Login
Home > Stores > Travel > CheapOair > User Reviews
CheapOair

CheapOair Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


CheapOair SAVE UP TO 50% ON ALL TICKETS (Jul 30-31)
Ronny Bell
Ronny Bell
store : CheapOair
review date : Jul 28 2021
Service Availed : Car Booking
Car Booking Availed : Jul 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Rented Good Car at Cheap Price”

  • overall experience

    I got to know that CheapOair provides the option of renting cars along with flights and hotel booking. So I went on the website, searched for the price, and then finally booked a car for 3 days from July 23 - July 26. 


    I had my solo trip to Las Vegas, so I needed a vehicle to commute. Therefore, as I saw that CheapOair allows us to book cars on rent, I immediately booked it. It cost me $50 per day. It was quite a fair amount. They provided the car with the tank full and I had to return them in the same condition as received. 


    The car functioned smoothly, there was no lagging. The breaks were smooth, the engine functioned properly. They provided me with different options like types of car- economy, compact, and standard. They also gave the option to choose the number of seaters, single I was single, I choose 4 seaters. The prices vary according to the type of car I choose. 


    Overall my experience with CheapOair and its car was quite fun and exciting. I am looking forward to more such experiences and services. 

Dylan Brown
Dylan Brown
store : CheapOair
review date : Jul 27 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Jul 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Would not recommend anyone”

  • overall experience

    I would advise against using CheapOair, particularly due to their poor customer service. I was planning to return home in two days, and I had already made plans and put around $700 into my international flight. At 8 a.m. today, I received an email informing me that my flight has been canceled and they didn't even explain the reason for the cancellation. This is unacceptable and unfair. 


    On top of that, when I called them to seek information regarding my cancellation then I was put on hold for 45 minutes, and the online chat indicated the wait time is 91 minutes. Although I paid for a flexible ticket with no cancellation fees, yet this is a terrible service. 


    Since I have to visit my home as my family members are waiting for my arrival, I have to now get my tickets booked by a travel agent. I will wind up paying 3-4 times the initial price of my ticket due to a lack of communication and poor service.

Juan Morgan
Juan Morgan
store : CheapOair
review date : Jul 23 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Jul 12 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    The customer service was beyond my expectations!! The flight booking went smoothly. I booked a flight ticket for 18th July from Washington DC to Paris but unfortunately, there was some change in the plan and I wanted to reschedule my flight for 21st July. I wanted to get some more information so I called CheapOair customer service and asked for all the information regarding the same. I am asked her to reschedule my flight with the best possible charge available. The young lady was quite helpful and courteous! She helped me properly throughout the process and finally, my flight was rescheduled for July 21st. Thank you again, and I will certainly recommend CheapOair to my friends and family.

Sharon Baker
Sharon Baker
store : CheapOair
review date : Jul 21 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Jul 06 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Read CheapOair Reviews before booking- Pathetic Service”

  • overall experience

    I'm not sure where to begin. I booked a hotel with CheapOair and received an email a few days later informing me that my hotel booking had been canceled. Despite the fact that the booking was canceled, they charged me a non-refundable service fee of $80. I contacted to find out why, but the agent was ineffective. 


    So I forget about it and booked another hotel through CheapOair. A few days later, the date was modified from 15th July to 17th July without any information given to me. I called them up again, I told them that this date won't work for me, so cancel my hotel booking and they charged me another $80 non-refundable fee and said the booking was canceled.


    After much discussion/argument with them, I decided to forget the $300 and booked another hotel for my business trip from a different website. Finally, I had my trip but I lost $160 with them. Cheapoair is the worst website for flight or hotel bookings. I'm not going to use them again.

Dale Lewis
Dale Lewis
store : CheapOair
review date : Jul 15 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : May 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“First Booking Experience on CheapOair”

  • overall experience

    I first time booked my flight tickets from CheapOair as my friend said that CheapOair provides the best discounts on flights and hotel bookings. I booked a Washington DC flight from Seattle for 15th April and again booked a return ticket for 20th April. Both tickets cost around $250 in total. 


    I even got a CheapOair discount code on Zouton and saved $50 extra on the booking. Overall the whole process was smooth and convenient. They even provided the different flight options with every specification. I liked the booking service of CheapOair and better than other flight booking services. Next time I am planning to book a round trip flight, it cost less in round trips. Definitely try this website, it is the best suggestion for flight bookings. 

