Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Bloomingdales > User Reviews
Bloomingdales

Bloomingdales Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bloomingdales UP TO 70% OFF AT BLOOMINGDALE'S SALE (Jul 31-01)
Emilia Zoe
Emilia Zoe
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product purchased : blanket
Blanket purchased : Jul 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cute Baby Blanket..!!”

  • overall experience

    I received a very soft and cute baby blanket with very fine superior quality. Although discounts were not applicable on baby products, the price was worth the quality. It was packed very nicely in a box. It took 3 days to deliver the product. 

    Washing Instructions and the size of the blanket are clearly mentioned on the site in the product detail label. It’s very helpful for us to understand the measurement of the blanket as per our child's growth. 

    Surely give my feedback to friends also, so they will also check them out.

    bloomingdales promo codes

Sophia Nova
Sophia Nova
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product purchased : handbag
Handbag purchased : Jul 25 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing Handbag”

  • overall experience

    Received a very nice Handbag. Very spacious and light-weighted, it doesn’t feel heavy to carry even with a lot of necessary items. The color I ordered was beige and the delivered item is not exactly the same as shown in the picture, but don't mind at all. It's best in its quality that’s enough. The package was packed in bubble wrap, just because it's safe from any damage.

    Simply, I just liked their service and customer behavior, Highly recommend Bloomingdales to all my friends and family. 

    Bloomingdales coupons

Patrica Linda
Patrica Linda
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product purchased : Bar & Wine accessories
Bar & wine accessories purchased : Jul 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Dine and Drink -In”

  • overall experience

    Simply, the best ever product and quality are also nice. Heavy material with perfect silver shine on it.

    bloomingdales promo codes

    In our lovely new house, We have made a bar space as of course, I and my husband love drinks a lot. And here we ordered this beautiful steel cooler from Bloomingdales and it's amazing. We just fit our bottles in it and it stays as cool as with ice..

    Love their service as well, they delivered it in just 3 days and the expected delivery time was 5-7 working days.  Just Simple lovely thanks to the team.

Lica Betty
Lica Betty
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Jul 14 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Nice Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    Have received this nicely comfortable floral print top and it's looking amazing. Just simple thanks to bloomingdale for this product.

    With a great 50% discount on the product. It’s exactly the same as shown in the picture,plus, the size is also the same with nice fabric.

    I loved the color and print.

Bhavika malia
Bhavika malia
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Jul 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Little Baby Girl”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this beautiful dress for my cute baby girl.

    bloomingdales promo codes

    This dress is very comfortable and a very nice white color available in different sizes. They have many size options till 18-24M. I took a dress of 12-18M size and it exactly the same as it's shown in the picture. The only disappointing thing is the delivery service. They took 15 days to deliver this and also no update from their site.

    After so many contacts, I was finally able to receive my order after 15 days from the date of confirmation. Although no discount is available on dresses.

    There’s only one suggestion to improve their delivery speed.

Aarano Devin
Aarano Devin
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product purchased : Necklace
Necklace purchased : Jul 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Lovely Anniversary Special..”

  • overall experience

    I bought this super special neckpiece for my wife on our 5th anniversary … I gave her a surprise gift of a necklace and this necklace looks perfect for my lovely wife.

    A lot of options were available and I loved every necklace and I have chosen this piece as I know this will look perfect on her.

    bloomingdales coupons

    She loved her surprise. And I am happy with Bloomingdale’s delivery service and packaging. Although,  I didn’t get any discounts on this some deals were there on other products, Unfortunately, not on mine.

Mia Jehnson
Mia Jehnson
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product purchased : Earing
Earing purchased : Jul 10 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Grab this Clearance Sale..!!”

  • overall experience

    Bloomingdale’s clearance sale + extra discounts are live now on amazing products with amazing money-saving deals.

    I have ordered this beautiful pair of earrings from the clearance sale stock and I have saved 50% on the price tag. Its quality is very superior also, they deliver the product before the expected delivery date. Very quick response from the staff for the queries.

    Their coupon/promo code options at the time of checkout are already applied to avail of their best discounts.

    Bloomingdales promo codes

    Go to grab more products from the sale and Recommend everyone visit their site and buy their high-quality product with the best deals.

