Home > Stores > Clothing > Bloomingdales > User Reviews
Bloomingdales

Bloomingdales Reviews

61 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 61 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bloomingdales BLOOMINGDALE'S SALE 2022: UP TO 80% OFF (May 27-28)
Marie
Marie
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product purchased : Bracelet
Bracelet purchased : Mar 02 2022
3.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Amazing Jewelry”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a bracelet and it looks very smart. The bracelet size, style, and design are very great. This bracelet is very heavy and looks very elegant. I really liked this product's quality and style. Such a recommendation.

    bloomingdales coupons

Pietra
Pietra
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product purchased : Side Table
Side Table purchased : Mar 02 2022
3.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Great Furniture”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this side table from Bloomingdales and this table is really very great and of high quality. Looks perfect with the bed. It is design and size are just exactly what I was expecting. Bloomingdale’s home decor and furniture collection are really nice. Highly Recommended.

    bloomingdales coupons

Campbell
Campbell
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : Mar 01 2022
3.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Great Footwears”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sandals from Bloomingdales and these are very nice quality products and also look very smart. These sandals are so comfortable and are so lightweight. Sandals’ design, size, and color are so different, I really liked this product. Bloomingdales services are very nice and they deliver before the given time.

    bloomingdales coupons

Sirlmn
Sirlmn
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Mar 01 2022
2.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Nice Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have received my dress and it is a really very nice product with such nice quality. The dress color is very unique and I loved the style. This dress size is absolutely perfect was looking amazing. Surely a Recommendation.

    bloomingdales coupons

Tofan
Tofan
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Mar 01 2022
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Great Quality Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these shoes from Bloomingdales and this shoe’s quality is very nice and is also comfortable. Shoes are looking very nice and quality great and light-weighted shoes with this unique color and pattern. Bloomingdales services and quality are just amazing and recommendable.

    bloomingdales coupons

Harris
Harris
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Feb 24 2022
Product purchased : Jacket
Jacket purchased : Feb 20 2022
2.3 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Loved It”

  • overall experience

    I have received my jacket and this is really nice product. Its fabric is so soft, comfortable, and warm. Very amazing collections and product quality are too good. I was not expecting it. Bloomingdale’s collections are very great with different styles. And their services are too good.

    bloomingdales coupons

Parker
Parker
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Feb 04 2022
Product purchased : Men's jeans
Men's jeans purchased : Feb 03 2022
3.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a pair of jeans from Bloomingdales, and this product is really very nice and high quality. It is so comfortable and stylish. I really liked these jeans and recommended them to friends also. Bloomingdale’s products and services are so great with an amazing variety of clothes and shoes in multiple brand designs.

    bloomingdales coupon

Caleb
Caleb
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Nov 26 2021
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers purchased : Nov 09 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sneakers from Bloomingdales and these are so comfortable and nice looking shoes. These shoes are just great with unique and nice colored designs. Their product quality is such a nice product at reasonable prices also. Definitely a Recommendation.

Harding
Harding
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Nov 03 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Nice Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress from Bloomingdales and this dress is looking very smart and beautiful with this unique style. Bloomingdale’s products and services are very nice and on time with great delivery services. The dress size is just perfect.

    bloomingdales coupons

Atrik
Atrik
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : handbag
Handbag purchased : Nov 04 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Great product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a handbag from Bloomingdales and the bag quality is really very nice and stylish too. This bag is looking very nice and is designed with personalized compartments. This bag from Bloomingdales is in the affordable range. I really like this product and Bloomingdales service.

    bloomingdales coupons

Ivana
Ivana
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : Necklace
Necklace purchased : Nov 11 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Nice Jewelry”

  • overall experience

     I have ordered a necklace for my friend to gift her on their birthday and the product is really very nice and its quality is also great. It’s looking such a nice piece and she also liked her present very much. This product from Bloomingdales Is really very nice and recommendable.

    bloomingdales coupons

Nicotra
Nicotra
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Nov 01 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes from Bloomingdales and these shoes are really very great and their quality is very high. They are very light weighted shoes and don’t feel like anything. These shoes are very comfortable, I really liked these shoes and their size is just perfect. Bloomingdale’s product quality and services are amazing and offer nice discounts.

    bloomingdales promo codes

Lopi
Lopi
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product purchased : Handbag
Handbag purchased : Oct 28 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Handbags”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a handbag from Bloomingdales and this bag is of really very nice quality product and looks very smart. This product looks very unique and is designed very nicely with separate compartments for essentials. Such a nice quality product and affordable too.

    bloomingdales coupons

Pizend
Pizend
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Nov 07 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Nov 02 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these shoes and it is of very bad quality product and looking worst. It is so disappointing. This is the worst ever product from Bloomingdales and never expected such quality and designs from them. Their product varieties are so great and available with great discounts. 

Jenishm
Jenishm
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Oct 19 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Nice Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this pair of shoes from Bloomingdales and this is really very nice quality and stylish product. I really liked this product and their services are just great and on time. Their product varieties are a huge and also very nice collection. These shoes are very comfortable and don’t feel like anything heavy, very light weighted. Such a great product.

    bloomingdales coupons

Jayson
Jayson
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product purchased : handbag
Handbag purchased : Oct 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a handbag from Bloomingdales and the bag quality is super fine and high quality. This Bag is so spacious and designed very uniquely with separate spaces. Its color is so nice and I really liked that. Their product and services are so great and also in an affordable range.

    bloomingdales coupons

Hinrich
Hinrich
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product purchased : Jeans
Jeans purchased : Oct 05 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these jeans and their quality is really very nice. The jeans are so comfortable and very nicely designed. Its size is also fitted perfectly and its size range is also exact. I really liked this product. Highly Recommended.

    bloomingdales coupons

Hosang
Hosang
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product purchased : Necklace
Necklace purchased : Oct 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Wonderful Gift”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a necklace for my proposal date and this product is just amazing. Very sleek necklace looking so beautiful on her and also at a very reasonable price. Definitely, a product to give your loved ones. Highly Recommended

    bloomingdales coupons

Nasirn
Nasirn
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : Handbag
Handbag purchased : Oct 02 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Nice Products..!”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order for a handbag and this product is a very nice quality product with such spacious and great designer color. This bag looks very smart to carry with dresses. Bloomingdales' services and products are the best. Have shopped from the site so many times and always received unexpected best things.

    bloomingdales coupons

Lorenz
Lorenz
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 17 2021
Product purchased : Bedsheet
Bedsheet purchased : Oct 12 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Worst Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a decent printed colored sheet for the bed and the product I have received is in the worst condition. Its packaging was not proper and also the product is different from the image I have ordered. This is a very disappointing experience with the Bloomingdale product and service. Definitely will not order anything else.