Carters

Carters Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 45 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Carters CARTER'S SALE 2022: UP TO 60% OFF (Jan 26-27)
brian
brian
store : Carters
review date : Jan 18 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Jan 13 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Clothing Collection Is Admirable”

  • overall experience

    The kids clothing collection at Carter’s is really good. I have ordered a few dresses for my daughter from them. The collection has always been beautiful and the quality is not bad as well. The fabric is smooth and it also fits my girl right. It is usually I who shop for her. I love hunting for new clothes for her.

    Carters dress

    I ordered another dress for her a few days ago. The baby pink color looks cute and it looks perfect on her. The Carter’s coupons and the Carter’s promo codes from Zouton are a real help in getting discounts of a few dollars on each order. Apart from those, there was also the Carter’s Sale going on.

Natalia Seev
Natalia Seev
store : Carters
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product Purchased : Baby Products
Baby Products used : Dec 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Platform for Baby Products”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a new set of changing mats for my kid when I came across Carters' incredible assortment of stroller accessories. I went out and got the cup holder and stroller hook right away. I had seen several of them on the internet, but I wasn't sure if they would fit or be of decent quality. However, when I saw them at Carters, I knew I had to get them. What I appreciate best about these attachments is that they're designed to be universal, which means I'll be able to use them even if I upgrade to a larger stroller. They've made my walks so lot more enjoyable. The cup holder is the right size for my water bottle, and the hook easily accommodates my purse, which is fantastic since it makes it much simpler to grab when my phone calls or I need something. I would strongly advise you to shop at Carters for these items.

Dorothy Atkinson
Dorothy Atkinson
store : Carters
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product purchased : Kids clothing
Kids clothing used : Dec 24 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“These People Are The Worst”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a few clothes for my toddler from Carter’s. This is the first time I am ordering from them and the reason I chose them is because I have heard several people talking good about them and their products. I decided to have a look and ordered a few things.

    I was at home the whole day, but nobody came to deliver anything. It was in the evening that I saw a package put in front of my door. When I opened it, it was the Carter’s package. I do not know why the person did this. When I contacted Carter’s, they informed me that the person might have left it there when no one answered the door. Am I dumb enough to believe it? I am never going to order from Carter’s again. 

diana bradley
diana bradley
store : Carters
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product purchased : toy
toy used : Dec 25 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Cute And Soft Friend For My Girl”

  • overall experience

    My little girl is all crazy about stuffed animals and it has almost become a habit that I order one for her whenever I shop online. A few days ago, I thought of ordering clothes for her, and sure enough, she wanted a toy. I saw a few stuffed animals and finally bought one.

    Carters toy

    The delivery was made fast, and the moment I took it out, she took it. It has been around two weeks now, and she hasn’t even complained about a new one. I think she loved it too much. Also, this is now with her, wherever she goes. Normally she starts taking a fancy on another one after about a week. But this one hit her differently. I am happy that she asks for no more and is content. I could save a few dollars on my purchase using the Zouton Carter’s promo code.

nicholas jansen
nicholas jansen
store : Carters
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Dec 26 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Wrong Size Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes for my daughter from Carter’s. It was my first order from Carter’s and I was not sure about their size chart. I ordered the size I usually choose and placed the order. When it was delivered, her feet would not fit in. It was too small for her.

    Carters shoes

    At first I thought that I ordered the wrong size. But after a while I thought of checking the size of the shoes. It was a different size. I contacted Carter’s and they asked me to return it. I did it and reordered it after getting the refund. The new one has not reached me. I believe it would be right.

margaret shiner
margaret shiner
store : Carters
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product purchased : pajamas
pajamas used : Dec 23 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Bought A Few With Carter’s America’s Favorite Deal”

  • overall experience

    Carter’s has come up with the America’s Favorite Deal, and I could save much with my purchase of jammies. I bought three jammies for my kid. With Christmas around the corner, my girl wanted related jammies and I ordered from Carter’s. They reached me two days ago. 

    Carters pajamas

    I loved how they reached me. The jammies came tied in cute ribbons. It looked sweet. They are an apt fit and I am happy about that. They also have family jammies. I ordered a pair last week. Carter’s is one of my favorite places to shop. They usually come up with several discounts and deals that help the customers save. I got a 10% discount on my order by using Zouton Carter’s promo code.

Synthia
Synthia
store : Carters
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Baby Shoes
Baby Shoes used : Dec 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Received the Incorrect Size!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Carter's girls flat baby shoe a few weeks ago and received a different size. The product is same, however the size is not. This isn't the first time Carter's has taken advantage of me. When I purchased a girl's jacket a few months ago, I received a top instead.

    baby shoes

    I expressed my dissatisfaction and requested a replacement. I complained about it again this time and requested a refund. They made me chase them for a week and a few days after that, and it was only then that I received my refund. I'm not sure why these folks are in business if they don't even know how to use basic etiquette. Carter's was the final store where I made a purchase. I will never buy from them again.

