Login
Budget Rent A Car

Budget Rent A Car Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Budget Rent A Car BUDGET RENT A CAR DEALS: UP TO 35% OFF (Nov 27-28)
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Nov 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Cars”

  • Overall Experience

    Budget is one of our favorite places to rent cars. They've always been incredibly courteous, and the vehicle we booked was available, but they always offered us a free upgrade and gave us a better sedan. The staff was extremely kind and accommodating. Simply put it was a fantastic experience with Budget. I went to budget near my house where we were greeted by a really polite staff member who assisted us in renting the right car.

Chris Mccann
Chris Mccann
review date : Nov 11 2021
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Nov 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well Maintained Vehicle”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked an SUV to go on a vacation with family and the service was efficient, professional, and quite pleasant. The staff at budget went above and beyond to make sure that my rental went smoothly and that I understood every stage of the procedure. The Car was well maintained and Sanitised. They were all the covid protocols. The Car was brand new and very smooth to drive. My family loved the car and the whole journey was amazing all because of budget. 


Bent Hemb
Bent Hemb
review date : Nov 10 2021
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Nov 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best place to hire cars”

  • Overall Experience

    The budget has always been my favourite in car rental, and the vehicles have always been of high standards. If there is ever a problem, they are quick to resolve your issue but I have never faced any issue with budget before. I believe they go above and beyond most of their competitors in terms of client satisfaction. They have low renting prices compared to other companies, cars are clean and well sanitised and budget is my top pick. Can't wait to rent my favourite SUV.

Diego Betancourt
Diego Betancourt
review date : Oct 26 2021
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Oct 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well maintained Cars”

  • Overall Experience

    For the past five years, I've been utilizing my savings. I traveled throughout in and around the United States a total of fifty times in the rental automobile from Budget car rental. Only good things have happened to me. Cars from the budget are always brand new and spotless. They have instructions manual in the glove box which is extremely useful. They always had an amazing experience traveling with Budget rentals. They always are giving huge discounts and deals on renting cars. Kudos to the budget's whole team.


Emma Lopez
Emma Lopez
review date : Oct 25 2021
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Oct 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast service”

  • Overall Experience

    Budget Car Rental is where I mostly book when I need a car. It is quite helpful to book online ahead of your upcoming vacation, as it is with any rental car company. When you book ahead of time, especially online, you can frequently get better discounts and a better selection of automobile to choose from. This will help you when you will arrive at your destination, which will be saving you both time and money. Overall I am very happy with Budget Cars

Catherine Sillars
Catherine Sillars
review date : Oct 24 2021
Service Availed : Car rented
Car Rental : Oct 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Car Rental Agency”

  • Overall Experience

    I recently booked a  car from Budget Rent A Car where I booked the car at a low price and which comes with an excellent track record. The vehicle conditions were just like new and it was well maintained. They also assist you in obtaining the automobile of your choice. It does not cause you any inconvenience and makes you feel very valuable. Budget is someone I would refer to my friends and family. They have a wide selection of cars to choose from. I am very happy with Budget Car Rental.