Home > Stores > Belk > User Reviews
Belk

Belk Reviews

44 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 44 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Belk BELK SALES: UP TO 80% OFF (Jan 16-17)
Jessica Lin
Jessica Lin
store : Belk
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product purchased : Bags
Bags used : Jan 04 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“They have the best gift ideas”

  • overall experience

    It was my friend’s birthday a few days ago, and I wanted to give her something as a gift. I thought of browsing through Belk and checked their gifts section. There was a Kim Rogers five-piece Tote Set. I liked it and decided to purchase it. It was a set of 5 pieces, all in different sizes. If I buy it, she could use it for 5 different purposes, and I liked it.

    Belk bags 

    It was available in three colors: black, blush, and tan. I chose blush and purchased it. It took only 3 days to reach me. It was perfect and no alteration was necessary. Anyway, nothing of that sort happened, and the order reached me in good condition. She was so happy with the gift especially because she has a huge collection of bags and she loves them very much. I look forward to many more happy shopping experiences with Belk. 

Rachel Suthhome
Rachel Suthhome
store : Belk
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Quilt
Quilt used : Dec 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got A Beautiful Winter Quilt”

  • overall experience

    This Christmas, I wanted to get a quilt set for myself, but the pattern I had in mind wasn't just any old quilt; it needed to be themed around the Christmas holiday. Finding that design seemed a nightmare, but I eventually found it at Belk. I ordered a Holiday Deer Quilt Set (Multi-Color) from Modern.Southern. I recently got home from Belk, where I had to pay a doorbuster price of $19.99 for something that was originally $40. is a direct 20% discount from the current Belk New Year's Sale. My quilt was delivered. Given the dimensions of my bed. 

    Belk Discount Deals

    My quilt arrived on. Because my bed is 88 in × 92 in, I bought a Queen size quilt set with the same measurements, as well as two 20 in x 26 in shams. The quilt's material was a mix of cotton and polyester that could be washed in the washing machine. Last but not least, I like the deer pattern on the quilt, which has inspired me to create one of my own. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend belk to all for this winter. 

Jenny Kate
Jenny Kate
store : Belk
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Purse
Purse used : Dec 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Finest Material Purse I have Ever had”

  • overall experience

    This Belk Tote Bag is my current infatuation, which I recently purchased. I'm overjoyed with this bag because it can hold anything. It's quite roomy, which is a godsend for someone like me who stuffs anything and everything into my bag. It was a bargain from Zoutons.

    BElk Bags

    It's extremely great, and the bags I got from Belk before have lasted a long time. When I was out shopping for other items, I stumbled across this bag and it struck my eye. I got it for no specific reason, and it was only afterward that I realised how roomy it was and how well it could hold everything. If you're looking for a large bag that doesn't look too big, this is the bag for you.

Eric Yung
Eric Yung
store : Belk
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : coffee maker
coffee maker used : Dec 29 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Tasty Coffee Everyday”

  • overall experience

    I bought a coffee maker from Belk at the beginning of this month. I had been using one, but it was damaged a few days ago and I ordered one from Belk. The one I had been using was also bought from Belk and it lasted several years. It was of a superior quality and that was the reason I chose to order from Belk. This product is easy to use and functions well.

    Belk coffee maker

    The coffee came out tasty and I loved the product. The only issue I have felt is the noise it makes. It has a relatively loud noise while brewing even though it does not affect the performance of the machine. So, I have started to disregard the problem. I also loved the appearance of it. The outside almost sparkles and I love it for that. It is also easy to clean. I got $85 off using the Zouton Belk promo code.

Olivia Kim
Olivia Kim
store : Belk
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product purchased : lipstick set
lipstick set used : Dec 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Belk Is My Favorite”

  • overall experience

    I used to buy several of my skincare and beauty products from Belk. They have a great variety of products and my favorites are all included in it. Also, I used to limit my purchases to a few brands as well. My recent purchase was a lipstick set. I usually buy a set of lipsticks and not individual ones.

    Belk lipstick set

    I have felt that lipstick sets are always a better option, especially because you get several different shades at a comparatively lower price, than it would cost when bought individually. This set contains all the colors useful for all occasions and it also has a moisturizing effect. It is valuable enough for the money spent. With the beauty sale, I got a 20% discount on my purchase using the Zouton Belk promo code.

Barbara Harper
Barbara Harper
store : Belk
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Dec 22 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Just What I Was Looking For”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to have a pair of heels and looked for the right one in several stores and websites. I did not want plain ones and wanted them to have at least a single unique thing. Almost every heel that I saw were all the same and there were the same monotonous colors and patterns. At Belk I saw an amazing pair. 

