Login
Home > Stores > Boot Barn > User Reviews
Boot Barn

Boot Barn Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 26 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Boot Barn BOOT BARN SALE: GET UP TO 70% OFF (Oct 17-18)
Miley Scottsman
Miley Scottsman
store : Boot Barn
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“amazing fit and super comfortable”

  • overall experience

    I've been to the boot store recently and got myself a great pair of boots that fits me perfectly and I've never been happy with my choice, been ordering due to the quarantine but going back and shopping again was a great experience altogether.

      

Kasey Barkley
Kasey Barkley
store : Boot Barn
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Oct 02 2021
1.8 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“not the best ive had”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes and clothes to match the shoes but when I received it the color was not the same and the size of the shoes was not of great quality I've read so many positive reviews but my experience was a total waste of money time and efforts to place the order itself. 

Ashlyn Roach
Ashlyn Roach
store : Boot Barn
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“great collection to choose”

  • overall experience

    I was never a cowgirl boots girl but just went with my dad, and fell in love with how cool they look on me, we both got a pair each and I would have not believed a few days back if someone would have told me that I will be rocking cowgirl boots.  it was an amazing experience and the collection they had wanted me to take more than one but I just wanted to start slow. 


Jerry Tate
Jerry Tate
store : Boot Barn
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best boots at boot barn”

  • overall experience

    I used to get my professional boots at a Mall. Then I relocated to another state. I was expecting to find my definite boots on the BootBarn website.  After some deep looking, I found my exact boots and ordered them. It arrived in no time, no problems. Fantastic. I think the price was about $12 higher than the mall price I used to pay, but so happy.

Zhu Zhu
Zhu Zhu
store : Boot Barn
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Sep 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Double Trouble of Boots”

  • overall experience

    Bought 2 pair of Ariat boots online since they did not have them in the store. The process was simple. No shipping fee and they arrived in a few days. Both are very comfortable. Easy to shop website with lots of choices.

Tiegan Brown
Tiegan Brown
store : Boot Barn
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Fast Delivery of boots”

  • overall experience

    I do not have a single complaint with my Boot Barn experience. The boots fit great, the selection is huge, and they were delivered within 5 days of ordering. The service was expedient and the order was correct! My brothers all shop at Boot Barn! We're loyal customers! Keep up the awesome service!

Mikayla Rae
Mikayla Rae
store : Boot Barn
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
hats : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Boot barn has the best hats Period!”

  • overall experience

     Boot Barn includes top-notch products, and I was not disappointed with this Justin felt cowboy hat! Fantastic and sent to me rapidly. The hat looks exceptional, and the rate was additionally cheap. Constantly satisfied with boot barn, and I tend to shop from there usually.

    Boot barn hats

Brandon Grose
Brandon Grose
store : Boot Barn
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product purchased : shoes
shoes : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best site for Cowboys like me”

  • overall experience

    Boot barn has got an exceptional collection, be it western wear or shoes. Any time I need to shop, I simply look at their online shop and get my preferred products. The customer support is likewise very beneficial and kind. The delivery is super-rapid, and the Price is likewise pretty affordable. got my self a sexy pair can'tBoot Barn photo coupons get enough of it 


Emilie Cher
Emilie Cher
store : Boot Barn
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“wrangler women’s black shirt from boot barn”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a wrangler women’s black shirt from boot barn and the shirt is so nice. The colour is perfect and the shirt matches any pants. The shirt’s quality is pretty good and the price of the shirt was also reasonable. with the zouton coupon, it became the best buy for me. boot barn coupons made the purchase almost half of what it would have costed me.  

Austin m. roi
Austin m. roi
store : Boot Barn
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Aug 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
0.7 User Interface

“Cody James men western boots terrible quality”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a Cody James men western boot from boot barn and was very unpleased with the shoes. The boots are very uncomfortable and the quality is also very bad. After wearing it 2 -3 times the colour has already got faded and the boot’s condition is inferior. they looked pretty when i Received them.

    boot barn Trending Deals

Michael S.
Michael S.
store : Boot Barn
review date : Aug 21 2021
Boots Purchased : Boots
Boots Ordered : Aug 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of boots from Boot Barn for $250 for myself. It looked very comfortable and within 10 mins of walking it's started clicking in the sole and I can hear it and feel it. I am at work today and these are the only boots I have. I am going to return them for sure.


