Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Champion > User Reviews
Champion

Champion Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 30 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Champion CHAMPION SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Nov 27-28)
Lilly
Lilly
store : Champion
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Shocking customer services”

  • overall experience

    Shocking customer services. Clueless staff Maria, Gary, Catherine who cannot help in anyway. Credit team not reachable, 46 days still no refund despite being told it will take 2-3 days. Sent numerous emails and phone calls, they never contact you, you have to chase them to get nowhere with them.

    Product was of poor quality too. Do not shop there!

Jim
Jim
store : Champion
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Ordered their boxer shorts”

  • overall experience

    Ordered their boxer shorts. All my other underwear is a medium so I ordered a medium it was delivered promptly and the size was correct. But they run way small.! The elastic waistband is super rough on your skin and there's no stretching it out

Scottie
Scottie
store : Champion
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Quality”

  • overall experience

    I bought this jacket to embroider my daughter's name on it for her softball team. This jacket is awesome, I get compliments every softball tournament!!! Will buy over and over again.

Lynn
Lynn
store : Champion
review date : Nov 21 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Fit!!!”

  • overall experience

    Fits perfect! It was shipped faster than it said it would which was awesome! I wear it after workouts because i commute and it gets cold and it's perfect! Honestly works for any occasion! Definitely worth it! I wish i got a full zip though but i'm pretty sure i'll get another so that'll be the next option! :)

Chuck
Chuck
store : Champion
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Collection”

  • overall experience

    Dope clothing spot in a great location right here on LA Brea! I came here looking for a few shirts and picked them up. Upon checking out the cashier told me that the shirts were on sale. Normally the shirt is $35 but I got it for $16. I encourage everybody to come on down now to the champion store and take advantage of there end of season sale.
    I didn't get the cashiers name but she was very friendly and nice
    I will be back!

Anathony
Anathony
store : Champion
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Will Definitely Come Back”

  • overall experience

    I was driving down La Brea and randomly discovered this place! I did not know we had a champion store in LA and I was very excited to discover this store! I been a huge fan of champion for years and lately, it has been hard to find specific sizes and designs of champion. I got 2 crewnecks and they had a ton of inventory and had my size. Usually, places run out of sizes and it is hard to find but I did not have this issue at champion. They also have a section where you can make custom items with the champion logos. The only thing I would fix about this store is, that the works were not too open to help you. You had to go out of your way to ask them questions and ask them for help. Other than that I would definitely come back!!!

Ernie
Ernie
store : Champion
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Quality T-shirt”

  • overall experience

    Great quality tshirt , was happy with the price. It arrived today "boxed" and was wrapped lovingly in champion branded tissue paper. Got to say it felt very much like opening a gift. Absolutely delighted.

Leanne Woodward
Leanne Woodward
store : Champion
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 03 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No refund still waiting after 2 weeks”

  • overall experience

    I have been waiting for a refund of 65.00 since the 2 November it’s now the 16th have rung, emailed countless times nobody knows what is going on, and get fobbed off every time?! I will never buy from these again customer service is shockingly bad! I don’t think they will ever pay it back! Useless companies don’t bother

Sean
Sean
store : Champion
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“All Good”

  • overall experience

    All good. I ordered a pair of denim joggers. They were on sale for £25 off and they arrived within a week. Quite good considering the busy holiday period. Well packaged, right item, the right size

Rocky M.
Rocky M.
store : Champion
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 12 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“THE ABSOLUTE WORST!”

  • overall experience

    It's fairly simple to find champion around third-party stores, but ordering off their website is the worst thing you can do! Shipping is backed-up because of Covid-19, which is fair, but it's expected to be shipped within 7 days. I'm on a week and a half now and it's still processing! Not to mention, I'm currently trying to get ahold of them through customer services, and I've been on hold for 30 minutes. I haven't heard from anyone yet, I'm so angry, that I'm writing a review about them, and I don't even typically write reviews. I strongly recommend buying their merchandise from other places, stay away from their website!

