, there is no wiring. Outside, there is no package. They said no way when I asked whether they had gotten a package. If I had asked for it, they would have given it to me. They are familiar with my name. I am completely disappointed with no delivery of the right product.

carl lindgren
carl lindgren
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : mirror
mirror used : Nov 16 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“A Spotlessly Clean Mirror”

  • overall experience

    I bought a clean mirror from Bed Bath & Beyond. It was so clean I couldn't get over my excitement. I was a bit unsure about ordering the mirror online because I have once ordered them online and have had the biggest headache in my life. The mirror came with a straight crack, possibly during the transportation. When I contacted them, they first asked me to use it as it was only a single crack. It was not broken for them. It took me several weeks to get my refund.

    Bed Bath and Beyond mirror

    But this one gave me no tension and I was relieved only when it was delivered undamaged. The delivery person helped in bringing it to the room where we wanted to place it. With the Black Friday Sale going on, I got this at a discount rate. There was also a $15 off by using the Zouton Bed Bath and Beyond promo code.

Sarry P
Sarry P
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Covers
Covers used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delayed Order”

  • overall experience

    My shipment has been delayed twice by Bed Bath & Beyond. When I originally contacted a customer service person, I was advised that cancelling my existing order and placing a new one to pick up at a shop near me was the best option to acquire my purchase on the day I needed it. My first order was never cancelled, therefore I placed a new order to pick it up at a shop. My previous order has been delayed, according to a second email I got. I phoned Bed Bath & Beyond, and the agent said that at this time, orders may only be cancelled after 30 minutes had passed after they were placed. It's inexcusable that a business of Bed Bath & Beyond's magnitude doesn't have a better system in place. If my item has never been shipped, it must be returned to me.

Steven Roger
Steven Roger
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product purchased : pillows
pillows used : Oct 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“A set of Comfortable Pillows”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a set of good pillows. The ones I had were bought from elsewhere and it almost had a hole in the middle, though I had used it only for two months. I did not want something like that to happen again, and chose to order from Bed Bath and Beyond. I have heard several of my friends holding high opinions about them and decided to have a look. 

    Bed Bath and Beyond pillows

    It has been a month since I bought these five pillows and they are still comfortable. They are too cushiony and are really comfortable too. It has no unpleasant thread-like things coming to the face, and is comfy. It is never expensive either. There was a 10% discount available for these. 

Rossy Chilon
Rossy Chilon
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Kettle
Kettle used : Oct 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Deals on Appliances”

  • overall experience

    I definitely recommend checking out the appliances section of Bed Bath Beyond, which is now having an outstanding bargain in stores and online. I've had my eye on Le Creuset's whistling tea kettles for a long time but could never justify spending that much money on myself. That is, until I saw the Bed Bath and Beyond Sale. I was able to acquire the kettle at a 25% discount, and it's white, which matches my other appliances wonderfully. I strongly advise you to check them out as soon as possible before they sell out. I also saw some fantastic bath items, but I didn't have enough time to look and spend. I will undoubtedly visit there later this week. 

Meduna Garfield
Meduna Garfield
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Kitchen Appliances Purchased
Kitchen Appliances : Nov 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Bed Bath and Beyond Service Is Great”

  • overall experience

    A few days back I ordered a Spice grinder. It was high time that I needed a new one. My old one really had its last days. Anyway, I am absolutely loving my new product in my kitchen. It is smooth and just perfect. It's exactly what I wanted. I had heard of Bed Bath And Beyond but never really tried any product. My friend suggested that I buy the mixer from this store itself so I ordered it. Thankfully, I think Ii made a good decision. My husband also loves cooking so 5 stars from his side also. My package was delivered within a week. That's quite fast I think. I was very happy with my purchase and can’t be more grateful for Bath Bed And Beyond. Of course very happy with my product

Krystal Kelley
Krystal Kelley
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : wall art
wall art used : Nov 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Pretty Wall Art”

  • overall experience

    I am an artist by profession and usually love filling my walls with paintings or any other wall arts. That amuses me a lot and I buy one whenever any painting strikes my eyes. I came across a beautiful painting at the Bed Bath & Beyond website and decided to place the order. I did and on the fourth day it reached me. It was well placed inside a safe box and nothing wrong has happened. 

    Bed Bath and Beyond wall art

    This painting looks beautiful and refreshing. The colors are all good and it gives me a great pleasure whenever I see it as soon as I get into my house. The wood looks of a good quality and I think it won’t get damaged too soon. The material is also good. I will surely keep this website in mind whenever I am looking for something similar in the future. 

