Home > Stores > Chilis > User Reviews
Chilis

Chilis Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Chilis CHILI'S MENU: STARTING AT 79¢ (Jan 29-30)
Harper
Harper
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 25 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Nov 16 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Low quality Food”

  • overall experience

    This restaurant has the lowest quality food on the planet and in the universe, my brother. Even a cow on a farm would have a better chance of having quality grass to eat than being served good food here. Their carry-out equitte is horrible, very sloppy displays. If you eat with your eyes, just don't be memorized by your food--it's not even picture-worthy. I'm always turned off when people I know want to eat here--no longer hungry, thanks!

Fredie
Fredie
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 24 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Nov 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Came after 5 years”

  • overall experience

    I haven't been to a chili's in about 5 years prior to my most recent visit. I was skeptical when the reviews were bad for a location that I have been going to for most of my childhood. My friends and I went to grab food a drinks to celebrate all of us getting our first real jobs. Definitely as good as I remember. You can get a whole lot of food for $10 (appetizer, main, drinks) definitely we will be coming back. All the other reviews seemed to be more when Covid made it so you could not have a sit down meal.

Millie
Millie
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 22 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing food, always happy”

  • overall experience

    I really love Chilis. I like the Chilis customer service that I experience when I ordered online. I really like the Chilis Chicken Burger and also their other menu items as well. Also, I check Zouton's Chilis promo codes on a regular basis for trending deals. I am saving a lot of money while ordering through their deals.
    Amazing food, always happy with the customer delivery service and the food is really very tasty. Well done Chilis!!!

Louise Jack
Louise Jack
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 21 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Oct 31 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very disappointed!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 6 pieces of spicy nuggets while I got 3 regular only. In the delivered items, 3 burgers weren’t cooked properly. Everything was cold, even cheese wasn’t melted. The bag was broken and French Fries were not good. The worst chilis experience in my life.

    I'm disgusted that this is the way you treat your customers. You've lost a very good customer, including my family and friends also. Very disappointed!!!

Robert Fraser
Robert Fraser
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 18 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Nov 06 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Covington Chili’s Service Poor”

  • Selection Experience

    Our fairly recent Chili’s in Covington, GA. Lacks on management and service. Numerous times our service has been poor. I still leave a good tip, but, I will write a review. My husband's chicken crispers meal came out well over 30 minutes after all 10 of us got our food. I kept asking the male waiter, he replied, it's coming right up. I asked again, again, again, 30 minutes later his food came out. Was told, I will discount you for your food coming out late. We did not get a discount, we were even charged for our reward chips and salsa. I even showed him the app. Not a good Night. We were there 1 1/2 hours. Seated right away, were the last ones there. Got there at 10 pm. Left after 11:30. My husband's food had not long come out.

Armando
Armando
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 17 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Nov 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“I love this app. There’s only one issue!”

  • overall experience

    This app has always been great for me. You can easily customize the options. The only problem I have with it is that if you order through it and the app closes out you will no longer be able to tell curbside pickup you are at there. I’ve had to go inside to pick up after waiting 10+ minutes for someone to come out since I wasn’t able to click I was there. It would be so much better if the option would stay active for a certain amount of time after the pickup time given to check-in.

Love
Love
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : food
food ordered : Oct 31 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Pathetic”

  • overall experience

    Ordered steak and chicken fajita combo. The chicken was like a wet sponge in my mouth. The portion was very small for the beef, chicken, and only about 3 tablespoons of rice. Very poor for the 18 dollar price

Mousy
Mousy
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 15 2021
service purchased : food
food ordered : Nov 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Most of the time works great.”

  • overall experience

    I've used chili's website several times to make pick-up orders. It usually works great and is easy to use. The last time however i I had trouble completing the order and was never able to get it to work.

Claudia
Claudia
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 14 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Nov 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank You”

  • overall experience

    I want to thank the wonderful staff at chili's for their loyalty to their customers and ability to retain clientele and make the experience exceptional. I would like to especially thank the manager Jordan, Miles, Arendt, and Thomas. Thank you so much for all of your kindness and compassion. I hope that the customer service representatives I have mentioned, are acknowledged. I am so grateful, thank you again Jordan, Miles, Thomas, and Renzy.

Ricky
Ricky
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Nov 08 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Chili's Terrible food”

  • overall experience

    Terrible! Ordered the Southwest Chicken Caesar Salad and instead received ice berg lettuce, stale strips, dressing spilled all over and the sealed container that is supposed to prove that your meal was not tampered with wasn't sealed. Only thing good was the chicken and they give you A small portion. Very disappointed. Definitely not worth $12, tip included.

Andrew
Andrew
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 09 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Nov 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“LOVE IT!!!”

