Login
Home > Stores > Food > Buffalo Wild Wings > User Reviews
Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Buffalo Wild Wings BUFFALO WILD WINGS MENU: STARTS AT $2 (Nov 27-28)
Karen clemente
Karen clemente
review date : Nov 22 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Nov 19 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Everything Delicious At Buffalo Wild Wings”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering from Buffalo Wild Wings for several months now. They have several delicacies available and I have loved them all. There are several ones which I have seen nowhere else, that were tasty indeed. I usually think of trying something new whenever I order something from them. But somehow or the other, I always end up ordering my favorite items. 

    Buffalo Wild Wings chicken quesadilla

    I ordered chicken quesadilla from them recently and loved it very much. It was tasty and I would probably buy this again sometime in the near future. Buffalo Wild Wings have never kept me hungry and waiting. They have always been on time and that is what I love the most about them. Also, they are very reasonable as well. There are several deals going on and their menu starts at just $2. 

Noah
Noah
review date : Nov 20 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Nov 15 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Ordered A Chicken Wrap, Got A Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a chicken wrap from Buffalo Wild Wings a couple of days ago. From the moment I started placing the order, something wasn't right. It took me several minutes to order. The site kept on glitching and it was only after trying for about 15 minutes straight, that I could place the order. Nonetheless, I did not choose any others because I have always loved my orders from them.

    Buffalo Wild Wings sandwich

    The delivery also took more time than it usually does. Finally, when a hungry me opened the box, there was a sandwich instead of the chicken wrap. I was angry that I didn’t get what I wanted and contacted them. I couldn’t connect and finally I decided to eat what I got. I was in no mood to speak with them anymore. 

Zoe Wilson
Zoe Wilson
review date : Nov 18 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivery used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Chicken Wings are Always My Choice”

  • overall experience

    When I order something online, my all-time favourite food court is Buffalo Wild Wings. I ordered chicken fingers with fries, which came in an amount large enough for two people. The flavour was really delectable and enticing. 

    Chicken wings

    They arrived at my house approximately 25 minutes after I placed my purchase. Also with zouton I got amazing deals and availed Buffalo Wild Wings coupon codes and I always look forward to their offers and deals so that I can enjoy more and eat more. 

Josh Josh
Josh Josh
review date : Nov 17 2021
Service purchased : Food
Food used : Nov 13 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Crispy Deliciousness”

  • overall experience

    Buffalo Wild Wings has become my recent favorite. They have some amazing and delicious foods. These are all served super fast. I have visited them a couple of times already in the month of November. The food is always served hot and delicious and that is what I love the most about them. 

    Buffalo Wild Wings food

    These are super tasty and if ever you have not tried this restaurant, you should at the earliest. They serve some delicious items and the staff there require a special mention. The man who served us was too polite and friendly. Overall, the restaurant provides a pleasant experience. I saved 15% on my recent order by using the Zouton Buffalo Wild Wings promo code.

Jaimy Paul
Jaimy Paul
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Food Purchased
Food : Nov 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Live For The Buffalo Wild Wings!”

  • overall experience

    Buffalo Wild Wings is my favouriteeee. I am a college student and I live on my own. So my munching on food between projects and piled up work becomes a usual. Therefore Buffalo Wild Wings is my go to. It always gets delivered really fast and it's hot and crispy and just the yummiest on planet. I just love it. 

    Buffalo Wild Wings

    Once I got my delivery really late, it took one hour for my wings to get delivered but guess what the meal was given for free! I mean how cool is that?! I ordered a Wing Bundle at $39.99 by using the Zoutons coupon code and got such a good discount, I’m thrilled.

Cynthi Robinson
Cynthi Robinson
review date : Oct 29 2021
Food Ordered : Chicken Bundles with fries
Chicken Bundles with fries : Oct 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Prices & Delicious Taste”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Chicken Bundles with fries and I was very happy because I got a deal of 20% off via BWW coupon code through Zouton. I love BWW. The food was amazing, you can choose from so many different chicken bundles and tenders. It's very convenient with great prices.

    BWW Chiken Bundle

Shirley Garcia
Shirley Garcia
review date : Oct 27 2021
Food Ordered : A large Quantiy Of Food
A large Quantiy Of Food : Oct 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Everything Was So Nice”

  • overall experience

    For a celebration, we ordered a number of different foods in large quantities. Everything was great, and they just loved the food and the order was delivered before the allotted time only. I'd want to thank Buffalo Wild Wings for their prompt delivery services.

    BWW Combo

Deborah	Martin
Deborah Martin
review date : Oct 26 2021
Service Availed : Family XL Chicken Bundle
Family XL Chicken Bundle : Oct 25 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    We ordered the Family xl bundle for $39.99  from Buffalo Wild Wings yesterday. And it’s a very very bad experience this time. This has never happened before. The package was fully spoiled, it was not packed properly. Now again never going to order anything.

