Home > Stores > Electronics > Mobile > Casetify > User Reviews
Casetify

Casetify Reviews

79 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 79 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Casetify FLAT 15% OFF BY CASETIFY COUPON CODE (May 27-28)
Rose Hughes
Rose Hughes
store : Casetify
review date : May 27 2022
Product Purchased : Airpod Cases
Airpod Cases : May 18 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Value For Money!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a custom AirPods Pro case from here with my names on it. The quality is excellent, and despite the fact that I drop my AirPods frequently, they have not broken. The case's ring makes it a lot easier to carry them in my backpack or something similar. Excellent value for money and extremely long-lasting.

    Casetify Airpod Case

William Brown
William Brown
store : Casetify
review date : May 25 2022
Product Purchased : Mobile Case
Mobile Case : May 17 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I just received my package recently to gift it to my sister, I paid extra for delivery and it arrived in a week! I'll admit I was skeptical because after I placed my order, I saw a slew of negative reviews claiming that people had been waiting months, that the quality was like that of a dollar store, and so on. But I honestly adore it so far; I'm glad I had mine within a week; it's very lovely, just like the photos; I did not order through Casetify; instead, I ordered from the official Casetify website; and if you google "Casetify promo codes," you may get a 20% discount.

    Casetify Cases

Malia Silva
Malia Silva
store : Casetify
review date : May 23 2022
Product Purchased : Cell Cases
Cell Cases : May 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Cases & Amazing Quality”

  • overall experience

    You can't have just one of the best phone cases, Thank you CASETiFY for the fantastic cases at such low pricing. I have a number of cell phone cases. I also purchase them as gifts for friends who enjoy them. They have a fantastic collection of cell phone cases.

    Casetify cases

Ayela Elliot
Ayela Elliot
store : Casetify
review date : May 22 2022
Product Purchased : Mobile Case
Mobile Case : May 17 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    Casetify's support was fantastic in assisting me with a case exchange. The transaction was painless and quick. I appreciate everything you've done for me and I'm looking forward to purchasing more cases for my iPhone 13.

Kathelene White
Kathelene White
store : Casetify
review date : May 20 2022
Product Purchased : iPhone 13 Pro Max Case
iPhone 13 Pro Max Case : May 11 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Adorable Cases”

  • overall experience

    Casetify is one of my favourite apps. Their cases are adorable, and I've used them to rescue my phone screen more times than I can remember. Their cases will be used indefinitely! I recently placed an order for phone cases. Ordered two or more goods worth $40 and saved 15% on the purchase.

Jazz Smith
Jazz Smith
store : Casetify
review date : Apr 18 2022
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Apr 10 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Adorable case”

  • overall experience

    I paid extra for delivery and it arrived in a week! I'll admit I was skeptical because after I placed my order, I saw a slew of negative reviews claiming that people had been waiting months, that the quality was like that of a dollar store, and so on. But I honestly adore it so far; I'm glad I had mine within a week; it's very lovely, just like the photographs. I ordered directly from Casetify; and if you Zouton for Casetify promo codes you can save 20%.

    Casetify phone case

Jace Hansen
Jace Hansen
store : Casetify
review date : Apr 05 2022
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case : Mar 27 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Incredible Customer Support!!”

  • overall experience

    I've purchased a number of watchbands from Casetify and have had a positive experience with them. There was a minor issue with my most recent order that was a phone case, which was quickly resolved when I contacted customer service! Casetify and its customer service provided an incredibly smooth and seamless experience!

Crystal Betty
Crystal Betty
store : Casetify
review date : Apr 04 2022
Product Purchased : ipad cases
ipad cases : Mar 24 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent ipad Case”

  • overall experience

    This is an excellent product. For my mother, I purchased a personalized phone case and an iPad case. It is of excellent quality and appears to be identical to the photographs. Easy to track; it took a while, but that's to be expected given that it had to ship worldwide. The phone case has a design that I really like. Exactly as shown in the picture.

