Home > Stores > Services > Canva > User Reviews
Canva

Canva Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Canva GET CANVA PLAN FOR FREE (May 27-28)
Shaun Wesl
Shaun Wesl
store : Canva
review date : Apr 05 2022
Service Availed : Visiting Cards Design
Visiting Cards Design Service Availed : Apr 04 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best design of visiting cards!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am using Canva from the last 3 months. As per my view, Canva is the best graphic design portal. Yesterday, I design Visiting Cards which was of amazing quality. The website as well as mobile app of Canva has good UI.



    Through Zouton.com, I applied Canva discount code and got an amazing plan of printing the visiting cards. I’m fully satisfied with the design. I would suggest Canva to everyone!!!



    Great going, Canva!!!

Gracia Kevid
Gracia Kevid
store : Canva
review date : Apr 02 2022
Service Availed : Photo Collage Design
Photo Collage Design Service Availed : Mar 31 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best photo collage design!!!”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for photo collage website which I got from Canva. I was happy to see my final item at such a discounted rate. I used the Canva coupon code through which I got a 10% discount on photo collage. Thank to Zouton.com for giving a good deal.



    I'll suggest Canva to all my friends for good graphic products. In comparison to other design portals, Canva is one of the best website. I like the Canva services as well as the quality.



    Thanks!!!

Kim Hagedorn
Kim Hagedorn
store : Canva
review date : Mar 29 2022
Service Availed : Online Course
Online Course Service Availed : Mar 21 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Course Is Going Good So Far!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am doing a graphic designing course at Canva presently. I joined the course a few days ago. I am currently using their free trial through Canva promo code. Thank to Zouton for this deal. The platform provides all the features necessary to learn better and I am thoroughly enjoying it. It is never difficult to follow the class either.


    The instructors seem to be professionals in their own area and know what they are doing. There have been no issues so far and I hope it goes on like this. If you are in search of courses on graphic designing, social media, presentation etc. you can rightly approach Canva.

nick m
nick m
store : Canva
review date : Mar 25 2022
Service purchased : designing
designing used : Mar 21 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Design Anything And Everything”

  • overall experience

    Canva comes to the aid when you want to design anything and everything. They are one of the best in the market. I chose Canva to design social media posts. I was never sure about them in the beginning and went with their free plan. Though it is free, it has almost all the features that come with Canva Pro.


    Canva provides more than 2,50,000 free templates and several photos and graphics. It is also easier to collaborate with everyone. Canva provides 5GB cloud storage as well. On the whole, I found it to be a useful platform.

nicholas nason
nicholas nason
store : Canva
review date : Mar 22 2022
Service purchased : designing
designing used : Mar 20 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“The Customer Service Team Is Highly Ineffective”

  • overall experience

    I heard several people say that Canva is one of the best platforms ever for designing. I chose Canva Pro and for the first few days everything went well and I was all flattered. The only problems I felt were the inability to know where the others in the team are editing. The cursor position is not visible for everyone. Also, there is no option for video calling or screen sharing.


    I left those there and somehow managed. But, later I had some problems and some error messages came popping up. I contacted their customer service and they asked me to connect to someone else. This kept going on. I am a Pro user and they don’t even care to resolve the issues faced by someone who paid for them. They are irresponsible and unprofessional.

gabriela zacarias
gabriela zacarias
store : Canva
review date : Mar 19 2022
Service purchased : designing
designing used : Mar 08 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Canva Pro Is Really A Pro”

  • overall experience

    Canva Pro is one of the best plans I ever chose. I started on with their free trial and was satisfied with their service. Hence, I decided to pay them. Some Canva coupons were there with me and I needed to pay a lesser amount. There are several features available. There are loads of photos, graphics, video, and audio that can be used by us.


    It also has a few additional features like easy removal of image backgrounds, resizing, saving templates for future use etc. There is also a storage space of 100GB. It is easy to collaborate with everyone in the team and work together. Canva is a great platform in my opinion.

jamie an
jamie an
store : Canva
review date : Mar 16 2022
Service purchased : designing
designing used : Mar 15 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Easy And Professional”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Canva for several days now. I have just started to understand them better and I think they are not bad after all. They have a whole lot of features that are really useful too. I got to know how useful they are, only when I started using them. After my free trial, I chose Canva Pro. 

    It is not bad. It is easier to coordinate everyone and work together. The ideas of all of us in the team can be clubbed together and put as the final result. The only problem I saw was the inability to share screens. Other than that, it is fine.

Kelly Furgueson
Kelly Furgueson
store : Canva
review date : Mar 10 2022
Service Availed : Banner Design
Banner Design Service Availed : Mar 07 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best designing website!!!”

  • overall experience

    I really love Canva for design social media posts because they have good quality service. I selected Canva to design Facebook posts. It took less time to create the banner. After searching through Zouton.com, I applied Canva coupon code and saved 10% on my plan. I want to thank Zouton for this.



    I'll suggest Canva to all my friends for Canva for designing services. In comparison to other portals, Canva is one of the best designing website. I like the Canva customer services as well as customer service.

Mike David
Mike David
store : Canva
review date : Mar 09 2022
Service Availed : PPT Presentation
PPT Presentation Service Availed : Mar 08 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Bets PPT Presentation I got!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought PPT Presentation template for my project work which was at the discounted rate. I choose Canva to shop it because I've trust on Canva from the beginning. Through Zouton.com, I got Canva Discount code, applied it at final checkout and saved 15% on this order. Canva website and mobile app have good UI.



    The Canva services was very quick. Really, good service and an awesome online shopping experience. I would recommend Canva to everyone. The PPT quality was good and informative.

Jim Albert
Jim Albert
store : Canva
review date : Mar 08 2022
Service Availed : Visiting Card Print
Visiting Card Print Service Availed : Mar 07 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best quality Visiting cards!!!”

  • overall experience

    Canva is the best online shopping portal for printing products. I order the visiting cards from Canva because of its fast delivery service. It was a nice experience with Canva till now. Yesterday, I ordered cards and I received it after 1 business day. I used Canva code through Zouton.com and saved 10% on this order.



    The material of the card was good. I’m fully satisfied with the Canva service. My shopping preference is Canva and I would suggest Canva to all.



    Thanks, Canva!!!

Elen Ekjuna
Elen Ekjuna
store : Canva
review date : Mar 07 2022
Service Availed : Letter Head Design
Letter Head Design service Availed : Mar 04 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Got high quality Letter Head!!!”

  • overall experience

    I used Canva from the last 6 months. Canva is the best online free graphic design portal. Last week, I design Letter head which was of good quality. I used Canva because of its quality and good UI.



    Through Zouton.com, I used Canva promo code and got free Letter head design plan. I’m satisfied with the letter head design. I would recommend to Canva all.


    It was a good experience with Canva!!!

lindsey sharpe
lindsey sharpe
store : Canva
review date : Mar 05 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Feb 28 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Learnt A Course From Canva”

  • overall experience

    I have once approached Canva for making a logo and brochures. They did it well and I was impressed. They have a set of qualified professionals with them and they helped in getting my work done within a few days. They are efficient and I love it about them. The customer support team at Canva is also responsible.


    I once learnt a course from Canva on graphic presentation. It was quite coincidentally that I came to know that they teach courses there. It was a wonderful course and I loved every bit of it. I am planning to learn another course on social media this time. The best part is that these courses are free.