Home > Stores > Clothing > Coach Outlet > User Reviews
Coach Outlet

Coach Outlet Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.8

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Coach Outlet COACH OUTLET SALE 2022: UP TO 70% OFF (May 23-24)
Elsa William
Elsa William
store : Coach Outlet
review date : May 10 2022
Bags : Bags
Bags Purchased : Feb 11 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Love their Discounts on Bags”

  • overall experience

    I just love love & love coach outlet bags. I recently bought one bag from the coach outlet which I received a few days back. And, the most amazing thing, I got 70% off on my purchase. I just got it for a few hundred dollars. The quality of the bag is just amazing. The Quality & The look of the bag is simply breathtaking. 

Donna Atkinson
Donna Atkinson
store : Coach Outlet
review date : May 09 2022
Product Purchased : Hats
Hats : Feb 17 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought the Signature Hat From Coach Outlet”

  • overall experience

    I always found the Coach Outlet Signature Hat a style piece and that is why I always had my eye on it. And, recently I found some exciting sales on the website. And, I ordered the Hat for myself. I was surprised to see that i received the product within 3 days of ordering and the piece turned out to be great. I just loved how it was looking on me. Amazing Fit, the quality of the hat just sores in. 

Emily Christine
Emily Christine
store : Coach Outlet
review date : May 08 2022
Product Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Feb 19 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Coach Outlet Bags are best for the prices”

  • overall experience

    It is great to shop from Outlets, especially when you want to pay a lesser price. That is why i often shop from Coach outlet rather than coach, itself. I just love their bags, the quality is great and the bags last way too long. I recently purchased a bucket bag from coach outlet in mint colour. And, i cannot express how beautiful it looks, every time i wear it out. You can style it with absolutely anything. 

Lily Hopkins
Lily Hopkins
store : Coach Outlet
review date : May 07 2022
Product Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Mar 08 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Signature Canvas Backpack from Coach”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought Signature Canvas from Coach Outlet. I bought it a few weeks back; the minute I saw it on their website, I fell in love with it, instantly. I was also surprised to find it at 60% Off and after browsing a little, I also found a promo code from Zouton which helped me get an extra 15% Off on my purchase. Really glad to find Zouton would recommend everyone to try it. 

Alina Paola
Alina Paola
store : Coach Outlet
review date : May 06 2022
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Apr 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“2 Order Cancelled”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a purse and received an email two days later stating that it had been canceled. I ordered a bag a few days later, and when it didn't arrive on time, I checked my order status, only to find that it had been canceled as well, and they hadn't even emailed me to let me know. When I used their WhatsApp message function, I received terrible customer care that did not assist me in any way.

    Coach Outlet bags

Andrea Smith
Andrea Smith
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Apr 06 2022
Product Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Feb 08 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Absolutely lovely Quality of the bag”

  • overall experience

    I have heard alot from my girl friends about coaches handbags. I have seen them with their bags, and it looks quite good so after a while, i ordered one for myself when they were providing discounts on them. I received 56% off on them and when i received my bag, i found it quite nice in quality and it was so worthy of its price. I keep it quite safely for my night outs. 

Sandra Williams
Sandra Williams
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Mar 17 2022
Product Purchased : Jewelry
Jewelry : Feb 07 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Gold platted Jewelry became tamed”

  • overall experience

    I ordered these gold plated Hoops from Coach Outlet and they were looking very good on the website. And, had some decent reviews as well. Upon receiving them, and after trying them 1-2 times, I found that the colour of the hoops started coming out. And, once it started losing the gold plating, it didn't look good to pull off. Really disappointed with the quality. 

Lara Braker
Lara Braker
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Feb 28 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Feb 06 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Grabbed Shoes for 70% Off”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a few pairs of Shoes from Coach Outlet, I mean they were at 70% off at their online store. I mean that was the best deal I ever got from Coach Outlet. I received the package two days back and the quality of the shoes were simply amazing.  I tried them and even wore the boots last evening. They were so comfortable. A must buy from Coach Outlet.

Silvie Smith
Silvie Smith
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Feb 19 2022
Product Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Feb 05 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Got a Camera bag with 70% Discount”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a camera bag from Coach Outlet for 70% Off and got it for under $100. And, the product is so good and in trend. It looks stylish with every clothing piece. I have styled it now with so many styles of clothing and it is my everyday favourite. I haven't left it since the day I received my package.

Nikki Brokenshow
Nikki Brokenshow
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Feb 13 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Feb 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“best clother for the family”

  • overall experience

    I try to color coordinate my family's clothing and I find the best deals related to me, my husband, or my baby on coach outlet. Not only as they have good brads but the deals and combo order and fast shipping, easy return policy makes it super easy and convenient for me to order for all of us. color matching with guys' clothes is hard but it seems a bit easy when I can compare items side by side on the website which Is the feature I like the most. 