Kathey Seve
Kathey Seve
store : Carters
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes used : Dec 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Quality Clothes to have”

  • overall experience

    Carter's has the best quality clothes for their prices! I always buy during their sales and spend way too much but never complain! Customer service is great! Never had a problem exchanging my items for different sizes or getting questions answered! I have been buying their clothes for 5 years and will continue until my kids can't fit in them anymore! 100% I would recommend it to everyone! I recommend buying from carters due to their discount deals and constant offers.

Aurora
Aurora
store : Carters
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product purchased : cardigan
cardigan used : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Warm And Soft Cardigan”

  • overall experience

    I bought a cardigan from Carter’s for my kid, a few days ago. With the winter on its way, I have started my purchases already. I have observed that Carter’s has a good variety of products for babies and kids. It has been more than a year since I have started purchasing from them. They have a wide collection of some good quality materials. 

    Carters cardigan

    This cardigan is too soft and fits my girl perfectly. She loved it and I am happy that Carter’s come up with some amazing products. I will continue purchasing from Carter’s and love their clothes too much. Carter’s delivery is usually fast and they come in hard and neat packages. I got a 60% discount on this purchase with the Black Friday Sale going on. 

Heffy Kim
Heffy Kim
store : Carters
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Night Suit
Night Suit used : Oct 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“These are Far Too Supple”

  • overall experience

    I recently made a purchase from Carter's for my little girl's nightwear. I got the impression from the online image that the material was silky, and that my daughter would be at ease in it. My hopes were not disappointed, and the product was so silky smooth that I wanted I could wear it. It's made of soft fabrics and hasn't shrunk since the first time you used it. I'm glad my daughter enjoyed it. 

    night suit for kids

    This isn't my first time shopping at Carter's. They once sent the incorrect merchandise and had to return it. We didn't feel resentful of the personnel because they were so lovely and soft-spoken. In any case, I strongly advise anyone interested in trying this product to do so.

Madeline Rios
Madeline Rios
store : Carters
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product purchased : gift set
gift set used : Nov 11 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Useful Baby Products”

  • overall experience

    I bought a gift set from Carter’s for my granddaughter. It has a bed-like thing at the base where the baby can sit or even sleep. It is soft and cushiony as well. On the top portion of that, there are a number of hanging toys. These are soft toys which do not harm the baby. There are no sharp things, so there are no chances of wounds or bruises. 

    Carters gift set

    It has been kept in a safe place so that it may not tumble and fall down. These do not cause any harm to the baby as they are stuffed ones. I found it to be extremely safe because there are not many products that are safe, harmless, inexpensive, and useful at the same time. It is of the perfect size and I am happy that she loves to play with it. With the Carter’s Sale going on, there was a discount available for this. 

Sean Harper
Sean Harper
store : Carters
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product purchased : baby clothes
baby clothes used : Nov 05 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“A Group Of Cheaters”

  • overall experience

    I ordered three clothes for my baby from Carter’s. I have heard several people say that they have a really good collection of baby clothes that are of a good quality. That was the reason why I decided to try them. But I regret it now. I placed the order and made the payment. The delivery was made on November 5, but one was missing. I contacted Carter’s and they informed me that it must be a mistake and the third one would be sent soon. 

    It has not been received even now. I started contacting them from November 12 on, and they are not giving me a satisfactory answer. They keep on telling me that it would reach me soon, but it hasn’t even now. Finally, I asked them to provide me the refund instead but they refused. They told me that they would give the cloth and I am fed up with arguing. I have stopped thinking about it. Never will I purchase from them ever in my life. 

Selena
Selena
store : Carters
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : Kids clothing
Kids clothing used : Nov 06 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Comfortable And Good-Looking Jammies”

  • overall experience

    My kid loved wearing pajamas above everything else, and we have a collection of them. Also, Carter’s is my favorite place for shopping for all these necessary items as well. They have a wide collection of kids clothing. They are all of a good quality too. Recently, I came across a nice pair of pajamas and ordered them for my girl.

    Carters kids clothing

    These have a nice and comfy fabric, and it is much more comfortable to wear. These are of the right size and fit her perfectly. It is so warm and best suits on chilly evenings. I have washed it a couple of times and it has neither shrunk nor shown any difference. With the Sale going on at Carter’s, I got these at a 50% discount. 

