Login
Home > Stores > BruMate > User Reviews
BruMate

BruMate Reviews

78 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 78 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


BruMate SAVE 10% WITH BRUMATE COUPON (Oct 17-18)
Eric G.
Eric G.
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 29 2021
Online Order : Brumate Toddy
BRUMATE Toddy Ordered : Sep 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Don't like Color Combination!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered something from BRUMATE's Collection. I didn't like the color of the Toddy after it arrived because it seemed too different from the website photos. I filed an email about it, but BRUMATE's customer service team declined my request for a refund. BRUMATE's return policy needs to be improved.
    BRUMATE Orange Toddy

Georgia Matthews
Georgia Matthews
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 28 2021
Online Order : Winesulator Tumbler
Winesulator tumbler Ordered : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got $15 Discount”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a Winesulator Wine Tumbler from the official website. Using the BRUMATE Coupon, I received a $15 discount. The order arrived in 4 days, which was a wonderful surprise. I'll definitely order from BRUMATE again in the near future, and I'll inform my friends and family about their excellent service and product quality. Thanks, BRUMATE!!

Giorgi A.
Giorgi A.
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 27 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE CAN
BRUMATE CAN Ordered : Sep 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality Was Excellent!”

  • overall experience

    This was my first time placing an order with BRUMATE. I'm really pleased with BRUMATE's services because I received a bonus discount on my first buy, as well as free shipping. The CAN's quality was beyond superior to my expectations. I will most certainly order additional BRUMATE goods to give as gifts to them.
    BRUMATE CAN

Dominic Gatto
Dominic Gatto
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 23 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE CAN
BRUMATE CAN Ordered : Sep 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“BRUMATE CAN Purchased”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a personalized gift. After an extensive search I came across BRUMATE where there were beautiful bottles and CANS that can be personalized and the price of BRUMATE was offering was also low compared to other websites, I bought a phone cover for my iPhone at a 15% discount. BRUMATE has a wide range of personalized items that are of good quality also.
    BRUMATE CAN

Chloe Kim
Chloe Kim
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 22 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE Bottle
Brumate Bottle Ordered : Sep 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bought BRUMATE Bottle”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a bottle from Red & White collection from BRUMATE online but my order was not delivered. I waited for about 2 weeks but BRUMATE team failed to deliver my product. I called BRUMATE team to refund my amount. It took them about a week to return my money. I don't want this anymore and I don't trust BRUMATE at all.

Arnold Reed
Arnold Reed
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 21 2021
Online Order : Brumate Toddy
BRUMATE Toddy Ordered : Sep 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Really Liked BRUMATE Services!”

  • overall experience

    I really liked the BRUMATE Customer service! Lastly, I placed an order of BRUMATE Toddy. I had to pay extra for quick delivery. BRUMATE Offered a 10% discount on that product via promo code. My order arrived before the delivery time. I had to give it to my friend. I'm very impressed with the Services of BRUMATE.

    New BRUMATE Toddy

Angelica O.
Angelica O.
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 14 2021
Online Order : Brumate Cans
BRUMATE CANS Ordered : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“BRUMATE CANS Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I'm absolutely in love with the BRUMATE company because the discount and deals are always available on BRUMATE website. The Customer services are fantastic. Brumate cans and bottles are very cool and stylish. I’m always telling my friends about BRUMATE and I Highly recommend it to others.

Andrela Johnson
Andrela Johnson
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 13 2021
Online Order : Gifts
BRUMATE Gifts Ordered : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Products”

  • overall experience

    Brumate is a very awesome product. Lastly, I ordered a Liquior Canteen from BRUMATE which was delivered before the due date of delivery. I'm very impressed with their service.BRUMATE is a good platform to gifts online for your friends. I'll always recommend this store.

Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 12 2021
Online Order : Brumate Mugs
Brumate Mugs Ordered : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got a 10% Discount”

  • overall experience

    I read many reviews of BRUMATE. Most of the people said BRUMATE is very expensive to buy Mugs. I decided to order a Mug. He gave a discount of 10%. BRUMATE Mugs came earlier than expected. The quality of the can was fantastic and I am really happy with my decision.

Elena
Elena
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 10 2021
Online Order : Brumate CAN
BRUMATE CAN Ordered : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“CAN Order”

  • overall experience

    I’m very happy with my online purchase at BRUMATE's Affordable prices. The product delivery was very quick and the quality of the Product. I'll definitely be using BRUMATE services again and again. When I was ordering CAN then I applied the BRUMATE discount code via Zouton and I saved 10% on my order. Thanks, Zouton for providing the best deal.

