Login
Home > Stores > Churchs Chicken > User Reviews
Churchs Chicken

Churchs Chicken Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Churchs Chicken CHURCH'S CHICKEN MENU: $0.79 ONWARDS (Jul 31-01)
Erlinda C.
Erlinda C.
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Jul 29 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Purchased : Jul 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummiest Chicken”

  • overall experience

    I really enjoy having fried chicken from Church's Chicken. I never eat in, always take out from them. Yesterday I ordered pick up of Bourbon Black Pepper Smokehouse Half Chicken Combo, and I must say it was delicious. And their honey butter biscuit is my all time favorite.


    Bourbon Black Pepper Smokehouse Half Chicken Combo

Sara E.
Sara E.
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Jul 26 2021
Food Purchased : Mac & Cheese Purchased
Mac & Cheese : Jul 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Food!!”

  • overall experience

    I was so amazed that how good the Mac & Cheese was. I just loved how the chicken tasted. It was crunchy from outside and moist from inside. The honey butter biscuit has a honey glaze on the bottom. It is my favorite fast food joint.


    Church's Chicken Mac & Cheese

Iulia Paun
Iulia Paun
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Jul 14 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Jul 13 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Chicken Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday I bought 2 spicy chicken sandwich for me and my husband. They looked great in the advertisement and we had it at our home. We used to order from Popeyes but there was a huge waiting line so we changed our mind and though to try Church's chicken this time. And I must say it was the worst chicken sandwich I have ever eaten, burnt at the edges and too much of spice.

Jack Warner
Jack Warner
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Jul 13 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Purchased : Jul 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hot and Fresh Food”

  • overall experience

    For the First time I have ordered food from Church's chicken. Ordered 5 Piece Texas Tenders which came with a regular drink, a regular side and honey-butter biscuit. The Food was hot and fresh and after placing the order got confirmation call to confirm my order, location and the estimated time to receive my order. That's the good customer service received by church's chicken.


    Church's Chicken 5 Piece Texas Tenders

Cris P.
Cris P.
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Jul 05 2021
Food Purchased : Fried Chicken
Fried Chicken Purchased : Jul 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Delicious Fried Chicken”

  • overall experience

    Today I was hungry and late for lunch do I decided to order food from church's chicken. I was in the drive through and waited for just 10 minutes and my order was ready. I ordered spicy chicken with fried okra, and that was bomb! I finally fixed my craving for fried chicken. Best place for chicken lovers.


    Church's Chicken and Fried Okra

Melanie R.
Melanie R.
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Jun 25 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Purchased : Jun 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy Crispy Chicken”

  • overall experience

    Last Sunday, we have ordered 5 piece mixed tender chicken from church's Chicken with fries and their famous honey-butter biscuit. The chicken was crisp from outside and moist from inside, well seasoned. The honey butter biscuit was large and too soft that it melted in the mouth. Fries were hot, tasty but not greasy.


    Church's Chicken Fried Chicken


    church's Chicken Fries

George Lewis
George Lewis
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Jun 14 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Purchased : Jun 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy Food”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered 8PC Mixed, 10PC Legs & Thighs, Apple Pies and Chicken sandwich for our family dinner. The chicken was spicy and tender and perfectly cooked. I also tried their apple pies and chicken sandwich, the sandwich was hot and crunchy and pies were 5/5. If anyone want to have delicious chicken in Texas, he should order from church's chicken only. A big thumbs up and super like.


    Church's Chicken


    Church's Chicken Apple Pie

Ron Whitson
Ron Whitson
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Jun 08 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Jun 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    Recently I ordered Chicken sandwich combo from Church's chicken on my brother's birthday. I got a deal and this deals includes battered chicken with honey-butter brushed brioche bun and Mayo, pickles, jalapeno along with a large drink. It cost me just $3.79 and was so happy with the deal. Order was delivered on time. The chicken was cooked well and looked nice. The complimentary honey-butter brushed brioche bun and drink was also good. I am really impressed with the customer service. They delivered quality products. Thanks Church's Chicken!!


    Church's Chicken sandwich combo

Joseph Drum
Joseph Drum
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Jun 06 2021
Food Purchased : Family Meal
Family Meal Ordered : Jun 01 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Deal At Church's Chicken”

  • overall experience

    I just loved the Mac & Cheese and we ordered their family meal and it included 2 Large Sides and 4 Biscuits(10 Pc.), legs & thighs(10 pc) in Just $10.99. I was very impressed with the deal and surprised to see how good the chicken was. The Honey Butter biscuit had a honey glaze on the bottom. Church's Chicken has become my favorite fast food chicken place.

Franky Jameson
Franky Jameson
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Jun 02 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken Sandwich
Chicken Sandwich Purchased : Jun 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bland Chicken Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered chicken sandwich combo from church's chicken and got it at $3.79 only after getting the deal. I was so disappointed when I saw the order, there was hardly any chicken in the bun. Moreover, the sandwich was bland, I couldn't taste anything. This is a fake advertisement and I will not going to order from them. Sad!


    Church's Chicken Sandwich

Russell McDowell
Russell McDowell
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : May 26 2021
Food Purchased : Fried Chicken
Fried Chicken Purchased : May 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Tender Chicken”

  • overall experience

    I have tried so many fried chickens in Oakland and church's chicken by far makes one of the best fried chicken in town. I just loved the shrimp and tenders and Honey-butter biscuits were also good. I got a deal on the order and got 20% discount as well. So happy with their food.


    Church's Chicken Fried Chicken

Audrey Olive
Audrey Olive
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : May 17 2021
Food Purchsed : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchsed : May 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Chicken Sandwich Combo”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Chicken Sandwich Combo at $3.79 from church's chicken which includes honey-butter brushed brioche bun, Mayo, pickles, jalapeno along with a large drink. The food was so delicious and I am happy with the quality as well as quantity of the combo. I have got a good deal from Church's Chicken and Surely, going to order from them next time.

Adam Burgess
Adam Burgess
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : May 10 2021
Food Purchased : Fried Chicken
Fried Chicken Purchased : May 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Flavorful Fried Chicken”

  • overall experience

    I am living in Phoenix and I don't think anyone can beat church's chicken fried chicken in the town. Yesterday I had ordered 10 chicken piece combo, in which I got jalapeno poppers and mashed potato. The combination was outstanding and chicken was very tender as they promised. If anyone loves to have fried chicken so there isn't better place than church's chicken. Highly Recommended!

Kimberly Nicole
Kimberly Nicole
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : May 10 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Purchased : May 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Food!!”

  • overall experience

    I usually order chicken from church's chicken and yesterday night I have ordered Fried chicken, Mac & cheese and honey butter biscuits from them. I got a coupon code and got 15% discount on my order and as expected the delivery was on time. The fried chicken was not overly cooked and layer of fry wasn't overdone. The biscuits was the best among all and mac & cheese was rice and gooey. I also got some of the fried corn with creamed corn. Thanks church's chicken for your amazing food.