Login
Home > Stores > Food > Burger King > User Reviews
Burger King

Burger King Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Burger King ORDER WHOPPER JR. MEAL FOR $5.29 (Nov 27-28)
Ken Eckert
Ken Eckert
store : Burger King
review date : Oct 14 2021
Food Ordered : food
Food : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Burger king is amazing”

  • overall experience

    Burger King is a super cool place my whole family has an item from the menu that they know to order whenever we are ordering family dinner becomes easy and for me, a bit easy as well on my pocket as the menu is family favored and the prices are great. kids love it wife loves it maa loves it. what else do you want? movie nights become a bit easy as we don't have to pause for dinner. Family bundle recently has been great. burger king

C.b. Phillips
C.b. Phillips
store : Burger King
review date : Oct 08 2021
Food Ordered : food
Food : Oct 01 2021
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Great drinks and amazing company”

  • overall experience

    It was the worth meal of my life the order I placed took more than an hour to get delivered and when it reached me everything was not in edible condition, the burger's were cold, the fries were soggy, the drinks all spilled and watery, in total I wasted my money, my time and I had to order again from a different restaurant. total waste 

Johnny Vaughn
Johnny Vaughn
store : Burger King
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : food
Food : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“burger meal at crazy price”

  • overall experience

    Got a great deal from burger kind for family combo, the whole delivery was great, the food was hot when I received and they even gave me complimentary fries as well. the delivery person was super great and on time. 

Cole William
Cole William
store : Burger King
review date : Oct 08 2021
Food Ordered : food
Food : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Amazing deal”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a burger king meal and was amazing to order and super fast delivery I ordered for one and had a good lunch, getting a deal with zouton in a great experience as it helped get an extra $5 dollar off 

Joanna De Angelis
Joanna De Angelis
store : Burger King
review date : Sep 04 2021
Food Ordered : food
Food : Sep 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Onion rings forever”

  • overall experience

    Onion rings are my go-to order sides from burger king. I, in fact, like them better than fries. Fried chicken burger with diet coke and onion rings you can take me anywhere if you feed this from burger king to me. I have always been a fan, and today I take my time to appreciate them for making my weekends so delicious.burger king rings

Alice merry
Alice merry
store : Burger King
review date : Sep 01 2021
Food Ordered : food
Food : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“amazing deals”

  • overall experience

    I adore Whopper and the burgers they make! Unfortunately, I don't have Burger King in my country but each time I am near it I just can't help myself from eating there. Marvellous! I order a fried chicken burger and the man I was not disappointed.