Olivia Miles
Olivia Miles
store : Carters
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing used : Nov 04 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Took Me Ages To Get My Order Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I have never bought anything from Carter's and my first purchase was actually done on a suggestion by my husband. He somehow came to know that it is a great store where you get several good baby clothes. He suggested we check the website once, when we thought of buying something for our baby. 

    I agreed and we found several good clothes as well. I should say that they have a very good collection. But the delivery was the worst of all. When we placed the order, the delivery date was shown on October 25. It was around four days after placing the order. The order did not reach that day and it remained at a particular place for several days. It was only on November 4 that I got my order. I do not know what took so long for it to be delivered. 

Elaine Moore
Elaine Moore
store : Carters
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product purchased : gift basket
gift basket used : Nov 03 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Wonderful Collection Of Baby Products”

  • overall experience

    Carter’s has a wonderful collection of all the needy things for babies. I saw a little gift basket and thought of buying it. I have always loved gifts and gift baskets. Whenever I buy a set of related things, even if it is for myself, I choose a gift basket. They would usually have almost all the useful stuff. You would not have to search for each and every thing separately. 

    Carters gift basket

    This is my purchase of the gift basket. It has a couple of baby clothes. Along with that, it has baby oil, soap, and shampoo. I loved this purchase; especially its coming in a small basket. The clothes are all made of soft fabric that will be too smooth to wear. I will purchase more from Carter’s in the near future itself.

Kyla
Kyla
store : Carters
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Nov 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Look At These Cute Little Shoes”

  • overall experience

    The set of toddler shoes that Carter’s have is amazing to even look at. There are several shoes with animal shapes and there are also stuffed shoes that are too smooth and comfy to wear. I bought a couple of cartoon shoes. There are several of these kinds.

    Carters kids shoes

    I bought this pink shoe and a blue colored one of the same type. They fit my child perfectly and I loved how perfect it is on the feet. This is not the first time I am purchasing something from them. Several of the baby clothing that I have bought are from Carter’s. Their clothes are also good and comfortable. I loved this purchase and may continue purchasing from them. 

Zoey Taylor
Zoey Taylor
store : Carters
review date : Nov 03 2021
Product Purchased : kids shoes
Shoes : Oct 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great online shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    My online experience with Carters was very good. Unlike many other reviews I found, my online shopping experience with Carter's was good. I got a nice Halloween offer, and the package was shipped in 2 days, and I received it 4 days after placing the order. I was a little apprehensive after reading many negative reviews, but in the end, everything went smoothly Really impressed and happy with my shopping experience.

Stacy
Stacy
store : Carters
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing used : Oct 09 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Carter’s Order Disappeared”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a set of clothes for my boy from Carter’s several days ago. I placed the order on October 9. Everything was fine till then. I chose the clothes and made the payment. It was shown the items would reach me after around five days. I waited for the five days and did not bother to track the shipping meanwhile. I usually don’t do that. It was a usual practice that the order would reach me a day before being informed by them. 

    This time the order did not reach me the previous day and I thought it would reach the next day; but it did not. I decided to look for the tracking and nothing was shown there. I was surprised and contacted Carter’s. They informed me that the order has not been placed. I informed them that the money has been paid. Finally, they agreed on giving me a refund. That’s it, I am done with Carter’s. 

Teiana
Teiana
store : Carters
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Used : Sep 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Boy is Happy with These Shoes”

  • overall experience

    My kid, who is 4 years old, recently had his 5th birthday a month ago. In barely a year, he has grown significantly taller.Because he had grown so tall, all of his previous shoes had become too small for him, and he was in desperate need of a new pair. I didn't waste any time ordering shoes for my kid after hearing about Carter's store.

    kids shoes

    On November 6th, 2019, I ordered a pair of carters own Light up Sneakers in size 8 for $20, which was a pretty fair price.The Carter's Light-up Sneakers were sent to me on November 9th, 2019. All of my dreams were dashed when I discovered that I had been sent the wrong pair of footwear.

Alice Auer
Alice Auer
store : Carters
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Mittens
Mittens used : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Baby Looks so Cute”

  • overall experience

    I was seeking for a pair of mittens for my son, who is three years old. My extensive search for baby slippers led me to Carter, a fantastic store dedicated solely to children's clothing. I ordered Carter's flower mittens in Size XL for $11.20, which was a significant savings from the original price of $28.0.

    mittens

    The slippers arrived at my house on November 9th, 2019 with no additional shipping charges. When I first saw these tiny dinosaur slippers, I thought they were very lovely. My son looked like a small baby dinosaur after I made him wear these slippers. It's a pleasure to purchase this item from Carter's.