ChicMe

ChicMe Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ChicMe UP TO 99% OFF | CHICME COUPON 2022 (May 28-29)
Sammie Xenve
Sammie Xenve
store : ChicMe
review date : May 12 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : May 05 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought a Satin Slit Dress”

  • overall experience

    ChicMe dresses are so elegant and you would find perfect clothing pieces for your Birthday or Prom or Date Nights. I bought this Satin Dress for $35. Within,  3 Days of the order, they delivered my order. When I opened the package, I was shocked to see how beautiful it looked. The fabric is so soft & comfortable. And, the quality of the Satin is too good to be true. 

    ChicMe Promo Codes for Dresses

Paola Albredi
Paola Albredi
store : ChicMe
review date : May 10 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : May 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought the Perfect Coverups at Discount”

  • overall experience

    I loved this Sheer Coverup from ChicMe. It is my favourite addition to my Bikini Collection. It looks great with any kind of Bikini and looks chic at the same time. I absolutely fell in love with their Collection and this was just for $19 on their Website after browsing for coupons, I found a promo code at Zouton which got me an extra 15% off on my purchase. This is a Great Purchase. 


    ChicMe promo codes for Bikini

Helen Parker
Helen Parker
store : ChicMe
review date : May 04 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Apr 27 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought Bikini Top from ChicMe”

  • overall experience

    I fell in love with this Bikini Top when I saw it on their Website. I had to order it, especially the white colour of it really suited my skin tone when I tried it. ChicMe was great with their shipping. My order update came instantly and they delivered it within 3 days. I also found a working coupon at Zouton and got a flat 10% off on my order. This Bikini Top cost me less than $10. 

    ChicMe Coupons for Bikinis

Hubert Jonas
Hubert Jonas
store : ChicMe
review date : May 02 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Apr 25 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Their Spring Collection is amazing”

  • overall experience

    I bought these Wide Leg trousers from ChicMe a week back. The product was available in their spring collection and was available at a discount of 60% off. Additionally, I also applied a promo code which I redeemed from Zouton and got a flat 15% Off on my purchase, as well. The product is of great quality and looks quite chic. It can work for formal outfits as well as for casual occasions such as brunch. 

    ChicMe Coupons


Morgan
Morgan
store : ChicMe
review date : May 01 2022
Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : Apr 24 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Not exactly what i ordered”

  • overall experience

    Ordered 3 Tops from ChicMe, but not what it looks like online. Out of the 3, one looked the same and pretty but that was delivered in a smaller size, Other two were totally different from what I ordered unsatisfied fabric. So went to Customer support, and they were good, helped me with easy returns. Also, they assured me the payment shall be credited back in 3-4 Working Days. 

Gina
Gina
store : ChicMe
review date : Apr 30 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup kit
Makeup kit Purchased : Apr 23 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Premium Make Up Products”

  • overall experience

    Purchased the Born to the purple shadow Eye Makeup kit from ChicMe, As ChicMe was selling it for a lesser price. To Save more on my purchase found a Coupon on Zouton.

    Easy to Apply, These Shimmers are great and match all occasions. The Colors are Bold, and Last Long for Apx 10hrs. The Pallets don't crack or fall.  Worth the price

    Born to the purple shadow makeup kit

Kevin
Kevin
store : ChicMe
review date : Apr 29 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Apr 22 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best”

  • overall experience

    The user interface is just absolutely smooth and great to scroll through and find your best clothing and accessories and more that you are in need of. The variety is just so wide. You can never just stop skimming through options and more clothing and more accessories and every piece have its unique style. The payment methods are super convenient for one and all and ordering and shipping is never a hassle for ChicMe.

Polina
Polina
store : ChicMe
review date : Apr 28 2022
Product Purchased : Floral Print Top
Floral Print Top : Apr 21 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“True to Size”

  • overall experience

    Made another purchase from ChicMe, and this time also it was a great purchase. True to size Top! Exactly as in the photo. The quality is excellent.

    Nice Sleeve Length with Net for Airy. Overall 5/5

    Floral Print Top

Sabrina
Sabrina
store : ChicMe
review date : Apr 27 2022
Product Purchased : Puff Sleeve Zip Front Top
Puff Sleeve Zip Front Top Purchased : Apr 20 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Product & Top Notch Service”

  • overall experience

    Have bought several items from them and all have been perfect and been delivered very quickly and very well packaged. 

    Last week purchased: Puff Sleeve Front Zip Top and it did not shrink and it laundered easily with like colors and dried on low. It felt soft, it was of nice weight/thickness, and it looked great

    Perfect service.