Home > Stores > home decor > Bloomscape > User Reviews
Bloomscape

Bloomscape Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bloomscape BLOOMSCAPE SALE 2022 | UP TO 40% OFF (May 23-24)
elizabeth fair
elizabeth fair
store : Bloomscape
review date : May 13 2022
Product purchased : plant pot
plant pot used : May 03 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Unique And Beautiful Pots”

  • overall experience

    I love plants and have a habit of buying them occasionally. I have several of them both inside and outside my house. They are all keeping well and I am happy about that. More than half of them are from Bloomscape. I love the collection that they have. I also have a couple of necessary tools from Bloomscape.

    The delivery would typically be made fast and on time. The plants come in huge boxes neatly packed. If you are looking for a good place to order plants from, that are at the same time never pricey, you can approach Bloomscape. I ordered a unique and beautiful pot recently. I got it at a 20% discount by using the Bloomscape promo code from Zouton.

james sheldon
james sheldon
store : Bloomscape
review date : May 11 2022
Product purchased : plant
plant used : May 03 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Proud Planter With The Help Of Bloomscape”

  • overall experience

    I love plants and buying them and nurturing them is a great hobby for me; in fact, it is a passion of mine. My first ever plant purchase was from Bloomscape and it has been my favorite destination since then. There is nothing that they do not have. I love the collection at Bloomscape. They have all the tools and pots as well.

    Bloomscape is the place from where I order all the plants and related tools and other things. All of them were good. I have not received dead plants and they have all grown into healthy ones. The Bloomscape promo code from Zouton and the Bloomscape deals help me save money on my orders. Even for my recent order I got a discount.

miranda reese
miranda reese
store : Bloomscape
review date : May 10 2022
Product purchased : plant
plant used : May 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“What Makes A Better Gift!”

  • overall experience

    Bloomscape gives the best gifting ideas. I have ordered plants from them a few times; both for myself and for others as gifts. They have given me what I was looking for and the delivery was always made on time. My first association with Bloomscape started when someone gifted me a plant which was ordered from them. Since then , Bloomscape has been my preferred one.

    Not any plant that I got has died and they were all good. I recently placed an order and that too was delivered on time. I love plants and have devoted a corner to placing them inside my house. If you have not yet tried ordering from them, you should. I got a 20% discount on my recent order by using the Bloomscape promo code from Zouton.

olivia henry
olivia henry
store : Bloomscape
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product purchased : watering can
watering can used : Feb 18 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Everything For Plants From Bloomscape”

  • overall experience

    Bloomscape has a whole lot of things related to plants. There is a wide variety of plants and the tools, pots, and other things related to plants. In short, everything someone who has a small garden needs for their plants, can be bought from here. I have ordered pots, plants, and a few garden tools from Bloomscape.

    Bloomscape watering can

    There was nothing wrong with them and I am happy with Bloomscape so far. What I bought recently was a watering can. It was delivered a couple of days ago and I have already started using it. This makes it easier to water all the houseplants. It also ensures that the plants get enough water. The Bloomscape promo code from Zouton gave me a 20% discount on it.

Allen
Allen
store : Bloomscape
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product Purchased : Plants
Plants ordered : Feb 10 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“I am Not Recommending it”

  • overall experience

    I've been a faithful customer. Up until today, I would have suggested Bloomscape, but I can no longer do so due to recent terrible customer service, which is shocking given my past excellent customer service. Despite paying for winter packaging, numerous plants have arrived injured. My current concern is that two plants from a recent transaction were lost, and I've been in contact with a person who has been unhelpful and has given me information that makes no sense, implying that he does not wish to refund for the missing products.