Login
Bodybuilding

Bodybuilding Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 26 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bodybuilding BODYBUILDING SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Sep 19-20)
David R.
David R.
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Kaged Muscle Pre workout Powder
Kaged Muscle Pre workout Powder Purchased : Sep 09 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Pretty Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Pre-workout powder from bodybuilding.com. I am Pretty disappointed with my order that a $40 pre-workout came cracked and sliced through the seal. The powder is everywhere and it’s obvious that moisture got inside it because the powder is clumped up. Disappointed.


    bodybuilding review

Chase Johnson
Chase Johnson
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Whey Protein Powder
Whey Protein Powder Purchased : Sep 07 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great protein! Tastes amazing”

  • overall experience

    This is my second time buying bodybuilding.com protein powder. The consistency is finer than other protein powders I've tried.I mixed it with half water/half milk. It’s so good and has a creamy taste I can get away with using just water. I definitely recommend this product and I will try more flavors.


    Bodybuilding reviews

Damian O
Damian O
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Evolution Nutrition Protein Gainer
Evolution Nutrition Protein Gainer Purchased : Sep 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Website for Supplements”

  • overall experience

    I tried other sites, but this site is  without a doubt this website is best to get supplements and things for working out. I have ordered from this site on numerous occasions and have never had any issues. I get extremely fast shipping without having to pay extra, and it gets put out for delivery right away. Just recently I placed an order around 4:00 p.m., and it was already out and to the next destination the very next day. You get the product you order and right away. I have also used the forums here to gain a lot of good knowledge about things. It is very helpful. I have not used anything else on this website to rate, but the store and forums are top notch, unlike other supplement sites out there

Daniel Martin
Daniel Martin
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product Purchased : Protein Powder
Protein Powder Purchased : Sep 04 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Worst Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I used to be a loyal Customer of Bodybuilding.com ordering Supplements, until recently. I placed an order  after almost 1 Weeks of not receiving my Order. I reached out to Customer Service. But they were not listening to me, instead they just kept sending me Template Response Emails about my Order and their Terms and Conditions to what should happen. When I looked up the tracking number they gave me from the US, it stated that it never got scanned for Shipment, which means that they never really sent it.

Eric Hutch
Eric Hutch
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Bodybuilding Membership
Bodybuilding Membership Purchased : Sep 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Work Out Plans”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular visitor of bodybuilding.com and I am just crazy about bodybuilding . Bodybuilding.com really helped me a lot to know some good workouts and diet plans and so on. I think only a few online services are providing the best service and good information for their customers and bodybuilding.com is one of them.

Edgar Lopez
Edgar Lopez
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Protein Bar
Protein Bar Purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fast shipping and great service”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order and the site had crashed. Thinking it didn't go through, I went back and tried again. Turns out both my orders went through separately,  I paid for two orders when I only wanted one, I paid separate shipping. I immediately emailed the service, but didn't get a response. I got my products the very next day, which I wasn't expecting and still hadn't received an email. The next day I was going to call but finally received an email back saying it was their mistake and they refunded me the entire second order and shipping and told me to keep the product.

Amber Anderson
Amber Anderson
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Protein Powder
Protein Powder Purchased : Aug 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I had messed up my shipping address when ordering a product. I called and without any discussion, the customer service rep was willing to work with me. He reached out to get the address corrected and even updated my information for me. Was super friendly and relatable.

Antonie Nelson
Antonie Nelson
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Pre-workout
Pre-workout Purchased : Aug 25 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Never Order Again”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering through bodybuilding.com for years now. Recently, the quantity of products in the pre-workout has decreased. It's not even half way full. When I emailed to complain he compared the reason why it's empty to bags of chips. I can pay the same price for more pre-workouts at GNC. I will no longer order from here.

Desmond B.
Desmond B.
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Protein Bar
Protein Bar Purchased : Aug 18 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Products”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order on bodybuilding.com and the items arrived the very next day. The items were in perfect condition, packaged perfectly, and accurately. No issues at all! The site has great deals and they tend to sell the products that work.

Dexter Jesse
Dexter Jesse
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Multivitamin
Multivitamin Purchased : Aug 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Fast shipping and great service”

  • overall experience

    I order almost all my products from Bodybuilding.com and they are 100% authentic. Plus on time delivery is awesome. I recently ordered Multivitamin and I got it on time delivered to my address.

