Budget Rent A Car

Budget Rent A Car Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Budget Rent A Car SUPER SPRING SALE: UP TO 35% + EXTRA 10% OFF (May 23-24)
steve anderson
steve anderson
review date : May 15 2022
Service purchased : Rental cab
Rental cab used : Mar 03 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“The Budget Friendly Rental Car Solution”

  • overall experience

    I usually do not find the need to book rental cars, but something or other happens occasionally and I have booked rental cars a couple of times. I once booked a car from someone else and it was a nightmare. The car broke down and we had to hunt for a solution and we were really late that day. I have never approached them after that.

    The next one I tried was Budget Rent A Car. I have booked from them a couple of times. Both the rides were good and there were no issues right from the car booking to my return. They are budget friendly and are less expensive than the one I used before. Moreover, there are Budget Rent A Car promo codes from Zouton to further aid in saving money.

maurice
maurice
review date : May 14 2022
Service purchased : Rental cab
Rental cab used : Mar 03 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Will Never Even Think About Them Again”

  • overall experience

    Budget Rent A Car is the last place one must go in order to book a rental car. I have once booked a car with them. It went well and I had no issues. That was why I booked them a second time now. I booked a car for the 15th of February. Everything was fine till then.

    I went somewhere with the car and as I was halfway, the car simply turned off. It won’t start again and I did not know what to do. It was a secluded area and that was both a boon and a bane. I had no access to anyone who could help me and at the same time there was less traffic. I tried contacting Budget Rent A Car, but they did not respond. I somehow contacted my friend who finally made the necessary arrangements. I will never in my life approach Budget Rent A Car.

lee mann
lee mann
review date : May 13 2022
Service purchased : Rental cab
Rental cab used : Mar 02 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Rental Cars Within The Budget”

  • overall experience

    I have been contacting Budget Rent A Car for booking rental cabs for several months now. I was using some other one before it. I had some issues with them regarding the poor condition of the vehicle that I got and shifted to Budget Rent A Car as per my wife’s suggestion. This one is great.

    Their biggest feature lies in their name itself. The services are available within the budget. I have felt that this one is less expensive than the one I used to book from. I am glad that I shifted to them. The Budget Rent A Car coupons help me save money on my bookings. Even for my recent booking I got a 10% discount by using the Budget Rent A Car promo code from Zouton.

Catherine Sillars
Catherine Sillars
review date : May 12 2022
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Mar 01 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Car Rental Agency”

  • Overall Experience

    I recently booked a  car from Budget Rent A Car where I booked the car at a low price and which comes with an excellent track record. The vehicle conditions were just like new and it was well maintained. They also assist you in obtaining the automobile of your choice. It does not cause you any inconvenience and makes you feel very valuable. Budget is someone I would refer to my friends and family. They have a wide selection of cars to choose from. I am very happy with Budget Car Rental.

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
review date : May 11 2022
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Mar 01 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Cars”

  • Overall Experience

    Budget is one of our favorite places to rent cars. They've always been incredibly courteous, and the vehicle we booked was available, but they always offered us a free upgrade and gave us a better sedan. The staff was extremely kind and accommodating. Simply put it was a fantastic experience with Budget. I went to budget near my house where we were greeted by a really polite staff member who assisted us in renting the right car.

Chris Mccann
Chris Mccann
review date : Feb 08 2022
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Nov 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well Maintained Vehicle”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked an SUV to go on a vacation with family and the service was efficient, professional, and quite pleasant. The staff at budget went above and beyond to make sure that my rental went smoothly and that I understood every stage of the procedure. The Car was well maintained and Sanitised. They were all the covid protocols. The Car was brand new and very smooth to drive. My family loved the car and the whole journey was amazing all because of budget. 


Bent Hemb
Bent Hemb
review date : Feb 07 2022
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Nov 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best place to hire cars”

  • Overall Experience

    The budget has always been my favourite in car rental, and the vehicles have always been of high standards. If there is ever a problem, they are quick to resolve your issue but I have never faced any issue with budget before. I believe they go above and beyond most of their competitors in terms of client satisfaction. They have low renting prices compared to other companies, cars are clean and well sanitised and budget is my top pick. Can't wait to rent my favourite SUV.

Diego Betancourt
Diego Betancourt
review date : Feb 06 2022
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Oct 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well maintained Cars”

  • Overall Experience

    For the past five years, I've been utilizing my savings. I traveled throughout in and around the United States a total of fifty times in the rental automobile from Budget car rental. Only good things have happened to me. Cars from the budget are always brand new and spotless. They have instructions manual in the glove box which is extremely useful. They always had an amazing experience traveling with Budget rentals. They always are giving huge discounts and deals on renting cars. Kudos to the budget's whole team.


Freddie
Freddie
review date : Dec 14 2021
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental used : Nov 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Car Rental Agency”

  • overall experience

    I recently rented a car from Budget Rent A Car, where I was able to secure a great deal on a car with a good track record. The automobile was in excellent shape and had been well maintained. They may also help you find the vehicle of your dreams. It is not inconvenient for you and makes you feel really valued. I would recommend Budget to my friends and relatives. They have a large number of vehicles to pick from. Budget Car Rental has exceeded my expectations.

Emma Lopez
Emma Lopez
review date : Oct 25 2021
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Oct 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast service”

  • Overall Experience

    Budget Car Rental is where I mostly book when I need a car. It is quite helpful to book online ahead of your upcoming vacation, as it is with any rental car company. When you book ahead of time, especially online, you can frequently get better discounts and a better selection of automobile to choose from. This will help you when you will arrive at your destination, which will be saving you both time and money. Overall I am very happy with Budget Cars