Home > Stores > Clothing > Boohoo > User Reviews
Boohoo

Boohoo Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 32 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Boohoo AVAIL 50% OFF + FREE SHIPPING ON ORDER (May 23-24)
Lauren Lydon
Lauren Lydon
store : Boohoo
review date : May 21 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup Brushes
Makeup Brushes Purchased : May 11 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“A Good Makeup Brush Set”

  • overall experience

    I bought a makeup brush set from Boohoo and it turned out good. I have never ordered a similar set before. I have a few of them with me, but this seemed to be a better idea. I got it at a 30% discount and there are 10 makeup brushes of different sizes in it. They come in a purse that can be closed using zippers. 

    Boohoo makeup bag

    This cost me less than what I would have had to pay if I bought them independently. The brushes are all smooth and seem to be of a good quality. They do not come off frequently nor do they have sharp ends. They can be neatly kept inside the purse.

Anastasya Kalina
Anastasya Kalina
store : Boohoo
review date : May 20 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes Purchased : May 12 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Bought this cute pair of Sandal”

  • overall experience

    I absolutely just love Boohoo discounts. I bought this cute sandal for half of its price and also with no shipping prices. I have always loved Boohoo chic styles and this sandal is so cute to style with every clothing piece. I found this exciting promo code from Zouton which got me 50% Off on my product purchase. 

    Boohoo Coupons

Lauren
Lauren
store : Boohoo
review date : May 19 2022
Product Purchased : Necklaces
Necklaces Purchased : May 12 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved Them All”

  • overall experience

    I saw that necklaces were available at a less price at Boohoo and decided to order. I got three necklaces at $4 each and ordered them. The Boohoo coupons gave me free delivery as well. I got them delivered by April 18. The expected length of the necklaces were not given. As such, I contacted Boohoo by using their chat support. Apparently, they do not have a number to call at. I got the necessary information from it.

    Boohoo necklaces

    The necklaces seem fine and have a bright golden color. I hope they won’t discolor quickly. The length is fine and there is only a slight difference between them. The necklaces were delivered in separate boxes in separate packages. The clasps seem strong enough and I am sure they won’t break soon.

Nicole
Nicole
store : Boohoo
review date : May 18 2022
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : May 14 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Dresses At The Best Price”

  • overall experience

    I saw that the Boohoo Sale was going on and thought that I could buy a few pieces of clothing. I am always interested in wearing dresses and saw a beautiful collection of dresses at Boohoo. I found two good ones and decided to order them both. I paid $22 for each of them and that was a good price. The delivery was made after a couple of days and the dresses look the best.

    Boohoo dresses

    They have a good quality and seem durable. The dresses fit me right and I loved them especially for their colors. They are casual wear and I am sure they will fit. There is no issue of color bleeding nor do they shrink after the first wash. It has no see-through fabric either.

Marybeth More
Marybeth More
store : Boohoo
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : Scarf
Scarf Purchased : May 15 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Warm And Comfortable Scarf”

  • overall experience

    I have this craze over scarves and always order one whenever I see that there is a beautiful scarf. I recently browsed through Boohoo and saw a good scarf at their website. It seemed to be a good quality one and the price was fine too. I bought it at $13 instead of the original price of $34. I even got free shipping as I paid using my credit card.

    The scarf reached me yesterday and it seems good. There is no issue with the quality. The only mild issue is regarding the size. This almost looks like a blanket. The length is great and that can be due to the fact that I am more on the shorter side. Apart from that, it is warm and comfy. The color looks good too.

Louis Page
Louis Page
store : Boohoo
review date : Apr 21 2022
Product Purchased : Bedsheet
Bedsheet Purchased : Apr 07 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“First Purchase Was Great”

  • overall experience

    I tried to order a bed sheet from Boohoo. This is actually my first online order. There was a pretty impressive collection available and I chose one that was available at $30 with the Sale going on. The delivery was made on the second day and that was wonderful. I have never received a quicker delivery before.

    The bed sheet is a knitted one and the stripes in-between seemed cream to me when I saw them on the website; but it is actually yellow which is very disappointing for me. Images should not be this different from the actual product. Rest, it has a good fabric and finish and therefore, I don’t mind keeping it now.

Ana
Ana
store : Boohoo
review date : Apr 20 2022
Product Purchased : Heels
Heels Purchased : Apr 04 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loving It!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered laced heels for the first time and it was from Boohoo. I  always wanted to try it, but did not get a good one at a good and reasonable price. My sister asked me to check Boohoo for the same and I did get a good pair. They were available at $16 which I think was reasonable enough given the description of the product. The delivery was made a couple of days later.

    I chose a wide fit and this one fits me right. Though it is time consuming to tie it all the way up, it is still good. I did not wish to have tired feet at the end of the day, which is why I ordered a wide fit. I faced no issues even after using it for the whole day. The only issue is to keep it right, without the lace forming a knot.

