Home > Stores > Bags > COACH > User Reviews
COACH

COACH Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 32 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


COACH COACH WINTER SALE: GET 30-50% OFF (Jan 29-30)
Rose Sanfield
Rose Sanfield
store : COACH
review date : Jan 27 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 20 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought Coach Belt Bags”

  • overall experience

    I have always wanted to have a coach Belt Bag. I mean they are so much in fashion, and it looks elite. After saving for a while, I finally decided to buy the bag for myself. And, the best thing that happened is that I got 40% off on them while buying them Online. I mean I saved 40% on my purchase. Great Experience. 

Jennifer Garlet
Jennifer Garlet
store : COACH
review date : Jan 26 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 19 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Coach is my favorite brand”

  • overall experience

    I ordered myself a Buckle mule from Coach, a week back as they were at 50% off. I just received my package and the product is just adorable. And, I am so happy ordering them at such a discounted price. The Mule is just amazing, I mean you can style it with so many attire's.  And, i have always loved Coach, they are very efficiently stylish and remain intact for years. 

Gypsie Smith
Gypsie Smith
store : COACH
review date : Jan 25 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 18 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“coolest shades and accessories”

  • overall experience

    I am a person you'll find with shaded even at night I like to accessorize with sunglasses or eye wears and coach has by far the best range in them. also head accessories like bandanas and more. I've been a fan lately of coach sites due to their fast delivery, quality products, and affordable prices. 

    also, the clearance sale is what I enjoy surfing a lot as I find great stuff at great discounts. 

Beverly McGarry
Beverly McGarry
store : COACH
review date : Jan 24 2022
Product Purchased : earrings
accessories : Jan 17 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“coach has the best collection”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered a bunch of jewelry from the coach website and the products I received I was wowed by them. as per the price the quality is super amazing. i am surely gonna recommend this to my friends. 

    in about $100 I was able to hoard quite an amount and availed free shipping on my products, I received them in less than a week's time and they were perfect.coach coach

Nayeli
Nayeli
store : COACH
review date : Jan 23 2022
Product Purchased : Waverly Pumps
Waverly Pumps Purchased : Jan 16 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Classy & Absolutely Beautiful Heels”

  • overall experience

    I always hear customers tell me how comfortable the Waverly pumps are so really had to try it for myself. I can comfortably stand and walk in them for 6-7hrs. I love the look and they are actually very comfortable. I can not wait to purchase another pair.

    Additionally, I love the way you pack and deliver orders. Including an envelope and the card with the receipt. 

Ashlee
Ashlee
store : COACH
review date : Jan 22 2022
Product Purchased : Reversible Belt
Reversible Belt Purchased : Jan 15 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Classic leather belt”

  • overall experience

    I love Coach belts and have been hoping they would make one like this that is thin enough to wear with dress pants.  For traveling, I like being able to take just one belt that will go with black or brown shoes. The size is perfect too. I loved this one so much that I immediately ordered another one so I have it when this one wears out.

Lily
Lily
store : COACH
review date : Jan 16 2022
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 09 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Stunning”

  • overall experience

    It was my 26th Birthday, and I  received a Watch from the house of Coach, brought by my boyfriend, classic versatile elegant I love it can be used for a cocktail, Clubbing, or any fine dining.

    I love how simple and classy this blush golden pinkish watch is!
    It's more beautiful than the picture. I like it very much

Madison
Madison
store : COACH
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : Purse
Purse Purchased : Jan 04 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
0.1 User Interface

“Worst Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Ordered A Handbag for my mother for her 50th Birthday, on Sept 6, and it's Oct 6 one month, but still, no update of my order, when I tried contacting the Shipping company,  they said the tracking number is invalid, so we can't help. So further I asked Customer Care of COACH, they also didn't take my complaint seriously, and when I asked for a Refund, they accepted the refund but its been around 15 Days but haven't received any refund and not the order

    Bad Experience with COACH

  • overall experience

    Madi this side, last month on Sept 11, I ordered a purse from COACH, for my Mother as it was her 50th Birthday on September 26th, and I choose standard delivery as it said your order shall be delivered within 5-7 Working Days. But haven't recieved my order till now, and to add more it's been around 7 Days, I contacted Customer Care for the Refund, but no updates on the same. 

    Poorest Customer Support

    Delayed Delivery, Not a Good Experience.

April
April
store : COACH
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Leather Bags
Leather Bags Purchased : Feb 01 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Biggest Change in my Personality”

  • overall experience

    Introducing the coach brand in life has changed my life from a normal to a luxurious life. Each and every detail provided by them especially in leather bags are so amazing and astonishing. I recommend this 100% in my future to everyone.

Carla
Carla
store : COACH
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : Shoulder Bag
Shoulder Bag Purchased : Jan 04 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Completely satisfied and good investment.”

  • overall experience

    The tabby shoulder bag purchased from the coach has created extraordinary confidence in my lifestyle. Completely satisfied and good investment. 

