Home > Stores > Travel > CheapOair > User Reviews
CheapOair

CheapOair Reviews

56 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 56 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


CheapOair UP TO 70% OFF ON YOUR BOOKINGS (Jan 19-20)
Tobias Gidson
Tobias Gidson
store : CheapOair
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Availed : Oct 23 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Nice Car Rental Website”

  • Overall Experience

    I've wanted to take a brief tour of the US since I arrived in the United States. As a result, I began looking for car rental deals online and discovered one on a website called CheapOair.

    I looked around the site and discovered that it also offers car rental services. I referred to this site in order to save even more money. I was presented with a variety of vehicle options, such as SUVs, pickup trucks, sports cars, economy, compact, and minivans, from which I selected an economy class cab.

    My CheapOair car rental pickup was only 100 meters away from my place. CheapOair's car rental service was cheap and easy to communicate and find. Really Happy. 

Noa Gardner
Noa Gardner
store : CheapOair
review date : Nov 11 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Oct 10 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Discounted Flight Availed”

  • overall experience

    On the 30th of October, I booked a flight from New York to Las Vegas. I discovered excellent discounts and coupons on Cheapoair via Zouton and used a promo code to save money on my flight booking.

    The CheapOair website was simple to use, and I was able to quickly select my travel dates and ticket options.

    The flight ticket was around $180, with the only negative being that the flight seats were a little cramped due to the fact that it was economy, but it was still a terrific price!!

Sloane Oneal
Sloane Oneal
store : CheapOair
review date : Nov 08 2021
Service Availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Oct 29 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Hotel Got Canceled”

  • Overall Experience

    For my business needs, I scheduled a two-night stay in Las Vegas. As a result, I booked a hotel through Cheapoair, and the reservation was verified. In addition, I paid the entire money in advance. When I arrived at the hotel, the manager informed me that no reservation in my name. When I contacted customer service, they were unable to explain the situation or offer a solution. Finally, they said they would refund my money and that I should look for another hotel. CheapOair provides such a poor service.

Piper Rivera
Piper Rivera
store : CheapOair
review date : Nov 02 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Oct 12 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“First Experience of Booking”

  • overall experience

    I first booked my flight tickets with CheapOair after hearing from a friend that CheapOair offers the best deals on flights and hotel reservations. I scheduled a flight from Las Vegas to Los Angeles on October 12th, as well as a return flight for October 28th. The total cost of both tickets was roughly $360.


    I even found a CheapOair promo code on Zouton and saved an additional $50 on my booking. Overall, the procedure was simple and straightforward.

Omar Carr
Omar Carr
store : CheapOair
review date : Nov 01 2021
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car rental Availed : Oct 09 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cheap Price For Cars”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a solo trip to Las Vegas planned, so I needed a car to travel. As a result, when I realized that CheapOair allows us to rent cars, I instantly booked one. It was $80 per day for me. They gave me a car with a full tank, and I had to return it in the same condition as when I got it. There was no lagging in the car's operation. The brakes were nice, and the engine ran smoothly. Overall, my trip with CheapOair and its car was a lot of fun. I hope to have more of these types of experiences and services in the future.

Beca Smarthan
Beca Smarthan
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 31 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Oct 02 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0.8 User Interface

“Non Responsive”

  • Overall Experience

    My flight from Los Angeles Airport was on October 26th. Prior to that, I had not received any notice of the flight cancellation. My airline notified me that my flight had been canceled 6 hours before it was scheduled to take off on the day of my trip. At the time, I was furious because everything had been planned and booked. I quickly called CheapOair's customer service number, which was unavailable at the time. Then I had to get to the airport to speak with the airlines about rebooking my other flight. Despite the fact that it was not my fault, the flight was canceled by the airline, and my money was reimbursed.

    Finally, I called CheapOair customer service again; they answered the phone, and I yelled at them for not telling me of my flight cancellation sooner. I would have had to reschedule my entire trip if the airlines had not informed me via mail.

