Login
Home > Stores > Casetify > User Reviews
Casetify

Casetify Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 43 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Casetify SAVE $10 WITH CASETIFY PROMO CODE (Oct 21-22)
Danielle
Danielle
store : Casetify
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Oct 15 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Horrible Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    Terrible customer service by Casetify, my iPhone XR shattered after very 1 short drop and I haven’t been helped by customer support at all. Do not buy Casetify for any accessories, can't trust them. They count it as “misuse” and don’t cover your phone under warranty. Disgusting waste of money! Never gonna use them again

    Casetify Phone case

Elizabeth Buston
Elizabeth Buston
store : Casetify
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best case Ever”

  • overall experience

    It’s military proof and I’m clumsy so I dropped my phone a couple of times and trust me this is the first phone that hasn’t cracked not even once let me not jinx it but ya it protects your phone very well and u can also customize it with pic or text and color according to your taste.

Elizabeth Buston
Elizabeth Buston
store : Casetify
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best case Ever”

  • overall experience

    It’s military proof and I’m clumsy so I dropped my phone a couple of times and trust me this is the first phone that hasn’t cracked not even once let me not jinx it but ya it protects your phone very well and u can also customize it with pic or text and color according to your taste.

Katie Heart
Katie Heart
store : Casetify
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : case
Cases Purchased : Oct 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I love the design and the quality of the case”

  • overall experience

    Casetify has a great design and good quality of the case, that's why I always prefer it. Even there seem to be few minor defects on the case, but the aftersales are quite good and respond really fast. Now my gadgets are all covered by Casetify cases. hopefully, get a chance to buy the case.

    Casetify cases

Eva Romo
Eva Romo
store : Casetify
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Get To know Casetify From Tiktok”

  • overall experience

    I've been buying Casetify phone cases for more than a year now, and the very first time heard about it from TikTok and Instagram and I always love the design, durability, and high quality of each phone case. I'll definitely continue buying more cases later in the future. You can keep eye on Casetify promotion mail to get a discount.

    Casetify iphone Phone case

John Geller
John Geller
store : Casetify
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Sep 30 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“broken case”

  • overall experience

    Last year I bought a Casetify case and worked perfectly fine for more than a year so I purchased the same again but one day my cousin dropped my phone and I saw that cover was torn in just one drop the side bumper is coming off the backing. I love them and it’s protected my phone so I purchased another but if it breaks again I'm never buying from you again. 

Bree paul
Bree paul
store : Casetify
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Sep 30 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not upfront at all”

  • overall experience

    Recently ordered a case that was supposed to be delivered by the 2nd of October and also paid for faster delivery, Never thought my order would be stuck even after paying for delivery. It's been 2 weeks and I am still waiting for my order. It wasn't stated anywhere on the site that the case would take time to ship when the order was placed and now I find out that it might take a month to deliver. Horrible experience with Casetify.

Jeena Paul
Jeena Paul
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Case but Little Expensive”

  • overall experience

    The Casetify case for my iPhone and just perfectly looks nice and gives my phone enough protection. I hope it could have a little bit cheaper in price currently it is way too expensive and couldn’t use the Newchic promotional code. It would be nice if you can give more discounts to some old fans or old customers like me who shop frequently from Newchic.

Jannie Dan
Jannie Dan
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Sep 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Okay Okay”

  • overall experience

    This is my second order from Casetify. Earlier Bought a phone case in February this year is already deformed/distorted and fallen apart and I had to stick it together to work till my next Casetify order comes and I’m really disappointed about that. Hopefully, this one will perform better and has better longevity than the previous one. It does protect my phone well though. 

Amanda Lisa
Amanda Lisa
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Sep 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Great Cases”

  • overall experience

    I have done been pleased with Casetify previously, but my last two orders from Casetify didn't go well as I am still waiting for the order. I have zero clues when these cases will be delivered. No shipping info. Totally unprofessional from Casetify. Not gonna order again.

Josie Jean
Josie Jean
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Cases
Cases Purchased : Sep 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cool Products”

  • overall experience

    I had some minor trouble getting the order to process through the website so I just reloaded the page and filled my info again and it went smoothly. Casetify has tons of cool cases to buy, it was really hard to choose one. Great Collection. 

Diego Di
Diego Di
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : case
case purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing job excellent service”

  • overall experience

    Casetify has the fastest service I've ever got. I really appreciate it. I'm always using Casetify every time when I want to get a new phone case. Their merchandises are so various and so sophisticated. I will gladly recommend this website to everyone.

Ethan Jack
Ethan Jack
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great quality phone cases!”

  • overall experience

    I accidentally ordered the wrong phone case from Casetify and Jean from customer service was quick to assist with getting the original one with replacement. I always get compliments on my phone case and have suggested many friends and family to buy from Casetify.

    Iphone case

Dennis Dan
Dennis Dan
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly Recommended”

  • overall experience

    Second purchase from Casetify. Excellent quality and commendable customer service. Requested my personalized name on the case and they were able to do it quite smoothly. The best site for phone cases.

    Casetify Iphone case

Pamela Hei
Pamela Hei
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone Case Purchased : Sep 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I love all the different designs”

  • overall experience

    I love all the different designs and colors available at Casetify! The durability of the cases is good. Pretty AND protection at the same time. The only wish is that the glitter cases were made to be just as durable as the others. Because I love some sparkle very much. Overall happy!

    Casetify phone cases

Jessica Scotty
Jessica Scotty
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 07 2021
Case Purchased : Case
Case Ordered : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Service By Casetify”

  • Selection Experience

    Casetify products very good quality of cases and protect the phone really well. Last week got my order from Casetify and the product wasn't how I wanted it to be. I contacted Casetify and they said they will provide me one a time replacement. I am so grateful for that and I really appreciate their decision.

Niclas Doose
Niclas Doose
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 06 2021
Phone Case Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Ordered : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My favorite brand”

  • overall experience

    Casetify is my favorite brand when it comes to phone protection. The cases survive many drops and slams, and I have been loyal to buying my phone cases only from Casetify ever since. I buy from Casetify because they have a wide variety of cases and provide protection too.

Megan B.
Megan B.
store : Casetify
review date : Sep 03 2021
Case Purchased : Mobile Case
Case Ordered : Sep 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Nice Collection of Cases”

  • overall experience

    I love the variety of cases, and I believe anyone can find something in their style whether it’s basic or bold. I have ordered my case and will be delivered in 10 days. I was a little disappointed to see how long the shipping would take. Since considering the circumstances, it’s understandable and I have to wait for 10 more days.

Elaine H.
Elaine H.
store : Casetify
review date : Aug 28 2021
Case Purchased : Case
Case Ordered : Aug 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Protective and Cute Cases”

  • overall experience

    It's been many years buying cases from Casetify and I love them. I do not drop my phone very often but when it drops, there is no cracking on my screen. My go-to phone cases and with these cases, my life has changed. So Protective!!


    Casetify Case

Lisa V.
Lisa V.
store : Casetify
review date : Aug 27 2021
Case Purchased : Case
Case Ordered : Aug 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Best Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    There are so many patterns and cases to choose from. These are the most protective cases and this is my third time buying from Casetify. Casetify customer service is so great, they even replaced a case after months of me using it because the art print cracked. They are so helpful and have amazing services.