Home > Stores > Clothing > Bellelily > User Reviews
Bellelily

Bellelily Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bellelily FLAT 15% OFF VIA BELLELILY COUPON CODE (May 22-23)
sylvia nguyan
sylvia nguyan
store : Bellelily
review date : May 15 2022
Product purchased : handbag
handbag used : May 12 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Clothing And Accessories Are All Good”

  • overall experience

    Bellelily has a great collection of clothing and accessories. I have been ordering from them for a few months now and I already own some five to six things from them. I am in love with their collection; be it clothing, shoes, jewelry, or any other thing. They have the best of them all. There is no compromise on quality either.

    Bellelily handbag

    I ordered a handbag recently from Bellelily. I was in search of one and chose to order from them. There were only three of them available on their website but I loved one among them. There was only one left of the stock. The bag has the perfect size and I loved it. It has a matching purse too. The Bellelily promo code helped me save 20% on it.

emma
emma
store : Bellelily
review date : May 13 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : May 09 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“A Better Bunch Of Things”

  • overall experience

    Bellelily has a better bunch of everything as compared to several other stores. I have always loved browsing through the website and looking at their newest collections of outfits. I am more interested in ordering clothing though I order other things too from Bellelily. Everything has a good quality as well.

    Bellelily earrings

    For the first time I ordered a pair of earrings from them. The delivery was made after a few days. The earrings looked fine and they were exactly what I wanted. I love hanging earrings more and these are never heavy either. The Bellelily promo code from Zouton gave me a 15% discount on them.

celina porter
celina porter
store : Bellelily
review date : May 10 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : May 03 2022
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“This Earring Is Too Heavy”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a number of clothing from Bellelily and they were all good. They fit me well and had a good fabric as well. I decided to try ordering something else from them and finalized on a pair of earrings. They looked nice and were not too large. The Bellelily promo code from Zouton gave me a 15% discount on them too. Everything seemed fine.

    Bellelily earrings

    As I opened the package, I saw that the earrings were larger than I expected them to be. They were heavier too. Nonetheless, I decided to wear them someday. Sure enough, my ears were really painful by the end of the day. I am never going to order accessories again from Bellelily.

chelsea
chelsea
store : Bellelily
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Mar 02 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Coolest Collection Of Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I am never a regular face at Bellelily, but I love ordering from them nonetheless. They have a pretty good collection of clothing with them. I have ordered from them only a couple of times, but I have noticed that they have some cool outfits. Their tops and dresses are my favorites. 

    Bellelily dress

    I ordered a dress recently. The delivery was made within three days, as usual. The dress has a good quality and looks pretty long lasting. The fabric is smooth and it is perfect for summer days. The dress fits me right and there are no issues. The 15% discount that I got by using the Bellelily promo code from Zouton helped me save money.

keczan
keczan
store : Bellelily
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Mar 01 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Order More, Save More”

  • overall experience

    I have a habit of ordering in bulk whenever I am ordering something that I need on a regular basis. It helps in saving money too because you need more of it anyway, so there is nothing  wrong with ordering it together. Ordering in bulk costs less than buying each one independently.

    Bellelily earrings

    I ordered a set of six pairs of earrings from Bellelily recently. The delivery was made after a few days. The earrings are all small and look beautiful. They are never heavy either. The Valentine’s Day deals helped me save 12% on my order by using the Bellelily promo code from Zouton.