Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Boohoo > User Reviews
Boohoo

Boohoo Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Boohoo REDEEM 60% DISCOUNT ON EVERYTHING (Oct 23-24)
Alisha Davidson
Alisha Davidson
store : Boohoo
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Oct 05 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“The Boohoo Sale is worth”

  • overall experience

    I browsed through the Boohoo website when I saw that the Boohoo Sale is live. To be honest, they have some trendy and beautiful collections, and I loved several of them. They are available at a 60% discount and I ordered a set of heels and had them delivered by yesterday. They look good and are the right size I want. They look durable and I further ordered a bag and a dress today.

    BooHoo heels

    I loved them perfectly well and am waiting for the ordered ones to reach me. Boohoo is a trusted name for me because their products have all been good and long-lasting. Once it so happened that I received a different dress and immediately contacted them. They took back my dress and delivered the right one within a few days. I could save much with the Sale and also by using the Boohoo coupon code at Zouton.

Pamela Johnson
Pamela Johnson
store : Boohoo
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Long Dress
Long Dress Purchased : Jul 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Customer service of Boohoo is great!!!”

  • overall experience

    It was a very good experience of purchasing a plus size dress from Boohoo. It was easy to buy from there and the delivery was very fast. I love to buy stuff online through Boohoo. I order most of my clothes online. It was easy to track my order on Boohoo website. If I don’t like the product quality I can easily return it. I buy everything from Boohoo. Also, I saved 15% on my order through Boohoo coupon code through Zouton. It is the best coupons website. Thank to Zouton once again for this great deal.


    Boohoo Plus Size Dress



    The dress which I bought fits really well. The customer service of Boohoo was also great and they always helped when I needed. I will always buy from Boohoo. I never had a problem with anything I ordered online.

Steffi
Steffi
store : Boohoo
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jul 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Boohoo is differ from other shopping platforms”

  • overall experience

    I had very good shopping experience with Boohoo website. I generally bought clothes and fashion accessories from Boohoo store online. I ordered Jeans and Jumper dress from Boohoo and I received my order with in 2 days. Thanks Zouton for giving an amazing deal through which I saved 10% on my recent order. I used USX10 Boohoo promo code. My online shopping experience with Boohoo is differ from other shopping platforms. I am always eager to use Boohoo app as my first shopping step. I order on a regular basis, so Boohoo account is very convenient and easy to handle for me.


    Boohoo Dresses



    However, my shopping experience was amazing and the payment process was smooth and errorless. I'll continue to use Boohoo app and the website as long as the shopping servicing is speechless.

Nicole
Nicole
store : Boohoo
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jul 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing product collection, deals and sales”

  • overall experience

    I ordered online from boohoo 5 times and it's amazing how perfect the dresses is. The dress size and the quality is nice. This is my favorite website and I'll be a regular client. I ordered last Monday and my package arrived yesterday evening in very nice condition. Thanks Zouton for providing BooHoo coupon code through which I got a great deal.




    All my queries asked through customer support were replied very fast. Would definitely buy from here again and surely recommend to others. Amazing product collection, amazing deals and sales, definitely (10/10)!!!

Lucille Farrell
Lucille Farrell
store : Boohoo
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Jun 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I'll definitely buy again with BooHoo!”

  • overall experience

    On Wednesday 30th June, around evening time, I clicked on a "50% off everything" Ads of BooHoo. I checked and they had an amazing BooHoo site wide deal going on with a variety of clothing, accessories, and boots. I chose a bag with nice design. I saved extra 10% off through BooHoo promo code via Zouton.


    BooHoo Bag



    Everything I ordered online really well, including the bag I received. I got my BooHoo order on-time. I'll highly recommend BooHoo products. I'll definitely buy again with BooHoo!

Monica Schoffield
Monica Schoffield
store : Boohoo
review date : Jul 01 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Jun 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good customer support service”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered jeans, size 10. I am normally a 8 size. The jeans received labelled 'Skinny' and were less tight. They are not mentioned as 'Skinny' on the Boohoo website. I contacted by Boohoo customer service and was offered a 12, which I accepted. I had not returned 10 sizes at that time. The 12 was dispatched quickly and was delivered to my home address within the 3 days. I have since returned the 10 size.


    Boohoo Jeans



    Also, I want to thank Zouton for providing me Boohoo coupons through which I saved 20% on this order. Honestly, I am very much impressed with the no-fuss policy and speedy delivery service. I'll highly recommend Boohoo to the other!!!

Rashida Beesely
Rashida Beesely
store : Boohoo
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : May 06 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Product quality is very poor!!!”

  • overall experience

    My experience with BooHoo was worst. The product quality is very poor and also the BooHoo customer service is really painful. You'll receive only copy and pasted answers. I ordered online 7 dresses. All 7 were of different color and sizes. I'm a size 5 and some of their size were very small and like a kid fit and 2 products were really damaged.


    BooHoo promo codes



    I got bad dresses instead of what I saw online. I asked them to pay my return. Please don't shop from here. Save yourself and also your money.



    Tip for customers:
    Don't buy from BooHoo website. You'll get damaged products.

Leah Mitchelle
Leah Mitchelle
store : Boohoo
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : May 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks for great collection of dresses!!!”

