Login
Home > Stores > home decor > Bed Bath and Beyond > User Reviews
Bed Bath and Beyond

Bed Bath and Beyond Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bed Bath and Beyond SAVE UP TO 50% | SITEWIDE DEAL (Jul 14-15)
Donna Darling
Donna Darling
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Reversible Warm Blankets
Items Purchased Online : Dec 16 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Warm Enough”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered 3 warm blankets at the Bed, Bath and Beyond. Seriously, the temp here is -2, and I’m freezing cold here. I’m freezing here and I’m certainly worried about my kids and the puppies that our pet dog has given birth to. They are just 3 days old.


    I was really looking for something to help all of us out. See sometimes what happens is - I find myself freezing enough working in between the cold water everywhere, whether it’s washing machine or putting the clothes outside to dry in the little bit sunlight we’re receiving these days.


    I was worried enough to get something good for each of us. Hence, I surfed the internet looking for a suitable cardigan to wear for me and my kids. That’s when I remembered that I have the small puppies too, to take care. So I looked at the Bed Bath and Beyond, and found a really great deal in the “Top Deals” Section.


    It was a deal of saving up to 50% on the thick enough reversible warm blankets. I ordered a quantity of 3 - for me & my husband, kids, and puppies. I am really happy with the delviery tho.


    I received it yesterday, and used it last night. It was really warm enough. After turning the room heater on, I put the blanket on kids, and another on the babies and their mother, Cheryl. At end, I was in the blanket and I got to say.. It was comforting and warm. Really really warm.


    I’m happy with the product, happy with the delivery and happy with the Bed Bath and Beyond.

Mary Susie
Mary Susie
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Coffee and Spice Grinder
Items Purchased Online : Dec 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Received In Good Conditions”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I love cooking and trying experimenting with my cooking variations. I really want to visit Mastercheff once in my life whenever I’ll get a chance. So I just look forward to get a call from there.


    Or u know, I’m just really amazed by the masterchef contestants preparing meals nad dishes on their own and a superficial experiements with their dishes. Judges love them, they love it.. N I love it.


    Few weeks back, my coffee grinder was broke. Along with that, I was looking forward to buying a spice grinder too. So I visited Bed Bath and Beyond retail store online and found a lot variations there, and also - 40% discount!


    Loved it. I’m buying this product. That’s what I got in my mind and I just checked it out for the delivery at the residence in Central City, Portland, Oregon, USA - 47954. I’m delighted to do the delivery and I waited for it for a whole week.


    I received the product in very good conditions, and it was perfectly same as the one shown at the website. Oh it’s really good. It’s working good also. I will definitely recommend it to anyone buying it for the first time especially, because you;ll get to explore a whole lot differnt kind f product a the same time. Love you.!

Bethany
Bethany
review date : Nov 30 2019
Product Purchased : Duvet Cover
Duvet Cover Purchased : Nov 22 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“BBB- Tried and Loved”

  • overall experience

    I really liked the duvet covers at my friend’s place when I went there for dinner recently. I complimented her on how good the covers look in both her rooms. She told me that she purchases a lot of her home stuff from Bed Bath and Beyond and suggested me to give it a try as well. 


    I went home and scrolled through the site to see if I find something for my home. It really surprised me to see the great variety of products and the number of discounts on each of the products. I placed an order for the UGG® Lunar Stripe Cotton Flannel Full/Queen Duvet Cover in Sesame color which cost me just $99 as the product came with a 55% discount. I really liked the deal as it is not so easy to find the same quality of things at that sort of price. 



    The standard delivery at Bed Bath and Beyond take up to 5-7 days and it did actually come within the span of days mentioned on the website. The date of placing the order was 22 November and the ordered got delivered to me on 28 November in the afternoon. I am very satisfied with the prompt delivery by them. 


    The duvet was of the same color as it looked in the pictures and it did fit the size of the bed really well. Overall, I like how it looks in my bedroom and brings in a bit of change from the older duvets I had been using. 


    Would definitely like to buy more products from Bed Bath and Beyond. 