    Belk heels

    These look unique with the white spots all over the heels. I loved it immensely and decided to order. It reached me on time and I was extremely happy that they fitted me well. I went out wearing this for a couple of days and there have been no issues. I loved them really well and will definitely purchase another pair from Belk sometime soon. With the Belk Black Friday Sale going on, I got these at a $40 off. 

chloe bowles
chloe bowles
store : Belk
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product purchased : eye mask
eye mask used : Dec 15 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Ultra Soft Eye Mask”

  • overall experience

    The eye mask that I ordered from Belk is my recent favorite. I have been suffering from headaches occasionally. I might have them at least once a week and it pops up only around bedtime. I found it hard to sleep. It was when I was looking at the Christmas deals at Belk that I saw the eye mask on the website. 

    Belk eye mask

    The eye mask gives a weighted comfort to the eyes. It is neither too tight nor too loose and does not fall off when I fall asleep. I have been experiencing a relief from my headache from the day I started using it. This is a great product and there are two of them within the same pack. You can all have a look at it if you feel the need. I got a discount of a few dollars by using the Zouton Belk promo code.

Archil H
Archil H
store : Belk
review date : Dec 04 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag used : Dec 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Most Favourite Bag”

  • overall experience

    I'm a regular at Belk, and I've bought a few pieces of apparel and shoes there. They were all lovely, and when it came time to buy a shoulder bag, I couldn't think of anybody else. I saw a nice bag on their website and purchased it. It's a lovely brown bag that would look stunning on a bright day. It is spacious, yet not particularly large when viewed from the outside.

    bag

    It's made of a soft substance, yet no matter how much you stuff it, it stays in the same shape. I really liked it and have already suggested it to a number of my friends who have ordered it. If you want anything similar, rush to their website and take advantage of a 40% discount.

birgitta wilson
birgitta wilson
store : Belk
review date : Dec 03 2021
Product purchased : dinnerware set
dinnerware set used : Nov 29 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My Dinnerware Set Reached Safely Packed”

  • overall experience

    When I was about to order a dinnerware set from Belk, the only doubt I had was about the condition in which they would reach me. I was not sure that not one among them would be broken. Nonetheless, I placed the order just because the set looked pretty and there was no way I could get such a set at such a low price. 

    Belk dinnerware set

    To my relief, they reached me safely.  They are the right size and are never heavy. It is never difficult to clean and I am loving it extremely well. The bowls are prettier than the plates. Even though I do not need all of them on a regular basis, I bought them. You can all have a look at the amazing collection at Belk. Belk Holiday Sales is live and I am planning to buy some clothes. The additional discount gained by using the Zouton Belk promo code usually helps me much.

Rachel Rofe
Rachel Rofe
store : Belk
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Pants
Pants used : Oct 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fan of Their Superb Service”

  • overall experience

    I got three pairs of solid colored pants and was pleased with them until I discovered they are not really of my size. When I called, I was promised that an email label for the return would be sent to me. There was no email address on the computer. After approximately a week, I contacted again and was assured that the return label will be sent to me through email. After a few days, I received my refund. So far, I've had an incredible time. I recommend buying from them because they regularly provide incredible discounts, which I am able to take advantage of thanks to zouton. I recommend buying from Belk as they have amazing collections and unique too also the deals they are surely going to catch your attention. 

Oliver P
Oliver P
store : Belk
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product purchased : luggage
luggage used : Nov 02 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Deals On Luggage”

  • overall experience

    I bought one good-looking brown colored luggage from Belk. I purchased it towards the beginning of this month. It was meant to be used a few days after that and because the delivery was made on time, I could use it when I had to. I used it for a week straight and it is the best.

    Belk luggage

    It was big enough to hold all my essentials for a trip and I am happy that it has a nice quality. The zips seem to last long, which was something that always became a nuisance whenever I ordered anything online. The wheels rolled onto a side, which makes it easier to pull the luggage. With the attractive deals at Belk, I got this at $252 off. There was also another discount provided by Zouton using the Belk promo code.

Rissa Golloso
Rissa Golloso
store : Belk
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : mattress pad
mattress pad used : Nov 06 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Comfy Sleeping”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good mattress pad and happened to see one at Belk. It seemed good and I loved it. So I ordered it and that was several days before. I have been using it for almost a week now, and am happy with my purchase. It is so soft and comfy. It was a perfect fit for my bed, and I am now having a good and comfortable sleep.

    Belk mattress pad

    It is not pure white; and has a bit of cream color in it, though it looked pure white on the website. That is never a problem for me. It works fine and does the job which it is meant to do. That works well for me. My mom recently understood how good it is, and I am going to order one for her as well. I could also save 50% with my purchase using the Belk coupon code, which I made use of, with Zouton. 

Philip
Philip
store : Belk
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product purchased : gift set
gift set used : Nov 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“A Proper Gift Set”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good gift set that contains a couple of beauty and skin care products. I chose the Clinique fan favorite gift set from Belk. My wife loves such products and I decided that would be the perfect gift for her. The order took around four days to reach me. It was in good shape and reached right when my wife was not around, so I could surprise her.