Emersyn Vargas
Emersyn Vargas
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 26 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Sep 26 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Service is very good!!”

  • overall experience

    I booked a business class flight for a business meeting which was scheduled for October 20, 2021. I booked a flight from CheapOair beforehand and I even save 30% on the flight ticket. But unfortunately, because of a change in plans, the meeting was shifted to October 29, 2021. So, now there was no point in going on October 20th. I immediately called their customer service, I explained my situation, and she very patiently heard it. She was very considerate, she immediately looked into the matter and rescheduled my flight to October 28, 2021. No extra charges were applied, even the flight was available at a higher rate than the one I booked. Still, she didn't ask for any extra amount and I received a mail of flight rescheduling immediately. Very good service and people. 

Landon Hopkins
Landon Hopkins
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 25 2021
Service Availed : Vacation Package
Vacation Package Availed : Oct 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Book Vacation Package From CheapOair Only”

  • Overall Experience

    We used CheapOair to book our holiday. We booked flight tickets from Los Angeles to Las Vegas as part of this holiday package. We also booked a 5-star hotel room at a very low cost with these flight tickets. The entire cost of the package was $1400. We planned a 5-day trip and booked round-way flights. We also saved about 45% on flights and hotels by using the CheapOair promo code.


    5-star Hotel Room


    The flight was quite pleasant and relaxed. Even the accommodation was lovely and well-kept. The room service was courteous and prompt. The food was delicious and of excellent quality. Everything about the accommodations and flights was excellent.

Jace Soto
Jace Soto
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 24 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Oct 07 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Discounts on Mexico Flights”

  • overall experience

    We booked a trip to Mexico City while staying in New York. In contrast to other websites, I found that CheapOair offers the best deal. As a result, I booked round-trip flights for 5 people for only $1300. I almost got a 35% discount on the entire cost. It was a significant discount and a fantastic offer.

    Now that I've made up my mind, I'm going to look for flight tickets on CheapOair first. They always offer discounts on all flight reservations. CheapOair flight reservations are the cheapest.

Ezra Sullivan
Ezra Sullivan
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 19 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Sep 26 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very Helpful People”

  • overall experience

    Due to a family emergency, I had to cancel a pre-paid, non-refundable hotel stay. Cheapoair was fantastic. The customer representatives were understanding and helpful. Within two days, they had worked with the hotel to get me a complete refund. They called me at least six times to keep me informed about their progress and what they planned to do next. Very much satisfied with their service and behavior. 

Christopher Cruz
Christopher Cruz
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 18 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Apr 07 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Never got my Refund”

  • overall experience

    I scheduled flights with them, but I had to cancel them because I for sick. After months of contacting them, they finally responded and offered me a reimbursement date, and then they suddenly vanished. There has been no news regarding them since then, and no one has contacted me. I'm still sending them emails, but they don't respond. I'm going to make sure none of my friends or family members book flights with them.

Finley Palmer
Finley Palmer
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 17 2021
Serive Availed : Car Booking
Car booking Availed : Oct 03 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience and Delayed Service”

  • Overall Experience

    It was one of the worst experiences so far. I rented a car on the CheapOair website. But I don't know-how, the arrival and destination addresses were jumbled up. I waited for an hour and was unable to contact the driver. When I finally did, he informed me that he was in a different location. I double-checked everything and found that it was the mistake of the CheapOair website to give the wrong address to the driver. The driver was also not at the fault. They didn't even cross-checked me to clarify the address and because of this I got late for mt meeting. Not going to rent anything from them again. 

Zane Franklin
Zane Franklin
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Oct 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Booked flight at very reasonable price”

  • Overall Experience

    I went to Washington DC for some days but didn't plan my return. After staying there for like 2 weeks, I decided to go back on the 3rd weekend. So I looked for flights on CheapOair and I was surprised to see that they were available at a very cheap and. reasonable price. I was almost getting 40% OFF on all the flight tickets. I immediately booked a flight to Los Angeles for next week (7 days after my booking). 