    They even have free shipping on orders above $19 which makes the shopping experience even better.

Nicole
Nicole
review date : Nov 30 2019
Product Purchased : Coffee Table
Coffee Table Purchased : Nov 22 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Arrived Broken”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: BBB7689210843


    I have been feeling the need for a good coffee table so that I can sit peacefully and have my coffee. I looked upon Bed Bath and Beyond for some options. There was an ongoing 30% sale on the furniture section. Upon looking, I found this one coffee table that I really liked and it was also available within my preferred price range. 


    I placed the order on 22 November. Everything was fine until I ordered the coffee table. When it arrived, I was shocked to see the condition it came in. The package was damaged from the outside and from inside as well the wood of the table was peeling off from places. 

    Coffee Table


    I called the customer service for issuing the complaint to get the table replaced by someone as soon as possible. It took another 3 days for the complaint to process after which the table got replaced. I further waited for 2 days for a new table to come. That as well wasn’t completely how it should have been. There were all sorts of marks on the lower side of the table. However, this time around I did not ask for another return/exchange because that in itself is an exhausting process.


    The response from Bed Bath and Beyond team wasn’t satisfactory at all and nor was their product up to the mark. I hope they read this review and try to improve on certain things

Karl
Karl
review date : Nov 30 2019
Product Purchased : Mixer
Mixer Purchased : Nov 21 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Dream Appliance”

  • overall experience

    Product Purchased- KitchenAid® Custom Metallic® Series 5 Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer


    I have been running a bakery for years and recently I wanted to change my wet and dry ingredient mixer. I looked for the same on a few online stores and stumbled upon Bed Bath and Beyond. They were offering a whopping 70% discount on Kitchen Aid. I decided to buy the Kitchen Aid Metallic mixer as the reviews on the product were really good as well. The already existing reviews gave me some sense of security that it is worth spending the money on. 


    Bed Bath and Beyond


    Good, durable mixers come at a little higher price point as they are made in a way so that a lot of work can be done from them. The ingredient mixer was priced at $444.99 when I placed an order for it on 21 November. I got saved approximately $180 on the original price that it usually sells at. There was free shipping for my order which is a great thing because sometimes the shipping costs a lot with such products. 


    The product came on time and I was able to keep a track on my order through the Order no- BBB4376893467. It’s been 2 days that I have replaced the older mixer with this one and I’m loving the performance. Such appliances make baking even more fun. The best part is that it looks super pretty as well.


    Thank you Bed Bath and Beyond for providing me with such a nice product. It certainly is the best investment that I have done in any appliance lately. 

John
John
review date : Nov 30 2019
Product Purchased : Coffee Maker
Coffee Maker Purchased : Nov 20 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Products But Disappointing Service!”

  • overall experience

    Item Ordered: Nespresso® by Breville® VertuoLine Coffee and Espresso Maker Bundle with Aeroccino Frother

    Date of Purchase: 20 November 


    Bed Bath and Beyond seem to have a really nice collection of products but the delivery service is not satisfactory at all. I placed an order from the Kitchen deals section of the website and looked for something that I could gift my mother for her birthday. My mother loves a good, frothy coffee and when I saw the Nespresso® by Breville® VertuoLine Coffee and Espresso Maker Bundle with Aeroccino Frother I knew that would be the best thing to gift her on this birthday. 


    I had placed the order a little early so that it arrives just on time at my mother’s house. The coffee frother was delivered but not within the 5-7 days of delivery that Bed Bath and Beyond promises to do. As it was a gift I really wanted it to reach on time and I had even paid an extra $2.99 for the gift packaging. 

    Coffee Maker


    The tracking process showed the delivery date to be of around 26 November but on that day the order did not arrive which led me to call the customer care at 1 (800) 462- 3966 to ask about the sudden delay. 


    The customer service executive was polite while talking but could not really give me a solid reason as to why the order hadn’t been delivered. I asked them to hurry the delivery process as it was a gift for someone else. My mother receiver the order on 27 November and she enjoys here coffee even more now. The machine does justice to what it says it would do. 


    Liked the product a lot but the delivery should have been faster.