Login
Carters

Carters Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Carters CARTER'S SALES 2020: UP TO 50% OFF (Oct 20-21)
Bethany Hayes
Bethany Hayes
store : Carters
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product purchased : Diaper bag
Diaper bag purchased : Nov 29 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Found that bag”

  • overall experience

    Style # 816523025532

    As traveler parents, we enjoy carrying our 3yr old son with us to almost every destination location.

    But what becomes hectic as a result is to accommodate baby diapers into our bag which makes less space for us to include our clothes with it.

    Giving a thought about it. I started looking for an exclusive baby diapers backpack which can have almost all the features. Searching on the net, clicking here & there I got myself landed at this wonderful store called carters which was an exclusive baby store.

    Giving no extra thought on 26th November 2019 I placed an order of Forma Backpack Diaper Bag of the brand Skip Hop from Carter's online store. This bag came for a reasonable price of $75.

    The order was delivered to me on 29th November 2019 with $15 added as the delivery charge to the product.

     

    Some of the product features which really caught my attention were:

    • Front section allows easy access to storage cubes

    • Insulated cube is perfect for bottles

    • Multipurpose mesh cube for clothing and

    • Changing pad pocket holds tablets and laptops

    • Extra-wide dual zip opening

    • Insulated side bottle pockets

    • Elasticized interior pockets and cell phone

    • Cushioned shoulder straps

    • Stroller straps

    • Cushioned changing pad

    Fabric & Care:

    • Phthalate-free, PVC-free

    • Size (inches): 16l x 8w x 14h; (cm): 41l x 20w

    Looking at all this, with confidence I can say that I not only got a diaper bag but a whole family backpack from Carters. With such a product in hand, I can now easily do most of the traveling with my family.

    I feel satisfied & all the more happy with the purchase since buying this product was at the top of my list.

Jessica Gibson
Jessica Gibson
store : Carters
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product purchased : Loafers
Loafers purchased : Nov 07 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Loafers”

  • overall experience

    For a very long time, I have been in a search for a good pair of loafers that can go well with my son’s brand new Christmas dress that we recently got tailored.

     

    It was actually really hard to find the kind of loafers that I wanted my son to wear but then searching from Carters I could finally decide to buy. Therefore on 4th November 2019, I placed an order of Loafer Dress Shoes from Carter's itself.


     Loafer Dress Shoes from Carters

     

    The price that I paid for these size 6 brown shoes was as little as $19 which was a 50% discount from its original price of $38.The product was delivered to me on 7th November 2019.

     

    Since I had to really fight for this product I didn't mind giving the extra shipping cost on the product which comes around $15 as a flat rate.

     

    According to my expectations, I waited too long to buy this kind of loafer design for my son so I had no cripping while making even the shipping & handling charges payment.

     

    My son is looking super smart in these brown loafers from carters.

     

    One recommendation to all the mothers looking for good baby clothing is that please do give a try to carter’s store immediately as they are giving heavy discounts on almost all of their products using the coupon codes mentioned under the product pricing.

     

    Buying at such a good deal with such a unique design Loafer has made me a smart mother indeed.

Millie Tucker
Millie Tucker
store : Carters
review date : Dec 07 2019
Product purchased : Tall Dove Boots
Tall Dove Boots purchased : Nov 12 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Marvelous product”

  • overall experience

    Tired of finding a good pair of boots for my 7yr old daughter Carter's store finally came to my rescue.

    On 9th November 2019, I placed an order for Tall Dove Boots(size 7) from Carter's store for a price of $15. The dove boots were delivered to me on 12th November 2019 with no extra shipping charges added to the product. 

    I must say that these boots are pretty stylish, seeing my daughter wearing one of those she looks so elegant & winter-ready girl.

    Talking about the product features these boots came with a Side zip closure, Detailed with faux fur strap, Elevated heel & a Mid-calf length of boots.

    I can also easily clean these boots with just a simple wipe of cloth on it. My daughter feels happy with this buy & has accepted these boots as her Christmas presents

    Seeing the baby product variety on carters, I can definitely say that there couldn't be any competition to their store as they host every other baby product on their website.

