Login
Home > Stores > Churchs Chicken > User Reviews
Churchs Chicken

Churchs Chicken Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 38 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Churchs Chicken CHURCH'S CHICKEN MENU: $0.79 ONWARDS (Oct 21-22)
Taylor Devries
Taylor Devries
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Oct 14 2021
Service Availed : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Oct 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fast Service”

  • overall experience

    I had the Fried Chicken, which was relatively thin, had a crunchy batter layer, and was extra crispy. It was juicy since it was made with fresh white meat, and some amount of the church's chicken Pete's spicy sauce adds just the appropriate amount of flavor and spice to enjoy the fried chicken. Overall the staff was extremely polite and helpful to choose the right meal. It is much better than KFC or Popeye. I urge all the chicken lovers to try from Church's Chicken.

Sarah France
Sarah France
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Oct 13 2021
Food Purchased : Fried Chicken
Fried Chicken : Oct 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Less Oily Fried Chicken”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Honey Butter Biscuit From Churchs Chicken which was light, soft that was coated with Honey Butter which will melt inside your mouth, the moment you take a bite of the biscuit. The biscuits were buttery. The best part was even it was dipped on with honey the biscuit didn't taste over-sweet. The sweetness level was perfectly balanced. I also ordered the chicken tenders with honey butter biscuit which was so crispy and crunchy as well and the whole meat was fresh. Now I am totally in love with the biscuit.


Joe Tanser
Joe Tanser
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Oct 12 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Oct 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Fried Chicken”

  • overall experience

    I wish I had a Church Chicken restaurant near my house. Their fried chicken is so tasty and fresh. The finest of all time Particularly in California. This restaurant provides the best service and meal quality I've ever experienced in a very long time. Even though it took me 40 minutes to reach home, the food was still warm, crispy, and juicy. The flavour of the chicken can indicate how freshly it was prepared. I've never had an issue with Church Chicken before. Always the excellent and only fried chicken outlet I will always love to visit.

Milo Goldacre
Milo Goldacre
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Oct 08 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Oct 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved Church's Chicken”

  • overall experience

    The Church Chicken's has a good crispy crust which is all-white meat and it comes with delicious honey butter dipping sauce and a honey butter biscuit on the side. The Chicken has a sticky-sweet texture and buttery flavor that is delicious on its own and especially good on fries. The Honey Butter Biscuit Tenders didn’t feel any more oily or sticky and the Best part was the meat inside was fresh.

Alex Wilson
Alex Wilson
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Oct 07 2021
Biscuits Purchased : Biscuits
Biscuits Purchased : Oct 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Honey Butter Biscuit Tenders”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Church's Honey-Butter Biscuit Tenders which features the chicken breast strips dipped in Honey-Butter Biscuit batter and then fried. Three Tenders, a Honey-Butter Biscuit, and Honey-Butter dipping sauce cost me around $2.99. The tenders came fairly fresh out of the fryer with a very crunchy shell. Texture-wise, the breading was flaky and which was so crunchy as well. 


Sebastian Lawrence
Sebastian Lawrence
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Oct 06 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Ordered Chicken Tenders”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the 6PC texas tenders with 2 regular classic sides and my favourite 2 honey-butter biscuits. As the name suggests the chicken pieces were tender and crispy, and the sides that I ordered were fries and mashed potatoes, which were fresh and well-cooked as well. Overall the Church's Chicken Service was fast and efficient. I highly recommend trying their Frosted Honey Butter Biscuit that is the best item on the menu.

Nataile white
Nataile white
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Oct 01 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Sep 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well Cooked Chicken”

  • overall experience

    Ordered from the Church Chicken website & really enjoyed it. The mashed potatoes are pretty generic but the chicken was delicious and HUGE! You could tell the ingredients are fresh & the chicken was big and moist. Will definitely order again!


Alex Keogh
Alex Keogh
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Sep 30 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Sep 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Crispy and Crunchy Chicken”

  • overall experience

    The best fried chicken in town! I enjoy things that are hot and spicy. The breading on the outside is thick and very crunchy, and the pieces are big. Unlike other restaurants that have good reviews but a thin crust. This is how fried chicken is supposed to taste. I just get their work, so I'll talk to that. However, their tenders are substantially larger than any other fried chicken joint. Much better value than Popeyes or KFC. It's also better than a lot of popular fried chicken eateries.

Katie Simmons
Katie Simmons
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Sep 29 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Sep 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tried Crispy Chicken”

  • overall experience

    Popeyes chicken used to be my go-to place for fried chicken but after trying out Church's Chicken, I have changed my fried chicken rankings. The chicken here is crispy, well seasoned, and moist. What makes this better than popeyes is the meat is more flavourful especially if you get the spicy version. Price is similar to other fast-food chicken restaurants. The decor is fast food style and the staff was very friendly and quick at getting the food.