    High-Quality Packing

    Durable Straps

    Strong Zippers

Chloe
Chloe
store : COACH
review date : Jan 09 2022
Product Purchased : Satchel
Satchel Purchased : Dec 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Premium Bags”

  • overall experience

    The luxurious and affordable things especially for me being a middle class were from the coach brand. Carrying arthe satchel bag purchased from the COACH, changed me from a normal .girl to a high class.

    Thanks, COACH

Cali
Cali
store : COACH
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Nov 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lifetime Warranty is actually a lifetime”

  • overall experience

    Last year in the month of May I bought a Handbag, one for me and one for my Sister it does cost me away more than other brand offerings. but what made me buy those was the Lifetime Warranty, and unluckily the handbag of my sister was wrecked and the outer leather ripped off in august. and I went to COACH Store, and they did some research and accepted my repair and asked me to pay $20, which seems quite justified amount and told me to come back after a week or they will deliver it to my address, and I asked them to deliver it and in next 10 days, the bag was delivered and it was like a brand new.

    Good Job COACH. Love you lots...

Sofia
Sofia
store : COACH
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Dec 31 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Leather Handbag”

  • overall experience

    I am highly impressed with my recent purchase at COACH, it was lightweight and easy to carry, as it has long straps to wear, and also the zip quality is remarkable.

    Coach Handbag

    The Storage Capacity is also nice. I am completely surprised and that kind of service is why I keep going back!

Alina
Alina
store : COACH
review date : Dec 04 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Dec 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Average Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    Bought a Handbag on sale from the Coach Website. When delivered, it was not what I ordered. And to replace the order, I first thought to visit the physical store but it's not safe. So I called their customer support. After an hour of waiting, the phone was picked and they mentioned I can exchange it but asks for my credit card number. Apparently, they will charge again for the right purse, and give back the money for the original a couple of weeks after it's returned. And I have to pay for return shipping for the wrong product that they sent me. What? Is there any doubt why customers are shopping on Amazon instead of other e-retailers? Because their customer support and returns are so much easier!

    After Waiting for another week, I received my handbag and also money credited to my card.

    Product Quality is great, but not happy with Customer Support.

Zoe
Zoe
store : COACH
review date : Dec 02 2021
Product Purchased : Heels
Heels Purchased : Dec 24 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Comfortable Heels”

  • overall experience

    I have just received my order almost 3 weeks once the order was placed. After a week I have contacted customer service and was told due to COVID restriction they are having delays.

    Coach Heels

    I do understand it as I’m a Head of Sales and trust me this is what is happening around the world. In the end, the heels are lovely and worth waiting :)

Suzal
Suzal
store : COACH
review date : Nov 29 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Nov 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Clothing & Accessories”

  • overall experience

    Such a cute little coach bag! I received a bag with a sweet gift wrap and stickers and tag. The artwork engraved on this bag is outstanding. The size of the top handle and chain perfectly suits my personality. The bag I bought is black leather and is designed to serve two in one purpose, can be carried to parties, and the office. Thanks a lot, Coach team. Highly appreciate their work.

Upasana
Upasana
store : COACH
review date : Nov 28 2021
Product Purchased : Floral Eau De Parfum
Floral Eau De Parfum Purchased : Nov 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very pleased with my new scent!”

  • overall experience

    I absolutely love the smell of this perfume! Every time I wear this perfume, I get asked what it is and get compliments on how great it smells. A definite in the rotation!!!!

    Worth the purchase, and the bottle is super cute

    Floral Eau De Parfum

Philip
Philip
store : COACH
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Purchased : Nov 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Comfortable & Perfect Fitting”

  • overall experience

    Recently I bought a pair of sneakers from Coach, These are such a classic and comfy sneaker! Great for casual wear or smart casual (dressed up or down). Run true to size. Keep in mind they are leather, so as you wear them they will relax and mold to your foot!

Maria
Maria
store : COACH
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Crossbody Bag
Crossbody Bag : Nov 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Small But have ample amount of space”

  • overall experience

    I was in need of a premium leather purse, and I have searched and searched for a beautiful quality leather cross body bag and found it on the coach. Lovely Nappa leather, perfect size. Holds what is basically needed. PERFECT. t's lightweight so it's not too heavy or bulky. Material is beautiful. Would highly recommend it, especially if you are looking for something small but big enough to fit the basics.

Lexi
Lexi
store : COACH
review date : Nov 02 2021
Product Purchased : Waverly Beadchain Pointed-Toe Pumps
Waverly Bead chain Pointed-Toe Pumps Purchased : Oct 31 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Super comfortable. Highly recommend.”

  • overall experience

    I am a big Time Heels Lover, and especially Coach Footwear is my first choice. Recently I Bought Waverly Bead chain Pointed-Toe Pumps. I love them all for their elegance, comfort, and class. They're modern and classy and go very well with different outfits. Beautiful heels, true to size for me (size 6) Have worn them all day and am still very comfortable. Trying very hard not to scuff the heel because these were pricey but absolutely worth it!