Charles Jones
Charles Jones
review date : Oct 14 2021
Food Ordered : Wings Bundle
Wings Bundle : Oct 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Would Love To Taste Again”

  • overall experience

    Last week just ordered wings bundles priced at $9.99. Quick, healthy and fresh. The price was a little expensive than other sites but the quality of food makes up for it. Would love to taste it again.
    BWW Wings Bundle

Andrew Houston
Andrew Houston
review date : Oct 12 2021
Food Ordered : southern chicken sandwich
southern chicken sandwich : Oct 05 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Worst Experience”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order of southern chicken sandwich for $12.29 fro Buffalo Wild Wings. The orde auto canceled and when I called them back there was no response from them, After 30 mins, I received a call back from them stating that “the order has been canceled and the amount that has been deducted back will be credited back soon.”  After waiting for about 2-3 days, I called them back again and informed that the amount still hasn’t been credited back.

Jayden Smith
Jayden Smith
review date : Oct 11 2021
Food Ordered : Wings & tenders
Wings & tenders : Oct 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Awesome Taste”

  • overall experience

    If you are a chicken lover and looking for perfect taste, this is the right destination. I just ordered Wings & tenders at $11.79 with some drinks , it was just awesome.We have enjoyed the food and the drinks as well it was really very good.

    wings tender

Brian Prince
Brian Prince
review date : Oct 05 2021
Food Ordered : BWW Wing Bundles
BWW Wing Bundles : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Wing Bundle”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday ordered a wings bundle @$39.99from Buffalo Wild Wings. The wings bundle was excellent and very fresh. I think the 20 pieces were sufficient for one person and the meal was more than enough for me. It arrived hot and was so crispy crunch. The fries were amazing.

    BWW Wings Bundle

Greg Hardy
Greg Hardy
review date : Oct 04 2021
Food Ordered : ranch chicken sandwich
ranch chicken sandwich : Sep 30 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“2nd Time No Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order of one Buffalo ranch chicken sandwich from BWW for a price of $5.94(excluding other charges). This is not the first time that it has happened to me that the meal is not delivered to me.  I was expecting my order to be delivered to me within 30 mins of placing my order but was not surprised to see that for the second time again my order has not been delivered to me.

Arian Fassi
Arian Fassi
review date : Oct 01 2021
Food Ordered : Buffalo Wild Wings Special menu
Buffalo Wild Wings Special menu : Sep 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got a 30% Discount”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered Buffalo Wild Wings Special menu and got a 30% discount on my order. The wings had a perfect amount of sauce, Handspun in choice of sauce or dry seasoning. The order got delivered very soon.

    BWW Wings

Camila Anthony
Camila Anthony
review date : Sep 29 2021
Food Ordered : Wings Bundle
Wings Bundle : Sep 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very Quick Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I love chicken wings very much, I was literally tired when I get back home from work and I decided to order from Buffalo Wild Wings.
    I ordered a Wing Bundle at a cost of $39.99 by using coupons from Zouton I got a very good discount and got it delivered to my house in less than an hour.

    BWW Wing Bundle

Daniel Taylor
Daniel Taylor
review date : Sep 27 2021
Food Ordered : BWW Happy Hour Meal
BWW Happy Hour Meal : Sep 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best Meal I have ever had”

  • overall experience

    I mostly order my food from Uber Eats but this time I thought of going with Buffalo Wild Wings once my friend suggested it's good.  There I ordered a Buffalo Wild Wings Happy Hour meals for a price of $3. I got shocked when I saw the price it was really pleasing experience.

    BWW Happy Hour Meal

Owen Martin
Owen Martin
review date : Sep 26 2021
Food Ordered : Chicken Wings With Fries
Chicken Wings With Fries : Sep 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Chicken Wings Was So Delicious”

  • overall experience

    Buffalo Wild Wings is my all-time favorite food court when I order something online. I ordered some chicken fingers with Fries and the quantity was so enough for two persons. The taste was so delicious and mouth-watering. They delivered at my doorsteps in just 25 mins after the order was placed.
    BWW Wings

Linda Synder
Linda Synder
review date : Sep 22 2021
Food Ordered : 5 PIECE TENDERS + FRIES AT $9.99
5 PIECE TENDERS + FRIES AT $9.99 : Sep 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hassle Free Delivery & Delicious Food”

  • overall experience

    I always love to order from Buffalo Wild Wings. It takes my life hassle-free. We almost work 40-45 hours a week. after that, we don't have the energy to go to the restaurant for having food, so I usually get my food online. The best part about BWW is that it has the best sauces for the wings. My favorites are the mango habanero and the garlic parmesan. I really like the spiciness in the habanero. The prices are affordable and they have some good deals. I recommend it a lot if you are a busy bee.

Mark Brown
Mark Brown
review date : Sep 21 2021
Food Ordered : TAILGATE BUNDLE
TAILGATE BUNDLE : Sep 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“First Experience With BWW is Nice”

  • overall experience

    This was my first order from Buffalo Wild Wings I got my order and food right away instantly after placing the order. Ordered a TAILGATE BUNDLE, it has 15 boneless wings along with 15 traditional wings, for $39.99. The wings were amazing. I will definitely come here again to place another order.

Harper Hayden
Harper Hayden
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Chicken Wraps + Fries
Chicken Wraps + Fries : Sep 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Disapointed”

  • overall experience

    Last Monday I was too hungry after finishing my work and placed an order of some wraps for $9.79 and tenders for $9.99, it has 10 boneless wings + Fries. I am very disappointed with their delivery service. They took almost  3 to 4 hours to deliver the order. During this time I called many times their customer support to get it done fast, still, they didn't respond back.