George M
George M
review date : Nov 03 2021
Product purchased : air fryer
air fryer used : Oct 13 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“My New Favorite”

  • overall experience

    The air fryer that I bought from Bed Bath & Beyond is my new favorite. It is a wonderful machine that helps you well. I no longer have to heat up my oven. This is my current go-to. There is no difficulty in cleaning it and it is too easy to control and navigate as well. The first few days I was worried if I would deep fry the things but nothing wrong happened.

    Bed Bath and Beyond air fryer

    I use this almost everyday now. It also saves time. You can practically cook more than one item at the same time. It is a wonderful product. If you are on the fence and are confused whether or not to buy it, you can go ahead and buy it. There would be no regrets. I got a 25% discount for my purchase with a deal going on at that time. 

Travis Cochran
Travis Cochran
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : oven
oven used : Oct 13 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Powerful And Fast Oven”

  • overall experience

    I bought a toaster oven from Bed Bath & Beyond a few days ago. I am happy that it does a nice job. It has a great performance and is not at all loud. The one I had before this was too loud, the entire house would hear it. It cooks fast as well. I read a review that it cooks unevenly. But I have not felt the issue so far.

    Bed Bath and Beyond oven

    I have not tried all the functions the oven has to offer, because it has only been around a week since I bought this. The instruction manual is really helpful as well. I primarily use it for toasting. I should check the other functions as well, sometime soon. With the Bed Bath & Beyond Sale going on, I got $90 off for this one. 

Nick Orchards
Nick Orchards
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product Purchased : Vaccum Cleaner
Vaccum Cleaner used : Sep 07 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Order delivered to wrong address”

  • overall experience

    I placed a $200 purchase for a vacuum cleaner. They sent it to the incorrect address. My next-door neighbor's. When I received their tracking **, I immediately walked outside. It had been delivered. I gave a one-star rating five times. There is no vacuum outdoors. There is no package outside. When I enquired if they had received a box, they responded no way. They would have provided it to me if I had asked for it. They are familiar with my name. When I contacted Bed Bath & Beyond, they gave me the runaround and advised me to "ask your neighbours." That's exactly what I did. I also wrote emails requesting a signature or a photo of the parcel outside the delivery address. What's more, guess what? They have neither because of Covid!!! I've lost $200 and a vacuum cleaner. I work in retail as well, and we never treat customers like this.

Robin Mcmahon
Robin Mcmahon
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : storage box
storage box used : Sep 10 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Wrong delivery made”

  • overall experience

    I booked an adjustable drawer organizer from Bed Bath & Beyond and the delivery was made on September 10. But as I opened the package, it was something else. It was of course a storage organizer, but a three-drawer one. This was a single thing that had three drawers. What I ordered was a white-colored board-like one and it can be put anywhere to store the things you want. 

    Bed Bath and Beyond storage box

    I contacted Bed Bath & Beyond but could not get through. It took a while for them to attend my calls and I asked them for a replacement. The replaced delivery took longer than the earlier one. But I am happy that they did not make me run behind them as many others do. 

Ben Wilson
Ben Wilson
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Vaccum Cleaner
Vaccum Cleaner : Aug 31 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Product not delivered money not refunded”

  • overall experience

    I placed a $200 order for a vacuum cleaner. They sent it to the incorrect address. My next-door neighbor's. When I received their tracking I immediately stepped outside. It had been delivered. I gave it a one-star rating five times. There is no vacuum outside. There is no package outside. When I enquired if they had received a package, they stated no way. They would have provided it to me if I had asked for it. They are familiar with my name. I am completely disappointed with no delivery of the right product.

Eris.P
Eris.P
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Juicer
Juicer : Aug 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Juicer ever”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this Cold press juicer when my old juicer broke down last week. This was suggested by my friend and I feel so satisfied with this purchase that I can’t tell you. 

    Juicer

    I never knew that buying electronics online would be so reliable and cost effective. The juicer is in proper working condition, it is new and lovely. Also I got a nice discount on ordering this and the best thing was that it got delivered on the same day of buying it. Thank you Bed Bath and Beyond for sending me this great deal at the right time. Looking forward to buying more in future and highly recommending this product. 

