Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Bloomingdales > User Reviews
Bloomingdales

Bloomingdales Reviews

44 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 44 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bloomingdales BLOOMINGDALE'S SALE: SAVE UP TO 80% (Oct 21-22)
Nasirn
Nasirn
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : Handbag
Handbag purchased : Oct 02 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Nice Products..!”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order for a handbag and this product is a very nice quality product with such spacious and great designer color. This bag looks very smart to carry with dresses. Bloomingdales' services and products are the best. Have shopped from the site so many times and always received unexpected best things.

    bloomingdales coupons

Lorenz
Lorenz
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 17 2021
Product purchased : Bedsheet
Bedsheet purchased : Oct 12 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Worst Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a decent printed colored sheet for the bed and the product I have received is in the worst condition. Its packaging was not proper and also the product is different from the image I have ordered. This is a very disappointing experience with the Bloomingdale product and service. Definitely will not order anything else.

Dadwal
Dadwal
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Men's jeans
Men's jeans purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Nice Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered jeans from Bloomingdales and this product is really very nice and comfortable. Its fabric is really very soft and doesn’t feel like anything uncomfortable to sit or walk. Their product quality is great and really worth it. I often shop from Bloomingdales and their services I feel good. Their sizes are actually the same it has shown.

    bloomingdales coupons

Autri
Autri
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product purchased : Moisturizer
Moisturizer purchased : Sep 02 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Results..!!”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order and this moisturizer is a very nice quality cream and smells wonderful. Though I was not expecting this, it really worth the product. I tried this cream the first time and its results are just amazing in just 2 weeks, I have seen many changes on my face and body. Such a recommendation.

    bloomingdales promo codes

Valerie
Valerie
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product purchased : Kid's jeans
Kid's jeans purchased : Oct 08 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Worst- Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a pair of jeans for my son and it is a very bad quality product. He is not at all comfortable in it also size is too large. This is unexpected from Bloomingdales. Always they try to offer great services and products to their customers.

Zadeh
Zadeh
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : Men's Boots
Men's Boots purchased : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Nice Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered boots from Bloomingdales and these are really such a nice quality product. Boots are so comfortable and perfect size. They are designed so unique, I never had this type of footwear before. Such an amazing product and service from Bloomingdales.

    bloomingdales coupons

Hannah
Hannah
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : HandBag
Handbag purchased : Sep 20 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Bad Quality Handbag”

  • overall experience

    I have received my handbag and it is of the worst quality. The bag was looking nice by style and color but its quality is the worst ever. The bag was looking nice with pictures on the site and also reviews were good. I used the bag for a week and its straps got broken and the color is getting faded also zip has broken. I didn’t like this product and also not expected the quality.

Sirlmn
Sirlmn
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Sep 15 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Nice Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have received my dress and it is a really very nice product with such nice quality. The dress color is very unique and I loved the style. This dress size is absolutely perfect was looking amazing. Surely a Recommendation.

    bloomingdales coupons

Leonys
Leonys
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : Bath towel
bath towel purchased : Sep 12 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Amazing Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Bath Towels and its very nice product. Towel size and color are just perfect and looking beautiful. It's a full-size towel and can wrap all over. Many nice colors were available with the same features just unique colors that make them different from others. it is without any print on it, just a simple towel. Towel fabric is super fine and very easy to wash.

    bloomingdales coupons

Mikee
Mikee
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : Bathroom Decor
Bathroom Decor purchased : Sep 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Bathroom Decor”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered bathroom decor items from Bloomingdales and it’s looking really awesome. These bathroom accessories include a handwash dispenser, toothbrush holder, soap case, wastebasket, tissue holder. This is made with marble and I just loved it. These accessories have changed the bathroom look totally different. Its quality is super fine and not heavy also. This product is very good and looks amazing. 

    Bloomingdale’s products and services are always the best. Highly Recommended.

    bloomingdales coupon

Khalid
Khalid
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : Men's Boots
Men's Boots purchased : Sep 17 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Men's Boots”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered boots from Bloomingdales and It is very nice shoes. The shoe quality is really great and comfortable too. The Shoe Size is perfectly fitted and designed in very unique colors and styles. I really liked the product and Bloomingdales services. Their packages were packed so nicely and safely. 