Patricia
Patricia
store : Boohoo
review date : Apr 05 2022
Product Purchased : Skirt
Skirt Purchased : Apr 04 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Not A Really Good One”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased two skirts from Boohoo. I got them at $16, which was indeed a reasonable price. Luckily this clearance sale was live when I placed the order. I placed the order on April 1st, 2022 and they delivered it on April 4th, 2022. This is the fastest they have ever been, and I am really glad about it. 

    However, I felt that they had very  careless packaging. The skirts were simply rolled into a bundle and tied were then kept inside a box. They were not even folded properly. Though this has not done any harm to the fabric, I do not feel that this is right. The skirts fit me right and have a good elasticity. The fabric is soft and smooth, and not see-through at the same time. But still, I’m in the dilemma if I should really keep them since I now fear that they are not fresh! 

Maria
Maria
store : Boohoo
review date : Apr 01 2022
Product Purchased : Earrings
Earrings Purchased : Mar 30 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Clothing And Accessories For Every Occasion”

  • overall experience

    The earrings that I bought from Boohoo recently seem fine. I placed the order several days ago and they took almost a week to deliver it. When I opened the pack, I found out that they were damaged. They were a pair of hanging earrings and the hang of one of the earrings was broken when delivered. I contacted Boohoo and they asked me to return it.

    I returned and got the refund after a couple of days. It was after that that I placed the order again. This time they delivered it fine, yesterday. They are golden colored earrings and have a bright color. The tiny beads at the end do not seem to have a strong support and I think they may come off one by one, soon. Apart from that, the earrings are lightweight and are apt to wear for special occasions.

Gisanrin
Gisanrin
store : Boohoo
review date : Mar 28 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Mar 22 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Pocket-Friendly”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dress several days ago and it was then available at a 60% discount. I usually prefer buying everything off season because the products tend to be cheaper then. I ordered a cotton dress as I was sure it would do good for summer. The dress that I got was cool and therefore, after seeing the quality, I decided to order another one. 

    I got a 50% discount on my dress and free express shipping. This obviously led me to have my dress delivered the next day. I tried it on and the dress is a good fit. Also, I have washed it once and the colors aren’t bleeding. Both the cotton dresses cost me around $35 and no additional shipping or delivery cost was imposed later. 

    I loved shopping and would definitely recommend their products to everyone. 

Emily Pappas
Emily Pappas
store : Boohoo
review date : Mar 25 2022
Product Purchased : Bracelet
Bracelet Purchased : Mar 21 2022
2.7 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“My Purchase Was A Total Waste”

  • overall experience

    The bracelet that I ordered from Boohoo almost gave me a nightmare. I had some Boohoo coupons with me and thought of ordering a bracelet for myself. They delivered it quickly enough and I was satisfied with it. But the bracelet was a terrible one.

    The bracelet has a few stones on it and there is some prickly thing beneath it. This continuously pricked my hand and my hand was literally bruised by the time I returned home. I contacted them and they asked me to return it.  After speaking with them, I applied for a return but I did not receive any response. I tried to contact the customer service again but no solution has been given to me. 


    Waste of time & Money!   

Martha Hutchinson
Martha Hutchinson
store : Boohoo
review date : Mar 22 2022
Product Purchased : Anklet
Anklet Purchased : Mar 16 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Flawless Pair of Anklet!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of anklets from Boohoo as I had some unexhausted Boohoo coupons with me, which were about to expire by the end of this month. I love anklets more than anything and have a huge collection of them at my home. I was simply surfing through the Boohoo website when I noticed this cute pair of anklets. This was the one with several colored beads.It looked gorgeous and therefore, without even giving a second thought, I placed the order. 

    Anklet

    Thanks to the super-fast delivery of Boohoo, I got them delivered on the fourth day. The anklets looked the same as the ones shown online. They fit me right and I have been using them for a few days now. I have my own experience to prove that I should never wash them. The color might fade. Also, I have some anklets with me that hook onto my skirt or dress whenever I wear long clothes. This one doesn’t do that and that is satisfying.

rachel lamy
rachel lamy
store : Boohoo
review date : Mar 07 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Feb 22 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Boohoo For All Clothing And Accessories”

  • overall experience

    Boohoo is my ultimate shopping destination. They have a gorgeous collection of everything. However, their clothing and jewelry are my personal favorites. Though I have had issues of defective and alternate delivery, thanks to their customer service, I got my issues resolved quickly and easily.

    The cancellation and refund policy at Boohoo is also good. The Boohoo promo code from Zouton and the Boohoo coupons help me save a few dollars on my orders. I ordered a pair of earrings recently and got a 10% discount on them. The earrings look beautiful and cute.

gabriela maria
gabriela maria
store : Boohoo
review date : Feb 23 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Feb 09 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Boohoo Sale Is My Savior”

  • overall experience

    I order from Boohoo occasionally even though I have never been too fascinated with them. They have a pretty good collection and I ordered a dress from them recently. The one thing I noticed about the dresses at Boohoo is that several of them are plain and color variations of the same dress. I had to hunt for the one I wanted.

