Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > ColourPop > User Reviews
ColourPop

ColourPop Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.7

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ColourPop COLOURPOP SALE: UP TO 50% + EXTRA 10% OFF (May 28-29)
Jeff Taylor
Jeff Taylor
store : ColourPop
review date : May 13 2022
Product Purchased : palette
palette purchased : May 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“SSS for My Love”

  • overall experience

    SSS are without a doubt my all-time fave shadow. I knew I had to get the new ones Yolo, Green Juice, and all the others I bought when I saw them. Meow was my first Colorpop shadow, and I still have two more. 

    meow Colourpop eyeshadow

Polina
Polina
store : ColourPop
review date : May 12 2022
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Apr 14 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Website for Makeup Products”

  • overall experience

    After seeing the advertisement, I ordered a few beauty products from ColourPop, and it was my first purchase so I was a bit worried about the organic products. Everything that I ordered arrived within a week, way faster than I expected which was a great step closer to turning a user into a customer. Furthermore, everything that I ordered was safely packaged in a cute box when it arrived which I really appreciated!. 

Manya
Manya
store : ColourPop
review date : May 10 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup kit
Makeup kit Purchased : Mar 23 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“FLAWLESS!”

  • overall experience

    I've spent so much money on different foundations. It has been endless trying to find something that doesn't look fake, thick, or makes contouring impossible. ColourPops is flawless!! I have super pale skin so the slight imperfection in the foundation shows but this went on smooth, stayed smooth, and covered all pores without an issue.

Ally
Ally
store : ColourPop
review date : May 09 2022
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Mar 22 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Widest Makeup Product Collection”

  • overall experience

    I love Colour Pop! It's not only affordable but comes in really fun colors and collections. The makeup stays on and lasts hours. Going to only buy their makeup from now on!. The price is worth what you get with top-notch quality. I absolutely recommend colourpop

Sara
Sara
store : ColourPop
review date : May 08 2022
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Mar 24 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Premium beauty Products”

  • overall experience

    My skin is sensitive and I am quite protective while purchasing beauty products, on friends' recommendation I tried 4 Ray Products and 4 ray is the only skin care brand that liked and this is one of the set products that they sell. just after one use my face was super soft and felt really hydrated!