Login
Home > Stores > Casetify > User Reviews
Casetify

Casetify Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Casetify CASETIFY SALE 2021: UP TO 30% OFF (Jul 31-01)
Arian P.
Arian P.
store : Casetify
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : Jul 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing customer service”

  • overall experience

    The other day I mistakenly ordered the wrong size of case for my iPhone. It was my own fault that I choose the wrong size. So I approached to Casetify customer care and in couple of minutes, they changed the case size for me. Amazing customer care service and I couldn't be more happier.

Georgia Matthews
Georgia Matthews
store : Casetify
review date : Jul 25 2021
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : Jul 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I am very happy about the services Casetify gives. I had some issue with my case and Casetify had replaced with a brand new one, I absolutely love my phone case! Its perfect, thank you so much Casetify. Will purchase again, definitely!

Jessica Altman
Jessica Altman
store : Casetify
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : Jul 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience With Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I just love to buy cases from Casetify. They provide stylish and protective cases and this time I used Casetify promo code and got 20% discount on my case. I am pretty much happy with the price, but its been 2 weeks I haven't got my order. Little bit disappointed this time.

Giorgi A.
Giorgi A.
store : Casetify
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Case
Mobile Case Purchased : Jul 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Good but late delivery”

  • overall experience

    Casetify Provide quality cases and it comes with great packaging. They have some downsides also, as they are bit expensive and after getting discount coupons it feels costly to buy these cases. And the charges of express delivery is way to high, as normal delivery takes a week to arrive.

Harry Clark
Harry Clark
store : Casetify
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Case
Mobile Case Purchased : Jul 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing collection of cases”

  • overall experience

    I have been buying cases for the last 4 years from Casetify. I have bought some gift for my family and friends also. One thing I loved about the website is that it is user friendly and they have a lot of varieties of cases. Recently I have ordered a Casetify case for my new iPhone 12 pro max with 15% discount and waiting for it to arrive.

Lisa V.
Lisa V.
store : Casetify
review date : Jul 01 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone Case
iPhone 12 Mini Case Purchased : Jun 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Beautiful case For my iPhone 12 Mini”

  • overall experience

    In this COVID Times when shipping and delivery processes are slow down, Casetify has delivered my iPhone 12 Mini case in just 4 days of ordering. I really loved the design and the material of the case. It is strong, beautiful as well as protecting  the value of product. I will recommend my family and friends to buy from Casetify.


    Casetify iPhone 12 Mini Case

Natalie B.
Natalie B.
store : Casetify
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Case
Mobile Case Purchased : Jun 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Casetify Cases Are My fav”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Casetify mirror case for my new iPhone XR. I got 15% flat discount on that case via using Casetify coupon code. The case is superb and look like a mirror, loved the quality as well. Being a clumsy person, I drop my case several times in a day. With Casetify case I don't have to worry about that since they give protection against damage while every drop. Thanks Casetify.


    Casetify iPhone XR Case

Jennifer Kingston
Jennifer Kingston
store : Casetify
review date : Jun 15 2021
Phone Case Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : Jun 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality Phone Cases At Casetify”

  • overall experience

    Casetify is my favorite brand when it comes to phone cases. They provide amazing variety of cases with different color and pattern, comes with the protection as well. Once I started my journey with Casetify, I never looked back. And I never faced any issue or problem with the delivery and their services. Highly recommended.


    Casetify Phone Cases

Amanda Dayman
Amanda Dayman
store : Casetify
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : Jun 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Loved the phone case”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy a case for my new iPhone 12 pro max and Casetify is the best place to buy the cases. So I gone through the website and found so many new options for cases, I loved the verity of different options from case weight, color, and design!. I amazed by the idea that I can actually customize my iPhone case also. I ordered one for my new phone and got the delivery in 3 days.


    Casetify iPhone 12 pro max case

Julie Weiber
Julie Weiber
store : Casetify
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : May 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very helpful customer service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased Leather & ultra impact phone cases from Casetify. But one of them broke within 10 days of buying it. I contacted their customer care and explained the situation, and sent them few pictures of it. They understood my problem and agreed for the replacement. The time package arrived, I was surprised to see two phone cases. They actually replaced both the cases even though i asked for one. I will definitely keep buying from Casetify and recommend them to everyone!!

Jasmine A.
Jasmine A.
store : Casetify
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone Case
Case Purchased : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Just Loved My iPhone Cases”

  • overall experience

    Recently I have bought 3 cases from Casetify and i got a decent deal by using their coupon code. I got the order yesterday and just loved all of them. The best thing is that they are less slippery, protect my phone from every drop and just does its job & holds up well. I will stick to Casetify for sure, Thanks!


    Casetify iPhone Cases

Iulia Paun
Iulia Paun
store : Casetify
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : Apr 30 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    Although Casetify cases offers great protection for the phone but the designs doesn't last for longer. The paint on the case started removing by the time and it doesn't look nice at all. I have spent $50 for my iPhone case and end up disappointed. When i complained the customer care for this, after using it for a month, they didn't replace it. I am using the same case and it is actually very embarrassing.

Miranda Rauh
Miranda Rauh
store : Casetify
review date : May 25 2021
Phone Case Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : May 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Just Loved My Case”

  • overall experience

    I just heard about Casetify cases on Instagram and from some youtubers out there. The cases on the website are so pretty and colorful like I wanted always, so I choose case for my iPhone. It was of $50 but I bought it for $42 after using Casetify coupon code. The case is quite good, durable and handy. I do recommend this website for anyone looking for a case that could last you for at least a good year and a half, as I read in the reviews as well. Thanks Casetify!!


    Casetify iPhone Cases

Georgia Matthews
Georgia Matthews
store : Casetify
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : May 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Phone Case”

  • overall experience

    I received my order yesterday and I loved the case for my iPhone 12 pro max. Earlier I found it on a bit expensive side then I come across the Casetify case promo code for that case and got it in $50. One thing I noticed that the website is little slow when opening on iPhone, I think they need to work upon that.

    I love the fact that I can actually personalize my case with the pictures. I have ordered two more cases, this time customized ones so I can gift them to my family.


    Casetify iPhone 12 pro max case

Laurance L.
Laurance L.
store : Casetify
review date : May 11 2021
Phone Case Purchased : Phone Case
iPhone 12 Case Purchased : May 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience With Casetify”

  • overall experience

    First of all I would recommend Casetify to all my friends and family. I have received my case today and pretty much satisfy the way it looks. But I wish I would have known earlier that they have more options in the color section too, before placing my order. So I can pay some extra dollars to buy myself a matt black case. I absolutely refuse to buy cases from anywhere else, very happy to buy it from Casetify.


    Casetify iPhone 12 case