    Surely a recommendation to friends.

    bloomingdales coupons

Joshua
Joshua
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product purchased : Handbag
Handbag purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Michael Kors Handbag”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order of Handbags and the bag is really nice with so much space. Separate compartments are already there in the bag. Bag print and style are very comfortable. The bag is also not heavy, a very lightweight bag is. This bag style is different from other bags, and I liked that unique style. 

    Quality is very well, definitely will recommend this product to all.

    bloomingdales coupons

Harrying
Harrying
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product purchased : HandBag
Handbag purchased : Sep 13 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Amazing Handbag”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order of handbags from Bloomingdale and it is a really very nice bag and spacious too. The bag is designed so nicely with multiple compartments for different uses. Separate space for laptop and wallet is perfect in the bag. The bag cover was also there for water resistance during rain. Its color is so unique and I just loved it.

    bloomingdales coupons

Nix
Nix
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Aug 09 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Men's Designer Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes from Bloomingdales and the shoes are very comfortable. The product is exactly the same as it was shown. It was packed so nicely and with safety in the box. The shoes were designed with unique style and color. Some clearance sale discount I have received and it's really nice. Their services and products are really great. 

    Surely a Recommendation.

    bloomingdales coupons

Judeus
Judeus
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Wallet
Wallet purchased : Sep 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Marc Jacobs Wallet”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order of wallet from Bloomingdales. The Wallet is of very nice quality and has amazing leather material. I like the product and this size is also perfect to carry casually only. 

    It was at a 40% discount and really worth the product. Separate Bills Compartments, Card Slots, Zip Pockets are already designed in it. I just like its style and color. Surely a Recommendation to all, looking for such kind of product.

    bloomingdales promo codes

Corey
Corey
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Clinique Serum
Clinique Serum purchased : Aug 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Clinique Makeup”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Clinique Skincare Serum and it’s just amazing. The serum is available in different sizes and is also very effective. I have been using this for 1 month only and really I have seen a lot of changes on my face. My face is just glowing naturally. 

    This is a 100% recommendable serum to all the ladies and I am very sure my feedback will help them a lot. 

    I really love this, its results can be visible on some days only. For trial purposes, you can buy a small size of the serum but definitely, they will order the big one also.

    bloomingdales coupons

Rodrigo
Rodrigo
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Diamond Necklace
Diamond necklace purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Diamond Necklace”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a diamond necklace for my daughter and she just loved it. I have gifted this beautiful surprise of a diamond necklace to her on her birthday. It was unexpected for her and I really liked Bloomingdales service, as I have placed my order just 2 days before and requested them to make the delivery super fast and really they did it on time.

    The box was packed in a very nice style. This is such a Recommendation for all the customers.

    bloomingdales promo codes


Stefan
Stefan
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Aug 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Mini Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have received my dress from Bloomingdales and I just loved it. The dress is so nice and perfect for my size. Various other styles and color options are there. I have ordered this in a clearance sale and saved 55% off on it. The product is worth its price. Some gift card offers are also there. This dress just perfectly fits me and exactly the same material and everything which was mentioned in the product description.  

    I really like the product and services by Bloomingdales. Surely a recommendable product to friends.

    bloomingdales coupons

Merrit Thomas
Merrit Thomas
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Tote Bag
Tote Bag purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Tote Bag”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a Tote Bag from Bloomingdales. The bag is really nice and I liked it, it was under $200. But its quality is more than it’s worth. Very lightweight and spacious bag. A lot of unique designs and print bags were available in the store. 

    I just want to give a review about the product, so it might help others too. Also, Bloomingdales' services are always the best.

    bloomingdales coupons

Dakiv
Dakiv
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product purchased : Earring
Earrings purchased : Aug 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Nice Earrings Set”

  • overall experience

    I have received earrings and its really very pretty. My friend gifted me and she ordered from Bloomingdales, so thought to share my review on that. I really liked the quality and its unique design.

    Seriously want to thanks Bloomingdale for such a nice product and surely recommend their store to friend and family.

    bloomingdales coupons