    I thank the Lord Jesus for my luck in getting me landed on to carter's store.

    Overall I feel cheerful to have bought my product from Carters.

    Style # V_CF191422

Violet Rose
Violet Rose
store : Carters
review date : Dec 07 2019
Product purchased : Fleece Athletic Pants
Fleece Athletic Pants purchased : Nov 15 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Standard Quality”

  • overall experience

    Style # 192136574934

    Since my toddler son gained a few extra inches on his height, I was really looking forward to buy a pair of comfortable pants for him in these coming winters.

    Having searched on multiple stores I finally manage to purchase my product on carter's store. On 12th November 2019, I placed an order of Fleece Athletic Pants from the brand OshKosh for a price of $11.70 which was a straight 55% off on it’s registered price.


    Fleece Athletic Pants



    The product was delivered to me on 15th November 2019 with $15 added as extra shipping charges to the product.

     These pants are 100% polyester fleece material & are very thick which means that my son needs not worry about the chilly cold weather.

    With a comfy elastic waistband, the bought pant fits my son completely.

    Seeing all this, I can definitely say that there is no doubt that carters provides a standard quality even on their products portrayed online.

    I have even got an answer to one of my friend's question where she was also looking for a good store to buy a pair of pants for her son, from my experience I can easily recommend her to buy it from the Carters store. 

    Thank you carters for such a customer-centric buying experience.

    Carters really made my day!

Matelda Harrison
Matelda Harrison
store : Carters
review date : Dec 05 2019
Product purchased : Baby Swimsuit
Baby Swimsuit purchased : Nov 10 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Perfect Fit”

  • overall experience

    I have visited many stores before finally making a decision to buy from Carters.


    On 6th November 2019, I placed an order for a Carter's Long-Sleeve Captain Rashguard of a price of $21 which was a straight 25% off from the original price.


    Carter's Christmas sale offer



    The product was delivered to me on 10th November 2019 with $4 charged as shipping charges for the product purchased.


    Wearing this swimwear I really liked how my 7 yr old son was looking all ready to take a swim in the pool.


    I got the size 6M only from Carter's store for this swimsuit. Also, I really liked the variety of baby products that were available on the carters store.


    Some of the features of this swimsuit which really caught my attention were:

    • UPF 50+ sun protection

    • Quick-drying fabric

    • Long sleeves

    • Quarter-zip design

    • Screen-printed "CAPTAIN OF THE SEA" and ship wheel

    • Lots of stretches

     

    For a simple reason that I cannot really think of any other swimsuit for my son other than this. A big round of applause goes to carters for working so diligently for providing such a seamless shopping experience.

     

    Thanks, Carter’s.

Millie Burns
Millie Burns
store : Carters
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product purchased : Baby Jumpsuit
Baby Jumpsuit purchased : Nov 05 2019
3.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“The Bunny Jumpsuit”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy a cute bunny jumpsuit for my 5 yr old son. One of my friend recommended me to buy it from the Carters store.


    So on 5th November 2019, I placed an order of Bunny Hooded Sherpa Jumpsuit from Carters for a price of $16 under a Christmas deal of 60% off on the product.


    Bunny Jumpsuit from Carters



    I received my order on 9th November 2019 with no shipping charges added to the product.


    This jumpsuit is a 100% polyester jumpsuit, with a 100% cotton rib lining on it.


    The features of the jumpsuit includes:

    • Long sleeves

    • Zip-front design

    • 3D ears on hood

    • Floral cotton-lined hood and ears


    This suit is 100% machine washable, so I need not think twice about how & where to wash the product.


    Wearing that cute jumpsuit my son is looking like a real bunny & seeing him wearing this suit brings happiness to me & my family.


    Thanks, Carter for making the shopping experience awesome for me.


    Style # V_19283610

Midwon Dixon
Midwon Dixon
store : Carters
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product purchased : Socks
Socks purchased : Nov 17 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“All sizes Available”

  • overall experience

    I have been looking for a size 2 socks for my daughter for 4 hrs until I found my buy only on Carter's store.


