Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Belk > User Reviews
Belk

Belk Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Belk GET UP TO 60% DISCOUNT: ALL CATEGORIES (Nov 24-25)
Adler Jenkins
Adler Jenkins
store : Belk
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product purchased : Watch
Watch purchased : Dec 19 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“The best Watch”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Looking at that watch organizer, I decided to give myself a watch as a Christmas & birthday gift to myself. On 8th December 2019, I placed an order of Men's Gold-Tone Grant Sport Chronograph Luggage Leather Watch of the brand Fossil for a whopping price of $149.00


    Since the nearest departmental store to my home being Belk store which on Branson, Missouri MO 65616, I decided via store pickup for my order.


    Entering Belk store was indeed graphic & unrealistic which hosted a wide variety of clothes to electronics etc ranging from very low to extremely high brand available in the store.


    The main criteria I chose this watch was because of its vintage legacy looks which had me lured towards it. This timepiece just adds a whole new variety to my collection of watches which can go with almost any outfit.


    My mamma would be so happy to see me wearing this beautiful watch.


    Belk has really made our day by providing the best choice of masterpiece from Fossil.



    Seeing this I am definitely gearing myself for more, as I even want my purchase a few more things for my family this Christmas.


    Thanks, Belk for giving such a good customer experience.

Neal Webb
Neal Webb
store : Belk
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product purchased : Pants
Pants purchased : Dec 02 2019
2.3 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Where are my Khaki Pants?”

  • overall experience

    Gearing myself for my upcoming pre-Christmas office meeting I was getting short of Khaki pants that could fit me perfectly. Hence on 2nd December 2019, I placed an order of Premium Stretch No-Iron Khaki Classic Fit Hidden Expandable Waistband Flat Front Pants from Belk online store for a doorbuster price of $34.99 whose original price was $70.


    I choose Belk because according to the size chart the dimensions of 29 waist & 39 hip sizes was only available on Belk store & I wanted an immediate purchase, so this was the best option available.


    The expected date of delivery of my order was on 7th December 2019 but shocking to see that I did not receive my order on that day & waited for extra 4 more days.


    Even upon calling the Belk customer care support staff on 18662355443 & having a conversation about the issue I was told that “the order is on the way, please bear with us, since we are having too many orders & due to the Christmas season, most of our staff are on holiday so it is taking time in an order to get processed"


    Listening so such an answer, I probably suggest Belk shut of their delivery services & should hire a fresh talent to hold its order processing services.


    Not at all satisfied with Belk services

Tony Wester
Tony Wester
store : Belk
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Dec 06 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love that smell”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy a good perfume for myself, for which I decided to buy from the Belk store. On 6th December 2019, I placed an order for Dylan Blue Eau de Toilette from the same.


    The price that I paid for the perfume was $59.50 which came as a 15% discount by applying the code SOPRETTY. 


    Since the Belk store is not too far from my home, I decided to do a store pickup done for the product on which they were no added shipping charges & the product was readily available to me. This indeed is a special Christmas day fragrance for me.


    Talking about the perfume this Versace Dylan comes with a natural citrus, aquatic notes and violet leaves combine with modern hints of a fig leaf to give an incisive, Mediterranean freshness.


    Attending a party last night wearing this perfume I can definitely say that I was easily distinguished from the crowd with this fragrant woody aroma.


    Buying this product has certainly made my day special for me.


    I faced no issue while processing my order & the experience of shopping from Belk was far better than other American departmental store.


    Recommendability: 9/10

Lexi Baker
Lexi Baker
store : Belk
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product purchased : Mac foundation
Mac foundation purchased : Dec 08 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“The best Product”

  • overall experience

    When it comes to fulfilling all my beauty needs I do not consider spending a little bit more from products of the brand MAC.


    Therefore on 2nd November 2019, I placed an order of Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation of the brand MAC for a doorbuster price of $23.25 from Belk online store.


    Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation



    I got the product delivered to me on 8th November 2019 with $8 added as extra shipping charges to the product.


    This foundation gives medium coverage on my face, but a full coverage can also be made by adding another layer to it. Going to my friend's baby shower stayed there for a period of 8hrs & was amazed to see how the foundation was retained on my face for all this time. Great to see that there was no oxidization from the foundation which could have left my makeup wither away just like that.


    Also one of the core reasons for which I like buying MAC products is that they aren’t any animal-tested products, which gives an assurance that all the products are cruelty-free.


    Nevertheless, I am happy that have got the best product purchased in my hand.


    Thanks, Belk for making this purchase super easy for me.


    Kudos Belk for giving such an amazing customer service.

Atwood Cooper
Atwood Cooper
store : Belk
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Nov 16 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Free gift with purchase”

  • overall experience

    On 12th November 2019, I have placed an order of Polo Blue Eau de Toilette from Belk online store for a price of $60.00 using the coupon code LOVEBEAUTY which was one of the best deals that I could have ever grabbed on any e-commerce shopping store.


    The registered price of the product was $110 on which I saved straight 40% off on the product.


    Polo Blue Eau de Toilette



    The order was delivered to me on 16th November 2019 with no extra shipping charges added to the product. With the polo perfume, I even got a bear toy free as a gift with the purchase.


    I mean literally where can you possibly find such stores which can give you such a good shopping experience combining with gifts with your purchase.


    As I am already a big fan of polo perfumes & have already used this product before I can easily tell that the product was a genuine polo perfume. Getting my perfume again, I am all the more excited to jump start my day with an elegant smell of the perfume.


    I will make sure to buy from the Belk store again.


    It was indeed the greatest Christmas deal offer & a good customer experience that I could ever have.

