Home > Stores > BruMate > User Reviews
BruMate

BruMate Reviews

85 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 85 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


BruMate SAVE 10% WITH BRUMATE COUPON (Jan 17-18)
Sarah Kinsley
Sarah Kinsley
store : BruMate
review date : Nov 23 2021
Online Order : Liquor Canteen
Liquor Canteen Ordered : Nov 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Liquor Canteen Ordered”

  • overall experience

    The best application for gifting is BRUMATE. App prices were reasonable. In the end, I bought Canteen BruMate liquor from the shop. On that order, I got 20% off. The delivery date was November 9th, however, I received my goods on November 8th. The delivery service was really quick and there were no hidden fees.

    BRUMATE Liquor Canteen

Claire
Claire
store : BruMate
review date : Nov 22 2021
Online Order : New Ombre Bottle
New Ombre Bottle Ordered : Nov 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Slow Return Process!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a few items from BruMate New Ombre range. I didn't like the color of the can once it arrived as it looked so different from the pictures online. I filed an email regarding this, but BRUMATE's customer service team declined my refund request. BRUMATE's return policy needs improvement.

Reagan
Reagan
store : BruMate
review date : Nov 20 2021
Online Order : Coffee Mug
Coffee Mug Ordered : Nov 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Coffee Mug Ordered”

  • overall experience

    BRUMATE is undoubtedly the greatest! From morning coffee to lunchtime tea or lemonade to evening mixed drinks or decoctions, these are the only things we use now. No matter how hot or cold, any of these items can keep it ideal for hours. My kids love to use them to make hot chocolate or ice cream. With so many sizes and colors to choose from, you are sure to find the perfect fit for yourself or someone you know. This is the ideal gift for anyone who enjoys drinks.
    brumate Coffee Mug

Liliana
Liliana
store : BruMate
review date : Nov 19 2021
Online Order : Tumbler
Tumblers Ordered : Oct 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Terrible Customer Services!”

  • overall experience

    Do not buy from here as both the customer support and delivery are poor. It took four weeks to arrive, and he blamed the USPS for the holidays when every other store had the same problem, yet delivered on time. Will not accept bad logical decision making by using third-party business... All shipping charges should be refunded.

Melanie
Melanie
store : BruMate
review date : Nov 18 2021
Online Order : Brumate Toddy
BRUMATE Toddy Ordered : Nov 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Services!”

  • overall experience

    BRUMATE customer service was fantastic! Finally, I ordered some BRUMATE Toddy. I had to pay a premium for expedited shipping. By using a promo code, BRUMATE offered 10% off on that product. My purchase was delivered ahead of time. I had no choice but to give it to my friend. I am very happy with BRUMATE's services.
    BRUMATE Toddy

Rylee
Rylee
store : BruMate
review date : Nov 17 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE Bottle
Brumate Bottle Ordered : Nov 04 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Dissatisfied Services!”

  • overall experience

    Should not be bought from this firm. On October 4th, I ordered two items with expedited shipment. I have yet to receive my purchase, and this firm does not have a phone number. Instead, they send automated emails blaming COVID for their errors. I am dissatisfied with BRUMATE's services.

Adeline
Adeline
store : BruMate
review date : Nov 16 2021
Online Order : Brumate Flask
Brumate Flask Ordered : Oct 31 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Appalling Customer Service!”

  • overall experience

    I made a mistake and thought I was lucky because they were going to send me the order by express mail, but it turned out to be wrong. They claim it is in transit and nothing will be done until October 2021, at which time no one knows what will happen. This was a big mistake. I can't speak about the merchandise, but the customer service is appalling.

Eric G.
Eric G.
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 29 2021
Online Order : Brumate Toddy
BRUMATE Toddy Ordered : Sep 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Don't like Color Combination!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered something from BRUMATE's Collection. I didn't like the color of the Toddy after it arrived because it seemed too different from the website photos. I filed an email about it, but BRUMATE's customer service team declined my request for a refund. BRUMATE's return policy needs to be improved.
    BRUMATE Orange Toddy

Georgia Matthews
Georgia Matthews
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 28 2021
Online Order : Winesulator Tumbler
Winesulator tumbler Ordered : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got $15 Discount”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a Winesulator Wine Tumbler from the official website. Using the BRUMATE Coupon, I received a $15 discount. The order arrived in 4 days, which was a wonderful surprise. I'll definitely order from BRUMATE again in the near future, and I'll inform my friends and family about their excellent service and product quality. Thanks, BRUMATE!!

Giorgi A.
Giorgi A.
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 27 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE CAN
BRUMATE CAN Ordered : Sep 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality Was Excellent!”

