Home > Stores > Education > Books > Book Outlet > User Reviews
Book Outlet

Book Outlet Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Book Outlet BOOK OUTLET SALE 2022: UP TO 96% OFF (May 22-23)
Abigail Christine
Abigail Christine
store : Book Outlet
review date : May 12 2022
Books Ordered : books
books purchased : May 05 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought the best books at Best Price”

  • overall experience

    Can you believe, I bought all these books for just $15. Book Outlet is amazing and if you're a reader, there is nothing better than getting the books at such cheap prices. I bought these books at their clearance sale and found these amazing pieces for $3-$4 dollars each. Currently, they are also providing $5 off on the complete purchase order. I would recommend everyone to try Book Outlet.


    Book Outlet Promo Codes for Books

Gracia S Baker
Gracia S Baker
store : Book Outlet
review date : May 10 2022
Books Ordered : books
Books : May 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought lang Leav Books”

  • overall experience

    I am fond of reading Poetry and Lang Leav is one of the poets that I wanted to read for the longest period of Time. So, i decide to buy her books. At book Outlet, I found the cheapest deals and got her books for less than $15 after applying the promo code that saved me a few dollars on the purchase. Although, Book outlet took a little longer time to deliver them but the books were in great condition. 


    Book Outlet Promo Codes for Poetry Books

Zhad Wilson
Zhad Wilson
store : Book Outlet
review date : May 04 2022
Product Purchased : books
books purchased : Apr 27 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Their Prices for the Books are great, I wish they could reduce their shipping time”

  • overall experience

    Book Outlet is a great platform if you want to buy books at cheaper prices. You will literally find all the trending books, here. I really enjoy their yearly sale, you would find discounts on each and every book. I bought a few books two weeks back and almost got close to 90% off on the purchase of the books. 

Chellin Anderson
Chellin Anderson
store : Book Outlet
review date : May 02 2022
Books Ordered : books
books purchased : Apr 25 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Book Outlet Student Discount is Great”

  • overall experience

    I like to always read New author's Books. At Book Outlet, I find great collection of debutant Books. I ordered this Book by Itami, Fault Lines. The book is amazing, it is a must-read book. Amazingly, as the Book outlet was hosting a Sale, I got a flat 60% off on the book. Along with that, I always apply for Student Discount. Book Outlet is a great platform for students who like to read. you can save a flat 5% more on the purchase. 

    Book Outlet Coupons

brett long
brett long
store : Book Outlet
review date : May 01 2022
Product purchased : book
Book used : Apr 24 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
1.1 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Torn Book Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I do not know why Book Outlet does this. I ordered a book from them several days ago. They took more than 10 days to deliver it. I did not mind the delay as long as it was not urgent. But what I got was another book. I returned it and placed the order again. They again took 10 days.

     Book Outlet book

    When I opened the package I saw that the book was torn. One fourth of the cover page was torn and I couldn’t believe it. I have returned the book again. It has been a month since I started ordering, waiting, and returning. I am ordering from somewhere else now. I need not stand this any longer.

jo joanna
jo joanna
store : Book Outlet
review date : Apr 30 2022
Product purchased : Books
Books used : Apr 23 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Books For Kids And Adults”

  • overall experience

    Book Outlet has the best book collection. They have a number of books with them; all of them good ones. I love reading and am a voracious reader. This same habit has now transferred to my daughter as well, and I am happy about that. I used to buy books for her and it is lately that I checked the book section for kids at Book Outlet.

    Book Outlet books

    I ordered a couple of books for her. They are simple cartoon books and they reached me in good condition. They look fine and she is now reading them. I will soon order more from them. They have a pretty good collection. The Book Outlet coupons are my saviors.

karl hanson
karl hanson
store : Book Outlet
review date : Apr 29 2022
Product purchased : Books
Books used : Apr 22 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Book Outlet Never Disappoints Me”

  • overall experience

    I have never been so fascinated by a book store other than Book Outlet. They have all types of books and they have all been good. I have never been left empty handed by them. What is peculiar about Book Outlet is the price at which they sell the books. The price is as low as $2 for the bestsellers.

    Book Outlet books

    I usually order in bulk so that I do not have to pay the delivery charge and also because the Book Outlet coupons would help me save a bit more. I ordered three books last week and they were delivered after a few days. Book Outlet usually delivers books inside a cardboard box so that they reach me safe and secure.

anastasia zorko
anastasia zorko
store : Book Outlet
review date : Apr 28 2022
Product purchased : Books
Books used : Apr 21 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Coolest Collection At Lowest Prices”

  • overall experience

    Book Outlet has a number of books with them. I have ordered a few times from them and know how good they are. I have always admired their collection and am happy at finding them. What is even more interesting is the price at which they sell books. Books from Book Outlet are never pricey.

    Book Outlet books

    The Book Outlet Sale is going on and I ordered a few books. They came neatly packed in a cardboard box. The books are in good condition and there are no problems with the quality either. The Book Outlet coupons further help in giving discounts on orders.

ian gregor
ian gregor
store : Book Outlet
review date : Apr 27 2022
Product purchased : Books
Books used : Apr 20 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lowest Price Possible For Books”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering from Book Outlet for a few months now. I love the collection that they possess. What is more interesting is the price at which they are sold. I have never seen books sold at such lesser prices. This is the best place for all bookworms like me. They typically deliver fast. I have never had any complaints about anything so far.

    Book Outlet books

    The Book Outlet Sale is going on and the prices are as low as $2. I ordered a set of books and got them delivered yesterday. You can all make use of this sale to the maximum. The Book Outlet coupons too helped me save money.