Jason Clark
Jason Clark
store : CheapOair
review date : Jul 11 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Apr 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Website for Flight Bookings”

  • overall experience

    I recently booked a flight from Washington DC to Los Angeles and it cost me $156 for a 3-day trip. Cheapoair always provides some discount codes to save more on our flight bookings. So, I went to Zouton to check for all the available CheapOair promo codes and I saved $24 extra on my flight. 


    You can easily find any destination flight on CheapOair at a very discount price. It has different sections according to the price of the flights. My traveling was very convenient and I properly ended my vacation without any hassle. I missed booking a vacation deal, but CheapOair also provides the best vacation deals at a very reasonable price. I didn't face any problem with any booking and everything was done smoothly. 

Ryan Young
Ryan Young
store : CheapOair
review date : Jul 10 2021
Service Availed : Vacation Deal
Vacation Deal Availed : May 07 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“In a mood of Vacation, Book it on CheapOair”

  • overall experience

    I planned a vacation with my girlfriend after a long time. So, we looked for vacation deals on different websites and we finally decided to book it on CheapOair because they were providing the deal at a very discounted rate. In this vacation deal, we booked flight tickets from Los Angeles to Miami. Although with these flight tickets we also booked 5-star hotels at a very cheap price. The total package was of total $1150. It was 3 days trip and we booked round trip flights. Using the CheapOair coupon code we also saved around 40% on flights and hotels. 


    CheapOair HotelCheapOair Hotel RoomCheapOair Hotel Booking


    The flight was so comfortable and relaxing. They had very good service and maintenance. Even the hotel was very beautiful and neat. They had a pool and beside the hotel, there was a beach. The rooms service was proper and on time. The food taste and quality were perfect. We liked everything about the hotels and flights. CheapOair actually provides the best deal at a very reasonable price. If you are in the mood for a vacation, just book it on CheapOair without any hesitation. I am also adding some pics of the hotel room. Do have a look.

Georage Williams
Georage Williams
store : CheapOair
review date : Jun 18 2021
Service Availed : Vacation Deal
Vacation Deal Availed : Mar 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Expected a Better Package Deal”

  • overall experience

    I regularly book flights from CheapOair, but this time at a found a good discount on vacation packages. I had a plan for a trip to Seattle for 5 days. I browsed through the deals and found the deals at a very cheap price. Therefore, I booked a vacation package for Seattle finally. It cost me around $305. In this package I booked my flight, I booked a reservation in a hotel and I even rented a car, to travel across the cities. I really liked the package and its price.


    Exactly one month on the day of travel, I was comfortable on the flight as usual. CheapOair always provides the best options of flight available. But I didn't like the hotel that was booked. Their service was so slow, I had to wait at the counter for like half an hour even though my room was booked earlier. Even I reached the room, the washroom was not clean, the bedsheets were dirty and even the room was not clean. I had to get it clean, I again lost one hour in this. This was the condition of 4 stars rated hotel. Whole-time there was a weird smell in the room, I asked them to change the room but they were not ready to change it. Even the bed was not comfortable in sleeping. 

    Dirty Room

    I even didn't like the car I rented to travel. The car automatically stopped in the middle of the road without any reason. The brakes were loose and there were scratches and a tent on the backside. They give me an old car with no maintenance. I asked them to replace it, they said currently they don't have any order option available, this is the best car they can provide me currently. 


    Overall my whole vacation was good except for the hotel and car I booked from CheapOair. From now, I only going to book flights from CheapOair, which they provide with the best options available. Not going to book a hotel or rent a car from CheapOair. 

Susan Brown
Susan Brown
store : CheapOair
review date : Jun 12 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Apr 30 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Just Disappointing - Slow and Non-cooperative Service!!”

  • overall experience

    I planned a trip to Vietnam on my birthday along with few of my friends. I booked a flight ticket on 14th January with all other bookings like hotel, resort, etc. Everything was ready according to the plan.


    I had my flight on 26th March from Los Angeles Airport. Before that, I didn't get any notification regarding the flight cancellation. On the day of my journey, 6 hours before my flight would take off, I got a notification from my airlines that my flight has been canceled. I was furious at that point in time because everything was planned and booked and if my flight doesn't take off I wouldn't be able to continue with my later travels. I immediately called CheapOair customer service, their phones were not reachable at the beginning. Then I had to immediately go to the Airport and talk with airlines to re-book my other flight. Although it wasn't my mistake, the flight was canceled from the airline's side so my money was refunded. 