    Boot Barn Work Boots

Anne H.
Anne H.
store : Boot Barn
review date : Aug 19 2021
Boots Purchased : Boots
Boots Ordered : Aug 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Collection Online”

  • overall experience

    I recently moved from Florida and missed boot barn. I was so happy when I got to know that they have their own website and I can still order online and my order will be delivered quickly. I love their products and mostly their boots.

Catherine Piaj
Catherine Piaj
store : Boot Barn
review date : Aug 11 2021
Boots Ordered : Boots
Boots Purchased : Aug 10 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Experience”

  • overall experience

    Usually, I have a very good experience with boot barn online shopping. This time when the order arrived, the packing skip was not there. I want to return my order but without the package information, I am not able to return it. I have contacted their customer care services, but haven't received any response from them till now. Very much disappointed.

Julie Weiber
Julie Weiber
store : Boot Barn
review date : Aug 09 2021
Boots Ordered : Boots
Boots Purchased : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Collection”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy a pair of wonderwest boots and for that boot barn is my fav brand. I got free shipping to my home and also received a coupon that I can use for in-store pickup. I have never been to any boot barn store, but out of my expectations, the store was awesome. I absolutely loved their in-store collection and the staff was so polite and nice. I will surely recommend this place to my friends and family.


    Boot barn women wonderwest boots

Emma Michell
Emma Michell
store : Boot Barn
review date : Aug 06 2021
Boots Ordered : Cowboy Boots
Cowboy Boots Ordered : Aug 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Quality Boots”

  • overall experience

    Boot barn has a large collection of boots, clothes, and accessories. So many stylish and beautiful items in the store. The staff always provide great help and they are very polite and friendly. I didn't find what I was searching for in the store, so one of the staff members suggest me to, visit their website. I got the product from an online website and on top of that got a 20% discount on the product. And I love their cowboy boots, ordered a pair for me and it arrived yesterday only.


    Boot Barn Women Cowboy Boots

Almeta P.
Almeta P.
store : Boot Barn
review date : Aug 03 2021
Boots Ordered : Boots
Boots Purchased : Aug 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    The boots I have ordered arrived quickly and same as shown in the image. I was supposed to give it to one of my friends and I felt so disappointed when I saw the shoestring was not like those in the picture and it was super cheap. It is really a bad feeling to gift your friend a gift that isn't with it, so I decided to return the product.

Cyndi S.
Cyndi S.
store : Boot Barn
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jul 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Wonderful Collection”

  • Selection Experience

    I was so surprised to see 100% cotton and authentic western style dress for women online at Boot Barn. I just loved their variety of traditional men & women's western styles. Bought a dress for myself and waiting for the order to arrive.. Thanks Boot Barn!

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
store : Boot Barn
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : Jul 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lovely Boots”

  • overall experience

    I recently went to the near by boot barn store and liked their boots. But unfortunately they didn't have my size on that particular pair of boots. They asked me to check their website and I was so amazed to see the variety of products they have in online store. I luckily get the right size for the boots I liked to order and got 15% discount on that. I will definitely order from Boot Barn online again if I need another pair of boots.


    Boot Barn Women Boots

Amanda Dayman
Amanda Dayman
store : Boot Barn
review date : Jul 22 2021
Boots Ordered : Boots
Boots Ordered : Jul 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect Boots”

  • overall experience

    Its was my husbands birthday and I wanted to gift him his favorite brand boot barn's boots. I visited the near by store but couldn't find the right pair, so ordered it from online. The service was very quick, and received it within the week. The boots I ordered for him was perfectly fit and comfortable.


    boot barn men's boot

Audrey Olive
Audrey Olive
store : Boot Barn
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Jul 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Discount”

  • overall experience

    I love Boot Barn and its deals. I always get all my boots from boot barn, this time I took advantage of their deals on jeans where you can get 2 jeans for $75. I bought 2 jeans for just $75 and received the order with in 3 days of order placement. Really happy to get the boot barn deal!


    Boot Barn Cody James Jean


    Boot Barn Cody James Jeans