Linnea Josphine
Linnea Josphine
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product purchased : Facecream
facecream purchased : Jul 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Amazing Results…”

  • overall experience

    A few days ago, I made a purchase from the Bloomingdale site for my most favorite Lancome cream.

    I love this cream as it gives the best skin. No harm to skin, any rashes, burnt, In Fact, it gave me flawless skin. My face is shining after using it. I have seen the results in just 10 days.

    Bloomingdales promo codes

    With the help of this site, it was delivered to me in just 2 days with some discount. 

    I will recommend this cream to all the ladies for flawless skin. And they can see the results in only a few days.

    Thanks, much Bloomingdales.

Eva Robert
Eva Robert
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Jul 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Bloomingdale’s Clearance sale”

  • overall experience

    Soon I got to know about clearance sales, And I ordered a few pieces of my favorite bags. Here, I am going to share my feedback about this product. 

    It's too spacious, with 2-3 compartments for separate arrangements for beauty products, wallet, and personal things in my favorite colored bag. The quality of the bag is Superfine but they need to make proper packaging of the products. The bag was not packed in a safe bubble wrap packing.

    bloomingdales promo codes

    But it's worth it..!!  I have saved $25 on this product.

    Still, the Sale is Live, Go and check it out... Get this clearance sale benefit into your wardrobe with Bloomingdale's lot of products. Sale is on for every category.

Nichole Jeffer
Nichole Jeffer
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals pruchased : Jun 15 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #5536342

    Just recently I purchased a branded Jimmy Choo Mule sandals from Bloomingdales for a price of $356. My love for branded sandals is just infinite.


    Bloomingdales Coupon Codes Sandals


    Before coming to Bloomingdales I have searched various other stores, & could not find any decent purchase online other than Bloomingdales.


    Also one of the other reasons for buying from Bloomingdales was that my shoe size was 6.5 which was largely not available for this specific sandal anywhere. My sandals were delivered from Bloomingdales within 2 working days where I was charged with no shipping fees as my product was above $150


    My package came in quite a good condition where it was not rugged that much.


    I am really happy with my purchase from Bloomingdales.


    This is so far one of the best purchase!


    Rating: 8.9/10

Ed Jr
Ed Jr
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jun 11 2021
Product Purchased : Watch Purchased
Watch Purchased : Jun 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Fathers Day Sales”

  • overall experience

    Bloomingdales Fathers Day sales are so amazing, I wait for them every year so  that I can splurge on myself at a fraction of the price. Their service is impeccable and honestly I cannot recommend them enough. I always prefer shopping in-stores but on the rare occasion I do shop online I have never faced any issues with the shipping or the rare return process.

    They always have discounts of some sort in the store. I would recommend waiting for the annual sale though because it is unmatched and you get amazing high-end brands at a fraction of the price.

Sarah Myers
Sarah Myers
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Cutlery
Cutlery Purchased : Jun 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Blooming good!”

  • overall experience

    Normally, I would never EVER buy expensive items for myself, so naturally I almost never shopped at Bloomingdales. But on their recent sale, I managed to snag myself some lovely Mackenzie and Child serveware. Now, I can’t pass up good kitchen items, no matter how much they cost me. But I was honestly shocked at what a great deal I got on this set. The quality of the product is amazing, and it looks so good on my dining table.

    Bloomingdales Deals

    I’m kind of looking forward to getting all of their products in this design, so I know I’m going to be keeping an eye out for those future deals at Bloomingdales!

Katrina Mathews
Katrina Mathews
store : Bloomingdales
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Skincare Products
Skincare Products Purchased : May 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you Bloomingdales!”

  • overall experience

    clinique skincare

    Bloomingdales is my favorite store to shop from. Starting from Skincare to clothes, it has been the best store to buy such stuff. Recently, I was in great need of some of my Clinique skincare products so I thought of using Bloomingdale's online store. I placed an order for Clinique Moisture Surge Gel Concentrate & Clinique Dramatically Moisturizing Gel. There was already a discount going on the Clinique products and when I used my Bloomingdales loyalty card, I got more discount. The delivery arrived on time and the packaging was great. It was in a box within a big box and was packed properly to avoid damage. I would also like to say that their customer service is exceptional. I called them to inquire about my product and they were really helpful. Highly recommended.