Wendy McGarry
Wendy McGarry
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Feb 05 2022
Product Purchased : hand bag
accessories : Jan 29 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“coach outlet has the best collection of hand bags”

  • overall experience

    I bought two  Auth Coach Cassie bags one in black and one in burgundy. love the sleek look. they are lightweight and the lock I super cool. I got about 50$ off during the final purchase due to coupons. the delivery was also super fast took about 3 days and the packaging was perfect they came in separate storage boxes which can be used to store them once not in use. loved the quality and color are true as shown in the picture. 

Kara Lynn
Kara Lynn
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Jan 31 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 24 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Making the most of Holiday sale”

  • overall experience

    I just love this time of the year, there are holidays I love (Halloween), The weather is nice and the best part is all my favorite stores hold amazing discounts one after the another I was able to change my complete wardrobe for just $800,  The best one I Found was coach outlet I was able to get a decent hang bag, few dresses and a fairy dress for my daughter. Halloween sale helped me save about $30-$40 each per item. 

Jessyka Hernandez
Jessyka Hernandez
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Jan 22 2022
Product Purchased : skirt
clothes : Jan 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Affordable and cute”

  • overall experience

    Got an amazing Discount on Products during the clearance sale and one of the items I truly love is my brown polka dot skirts, and the best part Is that my skirt came with pockets, I am not much of a fan of bags so I like my clothes wit pockets so I have fewer things to carry in my bag and sometimes i just don't. The discount was up to 60% and also came with a free delivery what more do you want. coach outlet basically is filling my dreams. I also didn't use any Coach outlet coupons increased a crime extension of zouton helped me with the coupons. coach outlet coupons

Krystal Payne
Krystal Payne
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Jan 16 2022
Product Purchased : gift
hand bag : Jan 09 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Jlo collection is a hit”

  • overall experience

    Ordered the new collection of hang bangs from the coach outlet featuring Jennifer Lopez and man, I was not disappointed at all the cute colors it has, pink and red were my absolute favorite, I spent more than I originally intended to and I still want more. the collection gave out some very best outfits and bags I still have to get hold of the outfits but for now, I am happy with the bags I've got, I could not be more amazed by the quality and price at which they were available. 

Tony Smith
Tony Smith
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Had a great experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a cute little red handbag that was on sale I was a bit worried as it might be fake and was quite on the thing price range, but I was more than happy once I received it and it was just perfect. the right size had the card of originality with it also with the zouton extension I was able to fave $35 off the price when there was no sale available or so. 

Michelle Faith Moore
Michelle Faith Moore
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Jan 13 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Dont know why so many negative reviews”

  • overall experience

    I was hell nervous before placing an order after reading so many negative reviews about the delay in delivery or receiving the copy of original products but in my case, it worked out pretty perfectly. I received my order in 3 days of placing it and was perfectly intact with tags as all. I would say do not let these negative reviews deter you from ordering from this site and getting a nice discount! I would highly recommend it!

Shawna Kelly
Shawna Kelly
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product Purchased : hand bag
accessories : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Order received in 2 days”

  • overall experience

    I was actually surprised as My order arrived in just 2 days of placing the order and that's with regular shipping. They processed the order so quickly. The bag is cute and of good quality and came with the tags as well, I am amazed as this is going to be my sister's birthday gift. 

Logan Davis
Logan Davis
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : hand bang
hand bag : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gifts for your girl”

  • overall experience

    I was having a hard time figuring out what to give my girl for our second anniversary, she is so into handbags yet I was not sure how to know if they are real or fake so I ordered a Rowan Satchel handbag and she went nuts, she loved it so much and I was super happy. Now on any occasion, I just buy one item off her list and we both survive the day. BTW She still thinks I'm cool for remembering the date.  also, I got to know about this zouton crome extension that adds coupons to your cart which saved me another 25bucks. 

Stevie Damiani
Stevie Damiani
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : hand bag
hand bag : Dec 24 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“coach outlet bags are amazing”

  • overall experience

    I recently got to know about the new collaboration between the coach outlet and Jennifer Lopez, was eagerly waiting for the collection to come out and as soon as I got the news that the sale was live I was on it. got a beautiful bag  It was everything I was expecting and more love the bag, love the quality, and love the fact that this is one of the very few bags in the world that is signed by J-lo itself. along with the bag, there was a certificate of originality and a message from the creators thanking for the purchase. 

Janice Lewicki
Janice Lewicki
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Dec 04 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Complete wardrobe changed”

  • overall experience

    coach outlets recent friends and family discount encourages me to get my complete wardrobe changed. with a new chapter in my life, I've decided to change everything I owned and now I have few but selected items from the coach outlet and I can never be happy in my life. there hands bags are super amazing and are at a great price as well.