  • overall experience

    I'm really surprised to see many negative reviews of BooHoo. My first experience with BooHoo online shopping was amazing. I'm plus sized women and for the first time the size was fitting to me, I'm used to buy online a size upper buy now I was totally shocked when I realized a dress on BooHoo I got was perfect on me and was my actual size.


    BooHoo Coupons Code

    It was such a really good online shopping that I want to bug again and again. Hope I feel the same experience on the other BooHoo shopping. I got 30% off on BooHoo clothing section through BooHoo coupons via Zouton.




    Thanks BooHoo for great collection of dresses!!! Highly recommended.

Stephanie Clanton
Stephanie Clanton
store : Boohoo
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : Apr 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wonderful shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely wonderful shopping experience with amazingly low prices and above average fashion finds. I LOVE boohoo, the clothing they carry is exactly my style from start to finish. Good deals, awesome clothes, but very slow shipping a little pricey for the shipping cost as well.


    Brilliant online store, the clothes from Boohoo are almost 100% perfect, Yes I had some problems with certain products but overall the products I've gotten from here have fit perfectly and very comfortable, they have a decent amount of plus size clothes when I have ordered, sometimes you will need to get the size, however different items fit differently, I would recommend buying from Boohoo.



    Great collection of fashionable clothing, great prices...

Melina Sanchez
Melina Sanchez
store : Boohoo
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : May 06 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Waiting for my refund”

  • overall experience

    They have worst customer service. No response to emails. I purchased 3 products online and all 3 were different from what I ordered. When I returned them, they didn't refunded me. I wouldn't even give 1 star. How are you going to advertise sizes but not have all size? It doesn't make any sense. Pleas don't advertise size.


    Poor customer service. Subpar material. I ordered a medium size but XL and Small was sent and nothing was the proper size. Most items are made of polyester.


    Still waiting for my refund of $60.00 a month later. Although they spend no time, collecting the complete payment after I notified them that I would be returning all 3 items the day after receiving them.

Emma Stone
Emma Stone
store : Boohoo
review date : May 11 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Purchased : May 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cute Crop Top From Boohoo”

  • overall experience

    Product Code: FZZ45258

    I got a cute Floral Crop Top from Boohoo recently and got a 10% discount on my online order. I used the Boohoo promo code: USX10 at checkout and got 10% discount on the top price. Shipping charges were not included in the discount.  

    The Floral Crop Top has ruffled sleeves and it ties at the back which is super pretty. The floral design on the top is perfect for summer and you can pair this top with jeans or skirt, it goes well with anything. The material of the top is airy and it looks great when you wear it. 

    Completely happy with the purchase made at Boohoo. The quality of the top is perfect and it is a great buy for anyone who wants to purchase it. 

Hailey Stathom
Hailey Stathom
store : Boohoo
review date : May 04 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Apr 29 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Woohoo to Boohoo!”

  • overall experience

    Boohoo Dress

    Customer Order ID 4467894

    The item that I ordered from Boohoo was a floral black casual dress that I wanted to add to my collection. I have ordered from this site before but this time I got a much better offer after using the coupon code HONEYUS15 that gave me an extra 15% discount on my order apart from the sale price. Everything was exactly as ordered, be it the size or color. I wore the dress last week and the quality was great and it didn't have any left color after washing.

    The best part was that I messed up the shipping address but still they were able to rectify it without making any delay.  The best way to contact them is on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/boohoo.com/ where I contacted them and they immediately responded. Such a satisfying experience has made me confident to shop from Boohoo again and I will definitely do that. 

Ashley Margot
Ashley Margot
store : Boohoo
review date : Apr 26 2021
Product Purchased : Cycling Shorts
Cycling Shorts Purchased : Apr 30 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Responsive Customer Care”

  • overall experience

    Complaint ID: #BO700123

    I ordered one Tape Trim Body Contour Active Cycling Short from the Boohoo site for a price of $16.78 which is almost 20% off.

    I am 100% sure that I would have not got such a deal from anywhere else other than Boohoo, but the issue came when my product was not delivered. I immediately called up the customer service number & told them about my query to which they escalated then & there.  I am glad to share that I got my product within the next day of making my complaint. I am truly impressed with the kind of ad-hoc action shown by customer service in dealing with the situation. Such an experience has given me the confidence to buy more products from Boohoo.

    Really happy with the quick & responsive action taken by Boohoo Customer Service

Luca D'Costa
Luca D'Costa
store : Boohoo
review date : Apr 19 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Apr 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Legit SIte!”

  • overall experience

    As I am a huge shopaholic I keep on trying out new & trending clothing products that can fit my style.

    Therefore I recently came across this site which is known as Boohoo, at first when I checked out the store’s product shopping reviews it had many negative comments on it, but then I decided to give it a try myself in order to experience it. So therefore just recently in the month of April, I bought one Shell Print Cut Twist Cut Out Mini Dress from Boohoo which was at 30% off.

    Dress

    My dress from Boohoo came 2 days after placing my order online & I can gladly share that I have worn this dress more than 2 times one at a party & another at Dinner night & I was showered by compliments about the same.

    Even after a machine wash, this dress didn’t lose its color & I found this extremely good.

    Much satisfied with Boohoo Services!

    Customer Order Number: #4458032