Home > Stores > Boot Barn > User Reviews
Boot Barn

Boot Barn Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Boot Barn BOOT BARN SALE: UP TO 50% OFF (Jan 17-18)
Arian P.
Arian P.
store : Boot Barn
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : Dec 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    Boot Barn is so far best place to buy boots and i always enjoy shopping with them. They have good choice of products in store as well. Last week I ordered boots for my self and got 15% discount by using boot barn coupons. My boots arrived on time and look so amazing. I received my order ahead of scheduled time and in perfect condition. Returns are accepted in-store also. Highly Recommended!!


    Boot Barn Cowboy Boots


Matty J Cecil
Matty J Cecil
store : Boot Barn
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Jan 02 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“boot barn wasted money and time both”

  • overall experience

    I was highly looking forwards to purchasing from the boot barn site as there excellent reviews and brand image in cowboy boots and outfits. so after doing my proper research and getting enough influenced by their contacts ads over my social media network I gave it a go. 

    I ordered myself the daily wear boots and a matching hat. First, they took about 8 days to deliver and the packaging was so poor that I bought it from a local person just the items in a mere plastic bag. 

    secondly, the size I ordered was not delivered, and when I tried calling/returning the product they showed me a 30 days wait to pickup my return and also the amount was to be refunded if the company seemed fit. 

    overall majorly disappointed from the experience. 

David Brown
David Brown
store : Boot Barn
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Satisfied With My Order”

  • overall experience

    Recently I have ordered boot barn shoes from their website and got a huge discount of 30%. The shoes arrived on time since I wanted to gift it to my friend on his birthday. I liked the shoes very much but disappointed that the shoe string are different from the images on the website. So I had to buy new shoe strings.

Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : Boot Barn
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : Dec 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    Boot Barn has the best collection for cowboys boots and hats. I am going for a vacation with my family next week and really wanted to get the boots and causal shoes so bought it from boot barn. And I loved the material and the comfort of boots. The order didn't take much time to arrive and I am pretty happy to get them on time. I would definitely use this site again for future buying.


    Boot Barn Boots

Emma Michell
Emma Michell
store : Boot Barn
review date : Jan 01 2022
No Product Purchased : Jeans
No Jeans Purchased : Dec 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Buying Experience”

  • overall experience

    My company gave me about $750 in vouchers for Boot Barn. Every time I wanted to add any item it is either out of stock or not in my size. Jeans not in my size and boots are also oversized. They completely refused to entertain the idea of shipping the desired merchandise to store from their warehouse without the item being paid for in advance with a form other than the voucher. So nowhere to use the worth voucher!!

Marco Black
Marco Black
store : Boot Barn
review date : Dec 17 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
boots : Dec 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“boot barn has best quality boots period”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of Ariat Men's Liberty Workhog Western Work Boots - Composite toe. It's been  3 years and they are still going super strong. best $200 Invested ever. last month got my mom a second paid which was delivered in three days. and hope she likes them just like I love mine. Hoping they would last as well bought a nonbrand off Walmart torn-off in less than two months. boot barn men boots

Michael S.
Michael S.
store : Boot Barn
review date : Dec 05 2021
Boots Purchased : Boots
Boots Ordered : Aug 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of boots from Boot Barn for $250 for myself. It looked very comfortable and within 10 mins of walking it's started clicking in the sole and I can hear it and feel it. I am at work today and these are the only boots I have. I am going to return them for sure.


    Boot Barn Work Boots

Mikayla Rae
Mikayla Rae
store : Boot Barn
review date : Dec 04 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
hats : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Boot barn has the best hats Period!”

  • overall experience

     Boot Barn includes top-notch products, and I was not disappointed with this Justin felt cowboy hat! Fantastic and sent to me rapidly. The hat looks exceptional, and the rate was additionally cheap. Constantly satisfied with boot barn, and I tend to shop from there usually.

    Boot barn hats

Anne H.
Anne H.
store : Boot Barn
review date : Dec 03 2021
Boots Purchased : Boots
Boots Ordered : Aug 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Collection Online”

  • overall experience

    I recently moved from Florida and missed boot barn. I was so happy when I got to know that they have their own website and I can still order online and my order will be delivered quickly. I love their products and mostly their boots.