    Belk gift set

    This set contains a moisturizing lotion, eye cream, makeup remover, mascara, eyeshadow palette, and lipstick. This set contains almost all the basic necessities that you may need. It is a complete pack and I thought this would be beneficial for her as well. Anyway, my wife was surprised and I am happy about that.

Kyla King
Kyla King
store : Belk
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : anklet
anklet used : Oct 17 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Pretty Anklet, But Discolored Quickly”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of anklets from Belk recently. They were golden colored butterfly anklets and looked super cute. I loved them really well and ordered them. The order reached me after around three days. The anklets looked exactly the same as shown on the website and I was happy. But it had a very low quality.

    I accidentally washed it after around two weeks of purchasing it. After the wash, it discolored a bit. The golden color slowly turned into a light brown. This is disappointing. I didn’t even use it for a whole month. I will never buy any jewels from Belk ever again. 

Naomi Cooper
Naomi Cooper
store : Belk
review date : Nov 03 2021
Perfume Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Nov 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Reliable Brand”

  • overall experience

    Belk has excellent customer service! I was at the Cosmetics station and the fragrance station, and both of the women staff who assisted me were quite polite and accommodating. They were able to solve all of my concerns and assist me in choosing the right fragrance and cosmetics for me. They have huge collections of fragrances and cosmetics  I look forward to returning to Belks and also, the holiday season deals were fantastic and quite helpful, which comes with huge discounts on everything I purchased. 



Jessica Smith
Jessica Smith
store : Belk
review date : Nov 02 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Nov 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Clothing Brand”

  • overall experience

    I just had the best customer experience ever at Belk clothing store. The staff was extremely helpful and kind to me. The staff understood just what I wanted to buy and what I needed and was able to assist me in finding some incredible offers!. I'm a shopaholic and I loved Belk Cloths so much and they had a wide variety of clothes and, The next time I do go clothes shopping, it will be at Belk!. The best part about Belk is they have long-lasting and good quality clothes. I urge all the people to shop from Belk this holiday season, you will get a lot of discounts.

Laura Barron
Laura Barron
store : Belk
review date : Nov 01 2021
Product purchased : shoulder bag
shoulder bag used : Oct 27 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Classy Shoulder Bag For Every Occasion”

  • overall experience

    Belk shoulder bags always remain unparalleled. They have a very good collection of shoulder bags and all the other types of bags as well. This is of the right size and is big enough to contain all the essentials you may necessarily need inside a shoulder bag. The material seems to be of a good quality, and so is the zips. I am not one who loves shapeless bags. I always want my bags to sit in the appropriate shape and doesn’t like it when it collapses.

    Belk shoulder bag

    This has two sections and a couple of other sections inside them. This is more spacious than it seems and can easily carry my mobile, keys, wallet, earphones, and a few other necessities I usually carry with me. You can even carry it for a short trip and fit a few things inside it. With the fall savings, I could also save a few dollars on my purchase. I love this sturdy piece of beauty and will continue buying from Belk. 

Liana
Liana
store : Belk
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress used : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“In Love with this Collection”

  • overall experience

    With the arrival of summer and a slew of “pool parties” scheduled for the kids, I decided to give the yard a facelift. I went to Belk because of their adorable pool floats on Instagram.

    dress

    They offer a great pool selection that is both entertaining and gorgeous. I just intended to buy a few pool floats and a huge yard sprayer, but I couldn't help myself and bought several of their beach towels since they were too lovely to pass up. The designs were cute and breezy.Their collection is stunning and so simple to put together. With a few Belk purchases, my yard now resembles a pool party from an early 2000s adolescent film, which my kids like. Even a simple day spent sitting in the yard becomes more enjoyable.

Nelisa Reyes
Nelisa Reyes
store : Belk
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Forever Pick for Fashion”

  • overall experience

    My search led me to this retailer called Belk, which had a large selection of Tote bags. On November 7th, 2019, I made an order for a Rachel Tote bag by Fossil for a doorbuster price of $148, down from $198. My tote bag was delivered to me a few days back  with no additional shipping charges. 

    bags

    The bag's material quality included leather, polyurethane, and gold-tone hardware. I can simply carry all of my crucial credit cards and other shopping cards with me thanks to the two external slide pockets. My first objective was to purchase the bag as a fashion statement, but after seeing all of its functions, I think the product as a whole is appealing.

Mandy B
Mandy B
store : Belk
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans used : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I wanted it So Badly”

  • overall experience

    It's good, however it's a little baggy around the waist. Depending on the pattern, I usually buy a 32 or a 34. It would be beneficial if the measurements were a little more specific. For my typical size, this is a really tight and uncomfortable fit. Perfect fit, original jeans, and I bought them for a great price! 

    jeans

    It's one of the greatest jeans because of the silky texture and the fact that it's incredibly flexible and fits well. Talking about the delivery, it was really fast. And the jeans was affordable because of Belk offers that I got from zouton on my purchase. I recommend buying this to all.