Carlos
Carlos
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 09 2021
Online Order : Winesulator Gift Set
Winesulator Gift Set Ordered : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impressive Services”

  • overall experience

    Last, I placed an order of Winesulator Gift Set. I got a discount of $10 by using BRUMATE Promo Code. It was a pleasant surprise for me to get order within 2 days. I'll definitely going to reorder more items on a BRUMATE. I'll also tell my friends about their products and quick services. Impressive services!!

George Scott
George Scott
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 07 2021
Online Order : Wine canteen
Wine canteen ordered : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered Yet!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for the wine canteen. I have not received my order on the date of delivery. After that, I called the customer care team for a refund. They shared the live status of the package with me in an email. They promised to deliver to me within a week with an additional 10% off. I declined their offer and am still waiting for the refund. Very disappointed with their services.

Ruby Jewel
Ruby Jewel
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 06 2021
Online Order : BackTap
BackTap Ordered : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Refund Policy”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Water Cooler online from BRUMATE Website. It took almost a week to deliver the product to my home. I got a $5 discount on my order. BRUMATE team delivered the wrong color of Water cooler to my home. I'm very disappointed at that time but BRUMATE Customer support team is really very nice. They picked up the product and refund my whole amount.

    BRUMATE Backtap

Cora Reilly
Cora Reilly
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 05 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE Bottle
Brumate Bottle Ordered : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Impressive Services!”

  • overall experience

    I'm really happy with the BRUMATE delivery services. They promised to deliver my product within 3 days and they delivered the product on time. That was the best way to treat your users. In addition, I got an extra discount with quick delivery. I am very impressed with their services.

Adriana
Adriana
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 03 2021
Online Order : Toddy XL
Toddy XL Ordered : Aug 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bought Toddy XL”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to gift my husband a Toddy XL on the morning of his birthday. So, I ordered $35 worth of toddy from the official website. I was eagerly waiting for his arrival so that I could give him a small surprise. It did not come till the evening of 22 August. I called customer care to see if they can deliver by August 23, they agreed. But, they delivered on 24th August. This is not a professional service, it just ruins someone's special day.
    toddy xl brumate

Gael
Gael
store : BruMate
review date : Sep 01 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE Mug
BRUMATE Mug Ordered : Aug 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bought Mug”

  • overall experience

    I really hate the products of BRUMATE because I bought a Toddy online but I got a defective Mug on my first purchase. I tried to call multiple times but was unable to reach out to the BRUMATE customer support team. I was very frustrated at that time. Please never order BRUMATE Products online.

Micah
Micah
store : BruMate
review date : Aug 31 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE New Sunset Bottle
New Sunset Bottle Ordered : Aug 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got 15% On Sunset Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have got 15% off on BRUMATE New Sunset Bottle. The color combination of the bottle was really impressive. The quality of the bottle was also good. I got additional discounts with the help of BRUMATE customer support staff. Overall a great experience with BRUMATE.

Gerald
Gerald
store : BruMate
review date : Aug 30 2021
Online Order : Winesulator tumbler
Winesulator tumbler Ordered : Aug 24 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Winesulator Tumbler Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the BRUMATE Winesulator tumbler on August 20th. The arrival date was 24th August but my package has not been delivered yet. I reached out to the customer support team regarding the status of my order. I am very disappointed to learn that they have already had many problems related to shipping. I am not happy with their services.

Roger
Roger
store : BruMate
review date : Aug 29 2021
Online Order : Slim CAN
Slim CAN Ordered : Aug 23 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very late delivery!”

  • overall experience

    DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM BRUMATE. Their customer services were terrible. I've never seen customer service like BRUMATE before! I ordered a slim CAN from BRUMATE. I had already paid extra for early delivery but I did not receive the order on time. I had to give it to my friend. I canceled my order but still, BRUMATE delivered it after 2 days from the date of delivery. Worst services by BRUMATE.
    BRUMATE Slim CAN

Nathan Butler
Nathan Butler
store : BruMate
review date : Aug 26 2021
Online Order : BRUMATE CAN
BRUMATE CAN Ordered : Aug 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought CAN”

  • overall experience

    BRUMATE Customer Service was really Fantastic! Last week, I got BRUMATE CAN delivery on time. I'm very scared about the product because It was my first order and I had to give it to my wife. But BRUMATE makes my day special. They delivered the product quickly. Special thanks to the BRUMATE customer service.
    BRUMATE CAN