Jorge Diaz
Jorge Diaz
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Aug 21 2021
Product Purchased : BCAA
BCAA Product Purchased : Aug 12 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Don't order from this Website”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 2 packs of BCAA's from bodybuilding.com on 12 th August which never arrived. When I tried reaching them on customer care no one responded to the calls and when I mailed them, I was getting the same template reply which they sent to everyone.

Jade Cody
Jade Cody
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Aug 14 2021
Product Purchased : Protein Bar
Protein Bar Purchased : Aug 05 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Didn't Deliver the Order on Date”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered few times from them and I'm not sure whether I'm just unlucky or there is something else going on. They never managed to get the delivery right on my orders, there is always something wrong, which makes online shopping experience terrible. I always end up having to chase my order, making me spend loads of my time to deal with them.

    Therefore, I have decided to avoid and cannot recommend a business like that. If you need your supplements quick and hassle free, I would strongly suggest to look somewhere else.


Matt D.
Matt D.
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Bucked Up pre workout
Bucked Up pre workout Purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Fast shipping and great service”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased different supplements over the years from BodyBuilding.com and they have also been prompt to get my orders shipped. I recently bought some Bucked Up pre workout, and it was shipped within days of purchase. I will for sure purchase there again!

Milton R.
Milton R.
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product Purchased : Post Workout Supplement
Supplement Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Deals”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a 5lb post workout supplement at an extremely great price from Body Building. Never would I ever imagine getting one of these products at this size for that price.  Body Building is one of the easiest websites to use, I found this sale item with ease. Not to mention the shipping was also very fast, 2 days. No one can beat its quality and service. I would definitely shop from here again.

Dan Meyer
Dan Meyer
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Aug 08 2021
Product Purchased : Multivitamin
Multivitamin Purchased : Jul 28 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I was trying to order some Multivitamins and there was a discrepancy in the pricing of the product between the price shown on the search page and the product page itself. I contacted BB.com via chat and spoke with  a representative, regarding the discrepancy. He told me that the price was an old promotional offer, and that it had not been completely removed from the site. Therefore, he kindly offered me the promotional price for their error.  Absolutely Wonderful.

James Wei
James Wei
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Brain Supplements
Brain Supplements Purchased : Jul 29 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Effective Supplements”

  • overall experience

    I am a big believer in brain supplements and it was great. I shopped during the sale at BodyBuilding so I could get50% off. I got the brain supplements and I was happy about the purchase. I have enrolled in the loyalty program. I used Bodybuilding Coupons at the time of checkout which was called the lightning deal they offer randomly for a couple of hours.It was smooth as I didn't have to utilize any cash back.

Devyn Jones
Devyn Jones
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Aug 02 2021
Product Purchased : Keto Trust
Keto Trust Purchased : Jul 26 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great product”

  • overall experience

     I bought a Keto Trust from BodyBuilding to try and I absolutely love it and would definitely order again. The taste was great, just like lemonade. I would suggest you try if you're trying to lose weight it keeps you hydrated. Also, I received the product within 2 days which is quite fast.  


Cassandra Bankson
Cassandra Bankson
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Protein Shake
Protein Shake Purchased : Jul 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Fast shipping and great service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a whey protein shake during sales and it cost me about 100 dollars, but turns out I had an allergy to soy that is included in the product. They straight away refunded me. They reply so fast. Amazing Customer service. 100 Percent buy from them if anything.


Barrett Smith
Barrett Smith
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Whey Protein
Whey Protein Purchased : Jul 19 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Whey Protein”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased different supplements over the years from BodyBuilding.com   I recently bought my whey protein from Body Building because the website had a great collection of protein powders. and it was shipped within days of purchase.

    The site is amazing not only for products but has an endless amount of workout programs and videos of how to perform the exercises. I don't think I've ever seen a website this comprehensive and well thought out. I highly recommend this place.

Gerry Cramer
Gerry Cramer
store : Bodybuilding
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Reliable Supplier”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering from this online company for over a year. All my protein powder, amino acids, protein bars and pre workout come from this company. I must say that not only do they have very reasonable prices, their delivery is amazing. I always get my order at my door in one day.

    I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a reliable supplier with great prices!