  • overall experience

    This was my first time placing an order with BRUMATE. I'm really pleased with BRUMATE's services because I received a bonus discount on my first buy, as well as free shipping. The CAN's quality was beyond superior to my expectations. I will most certainly order additional BRUMATE goods to give as gifts to them.
    BRUMATE CAN

Dominic Gatto
Dominic Gatto
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 23 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE CAN
BRUMATE CAN Ordered : Sep 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“BRUMATE CAN Purchased”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a personalized gift. After an extensive search I came across BRUMATE where there were beautiful bottles and CANS that can be personalized and the price of BRUMATE was offering was also low compared to other websites, I bought a phone cover for my iPhone at a 15% discount. BRUMATE has a wide range of personalized items that are of good quality also.
    BRUMATE CAN

Chloe Kim
Chloe Kim
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 22 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE Bottle
Brumate Bottle Ordered : Sep 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bought BRUMATE Bottle”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a bottle from Red & White collection from BRUMATE online but my order was not delivered. I waited for about 2 weeks but BRUMATE team failed to deliver my product. I called BRUMATE team to refund my amount. It took them about a week to return my money. I don't want this anymore and I don't trust BRUMATE at all.

Arnold Reed
Arnold Reed
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 21 2021
Online Order : Brumate Toddy
BRUMATE Toddy Ordered : Sep 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Really Liked BRUMATE Services!”

  • overall experience

    I really liked the BRUMATE Customer service! Lastly, I placed an order of BRUMATE Toddy. I had to pay extra for quick delivery. BRUMATE Offered a 10% discount on that product via promo code. My order arrived before the delivery time. I had to give it to my friend. I'm very impressed with the Services of BRUMATE.

    New BRUMATE Toddy

Angelica O.
Angelica O.
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 14 2021
Online Order : Brumate Cans
BRUMATE CANS Ordered : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“BRUMATE CANS Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I'm absolutely in love with the BRUMATE company because the discount and deals are always available on BRUMATE website. The Customer services are fantastic. Brumate cans and bottles are very cool and stylish. I’m always telling my friends about BRUMATE and I Highly recommend it to others.

Andrela Johnson
Andrela Johnson
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 13 2021
Online Order : Gifts
BRUMATE Gifts Ordered : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Products”

  • overall experience

    Brumate is a very awesome product. Lastly, I ordered a Liquior Canteen from BRUMATE which was delivered before the due date of delivery. I'm very impressed with their service.BRUMATE is a good platform to gifts online for your friends. I'll always recommend this store.

Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 12 2021
Online Order : Brumate Mugs
Brumate Mugs Ordered : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got a 10% Discount”

  • overall experience

    I read many reviews of BRUMATE. Most of the people said BRUMATE is very expensive to buy Mugs. I decided to order a Mug. He gave a discount of 10%. BRUMATE Mugs came earlier than expected. The quality of the can was fantastic and I am really happy with my decision.

Elena
Elena
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 10 2021
Online Order : Brumate CAN
BRUMATE CAN Ordered : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“CAN Order”

  • overall experience

    I’m very happy with my online purchase at BRUMATE's Affordable prices. The product delivery was very quick and the quality of the Product. I'll definitely be using BRUMATE services again and again. When I was ordering CAN then I applied the BRUMATE discount code via Zouton and I saved 10% on my order. Thanks, Zouton for providing the best deal.

Carlos
Carlos
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 09 2021
Online Order : Winesulator Gift Set
Winesulator Gift Set Ordered : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impressive Services”

  • overall experience

    Last, I placed an order of Winesulator Gift Set. I got a discount of $10 by using BRUMATE Promo Code. It was a pleasant surprise for me to get order within 2 days. I'll definitely going to reorder more items on a BRUMATE. I'll also tell my friends about their products and quick services. Impressive services!!

George Scott
George Scott
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 07 2021
Online Order : Wine canteen
Wine canteen ordered : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered Yet!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for the wine canteen. I have not received my order on the date of delivery. After that, I called the customer care team for a refund. They shared the live status of the package with me in an email. They promised to deliver to me within a week with an additional 10% off. I declined their offer and am still waiting for the refund. Very disappointed with their services.

Ruby Jewel
Ruby Jewel
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 06 2021
Online Order : BackTap
BackTap Ordered : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Refund Policy”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Water Cooler online from BRUMATE Website. It took almost a week to deliver the product to my home. I got a $5 discount on my order. BRUMATE team delivered the wrong color of Water cooler to my home. I'm very disappointed at that time but BRUMATE Customer support team is really very nice. They picked up the product and refund my whole amount.

    BRUMATE Backtap