Etha Newton
Etha Newton
store : Belk
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product purchased : Skin Cream
Skin Cream purchased : Nov 04 2019
3.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best skin product”

  • overall experience

    Hitting an age 65 becomes an issue when you have to run your business & at the same time need to look young & energetic.


    For the very same purpose, I wanted to try a skin cream that could give me back my youthfulness on the skin & I can remain free from wrinkles & bad skin.


    Advanced Genifique Youth Activating Serum of Lancôme



    Checking Belk store I easily found the product I needed, so on 1 November 2019, I placed an order for Advanced Genifique Youth Activating Serum of Lancôme from Belk.


    I got my product delivered to me on 4th November 2019 with no extra shipping charges as they ship all beauty products for free.


    Using the cream I really felt that smoothness & elasticity on my skin on day 1.


    With the application of the cream on day 7 as per my experience, I felt that difference on my skin where it felt more radiant & started noticing that my wrinkles on the face have almost disappeared.


    Looking like a young 30’s woman is not a big deal for me now with such a wonderful product in my hand.


    Also making free shipping for all beauty products Belk has really given me the confidence & trust to visit & shop from the store again.


    I am definitely recommending this product to all the ladies belonging to the same age group as mine.


    This is far more the best anti-aging serum that I have used till now.

Sherman
Sherman
store : Belk
review date : Dec 02 2019
Product purchased : Swim Trunks
Swim trunks purchased : Dec 07 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Customer service”

  • overall experience

    I recently visited Miami & after seeing so many people in such good looking swim trunks, I decided to buy myself the same.


    On 4th November 2019, I placed an order for Nautica Quick Dry J Class Swim Trunks for the color black for a price of $39.95 whose original price was $49.50 from Belk Store.


    Since I was shifting my current registered location address to a new location address I wanted to do the process on call as I was having issues with my internet for a very long time.


    Swim Trunks



    On contacting the customer care support number on 1(866)235-5443 I had a series of conversation states below:

    Customer Service: Thank you for calling the Belk store.How may I help you?

    Me: Hello, my order ID is # 453322 & I want a change in the delivery address to my current registered location.


    Customer Service: Sir, we are sorry to inform you that this process will take some time as even we are having some default regarding updating the customer profiles since we also facing issues with our software.


    Me: So when can I except my address to get corrected on my profile.


    Customer Service: As soon as we are done correcting the default.


    Me: Excuse me


    Customer Service: Yes, you heard it correct as soon as we are done correcting the default software that is giving our own servers a huge problem.


    Customer Service: Hanged up the call!


    I did not expected this type of customer service from the Belk store, as in the case of product I got it delivered to my old location on 7th November 2019.

Brenda
Brenda
store : Belk
review date : Dec 02 2019
Product purchased : Tote Bag
Tote Bag purchased : Dec 10 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“My fashion Statement”

  • overall experience

    I just attended a birthday party with my friend and saw her wearing a nice tote bag. I was so charmed by her bag that I even I decided to buy a new pair of tote bags.


    My search led me to discover this store called Belk which hosted a wide variety of Tote bags, on 7th November 2019 I placed an order for Rachel Tote bag of the brand Fossil for a doorbuster price of $148 whose original price was $198.


    Tote Bag



    I got my tote bag delivered to me on 10th November 2019 with no extra shipping charges added to my product.


    The material quality of the bag was in Leather, polyurethane & came with gold-tone hardware. With 2 exterior slide pockets, I can easily carry all my important credit cards & other shopping cards with me.


    My intention was to buy the bag as a fashion statement but after seeing its various features I am liking the product as a whole.


    It just took me 5 mins to find my bag online which was possible only from the Belk store.

Marisa Villegas
Marisa Villegas
store : Belk
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product purchased : Quilt
Quilt purchased : Nov 12 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Beautiful Quilt”

  • overall experience

    This Christmas I wanted to buy a quilt set for myself but the design that I had in my mind was not any normal quint it should have a design related to the Christmas festival on it.


    It became a menace to find that design, which at last I got it on the Belk store. On 8th November 2019, I placed an order of Holiday Deer Quilt Set (Multi-Color) by Modern.Southern.Home from Belk store for which I had to pay a doorbuster price of just $19.99 whose original price before was $40.

    Deer Quilt


    This is a straight 20% discount from the ongoing Belk new year sale.


    I got my Quilt delivered on 12th November 2019. As my bed size is 88 in x 92 in I ordered a Queen size quilt set with the same dimensions with combined with 2 Shams of 20 in x 26 in.


    The material of the quilt was a combination of cotton & polyester which was easily washable in the washing machine.


    Last but not the least I loved the deer design on the quilt which has made my Christmas season more special & my sleep more virtuous.

Evan Pham
Evan Pham
store : Belk
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Purchased : Nov 13 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Superior Quality”

  • overall experience

    The time when my old sneakers got torn apart, the very instant I decided to buy myself a pair of sneakers.


    On 8th November 2019, I placed an order for Questar Flow Sneakers( Adidas) from Belk online store for a doorbuster price of $52.50 whose original value was $75.

    Adidas Sneakers


    As the product takes 4 to 5 business days, I got my product delivered on the 13th of November 2019 with no shipping charges added to it. The very reason my old sneakers got torn was because of my round toe structure. Carefully buying my sneakers this time these pair of Adidas had a lot of space for my round toe making it comfortable for me to do my day to day activities with ease.


    Comfort is the key feature that I love when I am choosing my sneakers which saves me from my knee pain every time I go out.


    Tight on budget with this doorbuster price of sneakers Belk store has given me the perfect Christmas gift I wanted.


    Because of Belk finding my right pair of Sneakers became possible.


    Looking at various latest deals that are running this store I would recommend everyone to purchase their product from them.