Nick
Nick
store : Champion
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Do not recommend”

  • overall experience

    I order a champion shirt over a month ago and just received it in the mail only to find that it is not the shirt I ordered and the front logo is black and the logo on the arm is blue and that makes no sense. I am going to keep it, but I will never order from their website again.

shay mitchell
shay mitchell
store : Champion
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Beaware”

  • overall experience

    If you're going to purchase their stuff i would suggest buying an in-store or more reputable place like amazon or Walmart. Their processing time is long and with covid is has doubled or tripled. I ignored many Reddit users thinking it was just old news but its still current. Also with a short return window and their return process taking two to four weeks after receiving it can take a while to even get your money back from them

Paul G
Paul G
store : Champion
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Long Mesh Shots Purchased : Sep 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“You get what you pay for: they are okay.”

  • overall experience

    In my opinion, they fit as I expected. I typically vary between 34 and 36 size pants, so I am used to pants being tight or baggy just depending on the manufacturer. I have some ham-sized thighs, so typically mediums are too tight for them to handle. I went with large in these, they are slightly baggy on me. The shorts are shorter than many athletic alternatives nowadays, but still, ride down to the knee. The shorts are moderately transparent. There is a double-layered build, but both of which are fairly thin. If you are rocking bubble-gum pink underwear, the world may be able to spot that.

    The main issue I had with these shorts was the fact that the drawstring snapped after only 2 uses. Due to the waist and length being a little big for my "Marge" "large-medium" sizing build, the drawstring was completely necessary for me to keep these shorts on while working out. I went to put these on for the third time and the string popped. These shorts are now useful only for lounging. Pretty disappointing for this to happen while being so new.

    I only paid around 10 dollars for these, so it isn't a huge bummer. Just be prepared, these are not some high-dollar quality shorts. If you want shorts to pound some iron for many months, these might not be for you. If you just want to strut around Wal-Mart comfortably or sit around playing your hearthstone and trolling on internet forums: save some money and go for it.

Jenny
Jenny
store : Champion
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Worth every penny”

  • overall experience

    I loved this hoodie! Everything about it is amazing and nothing was wrong with it! I ordered an x-small since I like my hoodies to fit just right , but if you want an oversized you should order a size up! Definitely buying again :)

Joey
Joey
store : Champion
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good enough for a fat guy.”

  • overall experience

    My standards for athletic shorts are pretty simple. Are they mesh? Is there an elastic waistband? Do the legs stop at or around my knees? The answer to all three is a resounding "yes." I am not an athlete. I find that athletic wear is best suited for sitting comfortably on a couch. I have road-tested these shorts in that application and found them thoroughly up to snuff. I mean, I also wore them to mow the lawn and stuff, and they are fine for that. I'm just saying that the bulk of my testing was sofa-based. A huge bonus with these is how lightweight and breathable they are, by the way.

Gherlla
Gherlla
store : Champion
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Oct 11 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Nice Product!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered running shoes from champion and the shoes are so good quality and comfortable. Really liked the product. Shoes were designed so perfectly and also its size is absolutely perfect. Simply just love the product and worth it.

    champion coupons

Henrie
Henrie
store : Champion
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product purchased : Women's hoodies
Women's hoodies purchased : Oct 03 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Great Service.!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered champion hoodies and this product is very good quality and I just loved wearing it. There were many options for styles and colors. This seems very lightweight but actually too warm and useful during summers. Highly recommended for clothing with amazing discounts.

    champion coupons

Souza
Souza
store : Champion
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : Kid's jackets
Kid's jackets purchased : Oct 10 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Products.!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered champion jackets for my daughter and she really liked the product and was very comfortable after wearing it. The product seems very nice soft fabric and its color and design is just same as was ordered. There were ongoing sales with the champion and really helpful too.

    champion coupons

Saeng
Saeng
store : Champion
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : Women's T shirts
Women's T shirts purchased : Oct 04 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Nice Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered champion T-shirts and the product is of very nice quality. I really liked its print and color. Size is also perfect. Champion services and products quality is very nice. Really worth the product. There was a variety of styles and color options available in different prints.

    champion coupons

Noah
Noah
store : Champion
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product purchased : Men's Sneakers
Men's Sneakers purchased : Oct 04 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    I got a pair of red sneakers from champions. Didn’t knew online shopping can deliver appropriate size and comfort when it comes to footwear. The material and design add value to the product. Completely worth it.

    champion promo codes