  • overall experience

    Wonderful experience at what I would comfortably call the “busiest” location in Orlando.. top-notch customer service, with great vibes and an extremely chill atmosphere.. the hot food was perfect, buuuut, the cold drink was even better.. no complaints here and most definitely will be back!!

Brent
Brent
store : Chilis
review date : Nov 08 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Oct 31 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Typical Chili's, Great for a Quick Lunch”

  • overall experience

    We were a party of 6 who came for lunch between soccer games. Drinks were 2 for 1 and the service was excellent. The chips and guacamole were a great starter, and most of us had the standard fare of burgers and chicken selections. It was all good and what you'd expect from a Chili's - good food and fast service.

Cedras
Cedras
store : Chilis
review date : Oct 29 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Sep 27 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Awful Experience”

  • overall experience

    What happened to this place?. This used to be a great place but last Friday it was nothing but a hot mess! Whole section was closed with several tables empty and cleared in other areas. Entrance was packed and folks were leaving because everyone could tell something was bad off. Overheard staff talking about how bad the kitchen was backed up. Service was slow and the table across from us sent their food back... twice. Finally manager gave them a to-go order. Not planning to return anytime soon. Location is only thing saving this place.

Tyler Huntsman
Tyler Huntsman
store : Chilis
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : food
food used : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gameday Review”

  • overall experience

    My girlfriend and I ate at Chili's Sunday night and watched the Packers play the Giants. We sat at the bar and Heidi took great care of us. During the first half, we ate chips and salsa and drank beer. We split a quesadilla explosion salad and had five beers total. Altogether the meal was twenty two dollars. We thought that was a great price, and left with full stomachs. We got a great deal on the food, and it tasted great.

Leslie
Leslie
store : Chilis
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : food
food ordered : Oct 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Experience”

  • overall experience

    Great food and great prices. I love the service and people! Would reccomend to others!

Anthony
Anthony
store : Chilis
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : food
food used : Oct 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not so good Not so bad”

  • overall experience

    I spent $90.00 on Mother's Day food at the Parker Chilis. My hamburgers were cooked wrong. The one I wanted medium well, was well done, and vice versa, plus the fried pickles were horrible. Southwest egg rolls were overpriced, and minimal with the triple dipper, I won't be back, and neither will any of my family, for this price we could go anywhere. Guess we chose poorly for Mother's Day!

Michael
Michael
store : Chilis
review date : Oct 19 2021
service purchased : food
food ordered : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It was Splendid!!!”

  • overall experience

    The employees were very polite and patient! The manager on duty did an Excellent job serving me what I ordered to my satisfaction! The Chili’s on Lawrenceville Suwanee road is highly recommended! I was being served by Anna, and manager on duty named Jen took excellent care of me, and also the way that I would be satisfied with my order!

Shannon
Shannon
store : Chilis
review date : Oct 18 2021
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Upto the Mark!”

  • overall experience

    I used to like Chili's a lot but they've gone way down over the years. My favorite dish was the cajun pasta with chicken. The last few times I ordered this dish, it was not good... One time there was so much spice that I couldn't even eat it; I tried to choke it down but it was not happening. I never send dishes back to the kitchen but this time I did. And every time it came out cold. On my latest visit, I ordered the buffalo chicken ranch sandwich. I did get this minus the ranch. I assumed it would be a normal buffalo chicken sandwich, but it was just a fried, flavorless piece of chicken with a drop of buffalo sauce on the top, and the chicken was smaller than the bun and way overcooked. Not good, no flavor... Could've gotten a better chicken sandwich from McD's. Needless to say, I won't be returning to Chili's again. The waitress (I believe her name was Jenna) was very nice and helpful. She gets 5 stars.

Toa Heftiba
Toa Heftiba
store : Chilis
review date : Oct 05 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 15 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Worst Food Ever”

  • overall experience

    It was the worst experience ever. When we entered the establishment there was no one to seat us for about 10 min while staff just watched. We were then seated at a dirty table where we waited for over 20 min for our order to be taken. We had to call the restaurant from our table to get service. Even after people who came in after us, even they received the order before us. Once served our appetizer I got instantly sick. My husband got sick later.

Saul Ruiz
Saul Ruiz
store : Chilis
review date : Oct 04 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 16 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Cold and wrong food served”

  • overall experience

    I purchased some food for Father’s Day and it was totally cold and wrong. I called the manager and he offered a full $68 refund. I told them I felt bad and I would take a gift card or credit instead. He said ok it’s going to take a few business days to be in your Chili’s account. After 15 days I haven’t received anything, so I spoke with another manager and he said they don’t issue credit and nothing he could do. He hung up on me and would not come to the phone again. What a terrible way to treat customers! Never again to Chilis.