Anamika Munjal
Anamika Munjal
review date : Aug 03 2021
Product Purchased : Air Fryer
Air Fryer Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Worth The Money”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an air fryer about 10 days back and received it recently. I cannot be happier with the decision that I have taken this time because I really want to lose weight without giving up on tasty food and I am happy that the frying part has been removed from my daily schedule.  Not just this, it saves my efforts in the morning. I really do not have to worry about burning the food often. So overall It was a great purchase 

    Air fryer

    Completely satisfied customer.  

Sachi
Sachi
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product purchased : Oven
Oven Purchased : Jul 11 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Discount”

  • overall experience

    Our family just shifted from India to the USA, Washington & as I love cooking one thing that was missing in our rented apartment was an oven.


    I compared & searched prices everywhere & found out that Bed, Bath & Beyond was providing discounts on oven where I purchased Black & Decker Toaster Oven in Grey for a price of $20 original value was $34.99.There were almost 1357 reviews on this product & most of them had positive feedback of using this oven.


    My product was delivered to me within 3 days of placing my order, usually, it takes 2 but due to a technical glitch in the order processing, it took 1 more day which is totally fine by me.


    I was more concerned about the quality & price that I was paying for the product for which I believe it was 100% justifiable.


    I believe that I am really happy with the product purchase from Bed, Bath & Beyond. I am already looking for more products to order from the same


    Rating: 9.9/10

Samah Salter
Samah Salter
review date : Jun 25 2021
Product purchased : Bed Comforter Set
Bed Comforter Set Purchased : Jun 20 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Membership Price”

  • overall experience

    I just recently purchased a Wild Sage Sofia 3 piece Comforter set from Bed, Bath & Beyond for a discounted price of $68.


    I searched at least 5 more stores before finally deciding to buy from the Bed, Bath & Beyond store. There was one design that was very unique & was easily available for my queen size bed.


    Bed, Bath & Beyond Coupons


    There was even an extra discount if you were a Bed, Bath & Beyond member, so therefore I bought my bed, bath & beyond membership & got the product at a revised discount price of $48.In addition to this as my product was over $39 it was shipped to me for free.


    The comfort of this comforter set is just extremely good. Quite honestly I don't know till how many washes the design on the bed sheet would be there but I am super confident that I have got a first class product from Bed, Bath & Beyond.


    Rating: 8.9/10

Beth Grace
Beth Grace
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Kitchen Appliances Purchased
Kitchen Appliances : Jun 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Appliance Deals”

  • overall experience

    Bed Bath Beyond currently has such an amazing sale running in stores and online I definitely recommend checking out the appliances section. I have had my eye on the whistling tea kettles from Le Creuset for a long time now but could never justify such an indulgence on myself.

    That was until I checked out the Bed Bath and Beyond’s Sale. I managed to get the kettle at a 25% rebate that too in white which goes perfectly with all my other appliances. I definitely recommend checking them out asap before stocks run out. I saw some amazing bath accessories as well but didn’t have enough time to browse and shop at the store. I definitely will be going there later this week to catch the deals.

Gretchen Jacobs
Gretchen Jacobs
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Appliance Purchased
Appliance Used : May 31 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent Product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an outdoor refrigerator online from Bed Bath & Beyond website. My old outdoor refrigerator had broken down as it was with us for more than 3 years. I placed the order on Bed Bath & Beyond website and it took almost a week for it to arrive.

    The refrigerator arrived and we started using it right away. There was no damage to the refrigerator when it arrived and the packaging was also good. We got free shipping on our order from Bed Bath & Beyond which was also a plus point.

    The Refrigerator works very well and the Bed Bath & Beyond customer support was very helpful during the installation process of the refrigerator. We did it ourselves but the support was guiding us through the call. Great service from Bed Bath & Beyond.

Julie Mitchell
Julie Mitchell
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : cookware set
cookware set purchased : May 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Cookware Set”

  • overall experience

    Bed Bath & Beyond cookware

    Order no- BBB8286731107
    Bed Bath & Beyond is one of the sites that I shop from and earlier I have bought many of my house stuff from here. Recently, I bought a 3-piece set of Nonstick Aluminum Cookware on 10th May and got it delivered on 14th May, which was within the delivery time. The product was perfectly packed and was delivered in very good conditions. One of the good things about shopping here was, I got 30% off on this cookware set. I will definitely recommend it to anyone. Bed Bath & Beyond has so many good products also they are priced at a reasonable cost looking at the quality. I will continue to shop from here in the future whenever I will need something for my house.