Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Coach Outlet > User Reviews
Coach Outlet

Coach Outlet Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

5

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Coach Outlet UP TO 75% OFF ON ALL CATEGORIES (Nov 27-28)
Kara Lynn
Kara Lynn
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Making the most of Holiday sale”

  • overall experience

    I just love this time of the year, there are holidays I love (Halloween), The weather is nice and the best part is all my favorite stores hold amazing discounts one after the another I was able to change my complete wardrobe for just $800,  The best one I Found was coach outlet I was able to get a decent hang bag, few dresses and a fairy dress for my daughter. Halloween sale helped me save about $30-$40 each per item. 

Jessyka Hernandez
Jessyka Hernandez
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : skirt
clothes : Oct 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Affordable and cute”

  • overall experience

    Got an amazing Discount on Products during the clearance sale and one of the items I truly love is my brown polka dot skirts, and the best part Is that my skirt came with pockets, I am not much of a fan of bags so I like my clothes wit pockets so I have fewer things to carry in my bag and sometimes i just don't. The discount was up to 60% and also came with a free delivery what more do you want. coach outlet basically is filling my dreams. I also didn't use any Coach outlet coupons increased a crime extension of zouton helped me with the coupons. coach outlet coupons

Krystal Payne
Krystal Payne
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : gift
hand bag : Oct 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Jlo collection is a hit”

  • overall experience

    Ordered the new collection of hang bangs from the coach outlet featuring Jennifer Lopez and man, I was not disappointed at all the cute colors it has, pink and red were my absolute favorite, I spent more than I originally intended to and I still want more. the collection gave out some very best outfits and bags I still have to get hold of the outfits but for now, I am happy with the bags I've got, I could not be more amazed by the quality and price at which they were available. 

Stevie Damiani
Stevie Damiani
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : hand bag
hand bag : Oct 07 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“coach outlet bags are amazing”

  • overall experience

    I recently got to know about the new collaboration between the coach outlet and Jennifer Lopez, was eagerly waiting for the collection to come out and as soon as I got the news that the sale was live I was on it. got a beautiful bag  It was everything I was expecting and more love the bag, love the quality, and love the fact that this is one of the very few bags in the world that is signed by J-lo itself. along with the bag, there was a certificate of originality and a message from the creators thanking for the purchase. 

Janice Lewicki
Janice Lewicki
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Complete wardrobe changed”

  • overall experience

    coach outlets recent friends and family discount encourages me to get my complete wardrobe changed. with a new chapter in my life, I've decided to change everything I owned and now I have few but selected items from the coach outlet and I can never be happy in my life. there hands bags are super amazing and are at a great price as well. 

Tony Smith
Tony Smith
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Had a great experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a cute little red handbag that was on sale I was a bit worried as it might be fake and was quite on the thing price range, but I was more than happy once I received it and it was just perfect. the right size had the card of originality with it also with the zouton extension I was able to fave $35 off the price when there was no sale available or so. 

Michelle Faith Moore
Michelle Faith Moore
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Dont know why so many negative reviews”

  • overall experience

    I was hell nervous before placing an order after reading so many negative reviews about the delay in delivery or receiving the copy of original products but in my case, it worked out pretty perfectly. I received my order in 3 days of placing it and was perfectly intact with tags as all. I would say do not let these negative reviews deter you from ordering from this site and getting a nice discount! I would highly recommend it!

Shawna Kelly
Shawna Kelly
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : hand bag
accessories : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Order received in 2 days”

  • overall experience

    I was actually surprised as My order arrived in just 2 days of placing the order and that's with regular shipping. They processed the order so quickly. The bag is cute and of good quality and came with the tags as well, I am amazed as this is going to be my sister's birthday gift. 

Logan Davis
Logan Davis
store : Coach Outlet
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : hand bang
hand bag : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gifts for your girl”

  • overall experience

    I was having a hard time figuring out what to give my girl for our second anniversary, she is so into handbags yet I was not sure how to know if they are real or fake so I ordered a Rowan Satchel handbag and she went nuts, she loved it so much and I was super happy. Now on any occasion, I just buy one item off her list and we both survive the day. BTW She still thinks I'm cool for remembering the date.  also, I got to know about this zouton crome extension that adds coupons to your cart which saved me another 25bucks.