Home > Stores > Clothing > BoohooMAN > User Reviews
BoohooMAN

BoohooMAN Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.2

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


BoohooMAN BOOHOOMAN SALES 2022: UP TO 70% OFF (May 23-24)
nathan gray
nathan gray
store : BoohooMAN
review date : May 21 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : May 11 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Stylish And Unique”

  • overall experience

    I am never a regular face at BoohooMAN but love their products nonetheless. There is something unique and different about them and their products. I once ordered a necklace from them, which was nice. I loved it really well. It did not discolor even after prolonged use.

    BoohooMan Earrings

    I ordered a few earrings this time. I love studded earrings and usually do not find those according to my taste from elsewhere. These ones at BoohooMAN are too good. If you are looking for something new and fresh, you can have a look at BoohooMAN. The BoohooMAN promo code from Zouton helped me get a 10% discount on my order.

marcus proctor
marcus proctor
store : BoohooMAN
review date : May 19 2022
Product purchased : rings
rings used : May 07 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Finest Of Accessories”

  • overall experience

    BoohooMAN has the finest collection of accessories with them. I have ordered a watch and a necklace from them earlier. The watch was bought almost a year ago. It has not yet discolored and looks as beautiful as it looked when I bought it first. I now decided to order a ring.

    BoohooMAN Ring

    I should say that the collection is quite large. There were several ones I loved and I ended up ordering two instead of one. They look fine and they fit me right. I hope the color and shine won’t disappear soon. The BoohooMAN promo code from Zouton gave me a 10% discount on it.

Cynthia Belle
Cynthia Belle
store : BoohooMAN
review date : May 17 2022
product Purchased : Clothing
men's short : May 04 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Horrible product from BoohooMAN. Never going to purchase again”

  • overall experience

    these pants have been torn already! The fabric is completely unraveled for about an inch down the side of one rear pocket. Yes, that is an area of strain, My husband has been shopping from boohooMAN for 50 years, and that has torn so quickly. Cheap material with inadequate design!!! Never going to buy another pair of these. Horrible. 

gaiden
gaiden
store : BoohooMAN
review date : May 15 2022
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : May 03 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Great design and quality from boohooMAN”

  • overall experience

    Loved it and had several compliments about Wearing it on my birthday. The fit was great, has stretchy material. I am super happy with BoohooMAN clothing collection and quality they offer

Nicole G
Nicole G
store : BoohooMAN
review date : May 12 2022
product Purchased : Clothing
Long Skirt : May 11 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“The perfect skirt I got from BoohooMAN”

  • overall experience

    LOVE this skirt. Getting ready for a tropical vacation and wanted something pretty that I could wear on those nights we go to a nice restaurant. Very flowy and the colors are fantastic. I absolutely loved this long skirts from BoohooMAN. Thanks a lot BoohooMAN. 

Aaron Kelvin
Aaron Kelvin
store : BoohooMAN
review date : May 03 2022
product Purchased : Clothing
Tshirt : May 01 2022
2.7 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Made with worst quality. And the cloth bleeds too much”

  • overall experience

    These are the worst shirts that I've ever bought. They bleed so much even after several washes. Never again and a waste of money. Extremely disappointed. I regret buying a week's worth for work. The quality of the material is very bad. Never ever go for clothes from BoohooMAN. 


barsties
barsties
store : BoohooMAN
review date : May 02 2022
Product purchased : rings
rings used : Apr 30 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Men’s Jewelry Collection Is Good”

  • overall experience

    BoohooMAN is a great store to buy clothing and accessories for men. I have bought a couple of things from them. The jewelry collection is pretty good and I love my purchases. They have never been damaged or discolored. I love accessories of these kinds and occasionally order one thing or the other.

    BoohooMAN Rings

    I ordered a set of rings recently. I always order combo packs or such bulk packs which give me more numbers at less price. This set contains four rings. They all fit me right and look fine as well. The BoohooMAN promo code from Zouton gave me a 10% discount on them.

Yakie Jull
Yakie Jull
store : BoohooMAN
review date : Apr 30 2022
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Apr 30 2022
1.6 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Listing says cotton but actually mostly polyster made product”

  • overall experience

    This product is misrepresented on the listing, it says 95% cotton, 5% spandex on the listing, but of course is made of polyester instead. It’s very frustrating to waste time and money on a product that isn’t what it says it is. How hard is it to post honest information? Atleast this description is not expected from BoohooMAN like brands. 

Zain Korner
Zain Korner
store : BoohooMAN
review date : Apr 27 2022
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Apr 25 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great product with accurate pricing fromBoohooMAN”

  • overall experience

    I'm 5'10 140lbs and this Medium fits perfectly! Bought this from BoohooMAN without ruining my more expensive clothes. It's a perfect fit. Just got what I was looking for. Thank you BoohooMAN.


Jonathan B
Jonathan B
store : BoohooMAN
review date : Apr 21 2022
product Purchased : Clothing
Mens jogger : Apr 20 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Named as cotton but its 50% cotton. Fake advetising”

  • overall experience

    I ordered three pairs of pants size S, color black. They were supposed to all be 100% cotton. One of the three was 50% cotton, 50% polyester. That's one con.

     

joey camron
joey camron
store : BoohooMAN
review date : Apr 18 2022
product Purchased : Clothing
Boxer : Apr 16 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Quality of the material is cheap and not good”

  • overall experience

     my biggest issue is that i have had these for just under a month now and so far 2 pairs have come apart at the seam. Thats a pretty big issue for me. I will not be buying another set of these.