Kristy Mc Cambridge
Kristy Mc Cambridge
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Sep 26 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Sep 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Top Fried Chicken in US”

  • overall experience

    It was my first time, I tried the Church's Fried Chicken and It was Delicious. I ordered the 10 pieces of chicken with fries, mac n cheese, and sweet bread which was delicious as well and I used the drive-thru service which was very fast and convenient. Now Church's Chicken is one of my favorite outlet.


Gareth Wynne
Gareth Wynne
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Sep 24 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Sep 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Availed Church's Chicken legs and thighs deal”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good deal at Church Chicken then I found a deal where Church's chicken was offering chicken legs and thighs starting at just $18. The best thing about church's chicken, they always offer some good deals. The Chicken was delicious and fresh. I will give five stars to Church's Chicken. 

Richard Bedford
Richard Bedford
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Sep 21 2021
Food Purchased : Frosted Honey Butter Biscuit
Frosted Honey Butter Biscuit : Sep 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased Frosted Honey Butter Biscuit”

  • overall experience

    I went to Church's Chicken recently and tried their frosted honey butter Biscuit which was so delicious and well baked. the ingredients of the biscuit were fresh too. It is one of the most popular Church's Chicken Desert. Church Chicken sprinkles some white icing on the Biscuit which makes it taste more good. It is definitely recommended to try the biscuit.

Matthew Noble
Matthew Noble
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Sep 15 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Sep 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best fried chicken in USA”

  • overall experience

    I went on a trip with family and on the way, we stopped at Church's Chicken. I ordered the original chicken 3-piece meal, which comes with a honey-butter drizzled biscuit for $5.43. At first bite, I was struck by the overall juiciness of the chicken and the perfect crunch of the breading. However, while the chicken itself was full of flavor, the batter was pretty good too. I would love to go there again.


Simon Kelly
Simon Kelly
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Sep 13 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Sep 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Better Crunchy Chicken than KFC”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from Church's chicken and the Chicken was super hot and crispy. Compared to KFC, Chicken from Church Chicken is much better, I used to love KFC before. The chicken at Church Chicken is big pieces and juicy. They have a lot of new deals going on with Church Chicken and It is reasonably priced compared to KFC. I will definitely go back again and again. 

Giorgi A.
Giorgi A.
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Sep 01 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Aug 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delicious Chicken”

  • overall experience

    Chicken from church's chicken is amazing. The Best chicken I have had in a long time. Last night ordered 2 pieces of spicy chicken with green beans and coke slaw and one honey-butter biscuit. It was a delicious biscuit with honey butter on top of it. Their delivery was quick and the delivery guy was friendly, food was warm and yummy. Would definitely order from church's chicken again.

Anthony R.
Anthony R.
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Aug 30 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Aug 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Better than other restaurants”

  • overall experience

    Earlier I used to order chicken from Popeyes. A few days back one of my friends recommended trying the church's chicken tender chicken. After ordering food from them I changed my mind since those chicken pieces were crispy,  well seasoned, and moist.  What makes this better than other restaurants, is the meat is more flavourful especially if you get the spicy version.  The Price is similar to other fast-food chicken restaurants and quick delivery.

Anthony L.
Anthony L.
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Aug 24 2021
Chicken Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Aug 23 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Order Missing”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 5 pieces of dark chicken meal with coleslaw. It was late and I didn't get my full order. The coleslaw was missing and received piece of breast instead of thighs and they were very dry. The food was cold and just wasn't that good. It should have been warmer!

Jason H.
Jason H.
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Aug 22 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Aug 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy Fried Chicken”

  • overall experience

    I have to say that the surrounding area is not the best, and parking is another problem here. But I enjoy their chicken and that's the reason I usually order online. Their special meal and fried chicken are my favorite.  The other day I have ordered a 10 pieces dark meal for my family and they all loved it.


    church's chicken 10 piece dark chicken meal

Jan Brumfield
Jan Brumfield
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Aug 16 2021
Chicken Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Aug 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy & Tender Chicken”

  • overall experience

    We grabbed a deal for the church's chicken and ordered their famous 10 Piece Texas Tenders Meal for my family at $20.99. The order has arrived on time and it was served with our choice of any 2 large sides which were mashed potatoes and fries and 2 scratch-made honey-butter Biscuits. The chicken was so tender that it can melt in your mouth easily and we loved the fries and mashed potatoes. Their Honey-butter Biscuits were drizzled with honey butter and the most selling item on their menu. We enjoyed the food.


    10 Piece Texas Tenders Meal

Alex Crawford
Alex Crawford
store : Churchs Chicken
review date : Aug 15 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : Aug 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Restaurant to order food from”

  • overall experience

    The delivery guy was very polite & amazing, though the food was not. We ordered Mac & cheese from the church's chicken and got mashed potatoes in the bag. The jalapeño cheese bites had no cheese inside and only has empty shells. So I tried calling their customer care but no one answered my calls. I think this place is not up to the mark to provide the right food, won't recommend it.