    The process was very easy and convenient. They kept informing me of every detail, like web check-in, flight arrival time, airport reach time, etc. This October month CheapOair is providing a huge discount on flights. I got the best deal just one week before my flight. 

Derek Rojas
Derek Rojas
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 11 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“In Search of Hotels, Book on CheapOair”

  • Overall Experience

    We had reserved a one-night stay at a 4-star Hotel (A royal room with an AC bathtub). I would like to thanks CheapOair for the fantastic deal. One thing that was lacking was the view, our room was on the ground floor, so we had no view. However, the rooms were clean, and a special thanks to the hotel administration for providing such lightning-fast room service. The food was excellent, and it brightened my day. Even all locations from this hotel are very close. Only the swimming pool was in poor condition. The rest of the hotel was excellent.


    Hotel Room

Fiona Bates
Fiona Bates
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 10 2021
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Availed : Oct 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Clean and Latest Model Cars Rented”

  • Overall Experience

    During my many business trips to Miami over the last few years, I've rented several cars. I discovered CheapOiar as an option, and after renting from them a few times, I have become a loyal customer!!! The people who run this company have always been extremely responsive and professional. CheapOair cars are clean and up-to-date models. They even provide cars at very cheap prices. They are always reasonable and I have paid a maximum of $65 per day. That happened only once, other than that my average pay is usually $35 per day. No complaints so far from this website.

Emiliano Lopez
Emiliano Lopez
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 05 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Jan 09 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Fraud Company”

  • overall experience

    This CheapOair portal is a complete fraud for any kind of booking; they simply deceive customers. I've been attempting to get a refund for my flight over the last 9 months but I am not getting any response. These individuals are not even responding to my emails or connecting with me at all. My experience was marred by extremely bad and lousy service.

Jamie Sanders
Jamie Sanders
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 04 2021
Service Availed : Flight and hotel Booking
Flight and Hotel Booking Availed : Aug 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great website for flight and Hotel Bookings”

  • overall experience

    The CheapOair website provides the options to book both hotels and flights according to convenience. Although, according to some people, booking just a flight is less expensive and useful than booking both hotels and flights. But according to my experience, If you don't have time constraints then this is the best website to save money on a flights and hotels together.

    Thanks.

Arlo Hall
Arlo Hall
store : CheapOair
review date : Oct 03 2021
Service Availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Sep 26 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Technical Issue Resolved Immediately”

  • overall experience

    We chose a lower hotel than the actual pricing due to a technical issue on the CheapOair site. The hotel's owner refused to let us check-in. I called customer service right away, and the executives were incredibly pleasant and helpful in dealing with our issue. They fixed the problem in 10 minutes and gave us the exact same facilities in a different hotel that were mentioned during the booking.

    Thank you for your help, especially to the executive who was able to settle the problem.

Dalton Wong
Dalton Wong
store : CheapOair
review date : Sep 30 2021
Service Availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Sep 13 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Love the View From my Hotel- Great Experience”

  • overall experience

    I planned a try to New York for 3 days and booked my hotel and flight from CheapOair. Usually, the flight experience is normal as always. But booking a hotel on CheapOair was a first-time experience. I really liked it. Everything was perfect, the rooms were properly cleaned and maintained, the service was fast. Even I loved the view outside my room. The hotel was located in a very beautiful location. Glad I decided to book the hotel from CheapOair itself. Great deal with a great view. 


    Hotel Room

Paula Ball
Paula Ball
store : CheapOair
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Difficult to Contact Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    It's too tough to get in touch with someone to resolve problems. I sent a request last week and have yet to receive a response. I tried phoning, but the phone number isn't active. I tried live chat, but it keeps disconnecting, and when I reconnect, I'm pushed further back in the queue. I've filed a request to customer service regarding my canceled flight again today, I seriously hope that they respond this time.