    I am not a fan of plain dresses and finally got one that has a few designs. It looks fine and fits me right as well. The fabric is really smooth and I am sure it would be perfect for summer. The Boohoo promo code from Zouton helped me get a discount of $15 even though there was already a 60% discount available for it owing to the Boohoo Sale. It is only because of these that I got the dress within my budget.

ashley bruner
ashley bruner
store : Boohoo
review date : Feb 22 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Feb 16 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Earrings As Heavy As A Rock”

  • overall experience

    I should never have bought earrings from Boohoo. I had once ordered an outfit from them and loved it really well. I also had untouched Boohoo coupons with me. They were about to expire and I thought about ordering something. I saw a beautiful pair of earrings and placed the order. The delivery was made after a few days.

    When I took them in my hands, I could feel that they were really heavy. Nonetheless, I decided to wear them and did wear them one day straight. By the time I reached home, my ears were senseless. It was too painful to remove them. I will never buy earrings from Boohoo.

elizabeth stepp
elizabeth stepp
store : Boohoo
review date : Feb 17 2022
Product purchased : skirt
skirt used : Feb 15 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A Huge Assortment Of Beautiful Clothing”

  • overall experience

    The clothing collection at Boohoo is admirable. I have bought several dresses, tops, and jeans from them. I have always loved their collection. They are all according to my taste. The quality of the clothing too is not bad either. My clothes have all lasted pretty long. However, my recent addition to the list is a skirt. 

    I saw a beautiful skirt at Boohoo and decided to order it. It was available at a 60% discount with the Boohoo Sale going on, and I did not think further. The skirt reached me five days later and I loved it. It looks good and is of the correct size. It suits me well and is comfortable to wear as well. The fabric is also smooth. I got an added discount with the help of Zouton Boohoo promo code.

jennifer rubi
jennifer rubi
store : Boohoo
review date : Feb 15 2022
Product purchased : scarf
scarf used : Feb 13 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved This Oversized Scarf”

  • overall experience

    Boohoo holds a special place in my heart. I have had a personal experience from them where I ordered something and had to urgently leave my place for a few weeks. I contacted them and they withheld my order somewhere and delivered it to me once I reached back home. They are always special to me. 

    I recently bought an oversized scarf from them. I have been wanting to buy a scarf and my search always begins at Boohoo. This one looked good and I loved the pattern. I finalized it and placed the order. The delivery was made on the fourth day. It looks fine and I loved it. It looks the same as shown on the website. I got a discount of 10% by using the Zouton Boohoo promo code.

kristin bannister
kristin bannister
store : Boohoo
review date : Feb 07 2022
Product purchased : hair spray
hair spray used : Feb 06 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“The Miracle Spray Is A Miraculous Spray”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Beauty Works Miracle Spray from Boohoo for several months now. It is one of the best products I have ever used in my life. I love it extremely well. It was from Boohoo that I came across this product for the first time and have never switched to buying from other websites; nor have I searched for this product elsewhere. 

    This is a wonderful product that has helped me really well in keeping my hair tangle-free. I have always suffered from my hair being entangled whenever I reach back home after work. It had been a menace and I hated it. Since the day I started using it, my problem has been solved. You can all use this product if you wish to. I got a 10% discount on this purchase by using the Zouton Boohoo promo code.  

Alisha Davidson
Alisha Davidson
store : Boohoo
review date : Feb 06 2022
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Feb 05 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“The Boohoo Sale is worth”

  • overall experience

    I browsed through the Boohoo website when I saw that the Boohoo Sale is live. To be honest, they have some trendy and beautiful collections, and I loved several of them. They are available at a 60% discount and I ordered a set of heels and had them delivered by yesterday. They look good and are the right size I want. They look durable and I further ordered a bag and a dress today.

    I loved them perfectly well and am waiting for the ordered ones to reach me. Boohoo is a trusted name for me because their products have all been good and long-lasting. Once it so happened that I received a different dress and immediately contacted them. They took back my dress and delivered the right one within a few days. I could save much with the Sale and also by using the Boohoo coupon code at Zouton.

Pamela Johnson
Pamela Johnson
store : Boohoo
review date : Feb 03 2022
Product Purchased : Long Dress
Long Dress Purchased : Feb 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Customer service of Boohoo is great!!!”

  • overall experience

    It was a very good experience of purchasing a plus size dress from Boohoo. It was easy to buy from there and the delivery was very fast. I love to buy stuff online through Boohoo. I order most of my clothes online. It was easy to track my order on Boohoo website. If I don’t like the product quality I can easily return it. I buy everything from Boohoo. Also, I saved 15% on my order through Boohoo coupon code through Zouton. It is the best coupons website. Thank to Zouton once again for this great deal.


    Boohoo Plus Size Dress



    The dress which I bought fits really well. The customer service of Boohoo was also great and they always helped when I needed. I will always buy from Boohoo. I never had a problem with anything I ordered online.