Home > Stores > Chick fil A > User Reviews
Chick fil A

Chick fil A Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.7

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Chick fil A GRILLED CHICKEN SANDWICH: FOR $5.55 (Jan 24-25)
Manuel
Manuel
store : Chick fil A
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Sunjoy
Sunjoy Purchased : Oct 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best refreshing Drink”

  • overall experience

    Luckily Chick Fil A, is on my way to the office, and daily in the morning, I buy Sunjoy, Drink with Diet Coke, which makes my calorie consumption lesser and also I love the taste, and it's so refreshing.

    The Taste of Unsweetened Tea with Ice Cubes and Soda enriched with Lemon, makes this drink more drink-worthy.

    Thanks, Chick Fil A, for adding this to your menu.

Kelly
Kelly
store : Chick fil A
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Combo Meal
Combo Meal Purchased : Oct 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Combo Meal”

  • overall experience

    Chick-fil-a is known for its service, and this restaurant never disappoints its customers!.

    The food was served hot and fresh as well. The staff/waiter comes by and asks if you would like a refill on your soda, if you want more sauce, etc. My kids love their food, and the most delicious item is Grilled Chicken Sandwich and Chicken Nuggets. I do love the superfood salad with kale though.
    Chick Fil A Combo Meal Coupon

Molly
Molly
store : Chick fil A
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Croc Shoe Charms
Croc Shoe Charms Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Footwear Accessories”

  • overall experience

    Last Month, I Bought 7pcs Croc Shoe Charms Set for my kid's Crocs, to make them eat more, and also it does look nice on the crocs, and also the reaction of my kids, was nice and he liked them a lot, Last Week while Playing he lost one of them, but still the set looks nice. Very easy to put on and easy to switch. Chick Fil A, should work on manufacturing more products in the future. Love them and will be buying more.

Anna
Anna
store : Chick fil A
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product Purchased : Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich
Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich Purchased : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Chicken Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I am a big-time Chicken Lover, and I can assure you no one cooks better than Chick Fil A. Most of the items on the menu are delicious and taste-worthy, but there is something special with Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich. The Out Soft BUN, Fresh and Juicy Veggies, and finger-licking Crispy Chicken Patty. Makes it must try. 

    Amazing Job Chick Fil A

Allerew
Allerew
store : Chick fil A
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Pumpkin shake
Shake purchased : Sep 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Tasty and Delicious Shakes”

  • overall experience

    Oh my god! What a pumpkin shake. Chick Fil a big hug to you.  Guys I recently ordered the shake from this application and trust me this is out of world… I would say 100% worth it. Please go and try! Even the best discounts are too available, so just go and used it. What are u waiting for?


Nicole
Nicole
store : Chick fil A
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Grilled Market Salad w/ Nuggets
Grilled Market Salad w/ Nuggets : Sep 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best After Workout Diet”

  • overall experience

    Post Workout is a must to get a proper diet, and I think NO Diet can compete with this Chick Fil A Salad With nuggets. 

    Not Only the veggies, and nuggets used are fresh, but also juicy and tastes best. 

    Also, the nutritional value is great.

Cristina
Cristina
store : Chick fil A
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Chicken Sandwich
Chicken Sandwich Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Chicken Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    After office hours it's a great place to feed yourself, with a creamy and soft chicken patty inside and crunchy outside, the bun tastes so fresh and even the veggies smell so fresh. The Aroma of this marvellous sandwich is amazing, and the sizzlers in side order make the meal complete, 

    The staff is mostly Gals, so and keep the place neat and sweat all the time. Great Experience

Bridger
Bridger
store : Chick fil A
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Grilled Nuggets Meal
Grilled Nuggets Meal Purchased : Sep 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good place for eatry”

  • overall experience

    Great customer service and delicious nuggets. Though when you get a substitute you have to pay extra and you get very little of that substitute. 

    Best in class customer service I've ever experienced in the food business. And finger-licking Combos at a great price.

Cali
Cali
store : Chick fil A
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Potato Waffle Fries
Potato Waffle Fries Purchased : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Mouth Watering Potato Waffle Fries”

  • overall experience

    Visit Chickfila in Winterville NC. And tried Potato Waffle Fries, and it had become my once-a-week go-to place.

    I want to thank the management at Chick-a-fil at the Meadowbrook Mall in Bridgeport West Virginia. They have the most professional young men and women serving the people of the community. They are very polite and helpful. Thank you!

Zareen
Zareen
store : Chick fil A
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Food Outlet in my Nearby”

  • overall experience

    Chick fil a, is extremely professional and every time I eat there the food is always fresh. My Favourite item on the menu is a Sandwich with Pickles and Iced Coffee, it tastes so good and I can keep up my energy level post having this mouth-watering iced coffee, which Also helps me to keep myself Active I definitely recommend them.Chick fil A Sandwich

Shally
Shally
store : Chick fil A
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Breakfast Combo
Breakfast Combo Purchased : Jun 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Delicious & Hygienic Fast Food Corner”

  • overall experience

    This place is my go-to place, as my breakfast is fixed here. 

    The order I place daily: 

    1. Spicy Chicken Delux

    2. Greek Yogurt Parfait

    3. Freshly-Brewed Iced Tea Sweetened 

    The order costs me around $10, and I can say it's the best meal I can have. the calories count is excess, but overall the taste matters, and also the ambiance of the outlet is amazing, as the soothing music is playing in the background. Smiling Kids Faces all over, and yeah super quicky delivery for dine-in and drive-thru. 

Patty
Patty
store : Chick fil A
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Kids Special Meal
Kids Special Meal Purchased : Sep 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Place for Kids”

  • overall experience

    My Grandson, love the fries and cheese dip is seriously out of this world, I use to take my grandson over here once a week, and the first time, I went and shown my military card and I was offered an extra discount of 15% and also the other coupons bring the order value to way lesser amount.

    Loved the texture and crispness of these potato fries.

    Chick Fill A Fries and Cheese Sauce Dip