Catherine Piaj
Catherine Piaj
store : Boot Barn
review date : Dec 02 2021
Boots Ordered : Boots
Boots Purchased : Aug 10 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Experience”

  • overall experience

    Usually, I have a very good experience with boot barn online shopping. This time when the order arrived, the packing skip was not there. I want to return my order but without the package information, I am not able to return it. I have contacted their customer care services, but haven't received any response from them till now. Very much disappointed.

Tony Dimarco
Tony Dimarco
store : Boot Barn
review date : Dec 01 2021
Product Purchased : Wrangler Jacket
Wrangler Jacket Purchased : May 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Wrangler Jacket Purchased”

  • overall experience

    Until I visited the Boot Barn website, I had no clue that they only sell boots. So I bought A Wrangler jeans because I could not find it anywhere else. I bought it by using the clearance deal at $65 for which I got 40% discount. It was so easy to buy them online and pick them up. I will definitely shop there again.

Lucas Mallon
Lucas Mallon
store : Boot Barn
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“boots for the family”

  • overall experience

    Boot barn was not our choice but we had a cowboy thing in our event at our son's school and we were glad to find boot barn as they have the best collection. it is super cute have in all sizes have clothes to match with and are so freaking comfortable that we ended up having more than we wanted and now I think it's not just for the even but will be a regular thing for me coz the work boot is super great and my wife found a grat paid to match mine as well. boot barn

Miley Scottsman
Miley Scottsman
store : Boot Barn
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“amazing fit and super comfortable”

  • overall experience

    I've been to the boot store recently and got myself a great pair of boots that fits me perfectly and I've never been happy with my choice, been ordering due to the quarantine but going back and shopping again was a great experience altogether.

      

Kasey Barkley
Kasey Barkley
store : Boot Barn
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Oct 02 2021
1.8 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“not the best ive had”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes and clothes to match the shoes but when I received it the color was not the same and the size of the shoes was not of great quality I've read so many positive reviews but my experience was a total waste of money time and efforts to place the order itself. 

Ashlyn Roach
Ashlyn Roach
store : Boot Barn
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“great collection to choose”

  • overall experience

    I was never a cowgirl boots girl but just went with my dad, and fell in love with how cool they look on me, we both got a pair each and I would have not believed a few days back if someone would have told me that I will be rocking cowgirl boots.  it was an amazing experience and the collection they had wanted me to take more than one but I just wanted to start slow. 


Jerry Tate
Jerry Tate
store : Boot Barn
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best boots at boot barn”

  • overall experience

    I used to get my professional boots at a Mall. Then I relocated to another state. I was expecting to find my definite boots on the BootBarn website.  After some deep looking, I found my exact boots and ordered them. It arrived in no time, no problems. Fantastic. I think the price was about $12 higher than the mall price I used to pay, but so happy.

Zhu Zhu
Zhu Zhu
store : Boot Barn
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Sep 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Double Trouble of Boots”

  • overall experience

    Bought 2 pair of Ariat boots online since they did not have them in the store. The process was simple. No shipping fee and they arrived in a few days. Both are very comfortable. Easy to shop website with lots of choices.

Tiegan Brown
Tiegan Brown
store : Boot Barn
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Fast Delivery of boots”

  • overall experience

    I do not have a single complaint with my Boot Barn experience. The boots fit great, the selection is huge, and they were delivered within 5 days of ordering. The service was expedient and the order was correct! My brothers all shop at Boot Barn! We're loyal customers! Keep up the awesome service!

Brandon Grose
Brandon Grose
store : Boot Barn
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product purchased : shoes
shoes : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best site for Cowboys like me”

  • overall experience

    Boot barn has got an exceptional collection, be it western wear or shoes. Any time I need to shop, I simply look at their online shop and get my preferred products. The customer support is likewise very beneficial and kind. The delivery is super-rapid, and the Price is likewise pretty affordable. got my self a sexy pair can'tBoot Barn photo coupons get enough of it 


Emilie Cher
Emilie Cher
store : Boot Barn
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“wrangler women’s black shirt from boot barn”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a wrangler women’s black shirt from boot barn and the shirt is so nice. The colour is perfect and the shirt matches any pants. The shirt’s quality is pretty good and the price of the shirt was also reasonable. with the zouton coupon, it became the best buy for me. boot barn coupons made the purchase almost half of what it would have costed me.