    Going through the store it already had much to offer from baby clothing to baby footwear. On 14th November 2019, I placed an order of 3-Pack Socks from Carter's store.


    3 Pack socks from Carters



    I got the socks for the price of  $5.60 which was an impressive 60% off. The socks were delivered to me on 17th November 2019 with no extra shipping charges added to the product.


    Talking about the socks it’s material is a soft cotton blend & each one of them comes with non-skid soles for sizes between 2 to 4.


    Taking off those heavy shoes or slippers my daughter can easily roam or play inside the home with her socks on.


    The fit of the socks was perfect & I can definitely see her more happy after wearing these socks. I am glad to see that Carters is working so dedicatedly for making baby products with a grand quality.


    Happy with the purchase! A big thanks to Carter's online store.


    Style # V_CR02370

Angel Cooper
Angel Cooper
store : Carters
review date : Nov 30 2019
Product purchased : Slippers
Slippers purchased : Nov 09 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Cute Slippers”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a pair of slippers for my 3-year-old son. My great search for baby slippers got me landed at this super awesome store dedicated wholly to babywear known as Carter.


    On 5th November 2019, I placed an order of Carter's Dinosaur Slippers Size XL for a discounted price of $11.20 which was a straight slash from an original price of $28.0


    Carter's Dinosaur Slippers



    The slippers were delivered to my home on 9th November 2019 with no extra shipping charges added to it.


    When I opened the package these pair of baby dinosaur slippers were looking utterly adorable. Having made my son wore these slippers, he looked like a mini baby dinosaur.


    According to my observation, my baby used to feel uncomfortable wearing those casual slippers due to its rough material. But wearing these new dinosaur slippers he feels super cozy & comfortable while walking.


    Feels great to purchase this item from Carter's store.

Violet Lawson
Violet Lawson
store : Carters
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product purchased : Toddler Sneakers
Toddler Sneakers purchased : Nov 09 2019
2.2 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Wrong Product”

  • overall experience

    It's a fact that toddlers grow up fast & with that what else becomes more faster is the speed at which their clothes & their shoes become small.

    My son, being a 6 yr old boy has just had his 7th birthday celebrated a month ago. He has grown a lot taller in just a time frame of a year. 

    Toddler Shoes


    Seeing him grown so taller, all his old shoes became small and he was in urgent need of a new pair. Having heard of carter's store earlier, I did not wait for a second to order shoes for my baby.


    On 6th November 2019, I placed an order of carters own Light up Sneakers size-8 for the price of $20 which was a very reasonable amount.


    The shoes were delivered to me on 9th November 2019 with Carter's Light-up Sneakers. All my hopes were tarnished when I saw that I have been delivered with a wrong pair of sneakers.


    Having heard about carter's store earlier I never thought that I would face such difficulty. Also, I even tried calling on Carter's customer care number 1(888)782-9548, but no one answered the call.


    The type of ignorance that carter has shown, has resulted in a permanent loss of a customer now.

Erin Gregory
Erin Gregory
store : Carters
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product purchased : Toddler Belt
Toddler Belt purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Wide category of Baby products”

  • overall experience

    Things get rough when you become parents, but with that what gets more rough is the way you carry your family responsibility on your shoulders.


    On 10th November 2019, I had my friend's baby shower. Seeing the program coming near I got to know that my baby son needed a belt to fit for his clothes as he would be coming with me to the Baby Shower. Searching for toddler belt all across different baby stores, I was not able to find the correct size for him.

    Toddler Belt


    Talking to one of the friends I was told to look for the belt on Carter's store. & when I navigated through the store I felt confident that I will definitely find my product. 


    On 4th November 2019, I placed an order for  Classic Black Belt by OshKosh for a size S on carters. The price that I paid for my belt was $8 which was a straight 50% off from $16 being its original price.


    I got my son’s belt delivered to our home on the 8th of November for which I had to pay no extra shipping charges. My friend's baby shower is just around the corner and getting the product delivered on time means no more scorching my head to find the belt.


    The belt is already looking too cute on him all thanks to Carter for making it possible.