    Casetify ipad cases

Carolyn Saw
Carolyn Saw
store : Casetify
review date : Apr 03 2022
Product Purchased : iPhone XR Case
iPhone XR Case : Mar 25 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Cute Design”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a phone case for my iPhone XR and used the Casetify promo code from Zouton to get a 20% discount. This case is fantastic! I chose the case with the beveled edge! It secures my belongings while still allowing me to easily slip them into and out of my handbag and pockets! It's also a very cute design!

    casetify cases

Evelyne Smith
Evelyne Smith
store : Casetify
review date : Mar 10 2022
Product Purchased : iphone 12 pro case
iphone 12 pro case : Mar 02 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Adorable Cases”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for an iPhone case for my 12 Pro and came across a million!! It took me so long to choose one because I adored them all!! They feature a wide range of styles for your iPhone, Android, Apple Watch, laptop, and other devices.

    casetify iphone cases

Camila Brown
Camila Brown
store : Casetify
review date : Feb 23 2022
Product Purchased : Airpod Case
Airpod Case : Feb 17 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Case is So Charming”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a custom AirPods Pro case from here with my initials on it. The quality is excellent, and despite the fact that I drop my AirPods frequently, they have not broken. The case's ring makes it a lot easier to carry them in my backpack or something similar. Excellent value for money and extremely long-lasting.

    casetify airpod case

Aaliyah Betty
Aaliyah Betty
store : Casetify
review date : Feb 21 2022
Product Purchased : Watchband
Watchband : Feb 19 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Terrible Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I've purchased a number of watchbands from Casetify. They have a lot of cool designs and a lot of variety. They have improved the quality over time. However, the customer service is terrible. It's almost enough to put me off buying from them. They paid $70 for their protective case.

Crystal Megan
Crystal Megan
store : Casetify
review date : Feb 11 2022
Product Purchased : Snap Cases
Snap Cases : Feb 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superb Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    Casetify's customer service has completely amazed me! I ordered two snap cases from them, and one of them cracked after only a week (despite the fact that I did not drop it). After emailing in a few images of my case and explaining my circumstance, they had no difficulty replacing it! They also offered to upgrade my phone's case to one that would better protect it. 

Josie Paul
Josie Paul
store : Casetify
review date : Feb 03 2022
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case : Jan 27 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I made the mistake of ordering the wrong case size. I sent an email the same day I received my order and received a quick answer with a return label. I inquired about the proper size in the email. The replacement was ordered and received in a timely manner. The customer service was outstanding.

Carl Jones
Carl Jones
store : Casetify
review date : Feb 02 2022
Product Purchased : iPad Case
iPad Case : Jan 29 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Enjoy Shopping Here”

  • overall experience

    Casetify is one of my favorite apps. They always have such cute covers and are really fairly priced, so if the sale is happening, you will get the best value. I paid $72 for the Bought Casetify iPad cases that were on sale. I keep coming back to shop here since I enjoy it so much.

    Casetify iPad Cases

Carla Houston
Carla Houston
store : Casetify
review date : Jan 27 2022
Product Purchased : iPhone 13 Pro Max Case
iPhone 13 Pro Max Case : Jan 19 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Quality & Trendy Case”

  • overall experience

    When the sale was going on, I placed my order. The discounts were still active, so I took advantage of the deal on iPhone 13 Pro Max Cases that was available. I paid $99.99, a saving of $50.

    casetify cases

Antonio Tucker
Antonio Tucker
store : Casetify
review date : Jan 26 2022
Product Purchased : iphone case
iphone case : Jan 18 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Cases”

  • overall experience

    Casetify cases are fantastic for a wide range of impressions, in my opinion. My first Casetify case will be the one I've ordered. So I'm looking forward to receiving the case as soon as possible. I recently purchased my iPhone 13 series Cases for $50. Ordering is simple, and the customer service is outstanding. I purchased three cases, and they are well worth the money.

Daxton Lamb
Daxton Lamb
store : Casetify
review date : Jan 24 2022
Product Purchased : iPhone 13 Pro Max Case
iPhone 13 Pro Max Case : Jan 12 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Disapointed With Casetify”

  • overall experience

    Casetify has really failed me. I ordered an iPhone 13 Max Pro case and received one that was defective. It seems that someone had used it for a while before sending it to me. The color had faded and there was a yellowish tint to it.

Ryker Charles
Ryker Charles
store : Casetify
review date : Jan 23 2022
Product Purchased : iPhone 13 Pro Max Case
iPhone 13 Pro Max Case : Jan 10 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Adorable Case”

  • overall experience

    I got a 15% discount on Casetify's website when I ordered a gorgeous case for my iPhone 13 Max Pro. The case's quality is excellent, and it is quite long-lasting. They have excellent customer service as well. Within the 6-month warranty term, a lighter-colored case discolored, and they were incredibly straightforward to deal with to acquire a replacement. I would definitely buy from this company again.

Greg Hardey
Greg Hardey
store : Casetify
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Jan 02 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Get Scratches Easily”

  • overall experience

    Last week I ordered a case for my iPhone and it was delivered on time but I was a bit disappointed with this case. When I keep it on the surface it gets scratches easily on the back cover. Price is on the high side. Not really recommend it. Rather spend this money on another brand which has good quality and affordable price.

    iPhone case