    Finally, I again called CheapOair customer care, luckily they picked up the call, I blasted on them for not informing me earlier about my flight cancellation. If airlines would have not informed me through the mail, I literally had to reschedule my complete trip. They said they weren't aware of any such thing. But this is not expected from a flight booking website. They need to have every update regarding customer's bookings. 


    There is so much lack in communication, their service is so slow. I even asked them to return my booking amount completely. Never ever going to book anything from the Cheapoair website. They almost tampered with my trip plans. Please don't book anything on CheapOair website, and be aware of every update if you are booking flights on CheapOair. 

Jordan Smith
Jordan Smith
store : CheapOair
review date : Jun 01 2021
Service Availed : Car Service
Car Service Availed : Mar 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not a good website for car rental!”

  • overall experience

    I recently planned a trip to Mexico City and decided to rent a car of my own as travel expenses are too high for tourists. So, I looked for the best deals and discounts I can get on cars. I finally came over to the CheapOair website and got good deals at a reasonable price. I finally booked a car for $16 per day and rented a car for 5 days. It was a good deal and helped save me on my expenses. 


    Although the car I received was not in good condition. Its break was so tight, I had to press it so hard to stop the car. Even the car was stopping many times during my trips. Its speed was slow, for example, if it takes 2 hours to reach a destination, with this car it took me around 3.5 hours. I was so frustrated by the end of the trip. Even the engines were making weird noise now and then. I wasn't satisfied with the car I got. 


    At least the website should check their services before displaying the deals and discounts. You should check the authority of the companies they are tied up with. Such situations only disappoint and this dissatisfies the customers.  Would like to look for a different website next time, rather than CheapOair rental cars.

Jasmine Stephens
Jasmine Stephens
store : CheapOair
review date : Jun 01 2021
Service Availed : Hotel
Hotel Availed : Mar 10 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Got the Best deal for Hotels”

  • overall experience

    Almost 3 months back, I booked a hotel for my vacation to Las Vegas. I planned to stay for 10 days, so searched for the best deals available. I got the best deals on the CheapOair website, I booked a 4-star hotel at just $30 per day. It only cost me $300 for 10 days, and it was quite a reasonable price.


    CheapOair HotelsHotel ViewSwimming pool


    Even the hotel was so good and pretty, there were gyms, swimming pools for separate buildings, 5 different types of continental foods and many more. CheapOair not just provide the deals at a discounted price, buy also choose hotels that can fulfill one's requirement. I was so happy that I choose to book my hotel from CheapOair. Best deals and services !!

Emma Morphis
Emma Morphis
store : CheapOair
review date : May 24 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Apr 05 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“First time Experience”

  • overall experience

    I was planning a trip for a long time, as because of the pandemic I didn't get a chance to go on the trip. I am very fond of traveling and exploring new places. Finally, when I got the opportunity, I booked a ticket for Chicago, although I had almost 3 months time for my trip for I didn't book my hotel. 

    Once when I met my cousin, I told him about my trip, then during that conversation, he told me to check CheapOair, there we get a lot of discounts and deals on flights and hotels. Actually, when I searched for hotels, I got them at a discounted price. I finally booked a hotel according to my requirements with up to 25% Off. The hotel was pretty good and I was also satisfied with the service.

    CheapOair Hotel Bookings

    But according to my experience, I think CheapOair provides more discounts on flights as compared to any other bookings. I would suggest anyone use CheapOair to book their flight, there you can get the best deals. For hotel bookings, you can better website than this. Overall a good experience for me, I would definitely use it for flight bookings. 

Jordon Wills
Jordon Wills
store : CheapOair
review date : May 21 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Mar 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Found the Best Deal”

  • overall experience

    CheapOair provides the best deals on flights, hotels, and car rental. It is a perfect website to look for discounts and deals. I had to go to New Orleans for my cousin's wedding and I booked my flight just 10 days back from the wedding. As usual, I starting browsing all the possible websites to get discounts on my ticket. I found the best deal on CheapOair, with 40% discounts on my flight. There were deals available on hotels and cars as well. As I had to stay for extra 2 days to attend some business work, I even book a hotel through CheapOair, and got a discount of around 44%. It is a lot of saving in one trip. 

    Airlines

    I was completely satisfied with both the hotel and the flight. I got the best service possible and I really enjoyed my trip to New Orleans. If you want to book your flights or hotels or rent a cab, I would suggest everyone to look for discounts on CheapOair. Great Experience!!